Actress turned movie producer Omoni Oboli premiered her movie 'Being Mrs Elliot' on Saturday August 30th at Silverbird Galleria in Lagos. See pics from the premiere after the cut...
Is dat AY's wife? She's smoking, ik ogbona have dis overconfidence dat comes across as arrogant (love u),halima wats wit ur knuckles? D cream no reach dere? Uc okeje -always looking dir... No b only Omoli booby waka come dis time.
AY's wife was rocking that dress hands down. Nigerian women with kids, thats what you should strive to look like (shape wise) if you decide to wear body hugging clothes like she did.
That said, ladies, ladies ladies, how many times did I call una? When una decide to wear open toe shoes, and you know say your toes look like smeagel in lord of the rings or ostriches, but you still want to wear that open toe shoe, wear one that keeps those toes in uniform. Open toe shoes with narrowed endings. Shoes like that will keep your toes together and it will look attractive. Those claws called toes in these pictures, mbanu... too bad. Me sef, I get fat feet, I no fit wear one of those shoes bc them dey look like Magic Johnsons toes, so I rock em with narrowed ending open toe shoes. Make una try am, abeg.
Ay and wife..... chai. The kim and Kanye of naija. when they step out u must notice them. For me as a woman to look at another woman's shape like 40 times. wahala dey o
61 comments:
AY's wife is just lovely. I see pretty faces and ugly faces combined. Omoni more grease to ur hustling.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Good for her..... makeup though
Omoni has learnt from her mistakes no doubt. *In Edreamz voice*.. She looks sweet.
see my sexxy mabel
Beautiful people but omoni's gown looks a bit bigger for her. Not fitted from her waist upward
Oh the married runs woman is dressed.
Is dat AY's wife? She's smoking, ik ogbona have dis overconfidence dat comes across as arrogant (love u),halima wats wit ur knuckles? D cream no reach dere? Uc okeje -always looking dir... No b only Omoli booby waka come dis time.
is that AY's wife?! Damn!! full figured and the dress is awesome.
i love Toyin Aimaku and her hubby
Nice of her to cover herself up..... Ay nd dat lady looking all gud... is dat is wife???
ZB.
they all look great...congrats to her
Cute gown on d lady with Ay
Ay's wife is HOTTTTTTTTT! Wow. Tlk about a woman with a smashing bod
The girl on black n white hot die!
Beautiful people, nice
Where is Majid Michel?
This babe just dey expand in success..... More grease to ur elbows gal.....
This is d dress she should av worn to d villa....
Fyn faces
Beautiful people.grace b
Its alright
wow!first to comment,all of them are looking very sharp but who is that girl that i k is with?#finegirlsalert
Nice.... Mrs AY looking really nice. Nice job Omoli
Beautiful pple.....#Doro Classy#
Omoni and Ay's wife looks good.others its either they are wearing heavy make up Or their Clothes doesn't suit the occasion.
Face of lib
Omoni congrats to u.But How come almost all of the actors and actoresses now produce movie
soo many lovely pictures, gonna watch the movie...
IS THAT HALIMA?
NOT LOOKING NICE
beautiful people
Beautiful gown.
AY'S WIFE LOOKS GOOD. WELL DONE OMONI
that ogbonna or ogbonno or whatever his name is is such a fame whore
but that his bitch is banging and i lover her attitude
will be heading to spain soon to spend my money on bitches like her
Wil u sharap and let sleeping dogs lie
most stunning - Ay's wife
seconder - Ik's bitch
I don't understand Omoni's husband.
Nice, looking forward to watching it.
facebook.com/framusshots
Uru Eke is looking oldishly worn-out! Used to be pretty
Ay, wife kill d show,I sight you Toyin to and hubby, but watch d weight ooo.
so who attended... Just AY and omoni? where are d cream de la creams na? abi Linda ya connect no provide that photo?
beautiful people. AY and wife looking fab all the way.
Ay's wife looks gorgeous
Wow AY's is so so beautiful.see shape..i sight Mrs and Mrs Niyi Johnson..beautiful pple
Wts with Halima...looks like she just had a liposuction.
@udodiri onyeali no you are not. fool. don't try this childish thing again shogbo.
Ay's wife always well dressed for every occassion. Weldone girl!
I love seeing Toyin Aimakhu and the hubby together. May God continue to bless your union.
Y'all looking good
Ay ur wifey is boiling!!!! Halima, wen wil u stop fixing all dese cheap weavons.
ghen ghen!
The Nigerians are coming!
Congratulations!
AY's wife is a beauty.
omoni OMONI OOOOOOOOOOMOOOONI You always miss it sha. Nice dress, poor fit bad hair and make up
AY's wife was rocking that dress hands down. Nigerian women with kids, thats what you should strive to look like (shape wise) if you decide to wear body hugging clothes like she did.
That said, ladies, ladies ladies, how many times did I call una? When una decide to wear open toe shoes, and you know say your toes look like smeagel in lord of the rings or ostriches, but you still want to wear that open toe shoe, wear one that keeps those toes in uniform. Open toe shoes with narrowed endings. Shoes like that will keep your toes together and it will look attractive. Those claws called toes in these pictures, mbanu... too bad. Me sef, I get fat feet, I no fit wear one of those shoes bc them dey look like Magic Johnsons toes, so I rock em with narrowed ending open toe shoes. Make una try am, abeg.
Beautiful people! Ay's wife tho!
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
nice pictures... AY's wife is biurifu... chaiiii.. see babe.... i sight toyin nd her hubby.... o gaju...!!!
I don't get...so why show the president your bastard breast...so you had clothes.and the stupid man was smiling at insult....Damn this country!!
Hater of life.
Lol!
Ik ogbonna HAS...
Omoni n genny lookalike some her but she prety n sexier
Ay and wife..... chai. The kim and Kanye of naija. when they step out u must notice them. For me as a woman to look at another woman's shape like 40 times. wahala dey o
Where you dey rush go!so tey you forgot to write wife.Mr &Mrs instead.lolz! russian