Fake Watch Busta catches Soulja Boy stunting with a fake watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Fake Watch Busta catches Soulja Boy stunting with a fake watch

First it was fake money, now he's wearing fake watches and showing them off on social media. Lol.

64 comments:

LMAO...good for him.

Lol keep busting them fake artists

H S C said...

Hahahaha! This embarrassment is too much. Why do these cheap folks feel the need to even show off on social media?

He should be called souljakid. Too bad

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

He even looks fake too. I ain't surprised.!!

All shows same time......free d boy. Buh soulja u F up oh small but den it shows time.

PRESSY said...

Is it by force to feel among?

Soulja boy looks like an AIDS patient.

he still ha more money than their fathers tho..

Hahahahaha.... My guy don buy abanicha watch o..... Made in onitsha

Soulja boy has fakeness written all over him. His current songs are wack. Dude needs to get his groove back on or he gets bankrupt.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ASHANKA said...

Na goat

N wa ooh

#king said...

Linda leave soulja alone..yeah fake bt dis dude is rich..I dnt think dis celebs buy dis stuff knwin its fake..mayb someone sold it to him and he didnt knw its d fake version............................#KingOfKings

Funso Samuel said...

Lobatan.

Busta e no good o.This secret you are sharing everywhere..chai! dariz God oooo.

man this people got no chill.

Na normal fin. As e nr get mak e go tif?

Just like tyrese , soulja boy don join the fake showcase. #ilaughinspanish# #####QUEENMAYA####

FIZZICHILLIO said...

But the dude is driving a Ferrari.. If he truly owns that, then WTF is a Breitling Wristwatch?

LOL.. reminds me of when my dad abandoned his wristwatches n took my kid bro's N1500 rolex watch to gaan stunt all bcos it was new n looked shiny. Anything is possible joor make this watch busta go sleep for borrow pit!!

#Fizz

Oh is the Ferrari fake aswell? Yanga dey smell. Anything can be done pimped out

we need @fakewatchbusta nigerian branch!! we need it asap!!

Linda but this nigga is as fake as you mehn.

Hehehe...Naija! You people can fall person hand oooh. But the guy no send una sha.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol..who is he trying to impress

Ruud bwoi said...

BUSTED.. Fake ass nigga

Which is d original? D first it second?

OMG! What if he was sold n he didn't know? Or wld he av gone to buy a fake intentionally?

@fakewatchbusta , even the so called fake looks more expensive than the original one. Make your research very well and stop interfering in another man's property.

linda can you please help us alert dys pple so dey c
an help us burst our
fake celebrities esp daddy Freeze with all his dubai made wristwatches

Why not say fake ferrari? Mind your business.

Dude is broke shaa, @esonu6ix2us

Him done brake rule number 1, (you shall not be caught.). @esonu6ix2us

And ladies r falling for the fake thingz

True. Maybe he got it from a store where they supposedly sell original designer wrists

Why fuss...? everything we claim to have is a gift from God.

Mz CIA said...

Lolz. Just passing by

Ifedayour said...

Replica of that watch is still going to be expensive.

Mayb someone sold it to him, I dnt tink he new it was fake abeg.

Lmao speechless

MAYBE HE BOUGHTH IT COSTLY NOT KNOWING ITS FAKE.
LINDA ABEG FREE D GUY.AT LEAST HIS CAR IS NOT FAKE

Soulja Boy Tell 'em. I strongly believe this dude didn't his wrist is fake

Rihanna Drops New Fashion Trend With This Unthinkable Outfit {See Photos}

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/rihanna-drops-new-fashion-trend-with-this-unthinkable-outfit-see-photos/[/url]

Another Kardashian Poses Completely Nude For The Photos… Guess Who

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/07/another-kardashian-poses-completely-nude-for-the-photos-guess-who/[/url]

“I Was Scared Because Yobo Was A Footballer” Adaeze Yobo Confesses

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/i-was-scared-because-yobo-was-a-footballer-adaeze-yobo-confesses/[/url]

Genevieve, Olisa[beatFm], Agbani Darego At The Elite Models Look {See Photos}

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/geneveive-olisabeatfm-agbani-darego-at-the-elite-models-look-see-photos/[/url]

UNILAG Fashion Prodigy Abram Edwards Debuts Fashion Collection “Design Life”

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/unilag-fashion-prodigy-abram-edwards-debuts-fashion-collection-design-life/[/url]

Wow! Timaya Says He Asked God For Forgiveness After Dropping Hit Song

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/wow-timaya-says-he-asked-god-for-forgiveness-after-dropping-hit-song2524/[/url]

{Incredible} Player Gets 70-Game Ban For Most Unbelievable Reason

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/incredible-player-gets-70-game-ban-for-most-unbelievable-reason/[/url]

Fifa Threatens To Ban Bayern Munich Star; Frank Ribery.. Find Out Why

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/fifa-threatens-to-ban-bayern-munich-star-frank-ribery-find-out-why/[/url]

Premier League Star Knocks Out Young Girl With A Powerful Shot To The Head.. Guess Who

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/08/premier-league-star-knocks-out-young-girl-with-a-powerful-shot-to-the-head-guess-who/[/url]

musty said...

am sure he didnt know it was fake ... some crazy duded would have sold it for him as original.. #Nothisfault

must y do it bcos it iz trending?

If it's not pettiness that is worrying you and the world... why is this making headline ? Or even news worthy ? Smh!

Jenny Opez said...

It's good for him. A lesson our Naija artists should learn from. Even d pple dey re trying so hard to emulate wear fake stuff to show that they ain't even as rich as dey act. Fake mudafuckers

they should come after niaja pple,they will find fake watch tired. All those that called themselves celeb wearing fake rolex all about the street.No beef thou but #FACT#.YK

FAKE PEOPLE!

How many of us ere in naija wear original authentic clothes,sneakers,shoes,belts,watch made in u.s.a all original.
I guess a few,maybe the ones dat patronise bend down boutique okirika.
Abegi make una park well.
If not 4uk used,I wonder were all dem celebs and naija ppl 4dey.
@list he dey yankee dey soulja boi dey go,he go flex,enta club,pop moet,una dey hear dey say na fake.
Pussy asses wackos

Lol badt guy.....

THIS FAKEWATCHBUSTER should start busting these naija celebs that keep bombarding us with pictures of all their fake things they buy and wear and display on social media for us eg Davido, Psquare, Wizkid, Linda, Chika Ike etc.

How many y'all bitches can tell how fake shit look like? Y'all stupid bitches need to leave the nigga the fuck alone. Bitches go buy y'all fake shit too.

Nawaooo, it's not easy keeping up to the celebrity life. He has to represent.

soulja boy i'm surprised u still haven't learnt your lesson.....continue

their headache
None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

If he is using fake watch, what about the Ferrari? Is it fake too? Tschew...

But every thing linda wear posting frm ur. Gate is fake tooo #Replica #shoe #bags

Lmao....of cos it shows tym! loool dats all dat mattrs

at least he has the fake, so stop calling him stupid and get yours... most niggas cant even get a fake Gshock

yall are worried about his fake watch... una don chop?

Na him know wetin fit am