Wizkid fires back at fan on twitter over comment... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Wizkid fires back at fan on twitter over comment...

A fan tweeted that 'all Wizkid has done this year is take instagram pictures'. The comment made the entertainer feel some type of way and he fired back at the fan, saying 'he's probably made more money than the fan has ever made in life!' Ouch!

Within a few minutes, Wizkid & the fan @Mr_Feye were trending on Twitter. See some more tweets after the cut...

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

You're just a fool! So he should call sultan by name or femi... May be he should call his pupman by name too... Nonsense.. He for no call them uncle before na... As if them no reach to born am.

Wizkid u ain't got no sense of humour and also is because u feel insecure is why u're talking like this. U re a celeb for God's sake u should when to talk and when to shut the fuck up. Just grow up ok

I'm surprised no one noticed wizzy s gbagaun though.. Topic for another day? No? Okay bye.. Lol

Hey calm down.. Aribaba was just being sarcastic... You should read between the lines small na.

We should not all forget dat these celebs are also human

Lol matured pikin

You guys all suck, if Rihanna did this now everyone will say go riri, don't mess with riri blah blah but then Wizkid tried to defend himself it's as if y'all want to die lool

Wizkid ppl will always talk so pls u need to mind the u answer ur fans bt I still love u ohhh starboi

A little advice for u wizkid u need to respect fans bt u have to respect our celebs too there are human like us

Wizzy u have to be careful coz u abt to go down if u don't change this ur attitude bt that fan go wht he wanted pleaz let us respect our celeb I still u thought starboi

Abeg u should leave wizzy alone he's just having fan I love u to death nd I can do anything just tonbe with u loveee wizkid

Don't mess with u fans wizkid u'll sure regret it one day that arrogance gonna kill u

Wizzy u dey craze ohhh

I don't like ppl saying bullshit abt my baby leave wizkid alone

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»