The soft Opening which later turned out to be a big party attracted notable Chairmen in the calibre of Chief Joseph Penawou, Engineer Lucky Akihwu, MD/C.E.Os Dilly Motors, Lekki Gardens, Midas Interior, Brand Manager of Maltina, Former AIG of Police Olatunji Alapini, Delta State Commissioner of Sport, Mr Amaju Pinnick, The Ibrus, Sari’s Signature, DV Reloaded, Prince Goke Omisore owner of omission Emporium, Freda Francis of Oasis Medspa, International wrestlers, Mr. Perfect, Shina Peller of Quilox, Frank Papas of DPlace, DJ, Jimmy Jatt, DJ Xclusive, Okey Bakasi, Bryan Okwara, IK Ogbona, Sexy Steel, Miss Nigeria, Mr Nigeria, Dotun Of Cool Fm, Beat/Naija FM OAPs and a host other socialites.
According to AY “the soft opening idea was designed to test run the sound and lights, we now have an idea of what to improve on before we finally open to the public with our All-White Mega Party on September 26”. See exclusive photos below:
53 comments:
Seen. Giftnluv@gmail.com
Happy Birthday to you AY. ############OTUoCHA
Nawao AY what happened to your brother's face.
He looks like a roasted pear.
De all had fun am sure....but. AY biri njo aka I no go lie.....hbd
I want an invite to the all white opening!!! *please
Happy belated birthday to Mr AY
jos lyk dis dude @cool dj jim
If dts an all white grand opening then im definitely color blind..... pls libers I need help
Please pple is ik ogbonna related to pat utomi?
But where is his wife?
Wow.well done AY.looks like dey all had so much fun
wow wow wow.....sum nice pix...HBD AY...i see u Melvin*kisses*
Okay, happy birthday Mr AY
AY has done well 4 himself. Kudos man
Where is Mabel?
D rich kips gettn richer..bigups 2 him...Hpy nu month yal
Business tycoon congrats boss ay
LINDA WERE YOU NOT THERE NA,WAS EXPECTING TO SEE A PICX OF YOU SO I COULD POST IT ON www.unilagcoke.blogspot.com
Linda why did you change the top picture from Sexy steel to this one?
linda why were you not there was exoecting to get a picx of you so i could post it at www.unilagcoke.blogspot.com
Waoh! AY you re d best! Wish you happy birthday and a prosperous future
HBD ay, your jokes ain't funny tho
hapi brtdai AY..wishn u many mor yrs ahd...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Which is Mabel
AY! You nor dey carry last! HBD!!
Linda you nor dey sleep??? Lool
Hbd.how come,am only seeing the whites,
Face of lib
IK Ogbonna, is your girl friend pregnant?! Just asking though. . . Linda, check it out for us, it's your job.
AY be makingvso much noise about things and they tirn out wack and crappy.
Please is dis where ik Ogbonna met d so-called Hulk Hogan. Lmaoooo. Hahahhaa....my belle o.
See Bouncers!!!! Misbehave Λהϑ They Will Use Slap Reset ƴǒǘr Destiny (Liהda's Maה)
Where r the celebrities naw? Lindodo u can hype 4 Africa sha bt melvin'slips sha......sexy is the word
Sorry to ask, wasn't Susan peters invited? #thepartyguru
Congrats to him
Lovely. More years to you dear. #######QUEENMAYA#######
Hbd dear AY ~ice princess~
Hehehehehe.....
HBD Man
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Ebola o
She dey kitchen dey cook.wetin u wan use her do?
Please is this where ik ogbonna saw n took pic wt d so-called Hulk Hogan? Lmao
Happy birthday AY
Dj Exclusive and women though....See d fool,he don dey collect number....Ashewo oshi
Hisssed. Y iz e acting lik na him b d 1sst 2open club#team escape
She's busy donating#uno wat I mean# in phyno's voice iwotala
U de read. My mind 1lobatan
Well.. I must say.. Dats 1fin abou club biz.. e de sweet 4m d onset.. but na make e stand and mak name b d koko..#and now they makin it look lik it's all abou celebs. No b by celebs oo! @least we hav chaps and guru who av madt monies yet they don't show dem selve but as 4me #Team Club Escape menh..na jus 2go do ashewo 4club I sabii
LoL cool photos
9ICE
fun fun fun
Deji exclusive ashawo kobo kobo.. u don dey collect number abi? Oshofree tinz..