To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 28047 Newer› Newest»adorablerules@yahoo.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Vivikel32@yahoo.com. The name is Chinenye. Yippee!!!
Na wa o,lili dis one came late o,refreshed Thousand tym last night ,d hustle for d Doug is tight .madesince00@gmail.com
balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
Yay ebychimo @yahoo.com
I am sure i will be the 350th person!! Lol. Keep this up Linda, it is a good thing that you are giving back to the society in your own way.
hoopsadiction@yahoo.com
Yaaayy!! Let's do it again..hope I win dis time around Chichim86@gmail.com
Ajiboyearinola@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Boyexpensive@yahoo.com
Tnks linda. Emmanuelalexander660@gmail.com
olutimain@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
I have to win this time oh.. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Wow, thats just why i love lindas blog, Shes just the best, price is now bigger. Hope i win tho...muyexzy4shizzle@yahoo.com :)
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
See my email... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Mestermayowa@gmail.com
aiihepfilm@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
I pray to be Partaker in Jesus name..Amen! Rockynonny@yahoo.com
Ezeilo20033@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
phoenixneka@yahoo.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
Ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com
e-mail internetmasteroline@gmail.com
May your heart desires be meet soonest, In Jesus Name AmeeeeeN
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Samsonfasiku@ymail.com
martin.aaliyah2014@gmail.com
tomponowasky@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
jochebed@exclusiveeducare.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
Nice... olubunmi_ope@yahoo.com
monafini@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Feco_d4luv@yahoo.com
Thanks, Linda!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
Pls help me I need it for my sch fee. Familokunabiola@gmail.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Lindodo abeg upload comment sharp sharp ooooo, make I check if I don win :) fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Solexincredible@gmail.com
Ff me on twitter @buuka_e
Hello People..
What's Up...
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
Approval wanaemi5@gmail.com
Lilkelly182002@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Wow, thats just why i love lindas blog, Shes just the best, price is now bigger. Hope i win tho...muyexzy4shizzle@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I had to check my email again Writerstab@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
abiolaokoloba@yahoo.com
bamishileoladipo@gmail.com
Pick me barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
phourxydeed@yahoo.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
Aliciaomon@gmail.com
Hope I'm the first * fingers crossed*
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
stjudahfreights@gmail.com
I just hope I'm the 1st to post a comment on here my e-mail is Nuhshuaib992@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Funkepegor@yahoo.com
Got it! Testi money time.
nebumbuking@yahoo.com
Alakay100@yahoo.co.uk
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
Preshonyee@gmail.com
Wow, thats just why i love lindas blog, Shes just the best, price is now bigger. Hope i win tho...muyexzy4shizzle@yahoo.com
jesinakan@gmail.com
God bless you dear....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
headhoncho68@gmail.com
God ple let it be me oo,na injure period we dey for sckull,eenema@gmail.com
Linda i hope you are going to post my comment this time around.
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
dianaprinceton@yahoo.com
I hope i get lucky this time. :) Cute Linda
ikuesanhenry@gmail.com
It z well
graceifeoluwakayode@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
Today is my day
Bg4live@gmail.com
dolapookiki@gmail.com
I have bin trying since o
Iririruth@gmail.com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Hi...its me raphael, chukaogbuji@yahoo.com..
Lindodo abeg upload comment sharp sharp ooooo, make I check if I don win :) fannyblessing@yahoo.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Ye sido4k@yahoo.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Yea,ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Nwakilenelly@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda dis is a nyc 1. Pls kip it up
Pls send it to this email. Chiadika1@gmail.com
Hello money
@ engr_tobiagida@yahoo.com
I pray I win...francisomah77@gmail.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Awesome!I hope I'm the first..... *winks* soneeclassico20@gmail.com.
daz gud
dankeel72@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I'l ff bk
Wow.meganliciousz23@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
adeyemiameenat44@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Cool.gabriellandukwe@yahoo.com
Linda, God bless u! adelara57@gmail.com
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Thanks
Morning Linda! Vanessajames0077@gmail.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Give away is here hehehe vchuks@yahoo.com
Hi, linda it's actually my first time. Love u n d blog. Girl u rocked d Range. Hapi bday. adakuojukwu@yahoo.com
Smallingddb@gmail.com
That's so good linda.... Bukunmi6@hotmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
directreport64@gmail.com
olatundeadeyemi2@gmail.com. linda i need this money. God bless u.
Linda may God continue to Bless you. Ojikengozi@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
Linda barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Modupeoriyomi73@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Me again!
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
Solexincredible@gmail.com
dianaprinceton@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
yaay lib give away day....and I won
lynnda488@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
Yude.emenyonu@yahoo.com
chezzybella@outlook.com
monafini@yahoo.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Yay ebychimo @yahoo.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
God bless you dear....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
Olaayowole@gmail.com
e.braide@yahoo.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
OK, let d show begin
adegunlematthew@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Lindiway!!! Princeovu4luv@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
God bless....shunnexusplus@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
And that's how I roll!!!
Lemaarh@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Cool.....hope I hit
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com