Miss Intercontinental Nigeria Pageant 2014 holds September 13th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 September 2014

Miss Intercontinental Nigeria Pageant 2014 holds September 13th

The World Beauty Organization presents the grand finale of Miss Intercontinental Nigeria Beauty pageant 2014. The prestigious event will hold on the 13th of September 2014 at the Intercontinental Hotel, Plot 52A Kofo Abayomi Street. Victoria Island, Lagos. Continue...

Get Your Tickets @ All Tetrazzini Outlets & @ Intercontinental Hotel
N5, 000. 00 (Five Thousand Naira) Prestige
N20, 000. 00 (Twenty Thousand Naira) VIP
N1, 000, 000. 00 (One Million Naira) Upper Class Table for 10

Lots of Music, Dance and Comedy by Top Naija Acts, DON'T MISS THE EVENT FOR ANYTHING!!!
For inquiries please contact:
+234 803 763 8249    Chinwe
+234 803 757 3747   Khaycee
Website is www.wboafrica.com and you can also log on to: missintercontinentalng.com

13 comments:

Hmmm September 13th? we shall see how judgement day ll look like.

dhobiz said...

All these pageant, are becoming increasingly annoying.

Kool

Oky gud to knw though......

Prestigious pageant , not all these chewing gum pageants that spring up left right and center

Really.

Ok, I will be there live

Gbenga said...

Nothing better to do with their money and time than organise soft porn in the name of beauty peagants?

none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

When are we going to start promoting education in this country?

LEEZ said...

What a nice feeling to know its just 5days to go for the prestigious Miss intercontinental,yipeeeeeeeee.

Jules blog said...

Wiil b der.