Photos from 1st photoshoot for TSW by Ruggedman with Monalisa Chinda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Photos from 1st photoshoot for TSW by Ruggedman with Monalisa Chinda

Rapper Ruggedman has a clothing line called TSW (Twentieth Sept Wear) named after his birthday. He has been talking about relaunching it in a few weeks, starting with 8Figures snap backs, hoodies and varsity jackets.

The first photo-shoot for the clothing line took place yesterday at Troy Lagos with actress Monalisa Chinda modeling the 8figures tops. See the photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Nice.....They look good together

Hmm....Ruggedy baba..he,s looking fine tho...congratz to him tho...

Not so cool. Ça va?

Peejay said...

Linda, slow news day innit? *yawns*

Okay naaa Monalisa when did u become a fashion model?tomorrow we go hear anoda gist#ears opened...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Monalisa looking so sweet. I wasn't expecting her to go nude like Maheeda when she did her own modelling for rugged man.

it looks like a must have.

Daralohi said...

Wishing him success in his new line of business,and they both look cute together,monalisa is the definition of beauty. Miss indomie says so.

Am suspecting. Dis 2... Modeling ko!

Benedict Jnr said...

Hmmm! From clothing line 2 Love affair.i love dis

Why didn't he snap with Maheeda? Monalisa Shining.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Is dat how to model?

Nice one from Rugged man

Inaye said...

Na blanket?

Nice Jackets..... HBD To all Sept born.
#I REP SEPT 14#

Dee Tee said...

... Nice pics...

wetin concern me *am out*

They look sweet together and big up 2me big bro Ruggedee Baba...keep up the good work bro.

I would totally rock these jackets.

I don't get why she isn't wearing the red jacket...how am I supposed to know what it looks like when worn?

I'd rock it
Love the design
Nice pics btw

American celebs do it,so why the heck not

This clothing line idea i dont like it at all..

Nice initiative, I wish him the best in his endeavors.

Dts wat i call innovation ...u must not stick to one source of income hence u go extinct
#rugeddy nwa abia ...Uche GI dia

hope it's not expensive . #sipping my zobo

The poses don't look like they are for a photoshoot nah, what's this sef?

pixiedust said...

what is this nonsence.... pls bring better photoshoot lets see.

wonderful pair! Nice way to invest ur money.

wonderful pair! nice way to invest ur money.

#king said...

Nice one..grt move..but ajeh wears is still d best...............................#KingOfKings

Looking good things.. but modelling his designs?; whatever happened to division of labour?

* My R1.50c comment *

Nice but Mona u got to watch urself. ua adding weight shed a little. by dobis112@gmail.com

Amami said...

Gud 2 hear...

Like seriously?

nice one bro.......cus wen d money goes,,d honey goes ...........PROMINENT

Good for him.

Efe nice pics...ez

Rugged Baba sharp man

Hoodies, varsity jackets!Yeah right Ruggedman! that's just the sort of clothes we wear in Nigeria isn't it.
Some of these so called Nigerian 'celebrities' don't appear to have any functioning brain matter at all.My advice to you Ruggedman; Best get back to your shait music or better still find another vocation. possibly one that doesn't involve clothes or music. Banz

Hoodies, varsity jackets!Yeah right Ruggedman! that's just the sort of clothes we wear in Nigeria isn't it.
Some of these so called Nigerian 'celebrities' don't appear to have any functioning brain matter at all.My advice to you Ruggedman; Best get back to your shait music or better still find another vocation. possibly one that doesn't involve clothes or music. Banz

There's something I don't understand, it's good he came up with a clothing line but who's gonna be wearing that in that hot weather?

photoshoot dry asf! lol

Y can't she wear the jacket. Na wa o

What the heck is she doing? Hope that's not the final picture. Girl wear that red jacket jor. He should have used a model, the jacket on lingerie, can't believe I said that but I think that and jeans and even jean skirt works.

Congratulations to him.

Is he advertising Monalisa or wat?

The merchandise looks good. Well done Rugged Baba. However, isn't Mona Lisa too old to model this gear? Were there no younger models e.g. Osas, Beverly Osu etc?

temidayo said...

I will love to rock dis. Man. Nice hard work. Continue being focused

This has to be a joke...Really!!

Very lame pictures. Why them dey pose with the jacket like bush people? Can't they wear it?
I prefer maheeda's pics to this rubbish.

bunmi said...

Were re d wears cos I cnt see any

Me likey very cute so how do I place an order for dis,loving d black one,monalisa is rocking,nd ooopps dey look great togeda

dry photos

eagle eye said...

yunga models don finish?abi na hm d fuck monalisa nw?

Nice one.I wish Ruggedman goodluck.

Investment is the best way 2 save for the Future. Kudos ruggedy Baba. #####QUEENMAYA#####

PHINITE said...

Nice shoots

What's this? What kind of photoshoot is tthis? Where re d clothes they are advertising? Notice me things.

Linda r u̶̲̥̅ seeing wt am. Seeing
They look gud 2gether Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º

Hmmm! That's good, I hope it's just about modelling the 8figures top and nothing else #justsaying# but they look cute together anyway *winks*

Ihuoma okwaraogoma said...

But i've seen this design severally.. mtchewwwwwwwwww!

Good job brother but naija is kinda hot for such a jacket. Hope ppl patronize it.

This is Dope!!!

Lmao is Monalisa taking the Piss? like she couldn't even wear the jersey she now used it to do duvet.
Please I'm tried lemme close from work first.

She looks silly.....what sort of poses are those.....someone younger should have been used to garner the interest of the youths who would be the ones wearing the jackets anyway.

Is that a real leather and how much is it worth?i luv Ruggedman

kimeeeeeeee said...

They actally look good together..

Hoodies and jackets? To wear in Lagos?

thats wat am talking about..som real thing from a creative mind.buh not for naija weather ooo.

Cute lisa

Tunie. said...

Nice one.

Lyndywayne said...

Is this supposed to be a wrapper or jacket dear monalisa...

abeg this just looks razz )-_-)

Beautiful 🙌

when dem come Troy come do this nonsense?

Dis aint modelling shots these are funshots

Hmmmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmer
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmest.
Dis two #Lips sealed & runs away...........

Its like Linda only post her relatives comments...how long does it take to approve my comment...na wao

I can't wait to c Monalisa stark naked#imagine her pink pussy# #hardon#

Luvin d@ jarket badly...hv 2 get 1 4 masef....

D modeling is lame. Hw can u model a wear without putting it on?

Linda wher is my comment na

first it was a Shoe..now it's 'BOM'ER JACKET'..who wears a Bomber jacket in hot country....

why is Monolisa's toe looking so FREAKY in the first pix..YUK!

GOD's son said...

Congrats bro, at least he will employ some jobless youths, other niaj artist buying cars and wrist watches for 50m should emulate him. ( single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested? My email krisoseki0024@gmail.com.

mama rest in peace

NaNcY DreW said...

Nah 2 Just flings cuz monalisa has got 2 much pride 2 lose

i feel this is more than modeling
ruggedman can't take off his eye
None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Rubbish...

Igbo boyz re lukin @ d future,

alexiss said...

Nice 1

Get a life. Naija babes aint freaked out u scammer.