...according to Dencia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 September 2014

...according to Dencia

Dencia shared this pic of Joan Rivers with the accompanying message...

109 comments:

Hiss

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I will pretend I didn't see this message.!! Next gist plz.!!

this babe! Hian!!!

Linda u don't remember that dencia has bleaching problem she bleach her brain long time ago

Hiss

Shes damn right .......olorun a ri ejo da o...

Vex said...

Sorry, is that English or some conjured up language? Does beautiful face translate to bad grammar now??? She needs Brighter grammar book 1! Can't understand her gibberish!

true talk dencia but its funny lol

halliday said...

Ma sist true true talk u talk jare!!

What sort of incoherent joke/message is this?

Funso Samuel said...

Everything about Dencia is absolute rubbish.She is always on the opposite.Tfy Dencia

Shut the fuck up bitch!

Yah, mon. I agree. Melissa's unfortunate face is her old face. The surgeons went to town on Joan.

Olumide Abiodun said...

"With all the plastic surgery I've had I'm worried that when I die, God won't recognize me!"

-Joan Rivers

Well, the woman made fun of herself all day long, so Dencia's joke doesn't really hold water. Dencia should worry more about herself, and how she would look in ten years time.

Are You A One Minute Man?

@BOBO_EDO said...

Dencia is a fool!!! Period!!!

@BOBO_EDO

Kinda right

What's her point?

Daily diet tv said...

I strongly dislike this girl.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

keisha said...

I love me some dencia

PURPLE said...

Weyreh

PURPLE said...

Bt wat will Joan Rivers tell God abt dis her face

Lmao I'm luving this babes sense of humour.She sure knows how to defend evil by piercing the conscience with "thou shall not judge" tweets.

Gistyinka Blog said...

I just like the way this lady approached her product online.

Hmmmm #bright bravo#

seunLondon said...

WTF!!! Dencia you are the most hypocritical dog in human flesh.... do yourself a fav...delete!!! #SeunLondon

I still wonder why someone will change his/her skin to another color,those people dont think of after death

Errrrmmmm.....

She isn't making any sense

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Æ ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ #yawning# onto d next one plsssssssss#iamswish#

DENCIA IS A STUPID GIRL. I DONT KNOW WHAT LINDIWAY SEES IN HER

Miss Pen said...

Bush girl with fake American accent and terrible sense of humor and emotional intelligence to know when and where to banter. True, that which have again spewed is SO SIMPLE I conclude you're a SIMPLETON. #fool

lol... That was some shot taken at the dead...

#king said...

Bt dis dencia is crazy a lil..I dnt like dis her tweet..☹☹ been sick..bt guess wat haters m beta n good now.........................#KingOfKings

Pot calling kettle black.. Dencia, u'r gettin dier gradually 2. Joan started d way u did.

Silly girl

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

Lol THank God she knws dat o,lol @I wud hav snt mj whitinicious

EVA said...

My Michael Jackson?take ya time o

Wait a minute .. Is she trying to say Joan bleached her skin or what?..... Has she forgotten that the picture quality of. Then and now has improved greatly ....that's a white and black picture na..... If she is trying to be funny den am not laughing cos I don't get the joke....

its sad to say that this girl's brain was wasted on her cos she really doesnt use it. She thinks thru her a**

ally said...

That's how we would make fun of her when she dies. As the silicone from her breasts remain standing on her bleached out bulimic corpse. Kindly post this since you can post her sick joke made in a desperate plea of attention. Only people buying her products are her sugar daddies and ignorant prostitutes. But I guess as long as she is getting paid that's all that matters to the simple materialistic mind of this air head.

ally said...

That's how we would make fun of her when she dies. As the silicone from her breasts remain standing on her bleached out bulimic corpse. Kindly post this since you can post her sick joke made in a desperate plea of attention. Only people buying her products are her sugar daddies and ignorant prostitutes. But I guess as long as she is getting paid that's all that matters to the simple materialistic mind of this air head.

That's the height of stupidity, dencia or what respect the dead and it's a lame joke

Dis grl ehnnn,dem go soon beat am 1 dai....lol

Olameedey said...

She needs 2 polish her use of English. Na by force I take read errfin she wrote!

U suppose post this kin tin since na, no b nw, e b lke say u dey mock d dead..

C.E.O

Julz Cakes said...

Not funny please....babe needs to chill

SunanaAminA said...

Na she sabi

Dencia we done hear u* eyes rolling*

Daralohi said...

Dencia take am easy with the marketing of whitenicious,why u come dey involve Mj nd joan. Miss Indomie says so.

This Dencia person says a lot of shit. Dense individual

Jerry said...

Bitch

LEEZ said...

Dry!!! Dis isn't funny! U don't make jokes with such! May God forgive you

I really dont get her message i swear....

Is there a message here?

This make no sense
Damn,she always finds a way of being 'the news'
Linda pls,stop encouraging her

Hahahahahaha! Not funny

Linda u know how to give irrelevant m deranged pple attention

Blossoms by nsture said...

Meanizie gini....je nodi ani...my frnd dn stop making fun of d dead

bunmi said...

Haba! Disgurl must b crazy

Exactly my mind Dencia!

Chyluv! said...

Dont understand wat she's saying.

Chyluv! said...

N the lady in the first pics Doesn't look like Joan rivers at all.

Flora Ojukwu said...

This yeye thing can be highly irritating!!

for the latest sport news visit;
www.soccerlova.blogspot.com

Says the girl who is selling beaching cream!

Not interested

Amicable said...

Dumb talk

Thank God you know about judgement day and the wahala associated with changing skins. Hard truth

But na wa o. The time of the first picture, oyibo never discover all the different plastic surgeries. The mama too fine for old age.

Na she sabi... Wateva rocks her boat

Jane said...

LOL. Funny and so true. Lawd haf mercy

Never knw dis woman is up to 81, ws really Vibrant RIP

What exactly is she trying to say? She should take a seat abeg..

www.inandoutakute.com

Dencia STFU. You can't mock someone that are beta dan you. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Don't get her

Uloma said...

Wats d sense in dt statment! Mschewwww... Rubbish

Meaning what?

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Linda stop giving this bitch called Dencia the opportunity to be famous locally. Let her face her country.

Nature indeed can't be cheated...you can alter your exterior but can never do same for your interior! One can look 20 outwardly but the internal organs be 50! Vanity upon vanity...

BrendaN

So funny

She's now trying to use it to promote her product...Nawa for some people sha #nobodyholypass

Hmmmmm.......I don't seem to get her point

Ramblings of an overbleached brain!

Mumu girl. Lol

mtcheewww #sippingmyzobo

Lmao @ denicia's comment. Wow dis chic get mouth (marketingstrategy)

Baylow said...

Dencia is just dumb

Ifeoluwa said...

Wat on earth is she saying?

What's she trying to say???

I AV NOT RECEIVE My LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY. Lemsworld@yahoo.com. Number 19

i understand what she mean but her statement make no sense to me! gbam...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

What is this irrelevant twat on about?

Dencia pls allow her to rest in peace

Mad gurl
RIP Joan

talkertive beibei said...

Wetin this one dey talk self. Every mallam with hin kettle, mtcheeeeewwwww

U are a blind fool

Well said ally couldn't ha done beta!!!stupid,slutty airhead!!!

Nessa said...

Just like her name Dencia, she is very Dense the only difference being a critical syndrome of internal abnormality(CSIA)

GOD's son said...

True talk, don't just preach it though, practice it. ( single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested? My email krisoseki0024@gmail.com.

Why make a joke bout a dead person ? Same way ppl will also joke when she dies . Stupid fool.

NaNcY DreW said...

Yh like I did she's a fool I min dencia is a fool yh I said it

she shld go and sleep.

After using coke she'll be tweeting rubbish. One day she'll overdose on dat sh*t and be posted here on Linda Ikeji. Den I'll return and drop My own comment for her head. Cancer distributor like her.

she's cursed

HISSS! mSCHEW!
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

dencia is a vry stupid gal wot is she driving at,jst tryin to be famous

Hahaha

I didn't ses it at all. by dobis112@gmail.com