lighter with a nose job and lots and lots of photo editing??? We ladies are under so much pressure. we seem to have to attain perfection! Even perfect beyonce has issues...so thats not the answer!! Ladies use ur brain instead...like Linda has!!
Aunty u av posted dis comment plenty times we have heard....ITK wen did rihanna wear her own raincoat????wat if she did d photoshoot a while ago.. U dnt av to comment on every thing
106 comments:
damsel
#dj priory
Pretty girl with a great figure, great abs.
Destinabori diva...u try shaa
Beautiful smile she's got.....the Sunshine of her smile got me thinking for minutes.....
ILcity's Finest.
Couldn't find anything wrong with all d pics. Just beautifulll
mo cheddah!!! hottie no doubt!!! one of d most underrated artists in Nigeria!
Fine girl. All d best to her.
I'm surprised to see her as covered as this! It is well. Keep your bodies friends ..its God's temple. Eph 5:3 BishopDammmy#
And what are we supposed to do with these pics. ??
She looked stunning,she's getting much better by the day.
Just that her boobs be like o-o
Too much editing.. aba!
carry water wash that face now and she'll be like ojuju calaber
Cute and beautiful Mochedaa. Pushup did a very good job here.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Flawless
Nice shoot there
read interesting gist and entertainment
she lookin hot in dis pics.just in luv with ha baby voice
sexy little thing
Mocheddah diva mo lenu,miss franchise celebrity looking lovely.
cool...
cute gurl
Nice bt mocheeda is nt really fine sha bt i like d pix
My dear u just need to smile more often. I can see this Rihanna rain coat inspiration is selling
This girl is now sexy oh big geh things I'm loving the new style and her new single make sense die!
Very beautiful face. Good photographs
Nice pics...
You should release an album tho!!
#Fizz
nice photos
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Nothing captivating about her she's just there
Face of lib
MoCheddah MoCheddah!!!! Well done
Mochedda Pls do me A fav....... Release an album or Even a single infact feature in any music at all. We dnt need pics.
Linda make i talk true this gal no fine at all she is just there too yorubaish niyiola dust am for beauty
Fresh.
Fine babe
U killed it girl. nice posture, flawless make up nd lovely outfit.
i love thz lady ...
Mehnnnnnmnn..........looking kinky. Me likey cause she came back better, beautiful and stronger!
*****LINDA IKEJI'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
The pictures are fine, she looks good.
She is getting better with age but she releases more promo pictures than actual songs, trying to stay relevant
Singing: If I lie make my nose big pass MO'CHEDDAH #in Olamide's voice#
Looking hot! Loving the new look...
Amazing shots. Whoever the photographer is and d make up artist did a good job. She's stunning.
This girl dey FU-K big tyme!!!!,
cute!!!
3ple A
This babe fine nobi say them say.....
Nice pics
Nice pics.... picture 2,4,6 shouldn't have made the cut though, but you look do lovely... our very own Nigerian Aaliyah
Habeebs wifey
She is looking very stunning
Very nice, no nakedness
Small but talented...nice photo shot.
The TLC look is cool tho
Nice pix.Seen!
Straw hat, rain coat and zorro's Cape? I think we can get away with anything in the name of fashion.....
Kool tho', but what's all these with Raincoats? copy copy Rihanna!!!
Lovely pics, but what's all these with Raincoats? NIgerian gals can copy ehn! Copy copy Rihanna...
So she's fine,so she has a 9ice body but I don't like d postures of dis pics deres just sumtin abt it
Dis babe fine o i wish i can issue her...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
I like
I don't care what anybody says, I love Mocheddah like crazy. Forget about her tiny tits. She is the sexiest Nigerian celeb alive
SHOCKING: Do these 3 things & you'll have SEX with any girl on the first date [18+]
stunning
She looks you yorobatic
Why re most yoruba gals ugly
fine geh,u look gud
very cool
Beautiful is d word
She's making sense now o all good
Copying riri, riri is a fashion icon.
Ok seen.
lighter with a nose job and lots and lots of photo editing??? We ladies are under so much pressure. we seem to have to attain perfection! Even perfect beyonce has issues...so thats not the answer!! Ladies use ur brain instead...like Linda has!!
Good for her
All is well
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Gbaaaaaaam! ...... tiwa savage jus steal this girl shine...now she struggling to come back....me likey
U don see am finnish confirm talk
Bishop I don't mean to embarrass you, but are you the one that has been sending me messages saying you got my contact from LIB and you're a Bishop?
Behind the makeup and photoshop lies an ordinary and very yoruba champion looking lady......
Bona, u no well @ all
niceeeeeeee
Na wa oh d geh drop 3singles dis year alone wetin u want again!
Nigerian girls need to learn that nakedness doesn't mean sexy... She's covered but she looks as sexy as hell! She's a classy lady
Heavy Make up not ma tingy
Lovely collections keep it up gal. by dobis112@gmail.com
She's flawless
I'm really loving her new single tori olorun!! She's to talented
Nw am sure dat d leaked nude pic on twitter dat year was actually her. See her small orange breast.
Lol! She don dey cover body? She for do nude pics again na. She's just struggling wif her music career after d last incident
HUrray!!!! Bishop Dammy!!!!!!!welcome back!!!!
This babe no fine jorr...............................,.....NEXT OF KIN
this girl too ugly . Thank God for make up
Tiny boobs
Really cute pictures..I like!
Aunty u av posted dis comment plenty times we have heard....ITK wen did rihanna wear her own raincoat????wat if she did d photoshoot a while ago.. U dnt av to comment on every thing
Don't know y this babe is underrated , maybe she needs a label like Mavin to sign her or e money , lol"
Rubbish comparison.
Don't insult Aaliyah please, let her rest in peace
Loving her new look minus the yellow raincoat..she is talented.
Shey u blind ni
Bona luvs boobs
Thunder will fire d yanshes of all those folks calling Yoruba people ugly. Awon wayray jatijati. Nice pix jare mo cheddah
lucky "alata" girl
Note well: Mocheddah is different frm Maheeda. 4 d nudes, Maheeda does dat not Mocheddah
You look stunning, love all especially the last pix
Bonario, her breast is bigger than that of your sister who featured here last year, her breast is minus o.
ojigbiji....omode yi fayin gan.hope say my wife no go read ds my post? anyway,i no wetin i go tell her whn i get home..#stonefacelevel....
Upon not her makeup she still has that strong yoruba face...
in 1 word, lovely
WHAT CUTE,CHARMING,LOVELY PWEETY DAMSEL
MoChe....dah!! Sexy girrl!