OJB Jezreel talks about the car accident he had a few weeks ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 September 2014

OJB Jezreel talks about the car accident he had a few weeks ago

Some of you don't know this, but singer/producer OJB Jezreel was involved in a car accident a few weeks ago that left the friend riding with him in a hospital for three whole weeks

Speaking about it for the first time, OJB explains what happened to Encomium magazine
"I was coming from Abeokuta with a friend in his car. I think they didn't tighten the bolt of the tyre very well. By the time we were around Mowe, the tyre gave way and the car tumbled and the glass scattered. My friend was seriously injured. I was also injured but not as badly. After the accident, I couldn't walk very well. I was treated and a few weeks I had to walk around with a stick. I dropped the stick three days ago. I'm a lot better now.
The things that have been happening from the surgery to the accident, it is God. Some people would have died if they had gone through all that I have gone through but God has been gracious to me."

65 comments:

Amicable said...

Thank God for him

kpele o...

Yeas.. All glory to God..let's be quick to acknowledge God in all.. We can never do anytin with our power! It is well. Prov 3:5. BishopDammy#

U better be careful bro. Thank God for the gift of life.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ASHANKA said...

This is serious

You need to dedicate your life to life to christ. God speaks in different ways but we don't know. Thank god for your life and that of your friend.

Ojb shud give his life to christ if he hasn't. This is a sign.... u can only cheat death so many times

king_veev(linda's my fave) said...

hmmm..nawa ohh..God is really gracious!!

hmmm devil just dey tempt this guy

#king said...

God is good bt next time travel in a brand new vehicle not an old car............................#KingOfKings

DEVIL IS A LIAR, THANK GOD FOR U

Nah wao! Only you with all this wahala? OJB i think you talk three much, try and keep quiet for some months you hear?

You need to dedicate your life to Christ. God speaks in different ways but we don't know. Thank God for your life and that of your friend.

God has being gracious to us all. Just keep thanking God for your life my broda

pretty said...

My brother u have to be prayerful we are in a wickked world full of principalities and power!

No Linda some of us don't cos its not our job to follow everyone's life history.that's your job like I'm sure you don't know much about the oil and gas sector.

My name said...

Thank God for saving u. For ur friend, i wish him quick recovery.

Glory be 2 God.

Michael said...

OJB needs serious deliverance.....May God help you.

ILcity's Finest.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Thank God for Saving your life. Seek ye his face buddy.!!

Thanks be to GOD. Ça va? 1st2comment? Yippee eeee

NaNcY DreW said...

Dude nids 2 hold God tight

Thank God for his life and that of his friend

He's keeping you for a purpose. Plz dont miss use it. Serve Him with your Life.

pixiedust said...

ma guy, somebody dey pursue u from village....

you need Jesus Christ in your life. He is able to take care and you will feel secured in his hands. Every worldliness must be descarded and totally surrendered all to him. You will continue to record abundance victory in all your life endeavours.

Frm kidney to this accident, guy who yu offend for ur village abeg.....

I feel this guy just wants to die. Guy na only every time

All is well
Thank God for your life

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

I thank God for his life.

Thank GOD you & your friend survived it. What would have happened to your three (3) wives + children. #########OTUoCHA

KWEEN said...

Na wa o. Hope they're not doing him from his village sha. Lol. Anyways, thank God for his life.

wow. thank God for savin u bro. so when is the thanksgiving

Thank God for his life #bright bravo#

Thank God for your life
Face of lib

Glad no life was lost...

Mr Man,save ya testimony for d church,biko! Don't xpect kobo frm us dis time ooo.We don try na.No be only u get problem for we country,haba!Enuf of u on dis blog,u hear?Oya,waka!! No contribution hia,try next BLOG,tanx #wiggles away#

chizzysignature said...

Bless the name of God on ur behalf. It is well with you.

chizzysignature said...

Bless the name of God on ur behalf. It is well with you.

Tnk God Oo00oo

God has been good tk u but u paid him back by marrying 3 wives, womanising nd drinking lol god is faithful

thank God for your life bro. just hold on to God and your life will never be cut short. it is well!

You are only in the news for mishaps. Not good for people to only hear bad news once ur name is mentioned. Plz go to church!

To be honest three wives are just too much for you. You need to check within. You need God in your life.

Only u Nai all this tins dey happn to. Check ur life

Amycool said...

OJB pls try to be prayerful and may d name of God be praised for saving ur life.

pretty said...

Lol@"from village"is it only from d village they pursue someone?can't it be from d township or his co-workers?u made me laff shaa

SVC said...

Father to you be all Thy Glory! IT Ä°Åž WELL

God is calling u to serve him. Share your wives to the poor, retain only one, and come and serve God.

Go and do serious deliverance the sprit of death is following you.

ojb please go and check out many issues that comes with many concubines u call housesss!!! u marry all lagos women finish and u expect peace! one man one wife one love one peace! open ur eyes and get wisdom.

Thank God for u ooo

Dis man's situation is worse dan Holocaust.....3 wives.....

Bae said...

What a retard, this one!

...pls,OJB,hold God tight oo

Na only him waka come?? Lolz u funny sha

Ur wives don dey cook somthn 4u.. U beta begin folo God!! All these are signs ooo!!

Well I see you don't know OJB was an ordained Pastor in RCCG before he decided to turn back#sad

NAW A O. DRIVES NEED TO BE OBSERVANT ESPECIALLY WHEN TRAVELING LONG INTERSTATE DISTANCES.

There was once i was driving and observed the mechanic had not closed my bonnet properly. It was a bit shaky even at slow speed. I was coming from outside Lagos. my observation helped a possible highway accident.

Since he was ordained he needs 2 retrace his steps back to his maker!!!God is calling him, like a mother calling the child...

AGB said...

Thank God for his life.

Lolzzzzz

OJB, try to fast once a week but not a long fast because of the operation. Send down anti-enemies prayers lol! Kilode! The devil is a liar!

Mr OJB...turn to God and start singing songs to His glory...#gospel musics# your life is a testimony.

Just be careful. You have started "balling" again. Face your family and plenty wives. But u greedy, u have 3 wives. I really cant reconcile that.