Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,038 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   22401 – 22600 of 28038   Newer›   Newest»
Mz MNB said...

linda oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo... lol biko na lemme win for once pls

moraksforlake@yahoo.com

Linda I hope I win.
fav_omo2006@yahoo.com

Linda seems u back from dubai, abeg share d money.

vyktur1@gmail.com

Linda I hope I win.
fav_omo2006@yahoo.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

it mt turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com

Linda I hope I win.
fav_omo2006@yahoo.com

ND said...

make i get dis money.....oh
onwuka1010@gmail.com

Cool linda.clarinsbridal@yahoo.com

kimatoes said...

Did I win? Kimatoes@yahoo.com

prestige said...

Thanks so much for the kind gesture Linda dearie, more blessings. mrsirabor2003@yahoo.com

Naomi said...

More grace Aunty Linda

nancyj_2003@yahoo.com

Winner 4 life Precioustolanne@yahoo.com

Linda I hope I win.
fav_omo2006@yahoo.com

Osinachi said...

I am so sure, I will win today, so bring it on.

Nice one from u Linda. I do hope am a LUCKY WINNER of dis giveaway

nduesok@yahoo.com

Please post dorcas1236@gmail.com

Linda I hope I win.
fav_omo2006@yahoo.com

omotee said...

hi linda! just thot to drop a line..
i am a fan but this is my first time commenting... u r doing a great job dear...thumbs up!

onyinye said...

onyinye.okuma@almondtechnologies.com

Dat is very generous of u..

I know some persons really need the money....but just incase am amongst the lucky few,here goes....verachi06@gmail.com

Dokun21@gmail.com

blossy rossy said...

wow nice one

TOBY GEORGE said...

Linda dear, i wan folow get this one o...hers ma email address tobiiq@yahoo.com or tobiiq@gmail.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

hmm...no comments yet? sops5@yahooo.com

it mt turn

Samueloxide@yahoo.com

i want in...iamcolinklaus@gmail.com

Preciouseluwah@gmail.com

ifeanyi said...

ifeanyi.r.ndukwe@gmail.com

Goldadannia@gmail.com

car said...

comment on what exactly? hope this serves as a comment sha...hehe!

nwoye41@gmail.com

it mt turn

abeg linda make u share me some of your money
adeagbosamson34@gmail.com

bagbedavies@gmail.com

Last to comment. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com

lamba

Chris Nomjov unikkryx@gmail.com 08034299366.

Every body wants this money....single me out and bless me Lord....richy4j@gmail.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

manniosem said...

25k aint bad... Manniosem@gmail.com

@linda...why didn't you update your blog with the miss unilag 2014 competition? looking forward to your engagement announcement*smiles*...damilare_tunmise@yahoo.com

More grace Aunty Linda

nancyj_2003@yahoo.com

it mt turn

Babalola Aderonke said...

Good job. God bless you

Jexilokechukwu@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Funkeadebola90@yahoo.com

I WISH TO COMMEND U FOR A WONDERFUL JOB SO FAR AND I PRAY THAT D ALMIGHTY GOD WILL GRANT U SUCCESS, HE WILL GUIDE U ALL THRU UR ENDEAVORS, HE WILL BRING FORTH UR UNCOMMON BLESSINGS N BREATHTHROUGH, U WILL NOT LACK AND D HOST OF HEAVENS WILL SURELY PROVIDE N PROTECTS U, REMAINED BLESSED.

samlolo said...

Abolajiolaoye@gmail.com

Where are my comments? Have been sending comments, all disappearing, hmmm thanks all the same...richraky@yahoo.com

onyinye said...

tosinafo@yahoo.co.uk
Tosin A.

Yay!!!..nice one

Danielsolubukola@gmail.com

Ginny said...

ginnyluv08@yahoo.com

Linda I'll be like you when I grow up....kisses* itsoma@yahoo.com.

bosbee04 said...

Linda eehh, this mondau ii is my turn....lols

abosedeaa@gmail.com

Where are my comments? Have been sending comments, all disappearing, hmmm thanks all the same...richraky@yahoo.com

ah hope it could b me

Bornherodk@yahoo.com

God bless Lib
atobakentob@gmil.com

hi linda gr8 job ure doing

my email: is rotedvirteous1@yahoo.com
rotedvirteous1@gamil.com

mail4spaggs@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks linda..may God continue to replenish ur pocket in a million fold....florawilliams@rocketmail.com

i can't tell if this is working.........ladibalo@gmail.com

Goldadannia@gmail.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

yaaaaaay,wheres the money. tushma06@yahoo.com

God your mercy oh! Richy4j@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Show me the money!

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ifeanyi said...

Aminu said...

This my first post

hope ofobike said...

Thanks Linda, Hope I win today.

Hopeofobike@yahoo.com

it mt turn

Win win.....james_mg11@hotmail.com

hmmm, lib give away, havent won before sha, wish I could this time. lets pray. vickjoeobigwe@yahoo.com thats my email

Wanna win. Princesameze@yahoo.com

Need to b a winner ukoh@ymail.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

babyawotunde@gmail.com

Here again ooo vandy_vandross@yahoo.com

kayodeonoba@gmail.com

And again.....lol.........mussylicious@yahoo.com

give away luck I need u. aduni_abby@yahoo.com

*sigh*.
Swrcopportunity@gmail.com

Wao here's my email - iortimjoy@gmail.com

Here again ooo vandy_vandross@yahoo.com

Oya now!

samlolo said...

Oya approval my comments oo!!! Richy4j@gmail.com

linda why now. won't u post my comment ni??
doyin4lasu@yahoo.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Well done my super blogger. mail4spaggs@yahoo.co.uk

LIB reader

Linda o. caprisledge@yahoo.com

onyinye said...

Hahahahahhaha
Swrcopportunity@gmail.com

it mt turn

Abeg make man use this one pay school fees.. Ured44@yahoo.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

ifeanyi said...

it mt turn

solo00788@gmail.com

God favor me this time...richy4j@gmail.com

and remember 2 vote 4 linda www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php as the best blogger of d year.

hoping to win this time around... zainabpretty2k@yahoo.com

it mt turn

Good job sis. mail4spaggs@yahoo.co.uk

ifeanyi said...

jaypee122@yahoo.com

adeobadotun@ymail.com

it mt turn

Give and it shall come back 2u. josyadex@gmail.com

onyinye said...

samlolo said...

I hope and pray I get lucky
audrey_5ive@yahoo.com

solo00788@gmail.com

I have been waiting since...[Nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]

samlolo said...

Osaze said...

Kudos to you for dis.

tboibassey@gmail.com

Hope I'm d first,chimeziepeter@ymail.com

it mt turn

it's a nice thing, linda keep it up. ehm I am new to ur blog, how do u go about ur price give away, should one comment consistently for a month to be qualified ?

DENNIS said...

My time

gbengadennis@yahoo. com

this is commendable!lollyefisi@yahoo.co.uk

ecstacy232@yahoo.com

audrey_5ive@yahoo.com

it mt turn

I hope I get it this time around. LIB
Kcelebjahn@hotmail.com

Not yet publish for the Giveaway..
joerorobi@gmail.com

obainoclinton@hotmail.com

davadltd@yahoo.com

ibhiabordiana@google.com

Linda, your Sister Sandra is lovely, if you don't mind my asking, how many siblings do you have? you guys must be crazy about Peks.... :)

caprisledge@yahoo.com

DENNIS said...

My time

gbengadennis@yahoo. com

Linda am praying for you O! ukoh@ymail.com

it mt turn

hi linda

i hope 2 be one of ur winnwers

email: rotedvirteous1@yahoo.com
rotedvirteous1@gmail.com

Linda if i don't win we will fight o, cos i have sent in enough comments. vivianok2000@yahoo.com

caprisledge@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ifeanyi said...

na my turn oooo

Obuenkechi@yahoo.com

DENNIS said...

My time

gbengadennis@yahoo. com

audrey_5ive@yahoo.com

davadltd@yahoo.com

it my turn

and the winner is.......

me, me, me....

my name is igbinovia .E. and my mail is danitokalifa2013@gmail.com

Choi! Na wa o... see linda's blog as e dey hang... all of use wey dey even visit from time to time never benefit... na all these people wey be monday customers! chai!

Are we commenting on this give away? all the same dkev67@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Hope I'm d first, chimeziepeter@ymail.com

it my turn

Yaaaay! I'm the first! Happy Monday Lin Lin!

teenangelpower@yahoo.com

I hope I win. 'Laide. Scarvillee@gmail.com

samlolo said...

thank you linda ohh!! i hope i win ohh!!

««BARBIE DOLL»» said...

I hope am one of the lucky winners...Loool

Vickieoyewo@gmail.com
Thanx lindiway

samlolo said...

caprisledge@yahoo.com

it my turn

Adedotunewetade@gmail.com

omotee said...

well done dear, u r doing great!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAY! I pray to be part of the winners today.
cyndycandy10@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Hopeful...richy4j@gmail.com

ifeanyi said...

Gooner Update said...

Thanks for the opportunity

Mz.Yadrel said...

Lindodo.... u promised to make it a bigger amount cos it's ur birth month na!!! I hope I win oooo...

onyinye said...

xmansam2000@hotmail.com wants d cash

Fagboo84@yahoo.com

dayo faniyan

toluayenimi@yahoo.com

Obuenkechi@yahoo.com

it my turn

solo00788@gmail.com .. First to comment.

I pray I will win jennykascy@ovi.com

Cuju46@yahoo.com

Adeoye said...

I was here too. I know am winning. contact me. captainadeoye@yahoo.com

it my turn

Tejumoluwa Idowu
Email Address: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com