M.I

It's M.I

MI

MI

MI Abaga...Short black boy with a very big....

M.I

MI

M.I

MI

Dammy krane

M.I

Anne said...

M.I.

I don't knw, pls tell me

tominyx said...

M.I

Jesus Reigns said...

M.I

It's MI. We call him Senior Jude Abaga, he was the Best Keyboardist in the 1998 set of Baptist High School Jos. While Jesse Abaga is arguably the Best Drummer in 2001 set. Thank God for the progress in their careers so far, but i still PRAY & HOPE that they return to their ROOTS which was Gospel Music.

Na M.I joh

MI Abaga

Jude Alaga MI

Laide said...

M.I. That was our school chapel and graduation gown color at Baptist High School Jos!

it's M.I, we call him Senior Jude. I sincerely wish and hope that he & Jesse return to their roots which is GOSPEL music.

Linda where's my comment o?

Whiteman said...

JUDE ABAGA

Iyanya mbuk d only kukere master#Adora#

M.I and Sasha!

Mekus

Why are u all calling MI?
That's Frank Edwards jor

Lol. Blacky dudu MI!

Eldee

The short black boy....

XDON D DON

Fortune omosola...the no 1 tweetlord @fortunedexcel

†ℳ@ÐHΦυZ™† said...

Very easy now. Fatai Rolling Dollars. Lol

Linda what have I done dat u haven't posted my comment??

Linda I haven't seen my comment ooo what have I dne???

Shekau

Shekau

Utibe said...

M.I !!!

MI...microphone magician.
Jennipukka

Mi

Short black boy ........M I

Very easy na Na Olusegun Obasanjo

D dark? Haba - dat's Ceiline Dion na! U guys need glasses oh.

mi

mi

U re d foolish one here u were asked to guess remember?...it could hv bin any1... Sabi sabi oshi...sai na pasa maku kai...wawa kawai...jobless Idiot

Uche Obi Osotule behind him

No nt MI its Joseph Benjamin. See his nose n his lips

Fizzichillio said...

If MI is so short now and as a kid was almost the same height as the women behind him in the photo then something is terribly wrong somewhere. FTR, that doesn't look like Jude to me!

MI my man

MI my man

Lol seriously?

its frank edoho

No be 2day MI start 2 short, E don teyyyyyyy........

Mi

BadGuy said...

The Short Black boy with a very big ass....he flows like Jigga but he sounds like Nas....Mr Incredible, Africa rapper number 1.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257   Newer› Newest»