To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2201 – 2400 of 28047 Newer› Newest»hi Linda great job! Kip it up love u. daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Thanks. funnypally01@yahoo.com
Nice one(anjola82@gmail.com)
Chikezieefe@gmail.com
Brill_erat@yahoo.com
israelab97@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Ebrakemeonome@yahoo.com
Pls pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
reach_tito@yahoo.com thanks linda
Yay! oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
Mine4real@gmail.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
noxeatongi@yahoo.com
ehidiamenphilipomokhui@yahoo.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
its my turn today...opeyemisulley@gmail.com
Chatshegzyte@gmail.com
Twale4jehovah@gmail.com
Jospecy@yahoo.com
immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
Jecbosco@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
Thanks a lot. augustinaokwudike@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com...hope I win oo
It's a blessings fill wk we are taking over may ur rivers of joy never go dry @ linda ikeji. eddy.mophy@yahoo.de . It's Khama turn io
Ewilij@yahoo.com
O lord, i cultivated already the land, pls send down the rain.
Nancydrew liber@yahoo.com
a62367714@gmail.com
bukolababe@gmail.com
U posted b4 i even woke up.
Writerstab@gmail.com
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway! Hope I'm successful ds time.. Yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Am wowed! precyeph@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Tanx for ur charity work God bless u tomponowasky@gmail.com
eddybones@gmail.com
Very good . Nice one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Dats very nice of u linda. ijuliet41@yahoo.com
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Fortunexp@yahoo.com
Lemaarh@gmail.com
Yaaaaay. Cmeze21 @yahoo.com
Justpoet01@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
yipeeee fasipeo@yahoo.com
giftg42@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Fabulousdora123@gmail.com...tanks
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
graciebbee95@gmail.com
Yay.! nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
I've been trying to win for some time now, I really need this money
talk2tai4life@yahoo.com
Mzphranka@yahoo.com
Obi via wisedman10@yahoo.com
Cool. Aystochastic@yahoo.com
thanks musibauiyabo@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
SHOW US SO WE WILL KNOW. PLS.
KINGOLORI@GMAIL.COM
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Thanks Linda!!!!!!! chukyonos@yahoo.com
Emilytima@gmail.com
Abeg make una let win.
I got this!
tosindejii@gmail.com
Ayilaraadekunle@gmail.com....thankz lindodo
a62367714@gmail.com
Enedahionyia@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
mola.sleem@gmail.com Hey gimme d money
Tanks.yetundeademiluyi@gmail.com
God knows it's my turn to win... tanks linda for ur generosity.. abchymoney@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Will i win today?
lilianadjarho@gmail.com
Lateephaa@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
!Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
hi Linda great job! Kip it up love u. daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
Articles.nnb@gmail.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Orevaogbah@yahoo.com
Wanaemi5@gmail.com
yipeeee fasipeo@yahoo.com
Born on the 19th of September, a great Lady. Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji, a lil belated birthday wish but better late than never, right?. suijnight@gmail.com
LIB monday giveaway! Hope I'm successful ds time.. Yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
I Pray I Win ooo. ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com (Liהda's Maה)
ezennia91@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
thanks musibauiyabo@gmail.com
Aunt Linda plsss am a regular on your blog...aadeyemi939@stu.ui.edu.ng
Lin, lin the almighty bless u. ritaeneogwuche@yahoo.com
Kenneth4few@yahoo.com good morning Linda
Richeazy@gmail.com
chrysme4life@gmail.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com
thanks jtmanagers@gmail.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com.....pls post that stuff...
Abdulazeez.king3@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Linda see me here o calvclean@gmail.com...
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Linda I beg I need dis money.bobby_regard@yahoo.com.Godbless u
My comments are not showing Linda
sidney.marque@yahoo.com
Wow!!!!........libertykilled@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
vickijaydee@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
a62367714@gmail.com
bourdey@yahoo.co.uk, keep up the good work Linda. God bless ur heart
djafolayan@yahoo.com
dvmercyok@yahoo.com
Keeep it up linda....Jiddenson@gmail.com
Captain_kassa@yahoo.com
abiolaoyetolaoyerinde@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
its time again. Toluwanife4Real@gmail.com. Accnt no: Olu-Aro Faith Tolu 3038104401 firstbank
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
God bless you for this monthly giveaway.(oloriomojuwa@gmail.com)
Pweedypreshy@gmail.com
Palwithchamgoni@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Again God bless you and your family!!!
udeme.ekanem@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
kul, nice work,emamezi04@gmail.com
I WISH U ALL D BEST IN DIS JOURNEY OF LIFE, IJMN. HBD
yommyaim2005@yahoo.com
shey_yi2@yahoo.com
Which 1 I b o? Lol... enviconafrica@gmail.com send me my cash
Vivianony@gmail.com
Thank you.candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Osheeeeey!
Promisingchild08@yahoo.com
Lemaarh@gmail.com
Popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Wanaemi5@gmail.com
opeyemi5062@gmail.com
Make una let me win abeg.
a62367714@gmail.com
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
oseyig@gmail.com
~FrOmOuToFtHiSwOLd~
Godsonjaye@inbox.com
haywire_2002@hotmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Misskemmy94@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
Ewilij@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
christimber@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com.....am blessed :D
nice one linda
Festico27@gmail.com
bishop299@yahoo.com its my bday today... I hope am chosen.... #anonymomusBlogAddict #giveAwayMonday