To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7001 – 7200 of 28047 Newer› Newest»ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Yes!!! Oliviaezeams@yahoo.com
Pre22@ymail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Oya WERE MY OH ...
rachealuzu@gmail.com
Meeeeeee
Porshangel4real@yahoo.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Linda thnks,
Busayosong@yahoo.com
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
Recruitmentloin@gmail. Post my comment pls
israelab97@gmail.com
Ada Opı Egbe 1!!! D_chıckers1@yahoo.com . Thank You!
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Very good . Nice one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com
Tanks Linda.
I over slept. I would have been the first to comment. God still dey. Sandypees@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Thank God....wole_ogunyebi@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
Linda hopw u are enjoying ur holiday with ur family? emmyobi324@yahoo.com
bussyporsh@hotmail.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plenty #HeartofGold.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com
OK...No comment is a comment nathanielehijene@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Yea! Ndukwe@naij.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
charleskemi@yahoo.co.uk
Bg4live@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Jah bless ur hustle
Chizzyy411@gmail.com
Another LIB Giveaway Monday, I hope i'm the fist to comment (toluojo11@yahoo.com)
Chideraukah@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
bakaregloria@gmail.com
kunlefayem@yahoo.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
I stayed up late for this but linda posd it later sha God make you bigger linda
Winner!
urslahazel@yahoo.com
Yaywww!!!! First to comment
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
Looking forward to an eventful week.
☎0
Linda I must win today ooooo olayinka202@yahoo.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Linda ooh Linda linda ooh yay vchuks@hotmail.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
Nwabuezeagatha@gmail.com. Hope I win dis time
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
This is a good thing, keep it up. precyeph@gmail com
Emmanuelalexander@gmail.com. Thanks linda.
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
God bless you, Linda.
funmi.oyatogun@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm................
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Chai.... I'm shy buh I'm kinda broke... lemme just try my luck. otesup2u@yahoo.com
abuasana247@gmail.com
Yea.... God bless u Linda... honeystunner@gmail.com
Yetty2k7@yahoo.com. Thanks
God bless you dear....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Eshey
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
bishop299@yahoo.com
Martinsuzama@gmail.com
Jspanxxxx@gmail.com
For it is in giving that we recieve... kenechris@yahoo.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Felixvasco62@gmail.com hope to win
Wow
qadoyi@yahoo.com
Precious.forreal@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, God bless u
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
Meeeeeee
Porshangel4real@yahoo.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Its definitely a favored wk. khmjohnson@yahoo.co.uk. I KNOW THE COMMENTS WILL FLOW LIKE NEVER BEFOR:CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL D WINNERS N PLS SEW A SEED OUT OF IT... tHX LINDA
gracehand750@gmail.com
Thanks Linda Sta4real98@yahoo.com
Am sure gonna win diz tym!!! Ayokunle.sotayo@gmail.com
Room dey hot o Writerstab@gmail.com
respectgt.rg@gmail.com
Wonderful.ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Thank you. dakiljoy@yahoo.co.uk
Linda pls I need this money for my mom! Thanks! Ukadikej@gmail.com
God bless linda! Lauhrexakins@gmail.com
Tnx. Luvmypals1@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
yipeeee first to comment!!!
good morning linda
email is joekudi@gmail.com
Boldkiddy@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
I'm here.
Belindaumeh@gmail.com
Linda good morning. I pray i win this time! helenmissy27@gmail.com
adawilliam@yahoo.com,thanks
kunlefayem@yahoo.com
yay,another LIB giveaway Monday is here.
helle.russel@gmail.com
1st to comment. Bolu.popoola@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda adeladunfash@gmail.com
Funkepegor@yahoo.com
here is my comment Linda.
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
oladokspelz@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
crystaldonnia@gmail.com
Mikky4manu@yahoo.com
abuasana247@gmail.com
Dis is my turn.chikadavid177@yahoo.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Linda give away..... Yaaaay! Email.....miacutey@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
joybeauty46@yahoo.com
Oh God please may i be among the listed numbers! Lilybooobyboo@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
God ll never stop blessing you linda damilion93@yahoo.com
Okay this is the last boo...chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
chueme1612@gmail.com
OK nice
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
Tanks..kennethwilliamson60@yahoo.com
Yea! Ndukwe@naij.com
nice one......mekusslala@yahoo.com
okechukwudaniel29@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plenty #HeartofGold.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
Thnks Linda!
Promisingchild08@yahoo.com
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Thanks Linda Sta4real98@yahoo.com
Linda pls I need this money for my mom! Thanks! Ukadikej@gmail.com
Liinda thanks so much for this kind gesture. Annclaretnma@gmail.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Ada Opı Egbe 1!!! D_chıckers1@yahoo.com . Thank You! IT İŞ WELL
olayeti88@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
thanks gejinx91@gmail.com .
harberdy@gmail.com
Mahxiimus@gmail.com
ayubarachel@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
ited120@gmail.com
I just hope I'm the 1st to post a comment on here my e-mail is Nuhshuaib992@gmail.com
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Winner!
urslahazel@yahoo.com
Thank U so much Linda
kejes2000@yahoo.com
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. Mph
Emmanuelalexander@gmail.com. Thanks linda.
selene.creda@gmail.com.... Goodmorning y'all
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
ighesen487@gmail.com
Yaaay!!!
I must be one of the lucky winner. Oghenekaro2013@yahoo.com
shoutozone@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
dolapookiki@gmail.com
Bin trying since the first month, in fact tried for last year's December giveaway.
God bless you Linda. satinsashes491@gmail.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Amaram na chukwu ga-eme ya oo
(immanuelifesinachi@gmail.com)
I Pray I Win ooooo ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com (Li×”da's Ma×”)
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
I want that money
Happy new week. uluvsingle@yahoo.com
I hope I'm selected in this special edition....... #oAk
yay! jenny.abanna@gmail.com
Lindodo of life.
Gud morning
Senatorowo@yahoo.co.uk
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda.
reggyreel@yahoo.com