Photo: Jude Okoye's pregnant wife pictured on shopping trip in ATL | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Photo: Jude Okoye's pregnant wife pictured on shopping trip in ATL

Jude 'Engees' Okoye's wife Ifeoma Umuokeke Okoye (right) was spotted in a shopping mall in Atlanta this week looking beautifully pregnant. Next to her is Jim Iyke's rumoured  new 'whatever she is', Sandra Benede. Jude and Ifeoma tied the knot in July.

148 comments:

Thank God 4 her

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Fine woman. I hope it's not K leg I'm seeing?

Sweet gal,enjoy sweetie.

Soul said...

She was very pregnant during the trad na. We all knew. Lol

That means she was preg b4 the traditional wedding.baby dust to her and to we trying to conceive.lolz

She is really looking gud and i wish her save delivery.....

Soul said...

Btw, which kain pose be this? Makes her and all the girls out there twisting legs, look deformed. Sigh

Safe delivery I pray you in Jesus name. Stay blessed. Psalm 145:19. BishopDammy#.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Chai,LIB can sabi find trouble o. Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is'. I dey wait 4 Jim's reply.

9jahub blog said...

nice

Damochedxb said...

Chei Jealousy wan kill Linda sha. "Jim Iyke's rumoured 'whatever she is' ".. See beef in high places.

Vincef said...

Pregnancy is the reward of a woman. Congrats to them.

Linda and who spotted her...she posed for d spotter like dat abi..she sent you d pics, stop lieing orishirishi things..

Lookn gud n mature lyk jude.

Seems like it's d Okoye's trademark to get pregnant b4 d wedding.anyways,wishn her a safe delivery

No be bow leg this Jim Iyke new whatever get sooo? Abi na the way she take stand?

JeRRy said...

Great.

Sylvia said...

Beautiful Sandra!!! Na wa to Jim iyke's watever, must u Break leg to strike a pose??????

Jimiykes's rumoured wat? Na why she get dat kind disfigure leg? And. Wen dis. Jude wife turn To kim dat de picture her? Hiaan!

KWEEN said...

Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is"? That's how Linda will be looking for Jim Iyke's trouble o

NaNcY DreW said...

Hahahaha Linda @ Jim iyke's rumoured whatever she is. Linda be looking 4 trouble if den beat u

Why is Jim Iyke whatever's leg kind of bent? Linda iwu nno nwanyi ashiri! Jiri nwayo nne.

She's beautiful......

jim iyke's watever? Ouch!!!
But we get the message still

pixiedust said...

Allah sauke ki lafiya.... to carry belle for 9mths no be small thing. d worse is when u have a tear...i hear am but when i held my two babies, the joy superceeds the pain...God will be wit u

Heard and Seen

ZB

She carry belle do wedding b dat. Wish her safe delivery.

Priceless amazon said...

Money talking

Lolzzzz...linda u ehnnn ur mouth

PURPLE said...

Hahahahaha. Linda, I love u 4 dat line
Ah ah, we don tire 4 dier love waka. So right now, its whatever she is

Heavily pregnant jus nw hmm that's y I dnt lik the anambra men u must be pregnant b4 they go to the altar...alancash

kenino said...

So jude don score!!! Waoh dat was fast!!!! Congrats man

living the gud lyf

MADEMOISELLE said...

Wow, that was fast...Anyways That's none of my business *sipspalmwine*..

Linda na wa oo.. Y u dey attack the sandra girl

Soo Linda must u diss jim,av u had beef wit d gal bfore u adress ha as rumoured wateva she is,stp d act of jealousy

#king said...

Dis jim iykes wat eva is fugly as hell..jim u a shame..So u left nadia for dis tin..tufiakwa..akpa njo..........................#KingOfKings

Rosie Said.......Haba Auntie Linda why are you refering to her as "Whatever she is to Jim Iyke". Not nice.

warri pikin said...

Thank God for marrying rich man o. He has transformed her life. This time last year I don't think she knew she'll be in this position. Or even be abroad this year.

In July n she's already ds pregnant? Mmm

Rosie Said.......Haba Auntie Linda why are you refering to her as "Whatever she is to Jim Iyke". Not nice, sounds kinda jealous.

Awww
Its gonna be a girl...

ChincoBee said...

Ok we have seen her

The lady next to her looks like she get K-leg abi na pouting smh

Whatever she is???..jim iyke hates u deal with it..and pls don't post my comment

Lyndywayne said...

Oh i know this Sandra girl on ig, hmmmm... Jim Iyke or what did u say again linda lol

Housefifty said...

What's our business with this info

Housefifty said...

Next to her is Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is'..Lol. @amfestus

Wow she really put on a lot of weight, hard to recognize her , guessing she's abt 6 months gone

What's de so-called Sandra wearing and why is her legs like that? Rubbish to Sandra and Jim Iyke

Linda d trouble maker, which one be 'whatever she is. Good for Mrs Jude Okoye.

Sandra benede you no value ur congo shey

Fyn pic. Jim iyke abeg Nedia Buhari fyn pas ha wella.m lyk ha

Amenbo Linda, we get the message, that she is heavily pregnant even thou they got married less than three month ago.. we congrat... the guy fire down first, before marriage, he no one hear story that touch.. no be say after marriage pregnancy go come become issue

Linda that's rude......

Like WDF! Is d other lady handicap or sumtin? Wat kinda posture is dat? Looking like imbe...DaJaX

that other girl actually looks like linda ....or am I the only one seeing that ...femi olulana says so

Lmoa.... Lind gossip. No be for your month they go hear....we understand. Jim Iyke rumoured. ....

good for them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Guy ur dick dey score goal like messi oo..natural goalscorer#chingychyke

Jim iyke's new rumoured whateva she is has some serious kenya collar bonesssss and some kangaroo neck....... Tha fuck???Linda I smell jealousy from this photo caption, don't make me bliv dt u dated dt airhead-"jim ass"??#cheEzyjayne

She is lukin gr8 wow nd Linda biko whch 1 is Jim iyke knw wateva she is,wat do nadia?

LordZugo said...

Dude...hu carez?!....y r yu nw tellin uz???

Veev said...

Lol. Linda, o kwa noo "new whatever she is" abi. ify looks good. new addition to the okoye's on d way.

Amablaze said...

Wow her tommy is vry big..congrats to dem

Linda you're so Mean ; how can you refer to her as whatever? Not so cool for a person of your caliber#chewing my bitter cola. King'd kid.

Love the way u described her as Jim Ike's whatever she is. That bisch right there is a total slut, she thinks she runs Atl, with her sluty ass.. Smh

I dnt think this should b called spotting. If they were really spotted the picture should have bin taken even without them knowing.

These Okoye brothers dey vex oh.. Now now Jude don score goal.. Congrats to dem.

Libers! Linda made my day with the sum of N25,000. ....giveaway is real.....thanks Lindyway. ....ayubaraphael@gmail.com

Linda u can find trouble shall @Jim iyke whatever, beware of Jim cause me I no fit fight for u

togsonkaks said...

Linda, u sure say na ATL?Na shoprite jor

She must have been at least 5 months in July cause she looks 7 months here.
Congrats to them, she sure is pretty.

Whoever took ds pic did a bad thing...ds jim iyke watever suppose sue d photographer.lol

dont knw said...

Two uniport old. Fucks..dem fuck die that year esp sandra lol...will I ever get married?God with all dis knowledge. help my generation oh lord

Didn't they just get married, how is she pregnant?!!

How many "knots" did they tie Linda?

She's got that pregnancy glow...

"Was spotted" who spotted her..."Jim Iyke's whatever" see leg posing.

alexiss said...

Congrat to her,she looks absolutely beautiful

linda say it, jim iyke new girl friend or what. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

Josh Atuanya said...

No be frm my mouth una go hear say Jim Iykes WHATEVER's legs dey somehow...

bunmi said...

Cutee

NiKi Posh said...

Hmmm Linda, i fear u! Jim Iyke's whateva she is. You are mean...Lmao

haters-slayer said...

she wasnt spoted linda,she looks prepared.so on to the next one.

Amicable said...

Awwww so happy for them

Anne said...

It looks like Lenox mall..nice for her...

Tied which knot? LMAO. Linda eh u be Olodo. Dem dey tie knot with trad wedding?

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmm, 9ce....Beauty pagents really Open doors ...!

Pregnancy really changed her looks. Good 4 her and Jim iyke's whatever she is. LOLZ. ######QUEENMAYA######

preety B_cee said...

Moni speaking.....Gud 4 her and wishing her a safe delivery

Uniport girls be repping d tabs!!! Lol

PAVOUR said...

Lol linda Jim is coming after you ooo. Lucky ifeoma enjoy.

Whatever. I can't stAnd Jude. Tribalistic fool. Hiss

This Jim Iyke's new "Whatever she is " no get class oh.

Must Igbo ppl get pregnant before marriage. Chai! Una no dey disappoint me

Good for her.

banny said...

Ladies and body posture all bcos of fotograph

Before you post a comment on LIB, please ask questions.

Ifeoma wasn't poor before she met/married Jude. Ify is one hard working girl, who was doing very well for herself. She's been in pageantry, she had fame and money, before Jude came into her life, so marrying into the Okoye family is just a plus.

<< LIB Addict >>

Lucky you!
Thanks Linda, may God bless you abundantly.

Hilary very dumb question

Mr said...

Yes all the okoye wives in ATL, Lola, Anita and Ify

Mr said...

Hahaha

AND SHE COULD NOT WAIT BEFORE MARRIAGE TO GET PREGNANT MSCHEW

That is eeh!! Ezigbo confirmed. Nwanyi ashiri.... Onu nkata!

Sandra is very sexy even the blind man knows it. She is good at what she do. Stop all the hate jim and Sandra r really dating so she isn't jim watever. Females mk funny poses for pictures n don't forget she is a model. Models do hv weird poses. She is far better dan a lot of u haters pls ask around

Stop the hAte person Sandra is cool n I heard jim is dating her 4 real. They both in Atl together. Let her be.

my Jim of life, I love u die.

Linda leave Jim alone oo

She was pregnant before their wedding. You should know by now that the okoyes like to sample and put something in before they marry the lady

Linda it's clear that u are obsessed with Jim iyke. #fact

if Linda doesn't talk about Jim she's never herself.

Jim this Jim that, Linda do I sense a crush?

Amina said...

Linda if Jim iyke catch you enh!

zee said...

Linda I understand u still love jim.if u lyk no post this comment.

Amina said...

Linda if Jim iyke catch you enh!

Na X leg u go see!!! K leg ko', M leg niiii, kai.

@soul, we all knew??? That's no news naaa. They know, we all know.

What kind of stupid question are u asking @hilary obiorah? Btw, who are u asking? ok, Linda over to u, another mumu on board.

MICKY: libers have said it all

She is pretty. Her baby bump suits her

james isaac udoh said...

lol !Jim Iyke's rumoured new 'whatever she is'

Oga abi nd madam,who told u she does'nt hv her own moni or who told u she doesn't travel,she wz MBGN tourism nd also an event planner so get ur infro rite b4 sayn nonsense...

Jim I dey hail, shebi na limpopo wan marry nw?

my favorite okoye wife. Good to see you. You rock d preggy

my portion soonest.

HBD to me

via official intercom

Olodo its *safe* delivery go. And read ya books stop jumping from one blog to another.

Thank God finally Jude dey serious for once. Congrats to them. by dobis11@gmail.com

Safe delivery ify.....d girl beside her nan K leg she get abi wetin...I ask ni o. @funmimy

Yea yea nice one ....bt linda wats the gist abt d oda lady and jimmy o.....na dt wan koinsign me o

Oh this is Jim Iyke's side bitch? Why she come do leg any how like that?

Dis Jim woteva no be am at all, haba! One k-leg, one bow leg dat is hard to find nahim she get so.But Jim o Nadia for make sense pass naw? Cha........lolzzzzzzzi
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

THIS WHAT YOU CALL. "when posing goes wrong." i love all the commentators. pitty d babe sha

Congrat jawe but this jim watever she is••alite!I comment my reserve#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

Lol...Funny u both. U made me laff.

Sandra has very fine legs o,make una leave our Uniport girls 4 us

halliday.. said...

Linda abeg wat of Nadia biko?? Her tenure don end??

Hmmmm,dz life ehh,dont underestimate anybody,see Sandra Benede is now one big girl,both of dem r uniport girls,tho Sandra dint finish,she won an American visa,we stayed in same hostel in school,m shaa happy 4 her....nd to Ify

Can't u see he's in Jupiter? Maybe dats how they spell it ova there. Lol

WATER RESOURCES HAVE GONE FAR

WATER RESOURCES

WATER RESORCES