Photos: Alaafin of Oyo and his four wives go shopping in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 September 2014

Photos: Alaafin of Oyo and his four wives go shopping in the UK

The Alaafin of Oyo Oba Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi, who traveled to the UK with his four wives last week to celebrate his 76th birthday, was spotted at Westfield Mall in London this week with all his wives and they caused quite a stir in the mall. Nigerians who knew who he was of course went to pay their respects and some Oyibos went to snap picture with Royalty. See all the photos after the cut...

Looks like a scene from Coming To America...lol
Photo credit: Daniel Sync of Sync Media

208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208

For keeping our women from turning prostitute? I say fix them all and put a crown on their heads, women shouldn't be alone. They raise leaders

Olodo!

I would na a jase 🙏

He's not President Goodluck, is he?

You be detective? Go solve real crime, like boko

Why are you so insecure? Cos the King isn't

I believe you father is no royal but can you tell everyone how many wives ye has or has had the he couldn't keep? For your information, these four Oloris are not the only one. Plenty more and they are all happily married to HRH

I wonder how far your so call " High Self Esteem " has gotten you

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208   Newer› Newest»