To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4801 – 5000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»christimber@yahoo.com
Ok,precious_stone2424@yahoo.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
I pray I get lucky o
Okaforemmanuel49@yahoo.com
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com.....
God bless you again and again priscybeauty@yahoo.com
Linda have fun in Dubai n enjoy your holiday
Yes! yes!! yes!!!
patoswife@gmail.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
queenade26@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Solexincredible@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
deronkeo@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Yea! Fkweb@naij.com
Feco_d4luv@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
eke.amaka@rocketmail.com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Really do hope I win this time tho!
Rikudosennin9191@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
diamondranix@yahoo.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Gm LIB!! Yeppeee 1st to comment
Thanks a lot
adiekola@yahoo.com
oluchiani@yahoo.com
Tanx linda! Lanreomidiji@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
✋Linda
Woow!!!!
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Smartteebee@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
God bless you . Emikpet@gmail.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com
1st to comment... Gud mrn every1... abrahamyoung23@yahoo.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Linda all d way,u are a loving lady.i really need that 25k for sallah. #Alhaja LIB#.Nimatabebi@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
Lindababy Writerstab@gmail.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Ubachiamaka9@gmail.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
Frank.july.20.@gmail.com
I hope I win this time ooh ......george_dairo@yahoo.com.
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
chyokey2@yahoo.com
NancyDrewliber@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
bellanuel@yahoo. ca
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com........
Thanks for the charitable work. Orlandostparis@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Nice job
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
nice one......mekusslala@yahoo.com
Feco_d4luv@yahoo.com
prettypie1992@yahoo.com
C.juniour@yahoo.com
signalbaba@gmail.com
Lilkelly182002@yahoo.com
Lindiway I berra win it o....ichalokwu@gmail.com
Tanx my email is shoutozone@gmail.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda dis is a nyc 1. Pls kip it up
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Linda finest,!
God bless u o
Maka45@yahoo.com
Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
God bless you dear....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com meee
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Good morning emesuechinedu@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
mzjuku13@gmail.com, would love to win
oluchiani@yahoo.com
olatundeadeyemi2@gmail.com. linda i need this money. God bless u.
adedokunbunmi@yahoo.com
Sure winner
Win win win chidwhyte@gmail.com
Sabrina19921@hotmail.co.uk
Toutou165@yahoo.com
glowyani@yahoo.com pls I nid d money
Louritauju@yahoo.com
finechummy@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
headhoncho68@gmail.com
going.. talk2d1dayo@yahoo.com
Yes!
phoenixneka@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Odolph@yahoo.com
yay! e.braide@yahoo.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
i need this money please let me win ab4u2010@yahoo.com
Geralduniverse@gmail.com
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
revealzon@gmail.com
palwithchamgoni@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plenty #HeartofGold.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
No be only una waka come now.........libertykilled@gmail.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com........
harberdy@gmail.com
memylice143@yahoo.com
Chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Deemary17@yahoo.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Hi am winning
For so long i've been waiting oooo.Okparajustina92@gmail.com
I have to win this time oh.. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
✋
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Yay where d money @ lol ruff68910@gmail.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
Woow!!!!
queenreigneth@gmail.com
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
bishop299@yahoo.com
sassyvashy@yahoo.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
For so long i've been waiting oooo.Okparajustina92@gmail.com
yay
Anwulidarlwyn@gmail.com
Good Morning Miss Linda, Hope I won...Thanks.
Bank Detail
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account: 0125529397
Email: talk2donstan@gmail.com
Thank you Linda
abuasana247@gmail.com.
towseendeco@yahoo.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Bovifid@yahoo.com..my lucky one
Lilkelly182002@yahoo.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
Iceprincegilbert@Gmail.com
ayawori25000@gmail.com
I pray I win..francisomah77@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
adetimoadedotun@yahoo.com
michaelbassey198@gmail.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
saucyduchess@gmail.com...
walchester1987@yahoo.com
God bless Linda.. temidayo.enitan@gmail.com
Chidinwakile@gmail.com
udeme.ekanem@gmail.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
anastasia4211@gmail.com
ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Good morning LIB
Em
Happy new week(zinniekay@gmail.com)
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Thanks in advance
zicopotential@gmail.con
olatundeadeyemi2@gmail.com. linda i need this money. God bless u.
madukaifeyinwa@ymail.com
Gm LIB readers!!
patoswife@gmail.com
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda! amaniawala@yahoo.com
Linda I really hope am among d winners this time around...giftik@rocketmail.com love u linda!
Linda remember this time o drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
jesinakan@gmail.com
In as much as am happy, am much perplexed! precyeph@gmail.com
God bless you dear....gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks, Linda!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
I just hope I'm the 1st to post a comment on here my e-mail is Nuhshuaib992@gmail.com
woah!!!! diva_95@ymail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com