Osas Ighodaro & Gbenro Ajibade send out thank you message to well wishers
Newly engaged TV personality Osas Ighodaro took to instagram to thank well-wishers on behalf of herself and her fiance, actor/model Gbenro
Ajibade. The pair got engaged on August 17th.
Eerm! Ok, I (we) have heard, don't mean to be insensitive buh Osas, get over the euphoria of having a rock on your finger to sealing the deal completely. We all know engagement ring isn't all that right now. When you get married properly then you can write a book of appreciation. #GbenroThisGoesToYouToo. #Don'tKeepHerWaitingTooLong. #GoodLuck.
If she's dis happy just for an engagement...dats mean she go faint after d wedding..maybe she never believed she can marry a guy dis handsome. I wish una well too o!
Must u spill......Tatafo, aljazeera aproko So cos he's engaged he shud not club, club wey girls go dey throw body on you, u conclude say he dey rock shiooooo
34 comments:
cogratulation.
God bless them.
Who findeth a wife findeth a good thing and shall obtain favour from the Lord. I Wish them the best life can bring.
Congrat to them.
D girl nian hapi pass eniway since am a well wisher UWC.
K thank u too....do and complete d marriage rites....okwu agwu.
GAY BOY. If you like marry 100 women to hide it, u are still gay!!! I know u too well.
U welcome
Beautiful
You are most welcome....Congrats once again!
She's really very happy, guess she never hexperedit..lol
Gbenro, my crush. I wish u both d best.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡u welcome⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice 1
Thank me well abeg because I am genuinely happy for you guys.
They look so good together. May they joy and blessings that marriage brings, never depart from you.
Saw it on IG nd wz expctin u 2 bring it up here nd trust u did...
Gbenro na wa for u...engage fyn girl like dis nai u come makurdi club dey rock oda girls.....change coz deris God oo
Eerm! Ok, I (we) have heard, don't mean to be insensitive buh Osas, get over the euphoria of having a rock on your finger to sealing the deal completely. We all know engagement ring isn't all that right now. When you get married properly then you can write a book of appreciation. #GbenroThisGoesToYouToo. #Don'tKeepHerWaitingTooLong. #GoodLuck.
If she's dis happy just for an engagement...dats mean she go faint after d wedding..maybe she never believed she can marry a guy dis handsome. I wish una well too o!
Hmmm@Anon12:00AM...Ʊ be homewrecker! #Hater...AbimbolaP
Must u spill......Tatafo, aljazeera aproko
So cos he's engaged he shud not club, club wey girls go dey throw body on you, u conclude say he dey rock shiooooo
Love is always a beautiful thing......
Congrats guys una too much.
Hmmm I am jealous, Lord pls give me my own husband now
E don do. Ne$ha Ne$sha
Tinsel Stars!!I call it good luck.. .Congrats to Osas n Gbenro
Congrats to them.
congratulation
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa this two don't fit and it's not beef. there is something odd here
Congrats to her,i know the feel she is having,cos I once passed through it too.
Its official....Love is made in Tinsel. Congrats both of you
hater oshi! oponu!