Photo: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Photo: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite welcome son

Chris and Damilola just welcomed a son. The Ghanaian actor took to instagram to announce it and share a picture. So happy for them. Big congrats to them...

99 comments:

Congrats to them.

Wow! Congrats

Ceeflo said...

This is some news!! I hope their affair hasn't entirely been propelled by her being pregnant...anywayz congratulations to em

Kabuoy said...

Awwwww.... Congratulations to them!!!

Ekuu owo lomi ooo... Olorun a woo... Olorun a dasi o!

fifi said...

Awwww.so happy for them

halliday said...

Ohhh good news..welkom baby!!

Awwwwww so happy for them

ChincoBee said...

Wow congrats to them

Aww!! Congrats to Dammy

Olori Jojo said...

Congratulations

Aww.. congrats to them.
Baba, welcome to our world.

*My R1.50c comment*

Congratulations to you Mr & Mrs Attoh.

Amaka.u.l said...

Hapi fr dm.congrats

congrats. so apy for them

congrats to them.so apy

Congrats Damilola and chris.

Wow.... Congrat to them....

the joy of every home.....cnt wait to be someone's father .....DJPROMINENT

Congrat

Amicable said...

Congratulations

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Welcome boy.

Whao! Dats grt... Am happy for dem. Congrats

Congratulations.

Congratulations to them.

Congrat latest babyboy in town

FunmiR said...

Awww. I love this couple a lot. Thank God for safe delivery

Genevieve said...

Happy for them, but must u copy beyonce, beyonce posted a pic like that

Welcome love....God pls av mercy on me.am puting my trust in you.my God.

Congrat to them

Congrats ! Am so happy.

PURPLE said...

Awww, so sweet. Congrats to them

Congratulations to you both.

Awwwwww congrats 2 dem

Congrats...May God bless and keep him.

Congrats to them...

Ook ooh, let's see hw it goes. Pls cute guys can reach me on zero7zero85278341, I need guy since my stupid boy did wat he did.

Congrat to d Attoh's

Congratzzzzzz C&D Attoh. May GOD Bless & Guide him. Amen!

Ode na u wed them?

Awww.... Big congrats to them. Welcome to the world angel.

ZOMA said...

Welcm to d world lill boi! My bundle of joy on d way. Amen

Kenny Abebi said...

Big congrats ....love the good news

Congrats to them
I wish them all the best that marriage entails

Congrats to them

Congrats namesake

Banky W chop remain.One man's leftover is another man's main course.Congrats anyways#farts nd walks away#

You're soo critical, pessimistic.. in other words a model ass hole.
Meanwhile did they also have him in the USA? *sips anti Ebola juice*

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
*** forst to comment ***

Hembafan said...

Welcome to the world! Congrats to the couple! now the joy of parenting begins.

congrats - what a lovely way to tellt eh world. indeed unto you a child is born!

Big congrats to them.

congratsssssssssssssssss! God bless the little prince.

Sylvonce said...

Congratz

Beeteewhy said...

All I see is hands and fingers. not a son. Is the child faceless or ugly? Or they want to do the bae style?

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congratulations to them. Awesome God.

Congrats to them, welcome boo, God bless u rel big!

Lord remember me too. Congrats to them.

chibaby helen said...

Congratulations, a big bundle of joy

keisha said...

Can't wait to get married and have mine..... I love my man so much.

keisha said...

Can't wait to have mine, I love babies, gosh I love my boo so much

congrats to them..
i wish them more happiness

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Daralohi said...

Congratulations.Miss indomie says so.

Wow, congrats to them

MICKY: congrats to you two

Congrats to Dami

Congrats to them

Its about time. It felt like 12 years. Congrats

Congrats to them

Wow! I'm so happy for them...... God bless them

Congrt . Interested lady should add me. Am in need of relationship. 25fc11o1 or +2348141791567

Beneetah said...

Another Tinsel Star is born. Congrats to them.

Where are their pictures? I'm seeing only hands. Could it be the hands of Esau? But voice of Jacob? In fact, I didn't hear any voice at all.

Congrates my lovers my friend, and dear swt atoh jnr u r so highly welcum to earth......may ur days here be long n blessed..amen

alexiss said...

Welcm little prince and congrats, welcome to parents hood

Oh..... its 9 months already? Wow hw time flies. ..... so happy 4 them

Congratulations to them and God bless the child.

Welcome to our world swt bby

adeliae said...

Omo tuntun...Congrat to u both

Congrats dear . Doris

Congrats to them

african barbie said...

Congratulations to dem

Lady kim kim said...

Awwww dami.congratulations and chris!!good job from dat#winks

LEEZ said...

Wow now now?? Hehehe congrats! !!

Congrats o, e ku ewu omo, Oluwa a so o.

Congrats to them..

So can u marry her already?? Its now a norm esp in d entertainment industry to get a gurl preggie bfor marryin her... mtchwww. Lindy

*Dee* said...

Congratuobia

Congratulations to them....
===Pearl===

wow!congrats to them....lovely #welcometotheworldbabyboo

Congratulations Baby
Congratulations Mummy and Daddy Attoh and Adegbite.

Great news, happy for them.praying n hoping to get mine soon...angeleyez

Congrats guyz, blessed family

kaycee said...

Attractive couple and a beautiful baby, what more can I say? Remain blessed oko ati iyawo

Not everyone likes their business displsyed

liberty said...

Wow dami was pregnant? I never knew. Na wa o am out of touch with news nowadays. Eyaa thank God for safe delivery and hearty congratulations to them.

Damilola omo baptist congrats o but errr