Ja Rule gets his own MTV reality show, 'Follow The Rules' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 September 2014

Ja Rule gets his own MTV reality show, 'Follow The Rules'

Rapper Ja Rule is the latest celebrity to hop on the reality TV bandwagon with his new show 'Follow the Rules' which is produced by Queen Latifah and Irv Gotti. The show airs on MTV this September.

34 comments:

Yayy. Can't wait. My celebrity crush😍

Yayy
Can't wait. My celebrity crush😍

Amicable said...

Can't wait to see jah in the new reality show,i heard is the new bill cobsy show,good for him

Jarule still exists?.. Oh, ok.
Good for him!

*My R1.50c comment*

Didn't your parents teach you not to put your feet on the sofa? Bcos you dey telivishion you begin pose mumu pose. White sofa for dat mater! Abegi carry your yeye leg put for ground my friend! Konkobility! Nonsense

Yay! I've been waiting for it!

ice said...

Rule baby !!!! Happy for him yo

He should keep ruling. ...linda, change thiz ur background which is full of fuse odg face.if u gat sth 4 him,make it personal.we aren't interested. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Good for him.

fimbiology said...

nice 1 jah

nice one
i always like this man

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Everybody just dey vex dey do their own reality show.... Wishing him all the best though.....

Queen latifah and stacy john are my favourite female black producers, buh tryin to give ja rule a refurbished 15mins limelight is lame.......True talented stars don't have/need a reality show to stay relevant, we all know dt....... If the reality show isn't gonna air how he went to prison and got some sausages from his prison mates, am not watching!!#cheEzyjayne

Abegi stop hating, learn to appriciate people no matter wat they are.

Beautiful fam he got dere cnt wait 4 it 2 air.

Perhaps he should go back to prison and record all that for you. EWU!!!

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol she got nuffin 4 him is d MTV/ GUINNESS made of black ad/campaign, so no mata wah u say as long as d show is still on she won't change it cuz she has been paid lot of money 4 it.
am NaNcY DreW beautiful,confident,intelligent and smart am made of black what re u made of.

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol he has 2 stay in d media(eye) he so nids it BTW am homphobic I 8 queen latifah I use 2 adore her tho buh it went down d toilet.

Now thats wassup...

No be her mama teach am? U no see as her mama too put feet for sofa? Free them na their own money buy am. And as per ajebo konsign

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

HahahahahahahAhA,bad belle

keisha said...

I've forgotten him....

Is d sofa white? & is it ur sofa? Mtschew

How long will that last? Hunger is a bad thing and it is the major motivator behind this! You have to have an interesting life or a booming career to have a reality tv.

Joey said...

Ja Rule will finally be back to lime light....... Hope no more beef with 50 cent.

Dee Tee said...

... Ok!

i smell pu**y ja is dat u *no be talk am o...na 50cent.is ja doing finz to cum bck on screen?

Neroxides said...

Nice one, it's been so long I saw dis dude on d spotlight.

alexiss said...

9ice 1

Anonymous 11.13pm, Jah no send u ooo.

Audio Allen said...

One site that deserves more exposure that it’s actually getting is Netropolis.
Aside from the obvious alternative content,I’ve spent a few weeks really reading and what these guys do research; they seem to be committed to issues that are not often talked about in mainstream media. They have also a kick ass section where they show you how to protect your privacy online and defend against these small time scammers.
So, has any one heard about this? www.netropolisng.com

Its cos you dont know he just came from prison.

Everyone is doing reality, wonder Wats so special abt ja rule, nt lyk his songs are dat wonderful, no matter d talk nd criticism d kardashians are still d best reality stars

Nice one!