Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9001 – 9200 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»

saucyduchess@gmail.com

Really nice...raymond2good2002@yahoo.com

tolufasetolulope@gmail.com

THANK you Linda

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

Teresa Ekpes

toizen@yahoo.com

Me am ready for this game big time..lol michaeldawari @gmail.com or +233248182328

Thanks alot

nugwadejo@yahoo.com

Favoured156@gmail.com

Samuel Akp said...

Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com

Ukadikej@gmail.com.. Pls I need it for my mom! Thanks

tessy.uzor@gmail.com

Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

400 said...

Kimsy400@yahoo.com

Ist 2 comment..Meecee93@gmail.com

God bless you dear....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

Akpata Stanley O. said...

Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account No: 0125529397
Email:talk2donstan@gmail.com

Just hope i win... Godd morning.

Chidimmaonyeama@yahoo.com
thank you sister ...u are d best

THANK you Linda

Teresa Ekpes

The blogbaby said...

I hope I am one of dis numbers. I need dis money so bad

Dee said...

Linda make I chop your money this time na :D

amyourzz@yahoo.com

seyi said...

jesinakan@gmail.com

yay!!!!! hapinex49@ovi.com

Linda hope u r enjoying d Range rover stuff. I luv dat, I will soon join dear. More grease to ur elbow.
ajonumainno@gmail.com

I Pray I Win oooo ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com (Liהda's Maה)

Chid33va@gmail.com

vivi said...

vivienneada@gmail.com

hiiii linda

Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com

Thanks alot

nugwadejo@yahoo.com

cool.blessing@yahoo.com

God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com

Precious.forreal@yahoo.com

emerald said...

emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com

chineduchinenye11@gmail.com lol

yay!!!!

I hope to win this time around. ...priscybeauty@yahoo.com

unitedbro6@gmail.com

Jiddenson@gmail.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

Akpata Stanley O. said...

General said...

I amo u

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Easylife825@gmail.com

God bless you Linda.bimbex_100@yahoo.com

Tnx lynda. viviananumba88@yahoo.com

toizen@yahoo.com

THANK you Linda

Teresa Ekpes

tracy pender said...

pretty1992@yahoo.com

Ashimi said...

Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com

bosslady said...

phoenixneka@yahoo.com

internetmasteroline@gmail.com

Dumacs initiative said...

Hmmmmmmm................
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com

May God continue to bless u linda, sadieidris@yahoo.com

YAAY I HOPE AM THE FIRST,HNM LINDA @taiwoy2kust@yahoo.com

THANK you Linda

Teresa Ekpes

conflicting edit nke
nne,i gats win this oo
helle.russel@gmail.com

Mornin Libers........ngokarita@yahoo.com

Having enough fun in Dubai with family...u deserve it girl...sophiedon5@gmail.com

I must confess that your are doing a great job here, giving out 250k every last Monday of the month is no joke, Your reward is in heaven my dear, remain blessed...Richraky@yahoo.com

bishop299@yahoo.com its my bday today... I hope am chosen.... #anonymomusBlogAddict #giveAwayMonday

Otfavour@gmail.com

Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com

Johnsharon541@gmail.com

adesinaolasupo@gmail.com

Thanks linlin in advance .........rexrayrayna@gmail.com

mahxiimus@gmail.com

promiseed@yahoo.com

Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com

General said...

Amo latin 4 love

stanley said...

paidhomboi said...

Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com

Yvonne Odion: yvonne.odion@gmail.com

Linda hope u r enjoying d Range rover stuff. I luv dat, I will soon join dear. More grease to ur elbow.
ajonumainno@gmail.com

abiolaokoloba@yahoo.com

Thank God is another give away! My email is Petersonoseghale@gmail.com

Jiddenson@gmail.com

toizen@yahoo.com

Its my turn to smile courtesy of Linda Ikeji
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

Feejabz@yahoo.com

waplegend said...

Okay I am in

Lil_G said...

All z well

jkhama77@googlemail.com. Thx...in advance on behalf of all d winners. n congratulations to all d winners!!
spread d gud news spread d blogs links. we pray for more company adverts, more endorsements

Oya now!

Promisingchild08@yahoo.com

Xyz.erotica@gmail.com

LMAO ujuphiljess@gmail.com

t.babatope@yahoo.com

I must confess that your are doing a great job here, giving out 250k every last Monday of the month is no joke, Your reward is in heaven my dear, remain blessed...Richraky@yahoo.com

Time to win! babiemoi@yahoo.com

....magbogidi@yahoo.com

General said...

Not Amu oh

mannynuel@yahoo.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

Catherine said...

God abeg lemme win one at least emocathe@yahoo.com

Wow What can I say, never had d money in mind. In case of necessity kcnnoka@yahoo.com

Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com

I'm the first person to comment, my email is paymaster277@gmail.com

THANK you Linda

Teresa Ekpes

Chid33va@gmail.com

Thanks Linda! sylvianazo@yahoo.com

happy to hear that Okonkwophilip99@yahoo.com

Matthias Ikediashi said...

Extremely nice and thoughtful! m.ikediashi@yahoo.com

gliterrygal@yahoo.com

Jiddenson@gmail.com

buzblue said...

Olubusayobuluro@yahoo.com

Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

esti4real@gmail.com

Head Honcho said...

headhoncho68@gmail.com

I need dis o. saysomething2nk@yahoo.com

It is my turn to win LIB promo.

email sharondennis3681@gmail.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

It's my turn o! Beeches007@gmail.com

Hey
ev4real@ymail.com

The peace of The Lord be with you. Thanks Linda. kleverkassidy@gmail.com.

Louritauju@yahoo.com

stanley said...

zedon4allunited@yahoo.com

ajonumainno@gmail.com

titilola.balogun56@gmail.com

tracy pender said...

prettypie1992@yahoo.com

Favoured156@gmail.com

Dajisegiri@yahoo.com

Jiddenson@gmail.com

promiseed@yahoo.com

Feejabz@yahoo.com

Sisicalabar@gmail.com

Thank u

saucyduchess@gmail.com...

ajonumainno@gmail.com

bishop299@yahoo.com its my bday today... I hope am chosen.... #anonymomusBlogAddict #giveAwayMonday

unitedbro6@gmail.com

Buoyanticnaijablog said...

Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847

aunty linda pls...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com

tobiosinubi@yahoo.com said...

tobiosinubi@yahoo.com
love you linda.

kenieromeo said...

Nice,jamesbondogiska@gmail.com

Bibe4luve@yahoo.com

Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com

Yaay.. i pray this will be my first win
Favour
meetarkim@yahoo.com

vivi said...

vivienneada@gmail.com

jkhama77@googlemail.com. Thx...in advance on behalf of all d winners. n congratulations to all d winners!!
spread d gud news spread d blogs links. we pray for more company adverts, more endorsements

Thanks for this opportunity.
intellectamakatina@gmail.com

Linda ooo,yemmy4luv2015@yahoo.com

omalotag@gmail.com

sup_fizzle@yahoo.com

Well done Linda, the bank of love is never bankrupt. God is blessing you.(kenechris@yahoo.com)

Yvonne Odion: yvonne.odion@gmail.com

You are blessed Linda.

joyenny@gmail.com

Sisicalabar@gmail.com

Dumacs initiative said...

Hmmmmmmm................
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com

Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda dis is a nyc 1. Pls kip it up

Calabarwife@gmail.com

I hope I win ooo. Because I need this mony iamadora@gmail.com

Easylife825@gmail.com

Drimsdapo@gmail.com

It's my turn o! Beeches007@gmail.com

hi lindiway , hoping to win dis money
email :framtocks@gmail.com

Head Honcho said...

headhoncho68@gmail.com

gliterrygal@yahoo.com

General said...

I Studied latin

Yea, hope I win this tym.greatcalebsy@yahoo.com.

Wolexsean@yahoo.com

I hopE. I win this time @Linda oya do something abeg ...... Olabodemuiz@gmail.com

Tnx... achica.bonita@yahoo.com

swaag said...

Is it here we should comment ni? Anyways.....well done... I truly need the money o.....swaagcafe@gmail.com

Olamipeekujumi@yahoo.com

Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com

ajonumainno@gmail.com

Thanks Linda for this kind gesture. Pray God to shield you from your enemies.

It is Well. Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com

Sisicalabar@gmail.com

vivi said...

vivienneada@gmail.com

Jiddenson@gmail.com

Ashimi said...

Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com

email sharondennis3681@gmail.com

That's a very good move. morning LIBers

morolakeali@gmail.com said...

I really hope I get this cash cuz I'm cash trapped ATM..lol yall have a great day including the fine geh linda ikeji..Godbless

Teekay said...

N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com

irenonse Victoria said...

@ irenonsevic@yahoo.com. I pray I win today.

ikennaanele@gmail.com

omalotag@gmail.com

Ptani said...

Yaaaaaaaaaay!
*dancing shoki

Chidimmaonyeama@yahoo.com
linda you are the best..may God pay u back

Rita said...

Ritaokugo@yahoo.com