Photos: Fenerbahce celebrate Joseph Yobo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 September 2014

Photos: Fenerbahce celebrate Joseph Yobo

Super Eagles defender Joseph Yobo was celebrated yesterday August 31st by his former Turkish club Fenerbahce and was also given a plaque of appreciation for serving the club well for 4 plus years.

The Turkish Super Lig club announced on Friday August 29th that they were releasing Yobo due to restriction in the number of foreign players, but held on to Emmanuel Emenike.

43 comments:

Wishing him all the best wherever he goes, he is a legend

Well thats nice.....

Nice bag

This one wife like to dey pose 24/7.

Good for him,this would afford him more time on IG.

Sentiment apart but dat Adaeze is a babe!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ehhhh yaaa. At least he parted ways with them amicably. Wish you well in all your endeavours..!!

seunLondon said...

All I see is the Louboutin.....#SeunLondon

Wow. Thats great. Congrats to him. Am really wondering which club he is going for next.

Good one..

Goodluck in all your endeavours Yobo as we pray to God that u will stop scoring own goals. All de best. U can now head to MLS and start competing with Martins on instagram.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congrats yobo@stephanie Raymond

he better go and join Leicester city oh, they will be needing his services or better yet just retire.

Ok... Time to probably go back to Africa.
All the best tho..

* My R1.50c comment *

abidakun damilola said...

nice one JOE YOBO

NaNcY DreW said...

Gudluck 2 Yobo BTW EPL transfer dead line counting down "baba ijebu" pls sign @ least a striker my prayer. God give me football husband like
Stephan El' shaarawy

enesy said...

that should be a sad news nd not celebrated, I has no value to d club

Legend Ko Legend Ni...

bunmi said...

Cucute adaeze

banny said...

Nice tym yobo, wish ya all d best in ur next club. Buh yobo didn't wear is waist coat in d groupie, wondering if he pulled his jacket and replaced with his waist coat. Fine wife sha

guys do you know the picture was photoshopped.why do Yobo need to go through this to justify his services.

See his son's mouth like his own. LOLS

Woman and bag, so nah only bag you see for the pic abi?

Bros abeg come back to england. Capital one need you.

Wishing my man d best..

More blessings my man.

humm yobo career don end oo adaeze reduce buying shoes and get a job no more weekly salary

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I wish him well in his future endeavours

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

What's next tho? Who cares that the team honored. It still cut him.

Where nepa takes light lol. Adaeze funny dy

Jessica law said...

All the best to him

chaiiiiiiiiiii Adaeze's friends should advice her naaaaaaaaaaaaa. cant she see that this bleaching thing is terrible. look at her hands not to talk of her laps from the london fashion week. green veins ebe o bula. ohhhhhhh

Linda pls it is four years plus.

Did anybody notice her fingers in the last picture bleaching things lol

all the best

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

This her dressing get as e be u don't carry such big handbag with that type of dress

Adaeze is busy posting picture kissing her husband and that same husband sends money to my account monthly LIFE is very funny

Liar and bad Belle. How long will you fuck married men before you are single,, old and gray?

Jealousy!

I hope the wife dey do something o, make money nor go finish for where she wan fine.

@lucifer Women are vain.Na their weakness be that.If not bag,na shoes they go look,if not shoes,na dress,if not dress,na hairstyle.Very vain creatures I tell you

From your comment, u obviously a single cheap hoe!!! If EVER u get married some day, karma has everyone's address...
FYI! I aint friends with either of them!
Aunty linda post my comment biko, i'm new on here!

@Evans who gave the bitter cola ur eating? Jealour no go kill you. Try and do something let's see if u can make 5 naria.. #Mofo