Prince William and Kate Middleton expecting second child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Prince William and Kate Middleton expecting second child

The Duchess of Cambridge and her husband Prince William are expecting their second child. Kensington Palace made the announcement this morning. Kate and William, who have a one year son, Prince George, will be welcoming their second child next year. Congrats to them.

66 comments:

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

The Royalty.. Pray it's a girl this time around! Big congrats to them..!!

More Royal babies on the way. Congrats to them

Beausteven said...

This prince na footballer oh... Well congrats to them #beausteven_blog

Congratulobia to them

Olumide Abiodun said...

Congrats to them. I love this couple...very simple and down to earth.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Lovely couple..
Congrats to them..

*My R1.50c comment*

Goodnews. Piers Morgan tweeted dat some mins ago. I will pay dem a visit.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Beausteven said...

Awwww! Congrats to them.

Wow! Am loving this couple

Congrats to them

jaybeyblu said...

Yaaaay another royal baby. Whoop whoop. We need another Carter too (Jay & Bey)

Wow so happy 4 kate nd prince. #####QUEENMAYA#####

nippz said...

sharp dude tinz

nippz said...

sharp dude tinz

Congrats to them.

I just love good news! Congrats to them. *lucy*

wishing her safe delivery

#king said...

owk but seriously did news doesn't add shit to me..dia fvcking bizness............................#KingOfKings

PAVOUR said...

CONGRAT TO THEM. LOVE THEM PLENTY. BEAUTIFUL PPLE. PAVOUR@GMAIL.COM

Great news! I'm expecting mine next year too! My second also! God is great. Mo-1

Awwww......Nice.......
Same way I will fire don after a year, I no dey for 3 yrs gap....lol

Whao! Congrats oo.

Keep bringing them to the world bcos no tym to waste tym.......

Rabbits! I'm amazed she has forgotten how traumatic her childbirth was. Even me that nobody knows in a Nigerian village remembers Kate didn't have it good. She just couldn't pass up willie's good sex. Best wishes Duchess. After all, a good lady should be a hoe in her busband's bedroom.

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
Forst to comment

All they have to do is produce babies that will continue the monarchical tradition of England. They thrive on taxpayers funds and can choose to work or stay at home. They don't face the problems that the average person on the street goes through.

Sharp, sharp?! I thought white people were big on family planning and sh*t?!

Congratulations

nkyadj said...

Congrat to them

Big congrats to dem

Who cares. Its not like dese royal couple even thinks africa exists dey swent 4 world tour without visiting africa make sense?

Bianca Bruno said...

Very good..
Am happy for them...

chisom valentinho said...

this ain't just a powerful couple,but royalty. this family are so adorable..the most respected couple in america..congrats to them

Ebby said...

Nice 1

ity said...

prince prince,that ws fast!

Congrats to them. May God be with u all. By dobis112@gmail.com

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Aww congrats to them

www.eclecticstyle.me

blessing said...

Nice one ,no time waiting.chatwithless2001@yahoo.com

D@s wz fast.....congrats 2 dem sha....

Congrat to dem

I love this

How e take affect you if na Girl. Some pple sha VIA 264D9FB0

Waoo that's grate''''I tap from their blessings.

Waoh!!! Nice one!! Congrats 2 dem.

Big congratulations to them...

Why is it that England likes unnecessary news like this? There press is just something else, what if they are expecting baby number 12?

Congratulobia Royalty!

My Two Kobo said...

Oga Willie, take it easy na!!! Georgy never waka finish, ur willie don score again!!!... congratulobia

NaNcY DreW said...

Prince william sharp shooter

Congrats to them

Oh no! Why are they not spacing and they advise our African women to do family planning? Congratulation and wish her safe delivery sha.

I love this couple. Always so simple yet classy.

Cant the guy wear condom?

You're mad! Na UK royalty dem be, Ode! Omo ibo! Mtscheeewwww

*** forst to comment ***

So? We shuu fly fence...#swash

Na food

Na food

I don hear.

Congrats... I'm also expecting a set of twins next year

I'm so happy for them.

royal baby

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Congrats to d royal couple, I tap into their blessing. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

ALREADY?CONGRATS TO THEM

FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)

GOOD NEWS.