Lol. Doyin Okupe starts prayer warfare against Boko Haram on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Lol. Doyin Okupe starts prayer warfare against Boko Haram on twitter

My people we are in trouble...lol. The people that are supposed to be fighting to keep us safe are calling on Jehovah on social media. LMAO. Jehovah has given you weapons and manpower, hasn't he done his part? Choi! See another tweet after the cut...

88 comments:

Lol...its shws our leaders are clueless

Na wa oooh

All na political wash. GOVT shld Do the needful, u want soldiers to fight or policemen to be proactive but when they die or dey disappear mysteriously u give their family N20,000. While u embezzle billions and u want peace. Get real

Linda Nwanyi oma..there is nothing wrong with his prayers..we pray that God will put an end to this boko boys...we all should pray for divine intervention

lol? christians in d north east are not "loling"about this matter, pls be sensitive

Now this is ridiculous. I'm short of words.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

😂😂😂😂😂 nawa o

Mena Peters Triflections said...

His account was hacked, this is impossible. These bloody rogues and thieves have the effrontery to call on God. Is Nigeria the only nation on earth? Why must God come down to help us resolve our problems while we continue to loot and waste the resources he has given us. Please name a country that this has worked before. This is a joke and all these guys should be rounded up and killed.

Thas Nigeria leadership style

This linda line gat me laughing hard """Jehovah has given you weapons and manpower, hasn't he done his part?"" lmaoooo.......

jaybeyblu said...

Linda na physical and spiritual warfare oooo

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmmm miss place priorities, after spending our security vote money ..

This man is just a clown,it is really sad, we have these people as leaders. Lord have mercy!

seunLondon said...

Serious gbege indeed....Nigerian are just too religious throwing there sense of reasoning n objectivity in the gutters #SeunLondon

And Ladun you are something else, do you know that God and prayers is above any physical weapon,that is the problem.we have, where is your faith,God above all in everything so I recommend this prayer

Amen sire......Amen....@Ewuziekristiana

Elijah was a man like you but he wasn't a thief like you!

Linda is not funny dis is what will need against BH real prayer and fasting let d Muslim and Christian come together and pray surly God answers prayers

Mr doyin Elijah was anointed,u just chop money swell up inside babariga dey make yauyau.prayers,abegi....God go surely expose all of una

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Wonder what's funny Linda? What might work for him may not work for you. It's a welcomed development !!

Day2
May God kill all those who have embezzled funds meant for equipping our armed forces.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA. LUMIA

Clowning in Nigeria is now official..calling God and lying at same time

I think that is a right call as Mr President has declared a full war against Boko Haram. We are a religious nation and that is necessary to get victory. This is the only nation we have.

famonzo said...

This man should go and sit down in gutter. This is the only thing u can get from clueless leaders we have in Nigeria. God will not come down and help us until we are bold enough to tackle our issues

Bastards! They do not even fear using the name of God for their nefarious acts! That person will GOD even listen to him especially with that mouth he has used to lie, cheat and chew illicit monies. But let one thing be clear this is a precursor of something big, these guys are finally ready to expose the BH sponsors.

#king said...

I give up..dis is a shame..dis man is retarded..So he wants to fight bh thru twitter? ok oo good luck with that FOOOL.............................#KingOfKings

God doesnt ansa lips prayers....... leave social media nd go pray in ur closet

We are in trouble

Ozed said...

This is a show of weakness.The Israelis fight,they don't sit down,pray all day without using what God has given them.Over enjoyment doesn't allow anybody to fight or do what's right in this situation.

This people are just bunch of jokers that has nothing meaningful to serve the country with than enriching themselves. How can a country God has giving everything calling to him on social media to come and fight boko battle, who knows if God is using social media now, it's just a shame that in a country where we have about the best military n everything can't defeat a small group of this idiot, so much is been spent of security yet a group that get it funds from sponsors is winning the battle, the problem is that we tribalized everything and to them d fear of stepping on some bad elements is the beginning of political gain for this bunch of idiot who call themselves politicians, pure nonsense...

SUPERVISOR said...

SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL HIM THAT "FAITH" WITHOUT "WORKS" IS DEAD. THAT "ACTION" SPEAKS LOUDER THAN "WORDS".

ThiS ppl no go kill person with laughter
Yes,prayers re good
Buh mehn,they will need more than that
Navy,air force and the army should team up and show these mofos how to be a combatant
Buh lo,d govt shld provide these soldiers with adequate kits,gadgets and ammor
U dnt give one knife and expect him to do good in a gun fight wit it

....SƖεεkz

Lolz... Is dis som kinda joke? He is prayin for God to destroy BH? Like u said Linda, hasnt God done his part already? Our leaders are d ones lagging behind on dis matter

Do the right things! Remember '..the prayers of a sinner are an abomination unto the Lord..' ça va?

Mischievous said...

Complete foolishness! Doyin, your prayers are just exercise in futility if not backed up with weapons of war. When hit with rockets, Israel respond with bombs. There is a time to pray, and time to fight. With people like this in government, Nigeria is doomed!

Linda,e tire me pass u

Let's pray for nigeria. Things happening around are beyond the FG, rather than sit and follow linda criticize,take time out and pray. we need to pray for GOD to heal our land. There are lots of wicked and unreasonable men around the world who are capable of doing dangerous and evil things. If not for the mercy and protection of God,humans are very capable of destroying themselves in just a twinkling of an eye. U think its only nigeria that this is happening,pls u people should be listen to world news and not only LIB, things are going on around d world this days,the world is fragile now,any little thing can break it. The jihadist has declare war against the west. The western world are feeling the heat also. Let us pray for peace and progress in our world. God bless nigeria.#onelove

desperate move by those that want to keep power by all means

Dasheeeee said...

This man should be a comedian! lool

EVIL MEN

Jessica law said...

Smh for the leaders of this country and their so called P.A

i am backing u up too with a great AMEN. by dobis112@gmail.com

Tscheew. Bunch of jokers. This is actually very annoying.

This man is an nuisance. It is only in Nigeria that things like this happens. Mr. Okupe, why do you have a problem with reading your comment before posting. Tells a lot about you. Too many typos.

Linda, prayers are not inappropriate...but faith without works is just useless.

So Jehovah will come down to fight for us?

the moment we stop been soo "GodCentric" in Nigeria and start looking for solutions, that's when things would start taking shape for the better in Nigeria, am not saying its bad to have faith in God, bt even the bible tells us that faith without work is dead. Am tired of hearing people always saying lets pray to God for a solution to our problems, if we ourselves don't actively goo looking for the solution are we expecting God to leave heaven to come and solve our problems?? Let us all stop expecting miracles and get off our lazy asses and find solutions to our problems, then we can ask God to bless our efforts in finding said solution.

chisom valentinho said...

hummm..is good to pray,but even in the bible is written prayer without hard work is nothing..you cant expect God to come on earth and fight boko for us..what i mean is that we should equip our military men,cause the way this heartless fools are capturing towns in borno is so shameful.but the question i always ask is DON'T WE HAVE FIGHTER JETS IN NIGERIA?what are our airforce doing..is so shameful dat even Cameroonians soldiers are well equip than the so called giant of africa military men..

Asking for God's help during turmoil does not abdicate responsibilities or saying they are clueless.. if our soilders are busy fighting in the bush the little u can do is pray here.

David said...

ok oo.
Nigerians and religion. always blaming the almighty, even when he has given u all the things the strongest countries couldn't afford naturally.

proverbs 3:8 emailtaiwo@gmail.com

God will soon strike him with cancer if he doesn't shut up his dirty mouth

Bastard thief! Did you call on Go when you and your Boss were stealing our money

you were the one who said Boko Haram has no weapon than FG.That Nigerian shuold shut up.Now you are telling us to pray.You people are the ones giving the President BAD ad vice and misleading him.All of you should resign.Nigerians should vote a president with strong character in 2015,that knows the power of a C in C .

Elijah was not a liar like you. Elijah was not a "come and chop" propagandist like you. Thought you said GEJ govt had defeated BH, that they were only operating within the fringes of some villages in Borno! You lambasted Borno governor for saying the BH were better equipped and better motivated than the Nigerian Army! Have you now lost faith in the Nigerian Army? When did you become a prayer warrior?

Stupid goat, he steals money and then opens his mouth to call God. God Is indeed merciful, imagine him comparing himself to Elijah

Big fool......we don't need a pastor or imam to tell us that Jonathan is a failure.the present government is worse than useless.

That Just tell U d kind of characters we hv in government. What a shame, that was how minister of power (Pro Nebo) was promising to fight d principality & powers in his ministry. Imagine a whole Professor. Nig is in a big trouble.

Oshey! awon ti Mountain of fire!

austine ihechukwu said...

As much as there is notin wrong in calling 4 devine intervention, bt this one sounds like is coming 4rm a hopeless mind, ujo di ooo

I trust my LIB people
Oya let the comment begin

nikkiebillz said...

Useless doyin okupe! Useless jona! Lol! Jona adminstration is full of comedy!

NIGERIA IS INDEED A TROUBLED NATION... THIS IT THE HEIGHT OF CARICATURE. WHAT ON EARTH IS GOING ON WITH OUR LEADERS.

so linda for ur mine u trust manpower than God? remember arms of men will failed thee, as for the man if they will all huble themselves and pray to GOD believe u me he will answer.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

You should always call on God no matter what...stop condemning his actions, instead join him and do same.

it takes prayer and action.

You should always call on God no matter what...stop condemning his actions, instead join him and do same.

Amen but it takes prayer and action.

this man no get sense....taking nigerians for a ride..God will judge u.

Doyin has insider info. He knows exactly what he is doing.

But instead of asking stupid questions lindodo, why not find naked picshure to show us

Our Bodies: God's dewelling place said...

PUSH: Pray Until Something Happen

Funso Samuel said...

Linda there is nothing funny here.He is doing the right thing.Prayer is the master key.Even if you all the weapons in the world without God you wont prevail. Amen to his prayers

Funso Samuel said...

Linda there is nothing funny here.He is doing the right thing.Prayer is the master key.Even if you have all the weapons in the world without God you wont prevail. Amen to his prayers

I lik dat part Elijah was a man like me, reminds me of d part of d bible we're he got it from lol - Elijah was a man lik us

Dukedom said...

Linda there's nothing wrong with that, God said in the holy bible "Call upon me in the days of trouble..."

phykel said...

Comedian.....big fool.

Correction linda

PURPLE said...

Amen

I bet he's d size of 2 or 3 elijahs

May God answer our prayers in Jesus name. Amen.

LEEZ said...

Hahaha Linda no be small thing oo! It's well

Is this a joke? Jehovah expose Boko Haram sponsors? A joke. Did GEJ not imply in one of his statements that he knew the sponsors? The Australian has given them leads and instead of following to see where they arrive at, they say they will not investigate anybody. This is a joke.

NaNcY DreW said...

Thank u 4 dis comment

All of u saying he is doing da right tin, u guys ar real fools dnt get me wrn prayers is very important buh u can't jst sit and pray witout any moves and expect God 2 come down and help dis man is up 2 something~Ice princess~

so funny
this man is very funny

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

aboveDfray said...

We have become a country of "do nothing"...I know Naija peeps that go to church 7 days a week...when do we find time to work or educate ourselves...we are waiting for heaven to save us...we produce nothing...oya let's continue to pray and die..

AGB said...

100 for you bro.

AGB said...

Bunch of clueless clowns.....God is good,God is Great. God gives us Grace so that we can successfully build ourselves. All we do in this country is lazy around over everything. Do we expect God to come down from heaven & engage Boko haram in physical battle? Jeez! This government is beyond clueless & is totally useless.