It's officially a trend: Kim K & North West cordinate in bold stripes
Kim Kardashian likes to dress her daughter in similar outfits as herself. And I think it's cute! The mum and daughter
coordinated in bold stripes as they prepared to jet out of LAX with
Kanye West yesterday Monday September 1st. See more photos after the cut...
how come I have never seen that little girl act or be photographed acting like a little girl?.. smiling, playing, giggling and oblivious to the press? Seems she is always prepped for the paparazzi... hmmm she is gradually turning to an accessory for her mum.. anyway, everyone have their own way of raising their own children I guess
NORTH CARRY BAG SEF OH HAHAHAHAHAHA, DIS KIM NO SERIOUS @ ALL SHE WANT HER BABY TO BE A FASHIONISTA BY FORCE. SHE TAKES CARE OF HER WELL SHA BETTER DAN MADAM QUEEN BEY.
Nonsense! She is just their prop expecially hers. A 1 yr old don't need no freaking hand bag and chunky shoes. No wonder she can't walk, because of the unessarry load on her.
Seriously this isn't cute@ all. This ensemble is way too mature for a kid and a girl for that matter. Well it's their life. And to Linda everything looks cool!
they look great..fine mum n child no b blue wey resemble jay z..wtf is kanye wearing bikonu? hmmmm..I noticed a liber now answers #kings Son..U are welcome..lool..............................#KingOfKings
North is sooooo pretty! I think Kim listens. She has bin bashed for not appearing with her baby in public. And now she wants everyone to notice and shut up.
pretty north! All dos dat kept bashing her for always appearing in public without north shey una shut up. She's everywhere with north now and making sure her appearance is extra visible!
Lin lin lindodo, its not new na...Plus you shoulda posted various pix of her doing that before you tell us she "likes to" , you can't conclude with one outfit.
I am beginning to like kim again...nice outfit,but baby north luks too serious for a baby,she shld be flashing al dem pink,peach,purple etc colours*just saying
179 comments:
Let every parent think of the best way to train their children. And that way is God's way. Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#
Na wa o! North sef carry bag...issorite
Nice tho
Lovely mum and daughter. This one no be Blue Ivy with unkept hair. I love Kim's sense of fashion. Kudos.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME If U CAN***
Cute
Beyoncé did it before her.. She got the idea from bey and capitalise on it.
Dat's gud for them.
My Fear for NW.... Sitting on my couch with my 4g network.
Hehehe. I see copycat soon from the other side. U know what I mean.*wink*.. Lovely family.
Even with all the money he has, Kanye West always dress like a house boy or laborer.
Don't I just love Kim...
Awwwn awn....
Awwww her cute little bag.
Me likey!!!!
....dis is sooooo cute
Very fasionable family... Kanye is trying to kiss North and she's struggling to have a view of the camera, lol. She loves the paps already.
Good to knw
North is always camera frdly, she doesn't blink shy or take her eyes off d camera, impressive, future diva.
So cool and beautiful! Kimyenori of life! Luv u!
Linda, you have over flogged Kim and Bee's issue here
And this is news?
* My R1.50c comment *
Lovely Family.
How sad, poor child has to keep wearing black, white or grey...smh!
how come I have never seen that little girl act or be photographed acting like a little girl?.. smiling, playing, giggling and oblivious to the press? Seems she is always prepped for the paparazzi... hmmm she is gradually turning to an accessory for her mum.. anyway, everyone have their own way of raising their own children I guess
North is soooo cute
Beyonce and Jay z will soon copy and paste. Love me some Kim and Kanye+ North.
They were hiding this baby like forever but now all of a sudden, she became a fashion accessory........hmmmmm blue Ivy you are next!#cheEzyjayne
Powerful couple. Show them class. Muuaaahhhh
Really cute [-_-]
These family are just so cute. I love north baby.
Who cares?!
Waiting for fake BEYONCE and JAYz to follow their trend. The competition will never end..
Cool u no
Beautiful fam
Always @ d back kanye,u b bodyguard?
Cute... What a blessed family!
I love this family
works for them. don't care about the fashion it's the cute kid I am about, looking more like her dad everyday.
Kim won't go away for a long time! North is cute.
I love this couple jor!!! my 2nd best celebrity couple...
This girl is just as angry as her dad
Cute
So nice!!!!..
NORTH CARRY BAG SEF OH HAHAHAHAHAHA, DIS KIM NO SERIOUS @ ALL SHE WANT HER BABY TO BE A FASHIONISTA BY FORCE. SHE TAKES CARE OF HER WELL SHA BETTER DAN MADAM QUEEN BEY.
North is such a pretty doll nd I love dis idea....mom nd daughter fashionistas
Cute mama and baby.
Face of lib
So cute!!!.
Good..........
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Meeeh! That gal is beautiful, lovely attire!
A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε
She dsnt smile ..loveee Nori
u r just too obsessed with the kardashians, nawwa u oo linda
jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
So cute!!!!.
I'm so in love with the West's family,as much as I have been to the Kardashian's. Kimye is doing pretty well with North West. Beautiful pieces.
Sweet looking
Father, mother, daughter, all fashion foward. Cute
Rily nice
We don c am.
That's so so cute.
Nice body guard
Lovely fam
Nori Nori don dey hang bag already?? lol. fine gal. Kanye fast n get a boy K is cheating u oooo so u too go dress up d boi like u. beautiful pple
Cute
K
Nonsense! She is just their prop expecially hers. A 1 yr old don't need no freaking hand bag and chunky shoes. No wonder she can't walk, because of the unessarry load on her.
She's a proud mama anytime, anywhere and anyday. That is super cute and has the looks of her daddy.
Kanye's luks @ Times Iz 4uny (Li×”da's Ma×”)
Marry me!!!
reli cute of her
I jus lov noriiiiiiiiiii
Cute nd lovely
Cool!!!
BLUE RAIN'S DESIRED OPINION!!!
Cute nd lovely
North is a really cute baby girl. Unfortunately for us haters
I like ;)
Good for them. *Yawns*
In love with this couple! !!
Nori is soooo prettty......kanyewest be looking like the "Akpan"(houseboy) in a familly pic hehe
North is sooo cute
Ok...seen #iamjay$plash#
Very cute
So cool.
Seriously this isn't cute@ all. This ensemble is way too mature for a kid and a girl for that matter. Well it's their life. And to Linda everything looks cool!
But this baby no too fine ooo! na wa for fame....
who cares... next
Beautiful family
Post my comment or forget as usual, I'v said my mind
Cute little tin#smiles#
Hmmmn, she's already getting used to the 'FLASHING LIGHTS' even ignoring her Dad's kiss!, Kim K, what on earth have you done!
KELVIN dat EDO BOI.
Hmmmm, nice
She is actually a luvly mother and dotes on her little one.
Hmmmmm, nice
NICE 1
They are looking good.
Cute mama and baby.....
Cute
Cute
I love kimmy! Yeeeee ......La viv
Love kim,cos she really has time for little Nori
Ah Ah which trend again. Mothers and daughters have been doing this since 1900.
For a guy who doesn't like paparazzi and his child in d limelight, we see them too much these days.
they look great..fine mum n child no b blue wey resemble jay z..wtf is kanye wearing bikonu? hmmmm..I noticed a liber now answers #kings Son..U are welcome..lool..............................#KingOfKings
Odikwa egwu oo
cute kid
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
They both look lovely
North is sooooo pretty! I think Kim listens. She has bin bashed for not appearing with her baby in public. And now she wants everyone to notice and shut up.
Sherrykoko
Oh ,Iove this woman,she is taking good care of her daughter
Thank God, the pikin wear shoes this time around..but nice family anuway »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
READ NAIJA SEX STORIES HERE SEX WITH MY FRIEND'S BABY SISTER & OTHER EROTIC SEX STORIES
I am begining to like Kim K as a mother..... Nice one.
Kim we don see u ppl,attention seeker
Cute mama! Cute Lil girl!
Cute...buh what the heck is Kanye wearing? Pedal pushers?
CUTIE
Soo lovely, what a blessing to have a daughter. Male children can not be flaunt around in such manner . Kim must be a proud mother.
That's really cute.
I think its cute too
I really cherish d way she keeps her daughter cute unlike beyounce. »#nt hating beyounce tho
Kim Kim, fresh lady
Lovely,lauretb@yahoo.com
So lovely
So lovely
Am tired of sayin baby north is pretty! But damn she fine
Nice Outfit
pretty north! All dos dat kept bashing her for always appearing in public without north shey una shut up. She's everywhere with north now and making sure her appearance is extra visible!
sherrykoko
Ok what is kanye wearing abeg!
Beautiful
mum & daughter so cute
So cute
So cute
Very nice
Very nice
very lovely.
Kanye is looking drained
Ur own go pass r own linda. I trust u
What is kANYE WEARING??? He looks funny. lol
Kim always looking dope with sweet little north. Don't u just love a child dat is well kitted up.
i like the idea and it's nice
I like kanye west.....he's cute as a man
Soft couple
Lol! Kanye's face though...
Okay ooo! we hear..
Very cute...but why is Kanye's face like that...this nigga' though...lol
What tha hell is KW wearing?
Fyne!
Lin lin lindodo, its not new na...Plus you shoulda posted various pix of her doing that before you tell us she "likes to" , you can't conclude with one outfit.
Nice outfit, like mother like daughter
Nori is a very cute baby...Muuuah
What is nice der
Aaaaaaah!!! Lovely family! The last pix is soooooo cool!
Seems mini-kim loves d camera. C how shes peeping in d last pic.. me likey
I just Love this family sha!
Seems mini-kim loves d camera. C how shes peeping in d last pic. Me likey.
She is a cutie cupcake!!
Cool stuff, love the baby's outfit!
Cute people....
Awesome! So beautiful
Love this family.too cute
Beyonce wey no fit dress her pikin. Oniro
Well check the comments and see those that care. Sadist
Yes it's news coz they have a household name more than u.
Don't get tired of yawning oo
Shut it fool
I am beginning to like kim again...nice outfit,but baby north luks too serious for a baby,she shld be flashing al dem pink,peach,purple etc colours*just saying
this baby always looks unhappy
You really do sound stupid.
Luvly!
Blue ivy has a fro u dunce
Very stupid
This has been done by mothers for a long time. . So Linda.. abeg, stop giving d girl more credit than she deserves
Cute oh so cute a family.
Wat wil u now say abt Blue?
You are mad, who says she can't walk. Geez!
Kim, my eternal crush. Swagalicious family.
@anon 11:24 u r soooo pathetic!!!
I agree valetine...blue ivy's hair is jst way 2 shaggy & dat is d truth..shikena