Photos: Chris Brown celebrates release from jail with a party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 June 2014

Photos: Chris Brown celebrates release from jail with a party

He added weight in jail...good for him. After spending nearly four months in jail for violating his probation, Chris Brown was released early this week, June 2nd. His girlfriend Karrueche and some of his friends threw him a surprise welcome home/belated birthday party yesterday June 5th in LA. Rappers Big Sean, T.Pain, Tyga, his mum and close family and friends were all there. See pics after the cut...

268 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268

My main crush!!! Love u brownnnnnn

Wlc home bro

SunnyBriggs. said...

Welcome back CB. Looking real gud. *winks*

Lmao...me too. I need to put on some weight tho and surely American prison is the way to go bout it. Wizzy looks damn gooooooood. *kisses*

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Awww he looks "grown".
www.eclecticstyle.me

This babe try sha after being called a side chick

Chris Brown was eating them Rick Ross portions in jail

Welcome back Chris!! Am glad u have had enuf rest........#mikkybrizz

that my guy is back waiting for ur ALBUM

my luv is out

Define side. Chick plz? I'm a big fan of Rihanna, but I won't allow my sentiment call karruche a side chick. From what I know chris brown obviously loves her. and the look good together. She ain't no side chick. Just because she is not a celebrity doesn't peeps have to tag hher she ain't

Chris has ever looked better, he should plz stay this fresh and stay away from drugs cos obviously it's the cause of his bony ugly look

i bet breezy gonna smoke some shit that nyt...must have missed em much in d prison which explains the reason for his weight gain....Welcome back bro....#MuchLove4rmNaija..

Lol,u ar funny

hrm paul ojeih said...

dude added weight poor brat am counting days for him for i no he will still screw up and get his ass locked up

Sylvonce said...

Mehn? Am loving his new look. They sure did him well despite d sympathetic stories we read on lib..lol. Bet he is learnt his lessons.

Linda, please make I ask you, you sabi whether dem go carry me put for american prison if I go american embassy go commit or dem go put me for naija prison? Please, I need the answer kia kia. Thank u in advance.

But there's the other angle; he has been idle for 4 months. It just proves his normal life is so stressful he couldn't keep any weight on.

Looking good and chubby.

Really looking good breezy;pls don't change did look

dolapo said...

loool im loving cagey berry's post!

My hommie is bck, looking good and chubby. Fits him. Waiting for the fesh bars written behind bars.

Amebo oshi.

Nothing wey dese whites no go celebrate. I hope we copy dis too.......

He was skinny,cause he was always dancing in concert,so no matter how mch he ate,he lost d weight gain,bt in Jail,he rested a lot,now looking like a big G.welcome back bro

he went to jail & added weight
come 9ja, ya i mean 9ja u will know what jail is

Hit the gym Chris. I know Chris's heart belong to Rihanna.

LOL!

she had it first , learn facts

LMAO!!! VALID COMMENTS BY PEOPLE HERE MENH. NO DRUGS=FROSHNESS!! AND FOR THE GF< KINDLY WATCH OUT FOR HER OWN BEATING EPISODE. TRUST LINDA TO BE THE ONE OF THE FIRSTS TO POST IT.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Welcome back my man, CB. Now let's getting popping with hits, swags, drama etc. Do your thing, bruv.

BLAJO said...

I love his dark hair, he looks more handsome

Did you say side chick ? Lol idiot

abeg una free Karreuche, she had the hand tattoo way before Rihanna did hers. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT

His girl loves him more and better than rihanna does, rihanna can't even keep a man lmao

Jealous much?

Hating ass bitch

Daily diet tv said...

Good for him -BADOO OF COVENTRY

You're just another rihanna ass licker, she had it since so go sit the fuck down

Idiots like you are the problem of the world. She's better than you are, we know so don't be so jealous (:

She had that tattoo since so shut up :)

Lmaoooo

Lol decieve yourself well o

Shanding2k2... said...

As for me, he looks matured and good, welcome home CB.

Love me some CB#TeamBrizzy#Chris is outta jail for real this time, y' all Haters should suck on that :P

PRETTY GIRL

Love me some CB#TeamBrizzy#Chris is outta jail for real this time, y' all Haters should suck on that :P

PRETTY GIRL

PRETTY GIRL

Taiwo said...

Cant get over the fact that Karruche is tryn too hard to matter in CB's life, he is a man , if he loves you, you wont even have to work so damn hard !

County Jails dont have weights!!!!!

County Jails don't have weights!!!

County Jails dont have weights!!!!!

This is what yoruba call TEWONDE meaning just released from the prison

DondanteScope said...

I'm happy for Chris Brown... F wat anybody says... Rihanna was trouble and she cause a lotta harm indirectly... Homies who come outta jail as free birds become more mature and wise. Can't wait for new jams from this young lion.. If any1 knows CB here, tell him I said he should avoid all women and be focused on his carrer. There's a lotta work to be done. Peace
DondanteScope signing out.

Getting fat off the prison food isn't good. It means the jails serve nutrition poor foods that add no value to the inmate's diets.

Welcome back cb hope u stay out of trouble dis time

Side chic? Collect your school fees back! Very poor job they did to impact knowledge and your intelligence

Relationship expert...

BadGuy said...

Mehn, see as CB is puffed up.Aww, he's got a very loyal and true girlfriend....fuck Riri mehn! KC is the real deal jor.

Post pictures of graduating students, don't celebrate bullshit

He's soooooo much more attractive now! Omg!!!

Failed

U be goat...na u go return kirikiri

Thank you for saying my mind DEE.Just don't start making babies bcos is overdue and karrueche seems to be glowing real hot.make una take am easy o.

D boi is bk. Nyce 1.

stop hating, welcome home chris

Sexy R said...

Dude looking so fresh just the way I love it. Pls don't b skinny again. Just b fit.

Lol...true

Wow datz gud newz chris,itz nice 2 hv u back,i jst hope hv learnt ur lesson bro.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268   Newer› Newest»