Items recovered from them includes Fabricated Artillery gun, Two Anti-aircraft gun, an armored vehicle and assorted types of ammunition. Food items, hardware, personal clothing were destroyed during the gun battle. One officer and two soldiers were seriously injured.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 September 2014
Nigerian military raid terrorist hideout in Kawuri, over 50 sect members killed
Items recovered from them includes Fabricated Artillery gun, Two Anti-aircraft gun, an armored vehicle and assorted types of ammunition. Food items, hardware, personal clothing were destroyed during the gun battle. One officer and two soldiers were seriously injured.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
55 comments:
If I hear!!!
Kudos to Nigerian Army.
Hmm how can we believe this
THAT IS WHAT THE MILITARY WILL TELL US, WHO DO WE ASK. LET THEM SHOW US IMAGES COS THIS TIME AROUND, SEEING IS BELIEVING. BOKO HARAM WILL DO THEIRS AND BACK IT UP WITH EVIDENCE.
Tired of all d lies..Show us a pic so we know its real..........................#KingOfKings
only 50 but when they kill the soldiers, they do so in droves
Pls we need the visuals as the evidence. We are tired of hearing stories without proves. Tomorrow u may hear dat de 50 casualties were de soldiers and not de BH members.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Than k God. God will continue to fight our battles
Kill them... Kill them all!!!! THIS IS WAR.
Hmmmmmmmmmm, Nigeria army n der bobo, it's ok ooooooo
This is good news only if its true
Thank you Jesus! Well done Nigerian military!... Neni
They should provide us with video coverage....Boko haram shows prove of their raid...our military na only to dey release statement .sshhhhhsshhhhh
U don carry last for this one
i dont know why they keep feeding us with lies...the wicked should not go unpunnished
Na lie, where is the pictures to bealive this story.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Jst pray its true,one day it will be shekarau's turn
How do we know the Army is saying the truth? I could remember this same army was the one that allegedly said it rescued some of the abducted chibok girls when in fact no rescue operation took place. If the army want us to believe its claim, they should always provide evidence to back it up.
Nice 1 from Nigeria Army.
Boko Harem,ur days are numbered in the surface of the earth.
Serve Boko Harem right,1 day 4 the thief,everyday 4 the owner of the house.well done Nigeria Army.
Story for the gods
They wan counter d BH news of days bck
Una fada well well,una dey drink garri on top our head
.....SƖεεkz
Bravo! Nigeria Army.l'm so happy Boko Harem will soon be a thing of the past in Nigeria.
Is a fucking lie! After now u will discover that it was an army barrack that got raided and 50 military men that actually got killed
Chioma peace,u are very stupid,must u comment as Ale somebody,B4 u are notice on dis blog?
Well done guys!! Keep it up!
Na lie jor. Big fat lie.
God punish you and your father FOOL
Well Done Guys!!!
Hmmmmmm.....linda!!! From which source?
Olatee_seun@yahoo.com
I doubt that number abeg....
to show u they might be lying how is it possible that they killed exactly 50 members
Nawao! Person say hin shit,but we no see the shit!
Good news.
Face of lib
Well done to the military.
Hmmm why d military always kill even numba dem no dey kill in odd?smh who is fooling who?
Olashile Brampton say so
STRIKE THE SHEPHERD
How nice. No matter how many foot soldiers you kill it will barely make a dent in their camp. Strike the shepherd and the sheep will scatter. Seize the sponsors and their well will run dry.
We should know where to focus our efforts if we are serious.
They can lie!...let dem show us evidence.
Go sambisa forest and ask sakahu..: or check their register..
I beg, i beg, i beg' se dey neva kill dem finishe ni? hahaha abi na av of Nigeria dey do bokoaram ni. False infor.
They don start dis their yeye lie wey dey make me vex. Doris
And God punish you..your churchrat father..your prostitute mother..your dependent never to do well siblings and relatives..and your descendants to come you fucking bastard son of a bitch. Some fools just get their hands on a cheap phone and the next thing they want to do is insult people who are giving their honest opinions! I'm ready for you fucking asshole. Yea im talking about you Anon 4:42..may u perish slowly and be eaten by rabid dogs and then rot in hell with the rest of your loved ones.
I don't believe this news
i don't believe this news
they need to show us evidence
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
i don't believe this news
they need to show us evidence
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Hehehehehe, Nigerians Can Lie? Country when every body for be Guy man, Who those fools con tink say them wan da fool now? Idiots. lie Kill Them.
Story for The gods
Amen.
Anoni 8:53pm u re just a fool,may u rot in hill fool.u re d one who is using cheap phone just the way u re cheap@
Naija military,na PS3 una kill them or na for real life. WASH!!! Una no dey kill pass 50 evrytime meanwhile they kill u guys in hundreds steady. Probably na some aboki innocentee una kill if any killings at all cos i knw u guys r scared of them real boko haram. God is ur strength
Always d same story with new headline.
this is a cock and bull story! am in Adamawa state and the situation we are in is so scary...imagine both civilians and soldiers running for their lives? hmmm and they cookup story for us, Michika is a no go area, Students and locals are fleeing Mubi. I went up after work to find some strange faces that they were from Michika a mother and her children their fathers whereabout not known.....