Genevieve, Tiwa, Flavour, Burna Boy make 2014 Sexiest Africans list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 September 2014

Genevieve, Tiwa, Flavour, Burna Boy make 2014 Sexiest Africans list

Illuzion magazine just released their Sexiest Africans Alive 2014 list and five Nigerian celebs; Genevieve Nnaji, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy and UK-based Nigerian model Williams Falade made the list. See the full list after the cut...

We have searched across the African continent , for those people who have made keeping fit and looking good the new black, whether its by spending fortunes on personal trainers, healthy diets or personal chefs just to look the best they can. Today we celebrate them, as they have made it to our maiden Sexiest Africans Alive list  for the year 2014. From an initial shortlist of 100 African elite athletes, musicians, actors, socialites, TV personalities, fitness experts and super models, we have narrowed it down to 20, to bring you the best of the best.

These 20, do not only have what appears to be the sexiest bodies in their respective industries, but they have excelled and distinguished their-selves in their chosen careers in the year 2014.

GENEVIEVE NNAJI, AGE: 35, NIGERIAN, ACTRESS
Genevieve-Nnaji-TIFF-2013
Genevieve Nnaji is an AMAA award winning super star actress, with an enviable profile, which include a profiling on the Oprah Winfrey show and on CNN’s Connect The World where she was dubbed Africa’s answer to Julia Roberts and Africa’s Screen Goddess, she was rumored to be next Bond girl a few years back, the role later went to British actress Naomi Harris. The Former face of Lux and MUD might not have been in any recent movie aside from 2013′s  Hollywood period film Half Of A Yellow Sun, however, she was reported to have earned nearly $1.5 million in endorsements alone, within the first quarter of 2014. Genevieve Nnaji’s appeal transcends age and gender, as we have witnessed ,many  African superstars openly express their undying love and admiration for the iconic actress.

WILLIAMS FALADE, NIGERIAN-FITNESS MODEL

MOO_4918 copy-XL Williams Falade is a Nigerian-British fitness model and the former Miami Pro European Fitness Model Champion 2013, Body of Africa 2013.  Williams has built a brand and career out of his love for fitness, which has notably made him a highly sought after fitness instructor and celebrity personal trainer.

LIRA MOLAPO, AGE: 35, SOUTH AFRICAN,  MUSICIAN

Style:
Lira is a celebrated South African platinum recording artist,who like wine only gets better with age. she is revered and loved across South Africa, On 29 April 2014 she released her debut American album “Rise Again”. She is a multi-platinum selling and an 8x South African Music Award-winning Afro-Soul vocalist who refers to her music as “a fusion of soul, funk, elements of jazz and African. Lira won the 2014 Africa Muzik Magazine Awards for Best Female Southern Africa. According to The Star Newspaper, she’s currently considered the foremost adult contemporary female solo artist in South Africa. She has appeared in major ad campaigns and been an Ambassador for Audi, Shield, Samsung, MTN and Blackberry. She has appeared on the covers of over thirty magazines worldwide and currently holds the largest Facebook following of any South African musician with over half a million fans.

FLAVOUR N’ABANIA, AGE- 30, NIGERIAN, MUSICIAN

flavour4
Better known by his stage name Flavour N’abania (or simply Flavour), is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and performer. Flavour gained world wide acclaim for his Ashawo and Nwa Baby singles which till date still enjoy air plays.  Just as the African continent has been held spell bound by Flavour’s infectious sound and powerful stage performance, so has he also grasped our attention with his larger than life abs, that is finely sculpted and chiseled by presumably hundreds of hours spent in the gym. Flavour keeps his  millions of  fans always guessing with his now famous bathroom selfies.

DIDIER DROGBA-  AGE: 36, IVORY COAST, FOOTBALLER

Didier+Drogba+Fundaction+Privada+Samuel+Eto+iTZRQOJO_Znl
 Didier Drogba, is an Ivorian professional footballer who plays for Chelsea in the Premier League as a striker, and is the all-time top scorer and former captain of the Ivory Coast national team. He is best known for his career at Chelsea, for whom he scored more goals than any other foreign player and is currently the club’s fourth highest goal scorer of all time. In October 2012, he was voted by Chelsea supporters as the club’s greatest player ever. He has also been named African Footballer of the Year twice, winning the accolade in 2006 and 2009.

CORNEL FREDERICKS, AGE- 24, SOUTH AFRICAN, ATHLETE

Cornel+Fredericks+20th+Commonwealth+Games+NSbO6Kb-R5ll
Cornel Fredericks is a South African track and field athlete who competes in the 400 metres hurdles. He won the 2014 Commonwealth Games gold in the 400m hurdles with a dominant display at Hampden Park. Fredericks finished in 48.50 seconds, ahead of Trinidad & Tobago’s Jehue Gordon (48.75) and the Bahamas’ Jeffery Gibson (48.78).

GAIL MABALANE, AGE: 29, SOUTH AFRICAN, ACTRESS

Olay Launch 015 Rikki Hibbert Photography
Gail Mabalane is a South African singer and actress best known as one of the Top 14 finalists on the sixth season of the M-Net reality competition Idols, in 2010.Gail, who auditioned in Bloemfontein, was born and bred in the town of Kimberley. In 2001, she made the Top 5 of Miss Teen SA, and she also enjoyed a stint in Johannesburg as a Kaizer Chiefs cheerleader. in 2012, she became the face of beauty giant Olay, and her career has since skyrocketed.

LUNGA SHABALALA, AGE: 25, SOUTH AFRICAN, TV PERSONALITY

lunga-2
Lunga Shabalala is a South African socialite, model, television presenter and actor best known for taking over as the host of the SABC1 music show Selimathunzi from Kaos Matu after winning a countrywide presenter search, in 2011. He is considered South Africa’s ultimate bad boy, as his toned abs have become signature brand which earned him the coveted South African rep for Calvin Klein men’s underwear line after a nationwide search, his career has since been growing in leaps and bounds just as his appeal moves further beyond the South African shore.

ASSOU EKOTTO, AGE: 30, CAMEROONIAN, FOOTBALLER

discobenny
Assou Ekotto is a professional footballer who plays for English club Tottenham Hotspur. Born in France, he plays internationally for the Cameroon national team. Since arriving at Tottenham, Assou-Ekotto has pursued an interest in the local community and its inhabitants, expressing a “great sense of connection to Tottenham”. He carries an Oyster card and frequents the London Underground, and often walks with Tottenham supporters towards the stadium before home matches. During the London riots, the outspoken footballer suggested in an interview with BBC Sport that his colleagues do more to mitigate geopolitical issues, such as donating a hundredth of their salaries towards local causes.

ALEK WEK, AGE: 37, SOUTH SUDANESE, SUPER MODEL

alek-wek-803612319
Alek Wek is a South Sudanese British supermodel, designer and philanthropist who began her fashion career at the age of 18 in 1995. As the first black model whose looks did not conform to Caucasian aesthetics, she has been hailed for her influence on the perception of beauty in the fashion industry. Wek has modelled, either on runways or in print advertisements, for Issey Miyake, Moschino, Victoria’s Secret, Clinique, Shiatzy Chen, John Galliano, Chanel, Donna Karan, Calvin Klein, Jasper Conran, Alexander McQueen, Givenchy, Armani, Fendi and Christian Dior. She has also been featured in articles in American and British Vogue. And has been on the cover of Elle magazine, i-D Magazine, Canadian, German and Japanese Vogue, Cosmopolitan magazine, Glamour magazine, Forbes Magazine Africa, and Ebony magazine.
Dark-skinned models were rare, if not unheard of, in the high fashion industry. Wek was “the first black model who didn’t conform to a Caucasian aesthetic, the first with an uncompromising, sub-Saharan beauty… her industry saw her as new and exotic – a savage beauty.” As a result, Wek’s mainstream success was celebrated by black women all over the world. Oprah Winfrey commented that “if [Wek] had been on the cover of a magazine when I was growing up, I would have had a different concept of who I was.”

TIWA SAVAGE, AGE: 34, NIGERIAN, MUSICIAN

Tiwa-Savage-BET-Awards-1
Known by her stage name Tiwa Savage, is a Nigerian singer-songwriter. The Pepsi ambassador, is currently signed to Sony/ATV Music Publishing and Mavin Records. She co-wrote the track “Collard Greens & Cornbread” on Fantasia Barrino’s Grammy-nominated album Back to Me. Savage was featured on Solar Plexus, a compilation album that was released a day after the establishment of Mavin Records. On 3 July 2013, she released her debut studio album Once Upon a Time. Savage sings in English and Yoruba. As a singer, her achievements include one MTV Africa Music Award, one The Headies Award, one Channel O Music Video Award, one Nigeria Music Video Award, and two City People Entertainment Awards, and a BET nomination for Best International Act among others. On the release of her now infamous music video ‘Wanted’, Tiwa trended across the continent for weeks, receiving a continent wide media backlash for the  sexually provocative music video.

BURNA BOY, AGE: 23, NIGERIAN, MUSICIAN

burna Burna Boy is an amazing Nigerian vocalist with his unique sound blends Dance-hall, Afrobeat, R&B and Hip-Hop into one tightly knit package. His songs span from ballads full of depth, sometimes to controversial subject matter as well as, his Dance-hall tendency implies, songs that are just meant to get you in the mood for the groove. Burna Boy is a refreshingly goofy, ultimate bad boy, with his near nonchalant yet infectious disposition, though a musician he is however a style trendsetter, as any clothing or accessory worn by him, becomes almost a nationwide trend amongst the hippy- pop culture savvy young Nigerians, be it a tattoo, sunglasses or tee. Burna Boy is known for his smooth Patois-influenced Dance-hall crooning, and most especially for his hit singles“Abeg Abeg Abeg”, “Party Wit Me”, “Firewood”, “Touch Your Toes”, “Like To Party” and the Davido-assisted “Trumpet”.

VIMBAI MUTINHIRI, AGE: 27, ZIMBABWEAN, TV PERSONALITY

vimbai-poses-for-impala-by-christian-dior
Vimbai Mutinhiri is a Zimbabwean model and television personality. She was born in Harare, Zimbabwe but raised in Belgrade, Serbia and in Johannesburg, South Africa. Prior to participating in Big Brother Africa Amplified in 2011, she studied in South Africa graduating from the University of Cape Town with an honors degree in politics, philosophy and economics. Vimbai is perhaps,  one of the very few who actually successfully built a burgeoning career outside of the fickle Big Brother Africa fame. She has gone on to host major African events, notably the first ever Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards broadcast live to 54 African countries from Lagos, Nigeria. Currently the Face of Castle Milk Stout (Cameroon), she has also been on the runway at the SA Fashion Week and the Zimbabwe Fashion Week.

BRENDA WAIRIMU, AGE: 23, KENYAN, ACTRESS

brenda-wairimu-4
Brenda Wairimu is a Kenyan television actress on Africa Magic’s Kona series, she is a budding starlet who seems to be shooting for the stars. Brenda’s mainstream appeal is inimitable- even as she is presently one of Africa’s ‘IT’ girls of the moment. With her talent, Brenda should spear-head the next generation’s screen goddesses.

DILLISH MATHEWS, AGE: 23, NAMIBIAN, BBA REALITY STAR

Dillish-Mathews-Releases-New-Shoot-July-2014-BellaNaija.com-03
Dillish Mathews is the winner of the 2013 Big Brother Africa reality show, even though she is yet to pick a definite career path, as she is yet to hit her first real breakthrough, we are however hopeful that in the nearest future, she will grace our screens once more, either as an actress or Television personality, either way, we will cautiously keep our tongues in-check as Dillish is the mother of surprises, just as she turned from the BBA’s underdog into its eventual winner, there is definitely no telling what this starlet can or can’t do.

JOSELYN DUMAS, AGE: 34, GHANAIAN, ACTRESS

Joselyn-Dumas-149 Joselyn Dumas is a Ghanaian television host and actress. In 2014 she starred in  A Northern Affair, a role that earned her a Ghana Movie Award and an Africa Movie Academy Award nomination for Best Actress. Joselyn Dumas is indeed a sight to behold. She shot to continental fame as the curvaceous bombshell bride in Lynxx’s music video, and since then her career has never been the same and so has  been her appeal which transcends borders and nationalities, she appeals equally to west Africans as she does the Southern part of Africa.

BLESSING OKAGBARE, AGE: 25, NIGERIAN, ATHLETE

BLESSING-OKAGBARE-LOGGTV-1
Blessing Okagbare is a record breaking Nigerian athlete, who participated in both the 100m and 200m races at the 2014 Common Wealth Games in Glasgow. She made it through to the finals of the 100m and won with a time of 10.85, breaking the games record of 10.91 seconds set by Debbie Ferguson-McKenzie 12 years earlier at the 2002 Commonwealth Games in Manchester. Okagbare also won the gold medal in the 200, with a time of 22.25 seconds. In doing so, she became the fourth woman to win the 100m and 200m double at the Commonwealth Games.

FALLY IPUPA- AGE: 36, DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO, MUSICIAN

fally2 Fally Ipupa is a Congolese singer-songwriter, dancer, philanthropist, and guitarist from Kinshasa, he was part of the band of Koffi Olomidé, Quartier Latin International, from 1999 to 2006 before starting a solo career. His first solo album was Droit chemin released in 2006, which went on to sell over 100,000 units, and his second album Arsenal de Belles Melodies (A2BM) was released in 2009. In 2007, Ipupa won the Kora Awards for Best Artist or Group from Central Africa. In 2010, Fally Ipupa won the MTV Africa Music Awards 2010 for Best Video (for Sexy Dance) and Best Francophone. He won the urban awards for best African artist. Ipupa was nominated in the Best Live Act category at the 2014 MTV Africa Music Awards. He released an album titled kosa leka in 2014.

IAN MUGOYA, AGE: 24, KENYAN, TV PERSONALITY

featured-image Ian Mugoya, is the sexy Kenyan Television personality, who is referred to by the Kenyan media as “the ladies man” . With such a title comes expectations from his millions of Kenyan fans who are struck by his charm and good-looks. Ian like the many young people on this list is slowly reaching beyond the shows of Kenya, looking to export his East African ‘je ne sais quoi’ to the  rest of  the African continent.

172 comments:

My Tiwa of Life, I see you girl. Why must they use that pic for flavor? SMH

Burna boy is an error on that list. Pele o! Dencia u didn't make it

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

My Tiwa of life, I know u must be there if not then na enemy do the selection. Go girl. And why must they use that pic for flavour ?? SMH.!!

And once more we allow some dumb asses put pressure on what is considered sexy.

They should put five able bodied and red blooded African men to vote and I can assure you I wouldn't want a Genny or tiwa.though both are beautiful ladies,but I'd rather chics with fleshy derrières and lush boobs.

I'm talking a toolz,an omotola,yea Jocelyn.sticks and bones.....NO WAY

jaybeyblu said...

Well deserved, except for Vimbai! Don't think she is sexy

I can see flavours obsdession with semi nude pix has paid off lol.Hehe can't see Lupita o.BTW where is Dencia,Cossy,Afrocandy or Maheeda? Lmao...I luv their definition of sexy

Gistyinka Blog said...

Nice complied lists, but missing on the lists is peter okoye and D'banj..

keisha said...

Why is my name not there? I have to work hard, btw,burnaboy looks 35. Gosh I think I just saw flavour's dick,lemme zoom

that fitness guy...damn!

NAIJA DA FINEST

Congrats to all nigerian #bright bravo#

Linda ur not on the list? dont mind them their doing partial

PURPLE said...

Of all pics of Flavour...

Funso Samuel said...

Cool list.Is that Genny or Kim K (1st pic).Flavour i hope you are happy now...pls bro put on clothez when taking selfie as from now on.Burna B...you sighted bro

The only sexy thing about Burnaboy is his voice.

seunLondon said...

Where is Lynxx??? :( #SeunLondon

Michael said...

Hey Linda....where's my name on this list? So unfair.....lol! Gene is a Beauty.

Africans are the baddest!!

Wishing them all the best.

AND IYANYA DIN'T MAKE THE LIST.. Laughing in Tamil

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ buh wait ooº°˚˚°ºo alek wek eh#hands on ma lips#they all look G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̲̅ tho#iamswish#

Six Nigerians

Dillish is just too sexy abeg!!!

halliday said...

Why is ma name missin??

In the original article, Yvonne Nelson was there.

Hmmmmmm... hope all is well between both of u?

In the original article, Yvonne Nelson was there.

Hmmmmmm... hope all is well between both of u?

GENEVIEVE!!! :)

Mjay said...

Nice , only flavours pix looks awkward ., lunga shabalala pix tho 😁

Why's flavour on this list though??? He's not sexy to me....puleeeeeeas

I don't believe that list though

Abeg remove vimbai from dat list....she's fucking UGLY. tueh!!!!!!

Good....I tell people that Iyanya's not sexy,his arms looks like something that is artificially fixed to his shoulder....Flavour joor u get am

Perfect names, but I go with Flavour and Blessing Okagbare.

Naija plenty pass.

maureen87 said...

@maureen87: beautiful people

Mischievous said...

The Sexiest Africans as defined by Illuzion Magazine. It's just an Illusion.

Burna boy kwa? As what na?!

Fally Ipupa is all I see

Me love my Geni.she's all I c

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok.

Ok dunno abt d odas bu Drogba really? K'mon

yaxx said...

hmmmm,,, congrats 2 u all,,,,,but where is ivon nelson, p2 peter, john dumelo n nadia buhari?

Bibby Palace said...

Sexy is a spirit not all on luk and outfit.....
Congratulation to them

congrats to all of them

So Peter Okoye after all those selfies on instagram nobody remembered u. Hehehe hehe. Laughing in French

Congrats 2dem

Good for them.

and where is DBANJ ??

Very well deserved

Tiwa? They must be joking

chibaby helen said...

Now I knw why flavour wz postin all dt semi nude photos.

Whtz burna boy doin ere??? Nd wer is peter of psquare???

rubbish list

All i see is my DD....oooo how i ♡ him....

and why am I not on this list???
//Imustbecomeaceleb\\

mary said...

Linda na waa for you,why didn't you include Blessing okagbare as a Nigerian who made the list too. I was expecting to see Lupita in the list.

Olameedey said...

Good looking fellas. They should keep it up!

Good for them...

C.E.O

alexiss said...

Oh I love the list already. So excited genny is in the list she's my idol+ love her

Linda u sef sexy now....y den no choose u

If I hear sai burna na 23 mke I b 12 mtcheew c lie...wel dey al luk sexy 2 mi bt wat wetin hpen 2 peter okoye,lynxx,iyanya nd dem co...

chizzysignature said...

All the show off by flavour has paid off.congrats to him.

comfort said...

Nice to see

SunanaAminA said...

Wetin bring ppl like Dellish and Blessing name enter the nomination abi na winners sef?
Mscwwwwwww

sexy eve said...

I can see dilish,vimbai,tiwa salvage,joselyn.the rest female look masculine in nature.

goldprecious said...

I am soooo sorry but if this is the list of the sexiest Africans alive. ...I am sad to say we put the WOR in WORWOR.........smh

Linda,Why did u leave out blessing okagbare? Is she not a Nigerian? It did u not see her on d list?

Nnadoo said...

what about Peter of Psquare?

Nigerian celeb repping us wella..... Kudos to them all......

this is so wrong, it cannot be a list without LYnxxx, what, this people are dulling...

Linda, where is omo-sexy in this list?

NaNcY DreW said...

BURNA BOY BURNA BOY BURNA BOY
BURNA BOY BURNA BOY !!!!!!!!!!!!

Naija celebs!!! nice one...

/TTYD\

What about Peter Okoye? Rubbish list! Ekene

infact where are the majid michels, the chris attoh, the lynxxxs, i feel this was more south african determination of what is sexy, flavours face aint even cute, only his body.

Ugophany said...

Nigeria king of African! Unu wee aka. ''Mmadu isii''

Tiwa no de there oo! Linda don add her put lol

Good to hear!

What make genevieve sexier than these females. The woman is over-rated.

Beautiful ppl

whitefalcon said...

All these age una dey share, Daris god oooo!!!

I was just searching for fally ipupa. Niyola shud be on dis list tho n where is Links, how is Burna Boy sexier dan links ??

Genevieve Olympus has fallen hehehehehehe

bunmi said...

William Falade nd geneviv shud take it all

TOGOLESE said...

Where are Rita Classy Dominic and Emmanuel Adebayor sheyi?Rubbish list.

Flavour!!
U have get what you want lol.....

Question of the day. How this Post won take pay my House rent wey go due next month ?????????

deina said...

Genevieve, Tiwa and Didier all cool. But Flavour mhmmm......#idontknow.

Awwww....c my role models, Alec Wek nd Genny... biko Tiwa, pack well

Amicable said...

Williams falade tho,gush that dude is hot

Which tiwa? For her mind ....

Wetin Vimbai wey resemble horse dey find for there? As long as her name is there d list is invalid.

Hmm, dats cul

Flavour and Tiwa sexy??? Please I need the definition of sexy. #####QUEENMAYA######

Is tiwa savage really 34?

Why is tiwa on this list? I don't think she's sexy and that is my opinion. Linda, i know tiwa is your woman crush so if you like don't post my comment.

Frankie Nkk said...

my cute Gene.. congrats

Congrats my Genny of life #Team Genny# our starlet is going places.

Stupid illusion magazine anyways is only an illusion how can they say sexiest in African when they HV not seen d sexy none celebrities, only bcos those ones are celebrity ..... Flavor and Genevieve may pass but d rest are not worth d title ,rubbish.

iffy said...

Sexy is the word, keep it up you all

iffy said...

Sexy is the word, keep it up you all

try to dey wear shirt abeg flavour 4rm opkoroko laddy

What kind of rubbish result is dis? D guys may pass but d ladies are nothing close to sexy rubbish result..... D only 2sexy ladies there are Genevieve and somebody danamas( if I get her name right) d lady with large hips and ugly face as for d rest they sucks,nothing close to sexy.

alice said...

yaya but as for burna boy i dnt see any thing sexy about him.

Now this is sexy ..... The Kenya tv personality is hooottt

Uloma said...

These shld av been sexiest celebrities not sexiest Africans cos am nt sure dey've gone round well enof.....

Sorry tiwa savage is not cute. She is ALL makeup.
And vimbai? Hell no!!!

But what's the point in this tho? Seems Africans wanna turn as vain as their western counterparts. Let the fuckery begin.

I disagree with BurnaBoy and Tiwa Savage being there...abeg, una blind with others?

Damn my Gosh, am so much in luv with that williams falade and I just wanna bury my tongue on dat shabalala guy,

Shabalala for me all d way

Showing ur iphone in a picture is very childish. Not a big deal, just a toy children used it to play game.

fifi said...

Dilish too? *smh* whrs pokello

fifi said...

Dilish too? She's jus prety Buh not sexy whrs pokello

I'm happy Alek Wek has bn mentioned from country

I am happy Alek Wek has bn mentioned from my country.

linda dencia nko?%#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Wats drogba doing there?????

Madam Linda na wetin happen now??is It that u just feel like uploading comments today or what??....
===Pearl===

ChincoBee said...

Vimbai...- I just admire this babe so much...so brillant..-its not always about losing,u can still make sometin outta ya like @flavour dat pic tho...

Gene of life!! Love dat woman to the moon and back!!!!

Josh B'scofield said...

Sexy? Drogba? Really?

I comment my reserve

Nonsense list.....

Rubbish!especially flavour,must u show ur nudity before d world notice u??

FLAVOURS PIC IS SUPER TACKY.

K

Nice compilation. Bush where our "omo sexy" ??? Abi was age also a criteria?

😱 Tiwa Savage got an amazing portfolio. You go girl.

assou ekotto sexy???? I comment my reserve

Wow I'm so proud of the nigerians that made it to the top! Ohh I'm so happy for my genny more to come for them including me ohhh! felixlino82@yahoo.com

Hmmmm lunga shabalala

Please, is Dillish Matthews age stagnant?

How can that burna boy of a man b 23yrs...Lieeeeeeeeessssss...

Your comment will b visible after approval

But those Genevieve's breasts sha... Saggy pants.

All these sexy bodies you people are displaying, hmmmmm. Now they are giving award to people with sexy body. Where's mine?

I love me some Flavour. Muahhhhh!

Eby said...

They are all cute...

this list is incomplete
where is Dbanj, Psquare, Uti, LYNXX, Banky W???

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Our dear Mr FIT is missing on d list #Iyanya

Our dear Mr. FIT is missing on d list....Iyanya

Genevive is pretty sha

kaycee said...

I think they all deserve it but Genevive and Dilicious dillish is it for me as a man

They all look gud And well deserved.

Lol..cant bliv Burna is just a child though. Mtcheww

Them no add my name there??..
Follow on twittr 2 see my 5n pix @successralu

talkertive beibei said...

At least dark skinned r more. Were is dencia n maheeda. Flavour my crush though u HV preg someone I now see the reason for all those bathroom pic. Congrats to all. But am the most sexiest of all. This list isn't complete without me.

What a stupid list! I do nat agree with this

flavour should look at his face in the mirror. Is his face handsome to him? It's only igbotic gold diggers that pretend to find him attractive cos of his money

yemi said...

This list is not complete o. what of Kate Henshaw? At d age of 40 something she still have a great body.

yemi said...

This list is not complete o. what of Kate Henshaw? At d age of 40 something she still have a great body.

Damochedxb said...

What the Fuck is an Alek wek? What is that?

Lindodo, why you com remove Yvonne Nelson commit the list na. Nnadey fight. You be bully o. Any how sha. What ever it is between the both of you, you shouldn't mix business with pleasure or beef. Do what you gat to do and leave the hate you have for her just within you. This is bizness.

U must fat issues

"Lynxx" thank me later.

If I hear Adebayo? I cnt even eat while seeing his naked body. That guy too long abeg wiv am ugly face. Even if na 5m I no go do.

All I see is My Genny and Tiwa. And I stil dnt get wt is sexy about dis flavour wen we have likes of Dbanj, Lynxx and Peter that ought to be there. Btw Yvonne Nelson is also on that list, y excempt er name from urs? I just hope all is well with u guys.

Gosh! Dis illusion peoples must be blind they don't know what sexy means, where are d curves, boobs and flat tummy bikonu? They just pick straight shapeless, curveless women as sexy,anyway is just an illusion cos when u talk of sexy u tk Kim and Beyonce as an example but none of dis women here are close to sexy apart frm somebody Danamas from Ghana I mean d lady with large hips, flat tunmy and ugly face.

My darling Tiwa Savage u go girl u re just d only sexy person on dat list and mayb yvonne nelson if she were on d list too. I love u Tiwa #teamtiwasavage. tee.a4real@yahoo.com

They all deserve it..... But the list is missing agbani darego and lynx...... Lynx is to hot and sexy not to be here......

He is a short limbed fellow how do u fink he might have made d list naw??

Lmao...is anty linda not a celeb??where is she on this list??

I laugh! Get real.

Ur head dey there. The vimbai girl is no way close to sexy.

On the contrary,I'm actually quite slim and I wish I wasn't.i wouldn't mind some flesh on my ass.

Burna boy!!!! How???? Why??? Where?? When??? Abeg oh, he's not even sexy one bit sef
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Burna boy!!!! How???? Why??? Where?? When??? Abeg oh, he's not even sexy one bit sef
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Gene is always 35 she never exceeds that age hmmmm

congrats to them. by dobis112@gmail.com

maureen bandari said...

kenyans representing :) lmao to that genevieve age comment.indeed it's always 35.she looks younger every year. :) love her
http://www.thefunshionmistress.com/laced-up/

Lucy Mariana said...

Hot Sexy Girl’s Image