Photos: NANS honours GEJ as Grand Commander of Nigerian Students | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Photos: NANS honours GEJ as Grand Commander of Nigerian Students

National Association of Nigerian Students, NANS, today visited president Jonathan at Aso Villa where they honoured him as the Grand Commander of Nigerian Students. See more photos from the ceremony after the cut...

63 comments:

Tactics of begging for a favour. Grand Commander ko.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

They have gone for their share of the national cake.

Ok it's all good.

Where are the students,I mean normal Nigerian students.
Anyway election is here,and so any group is welcome.
Soon LIB readers will have to pay him visit too.

Are these "baba agbas" students??#psycophants!!

After that long strike yet they are still awarding him..... Is all gud though.....

Chai! Hunger bad o. Oga Jonah wey no pay una teachers naim una siddon 4 house 4 months is now ur grand commander. I weep 4 Nigeria. Election tinz

uyism said...

I see u yinka gbadebo. Goodluck ebele jonathan for 2015.uyism say so.

#king said...

Dis pple are not serz..another useless title...........................#KingOfKings

NIGERIANS ARE VERY FUNNY SET OF HUMANS, HOW CAN ANYONE THINK OR EVER GIVE HONOUR A HEAD OF GOVERNMENT THAT CAN ALLOW SCHOOLS TO CLOSE DOWN FOR ALMOST A YEAR; ONLY FOR THE STUDENTS UNION TO GIVE HIM HONOUR THE NEXT DAY, WHATS THERE TO HONOUR HIM FOR? GOD HELP US

AND THESE OLD BABA'S ARE THE SO CALLED NANS INDIVIDUALS ABI..
PATHETIC

I can see the extent to which Mr President has gone in making his 2015 ambition a success. The future is highly porous here if NANS has become politicians' megaphone...

@BOBO_EDO said...

This NANS is filled with old men... Students of which schools??? Abegggyyyyyy

@BOBO_EDO

One by one I mean 1 by 1... God will punish all of you! Which student are u representing?... U gave award and get money to support him bah? Oluwa o ni fun yi she.. I get crazilly disturbed wen I see people like this representing students, people we don't knw? This old people? This assholes? .u mean .all these people are student? Come of it... I aint against jonathan tho, buh I hate the fact that this people went ahead and gave him award so that they can leave the villa with 'ghana must go'.... I believe that every goliath has its own stone, your stone is on the way stupid broke ass niggas! INDIGENOUS LIB

old men claiming to be nigerian students..students indeed..

msteeew.

Commander of confusion.. lol

correct persons... abi na, since they refuse to give the money to us we go find cunny cunny style collect am from their hand. grand commander kwa? odi egwu

Emeka Ihebie said...

Pardon my ignorance Linda but your caption is wrong....I don't see any student in that picture. These cannot be representatives of Nigerian students...These old men cannot possibly be students...except gerontocracy has crept into the NANS! Chei...our youth have sold out!

Jessica law said...

They want their National cake, by mama G voice that's what the award is for!

Hungary people.you people generation or your children will pay for this.

My Leader of the Aluta Forces I sight you sir. Com. Yinkus

awon ole, new method of begging.. Grand commander of strike ni

SunanaAmina said...

Awon Ojelu

And you are gonna lead the squad. We must have our own shear.

Linda stop jooor.where are the students now..these old men?nawa oo

No be tony nwoye be dis pesin @last pic? Useles man, dat liar dat likes having sex witout condom, dirty man and very stingy

Lol might as well name Kim Jung Un a Freedom fighter!
Nigeria is just bare jokes man!
Sooo disgusting

Please where are the student? I'm actually looking to find the students.

I wonder how much they sold their fellow students out for.pity

PAINED NIGERIAN! said...

You thieves! He deserves no award! He kept us home for months and you give him THIS!!! God will Judge you all! YOU FUCKERS DONT REPRESENT THE REAL NIGERIAN STUDENTS! MAY EBOLA VISIT YOU ALL

These ones are students? Of where kwanu Linda? Naija shaa....people will not have work and be forming representative of people that won't fight for their right.

Foolishness! Schools have this year alone being on strike for more than 8 more combined and you are crowning a sh*t President the GC of Nigerian student! Well since the educational system is as slow as the man, it works perfectly.

Ass holes claiming to be students.. Their mates dey house of reps, dem dey here dey form Nigerian Students.. God help us in this country..

Who r des old men calling themselves Nigerian students...na different tins u go dy see if election dy come

Congratulation.. #ILOVEGEJ

I beg NANS next time if o na won go am available

Jonathan or his cohorts are trying to show that people are behind him and that Nigerians love him for him to come back next time which is a lie. God will not let you win again Insha Allah!

Fools giving awards to bigger fools!

Na all those old men be students? Linda abeg organize me we(LIB) go visit kwa

Jealousy no go kill all of una wey dey insult NANS... Una jst dey too blind 2 c

After 6 months strike we giving him award. shameless NANS, hypocrites. Zuriel.

Help me ask o! Confused sets of peeps.

sisi said...

NANS has lost its values. What a shame , this looks like a charade.

Tony Nwoye ran 4 governorship failed and now has automatically turned 2 a student, hmmmmm......deres is God oooooo

NANS are up to something
i guess they need a favor from GEJ

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

The idiot in the Blue Jacket was a Student Union member in UI in the mid 90s when I was a student in the same University. Over 16years after , the stupid guy is still claiming to be a student. The guy lacks integrity seriously.

These are bootlickers, NANS don yeye finish.

Idyllic Prince said...

Bona lets go and get our own share. What do you think?

Some of them gained admission In this late 80s and have been rusticated. Shameless men.

Some of them gained admission in the late 80s and have been rusticated. Shameless men.

Great student leaders died fighting IBB and Abacha for us to have better schools only for fools like this to reverse all they had worked for.make Una no we are coming for all of you soon.

thergha said...

I tire for dz pple. Oh

May be na Msc and phd nigeria students they r representing ,i tired for this country, why is it that there is no single good person in Nigeria

pipifierce said...

Gv graduates jobs. Not colleting rubbish awards.

Bunch of cultist...normal dude neva contest 4dis NANS positions n wins o

NANS.....ders God o!
Dos dat truly deserves ur Award r nt bin givin.
Wat has GEJ done 2 deserves dis award???
NANS....rmber God is watching U

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

Bloody fool called Jonathan , Nigeria is boiling and he is collecting award ..all the blood of innocent Nigerians are on his hands . Innocent people in the north are being slaughtered and he is there like the fool he is

NANS is now rubbish....Ppl who are supposed to fight for common Nigerian are not in Aso Villa. Fools.

Obviously, we are not all so different after all, why blame the govt when the people u fighting for will still go to confer an award all in the name of seeking favor or whatever. *waiting on the world to change* :(

On what grounds?
After closing Universities and polytechnics for over a year.
Who will deliver Nigeria from our madness?

musty said...

i didnt see any student in the picture???? maybe they meant Non Teaching staff....Lol crazy people!!