To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4401 – 4600 of 28047 Newer› Newest»aolaogbe@yahoo.com Linda no do ojoro ooOoo#tongueout#
Calabarwife@gmail.com
julesanugo@yahoo.com
Hope i win dis time
Cailozu@yahoo.com
Good Morning Miss Linda, Hope I won...Thanks.
Bank Detail
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account: 0125529397
Email: talk2donstan@gmail.com
always awesome as usual
mails2uchegodwin@gmail.com
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
Chai!!!! Na everybody won chop money....see editing conflict every 2 seconds....libertykilled@gmail.com
Yay I am really happy I will win dis time. Nimatabebi@gmail.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
I have to win this time oh.. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com
Priesterikina@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Yaaayy!! Let's do it again..hope I win dis time around Chichim86@gmail.com
Itunuonas@hotmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
adedokunbunmi@yahoo.com
Lindodo abeg upload comment sharp sharp ooooo, make I check if I don win :) fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Solexincredible@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Still trying my faith.... erhomopemu@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Wish i win ooooo.........Yetzy08@yahoo.com
Perlift@yahoo.com
bishop299@yahoo.com Its my birthday today... I hope am chosen... #MondayGiveAway #anonymousAddict
Linda â„“̊ wl ßξ glad if â„“̊ can get †̥̥ђɪ̣̝̇§ mony. â„“̊ rili need it †̥̥Æ¡̣̣̣̇̇̇ take care of Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊Æ” baby. God bless u. aolus79 @gmail. com
adeshinahush@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
always awesome as usual
Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
Yea! Fkweb@naij.com
iamseun@gmail.com Aunti Linda... We dey wait o!!
Mikeadji96@gmail.com
Yeyy!
Chikasteph64@gmail.com
Adolphuscynesi@gmail.com
I won agbos1991@gmail.com
Tanx Linda for ur consistency wit dis givaways shoutozone@gmail.com
winner .. wisdom_wise_ltd@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
kzawe@yahoo.com says hi
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Yay. emveezed@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
Thank u linda afedestiny@gmail.com
Saheedbolaji78@yahoo.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Labake.ogundimu@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
abuasana247@gmail.com! thanks linda
Lindodo abeg upload comment sharp sharp ooooo, make I check if I don win :) fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Well done Linda! You are such a rare gem!
chukziecool@gmail.com
Just aystochastic@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Thanks linda. bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
I'm in ! Sparksamuel@yahoo.com
Kenee08@yahoo.com.
Wanaemi5@gmail.com
winner .. wisdom_wise_ltd@yahoo.com
always awesome as usual
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
God bless u. Adiesusan@yahoo.com
I need this pecunia more than all of u
askofjonathan@gmail.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail. Com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
talk2hope7@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com ... comment,tnks linda
08108309927.email has p login in.
chinoamakor@yahoo.com
Will grab it,justchuka@yahoo.com
God bless you again and again priscybeauty@yahoo.com
evabright2k7@yahoo.co.uk
Hello. First To comment. oluwademilade1990@gmail.com
sta4real98@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Lovechantel58@yahoo.com or lovechantel58@gmail.com
Imagine i win nau
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Tanks. iria_paul@yahoo.com
Johnsongold89@yahoo.com . I hope I win o
diamondranix@yahoo.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
That's good Cleanimage0@gmail.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
Preshonyee@gmail.com
lindo i don comment...
Thanks. djkazeem2003@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
I must win o! Biko. elizabethgoni1@gmail.com
Please pick me Linda. I hope I win this time - vugatoday@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
God I believe You will do dis for Me and Bless Linda More. donvicky87@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Richeazy@gmail.com
It's a beautiful Monday, Thank you Lord for this week and Thanks for Linda.
Tegajoyce@gmail.com I do hope I win.
T.akomolafe@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
kingsaintsolomon@yahoo.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Elvinaamodu@gmail.com
elusoncosmetics@gmail.com
muzybow@gmail.com
Luv
Yeah! It is my turn.
nebumbuking@yahoo.com
Blessed is the hand that giveth....May the Almighty continue to replace hundreds folds for you. I hope I win. Thank you Linda in advance.
happymom24@gmail.com
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
I wanna win,i wanna win *happy face*
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
I have to win this time oh.. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
djafolayan@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
GM oluwaferanmissy91@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com. .
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Tnk you linda! ,ndidiagodi@yahoo.com
patoswife@gmail.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
deronkeo@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Happy Monday
Aplusevent2002@gmail.com
Good morning emesuechinedu@gmail.com
Yh yh yh yh.. God hlp
graceifeoluwakayode@gmail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
Happy monday
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Ugonna.aguiyi@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
sta4real98@yahoo.com
first to comment, morning ya all
mitchel.moluno@gmail.com
Linda oo Mawefavour@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Na you dey reign oo linda more power to your elbow damilion93@yahoo.com
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
rowspec@gmail.com
Hay. christianndukaife@gmail.com
In Nigeria people dont kill people, love of cash kill people(check the history)...hahahaha
sidney.marque@yahoo.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
Tanks. iria_paul@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Shademabel@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
kingslex@hotmail.com
always awesome as usual
Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
Tunamania94@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Mikeadji96@gmail.com
I love you!!!! ! Oplong_tee37@yahoo.com
Chidinmanneoma@gmail.com
Blessed is the hand that giveth....May the Almighty continue to replace hundreds folds for you. I hope I win. Thank you Linda in advance.
happymom24@gmail.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
Fingers crossed and waiting here o!
okafornnennaifeyinwa@gmail.com
Linda me. gideondonpolo@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com....
I'm in ! Jk.inc60@gmail.com
Julietanniendulue@gmail.com
alvincares@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
bishop299@yahoo.com
Gud.(bukkystores@gmail.com
Thanx. Toutou165@yahoo.com
saysomething2nk@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Ikeji ✋
Seonaminaji@yahoo.com