Wizkid fires back at fan on twitter over comment... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Wizkid fires back at fan on twitter over comment...

A fan tweeted that 'all Wizkid has done this year is take instagram pictures'. The comment made the entertainer feel some type of way and he fired back at the fan, saying 'he's probably made more money than the fan has ever made in life!' Ouch!

Within a few minutes, Wizkid & the fan @Mr_Feye were trending on Twitter. See some more tweets after the cut...

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

Rubbish. This wizkid it's pride that would kill him : bastard. The guy didn't even insult him

The funniest tweet is about chris brown.
He has plenty money but is jumping from jail to jail.
Lmao!!!!!so true#

Linda go to bed. Plus, I'm angry @ d fact that u didn't post my comment on the kim and kanye ish :( post this one o

bummy said...

And yea,the dude made it on LIB...lool

oluwaseun said...

ahahah!!! OMG! Na wa o! Wizkid sef... make una go sleep jare! funny peeps! sis Linda wont you sleep too? haba! *smile*

Wizkid's reply was random and unpolished...should have ignored the fan or hit him Hard! I trust pokello on that one.

Wizkid shldnt av replied... I aint his fan tho, buh he's 4d street, pple luv him cuz he givs pple wat dey want..

Hmmmmm.... He dint act maturely

I'm a huge fan but his downfall is near if he keeps this attitide up

Sylvonce said...

Lmao! People too like tafuia

Choi! Wizzybaby easy O°˚˚˚. Those fans made u wt their broke ass remember
$$k@y$$

Wiz is such a lad ! So I dnt blame him for replying..........he doesn't know wah stardom means if not linda ikeji 4 don kill all libers though I cnt tell if (u)) lin fires back under anonymous!lol. Wiz goan rest!

Peasant commoner ????.........that Aribaba is very STUPID, the commoner put wizkid on the map, they pay his billl SO DONT GET IT TWISTED . Oloshi

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Wiz shouldn't ave replied jaweee... Buh d guy sef fuck up"

wizzy baba. Mak dem run dere mouth. na ppl b dat 4 u. Anytin u do dem go talk. u don already talk am

tiwalee said...

wizzy baba. Mak dem run dere mouth. na ppl b dat 4 u. Anytin u do dem go talk. u don already talk am

Amie said...

lol but it doesnt seem like afeye insulted him... is that Wizzy didnt understand the grammar? or maybe i just dont understand english anymore... oh well.

Them nor get work*walks away*

bubblytgirl said...

Dis is gettin more interesting fans attacking each other over wizkid.LMAO. KOSI SE

Adultbaby

onyiii said...

Linda nwa ikeji, goan sleep...

Loooool Afeye the CU eagle! You have finally been noticed ! Next time hold ur lips tightly together, ntoi

SWS said...

Abeg leave Wizkid jare! Haters!!! I love me some Wizzie!!!

Nwa Aba said...

This boy lacks Maturity

Omickay said...

U people are all fools including dat Useless rude Boy called Wizkid...at d age u r MJ is richer dan U Den go nd ask 419 Artist @Wizkid.

That's a bit harsh frm wizzy,that's one of the disadvantages of that celeb life,so u shuld watch on how u respond to pple,definatly some re dere to hate y some r dere to cheer u up. My advice neva u allow an attension seeker mere comments to make u looose ur precious fans.

This wizkid guy na retard, that dude never mentioned him in the tweet

Na dem sabi...ko de kan aye

LOL, HM!

LMAO

Sad. i feel Wizkid should let things like this slide. Comments like this should be ignored.

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Twitter is the new battleground...

Oliver Tweets said...

No comments @xtraordinary05 remains my twitter handle. Follow instantly and i'll follow back.

Dat Aribaba tweet is so stupid,hw wl he call someone a peasant commoner?jst carry dd mata4 head as if he is wizkid.

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

And you have made the guy popular like he predicted on your blog .......

Linda u no dey sleep,abeg next plz coz am not intrested in dis news,I knw d reason why u posted it was coz d guy mention ya name.

tomisyn said...

Lool the fan asked for it and obviously was given a share of the cake...we shldnt forget celebrities are human too and they also get hurt

This Wizkid person sef is one kind. He's the same one abusing Linda one someone else's issue. He needs to go and sit somewhere jere.

@Aniejayz said...

Am sure Wizzy did wat was right. Some people sha! They won't stop making celebs angry

No humility, No graciousness. This kid is something else.

Ceeflo said...

Feye's comment got to his heart,lol..

http://ceeflod.com

Ezinne said...

Wizkid shuldn't av replied him dat way tho,bt some fans nawa,will I say they ar jst jealous or av no manner of approach.

whitefalcon said...

Warever!!

haters-slayer said...

ok we don see am, now make una continue for una twitter page.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Kiddies time ( Oge Umuaka.) Linda next Biko..

The dude predicted the future... "Ayefe just enter Linda Ikeji" LiiLii U too like aproko

Chop Chop said...

Respect your fans cos without them, na wa oh!

evalsam said...

Wizkid needs to grow up n av more respect for his fans cos d truth is.. without US there wld be no YOU!! Wizkid I hope u see dis.. u cld av still put dat busy body fan of us in his place without goin guns out!

Mtchewww!!!!! Jobless people.

Linda you're truly an oloshi......... If u like no post am. Thatswhat peole call you now. Linda oloshi. Sorry!

Very funny

The guy didn't mention him.. Besides its just his view why then should wizkid make such a harsh statement.. A kid is always a kid anyday no matter the money in his account he's a kid.. My problem with Nigerians is that most of them are not Real. Because Wizkid is your favourite doesn't mean his always right. I like him as a person but I hate his songs. Davido has got more talent and more money so wizkid should compete with such people and stop being stupid. Oya those foolish fans (especially females) make una begin lash me

That's why I hate this twitter thing #bright bravo#

Mschewwww smh. What a mess. Can you see what Davido is doing ?? Of course, this is how to stay relevant when all that song ain't working again. And what the guy said is fact oo.

The fact is the guy didn't even mention him. He just tweeted it on his own page. How much does Wizkid have again ?

Smh. This is how new money syndrome is spotted.

Nsikan said...

Lol#war of words#...its 1-1..sits-crosses-legs..sips-my zobo...and watch 2 adultic-teenegers-xchange words!#

Exactly starting to wonder who the famous one is. Them no even mention him.

Some of these celebs think they have more money than everyone on twitter. He is probably talking to a 16 years old too ooo. Just take a look at Chris Brown...u see how much more talented and rich he is..can you see where he is now ?

lmfao omg!!...buh na wa o...how did wizkid see the tweet sef...buh some people are just stupid is it ur ig account he's putting the pictures in ni?...didnt see d point in wizkid replying tho..oh well...I still love him :D

bammy said...

you guys are just ranting over nothing.wizkid was rude on that statement he made.this guy is just a fan,expecting more from wizkid this year. He actually explained why he made such statement on wizkid..

Lol.

dypo said...

Sounds like they were all having fun. According 2 dem, they were all laughing their ass out and laughing out loud. No b olamide call linda oloshii!! Make den let wizzy rest joor.

Lols......

Hmmm, broke ass niggas thinking there opinion count. Sm pple are born haters. Its funny! When something pain them them go rush go twitter instead of kipn der big mouth shut. S.O.B!

Attention Seekers...

christabel said...

The dude didn't even mention wizkid and yes u all got to linda ikeji

Sum of our artist are so full of it.........smh

Lmao.... This dude is so fucking funny, finally famous indeed bcos he just made linda ikeji blog but wizkid and his stupid ego... This guy didnt mention him, but he just stoop so low and responded immaturely.... Wizkid don dey vex me anyhw i swear.....

Boring *yawnsa

Hahhahahahah finally the guy has become famous and is really on LIB.congratulations bro!

Shanding2k2... said...

Well, all i see is too much pride, may God help Nigerian man sha...

We don dey wait for the so called album for yrs but still yet, we never see anything... Davido don beat yu handsdown man and yes, all yu do is shine on instagram as simple as A.B.C..... If yu like vex but ur vex no go ever boil hot water.....

elacious said...

we don hear.....nexxxxxxt.

Star boy dey para Check out the latest artist signed by Banky W Here

Arrant nonsense

But seriously, naija artistes re damn too rude. Nice one #TeamFeye! Lamide Badoo, ur turn dey come wiv ur sharp mouth! Make God no vex for una ooo. See Breezy n Vybz Kartel. Thread slowly oooo. My papa no fit afford porsche but u no fit insult am oooo.

MISSPERFECT said...

God 4 wizkid,2 much of everyfing is a disease.

constantine said...

Lemme send ma own hateful comment on twitter to wizkid so ma followers go increase! Hehhehehehe

Sum pple re so stupid,him dey tke pix e concern am nd yea he got wat he wntd 2 b 1hr famous mtcheew...

Francis said...

Nigerians n controversy. It was obvious they were both avin fun btw d guy actually didn't even mention wizkid,Wiz jumped on his tweet.And different riff raffs throw insults @ emselves for no reason

Foolsssss

Lmao @ "Afeye'll soon enter Linda Ikeji"
Everyone shld go dissing celebs to come on Linda Ikeji...lol

Goodmorning,lovelies.

Nigeria is a country filled with CLOWNS!!! dt feye is one crazy ass nigga, u made it to lindas Blog CONGRATS!!

it's obvious this boy suffers from money disorder http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money_disorders

Why is evry attack from his fans on him answerd wt am richer dan you! This needs a financial & relationship therapist! or beta stil i recommend d song ONLY ME by 2FACE!

Who is this guy? Never heard of him. And don't think I'm not current. I've just never listened to a beat from him. Plus I don't intend to.

Nigerian petty celebs. You diss them and next thing they are like: I'm rich. Do you make as much money as I do? Look at you, poor man. I have money , you know. I make more than you do in your life. Blah blah. Sounding pained at the truth.

Smh. I can tell they were all once poor from that local reaction. You make money, and so what? Isn't money what keeps those so called poor people online to diss you and make you shake? At least the ones dissing them didn't sell out their privacy to be hated on by poor people. Lol.

Mwaha.

Burn!!

Lol....@aribabaj tweet is just d best ...hw dare u slaves talk to wizkid dat way...deres a reason ur poor n his not..#backstage

All this artist that always throw the money line when ever they are upset by a fan should know they are fed by those fans. Its the collective change people pay at shows that made u rich.

blaq said...

Mmmttccchheeeww!!!!! Jobless people....

Only pathetic paupers who get fortune hopelessly by chance brag about it cos dey neva tot dey cld, Wizkid is an example. Ad any1 ever heard W.Buffet or Dango bragging? Dia wealths & fortunes speak 4 dem. Shioooor... Onye nzuzu! Omo ti ko rola ri oshi! - NELSON

Wizkid or kidwiz should fuck out, wat does he hv? He didn't even worth upto 20m, when men r talk he should listen, even to drop he's so called second album he can't, well we r still waiting, turnup to my real gee, davido, as for kidwiz he should go back to school....

Wizkid needs to be matured when it comes to issues like this.

First time commenting on this blog

Fire them boy. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Buhahahahaha I saw dem lastnite abi morning, but wizkid wasn't mentioned na...Mr Feye is now famous

Dlapikin said...

Every time someone challenges him on twitter he has to talk about his money... I hope that he won't be one of those asking for donations in 10 years... Fool.

Let's face it! Wizkid is an immature bastard, Don Jazzy would have replied sacarstically. He should stop insulting guys all around mayne! He was once a broke ass my pple! Industry guys shud put him in check. And if you're a big company, you certainly don't want him as your brand ambassador. Do this abroad and that's the end of your career!

Nexxx

The reply ιƨ uncalled for. Armature move.

Lmao!!!!!!!! This is funny mehn! Turns out Wizkid actually sniffed out the post cos d dude didn't mention him. And yeah, he was right abt it appearing on LindaIkeji's blog. Linda is a real snitch......hahahaha....much love

Dem dey craze, the guy talk rubbish, then na rubbish wiz use reply am... Na wizkid even talk true... Wiz is 1 of the most hardworking musician inda world period Wada say so

Afeya!!!!!!!!!!!

D guy is nt been fair to wizzy for dt comment,wizzy shld hav ignore him bt I don't wizzy for his response cuz his also human n we all hav limit to wot we can take.Honestly I don't know wot is delayin wizzy album since and he kip on whinnin pple abt d album on twitter n makes dem feel d album wil be release late last year.Wizkid u too release ur album or u don't talk abt it again.

LOL#I Love wizzy...And that response was very on point and much needed.....Mr Feye is a stupid mo' fo...celebrities are humans too, they have feelings just like every one of us and so sometimes,some words get to them #people need to learn

PRETTY GIRL

AKEEM said...

PLS LEAVE MY WIZKID ALNE OOOO... ISTRAGRAM OR NOT.. HE IS JUST LIVING IS LIFE AND I ADVICE WELL ALL TO ALSO LEAVE OUR LIVES!!!!

I'v alwys known d guy(Wizkid) is nt matured @ all,he replies wen its nt called 4 and talk like a fool! He doesn't think b4 talking..He's a star 4 God's sake,he should knw wen and wen nt 2 ignore some comments..#Goat head#

musty said...

wizkid is only human like us so he can respond or react to tweet like every other human being.. nice one wizzy keep up the hardwork! and lets try to respect our celebs, for all they trynna do is make our country proud.

Lack of wisdom

Bia lina,how is this news?...wasted my MB opening this.*continue eating my Abacha*

officer walex said...

Wisky no be small tin ooooo

That reminds me of how don jazzy blocked me and some guys, after the story of how he beat up a guy black and blue broke out. Someone tweeted 'the last drop of respect I have for don jazzy just got evaporated', all we did was retweet 'lool'...and he blocked all of us, he wasn't even mentioned.

Wizkid is getting proud these days, some people have so much money and they don't even talk, pray God helps him.

Team davido,all day everyday!!!!this guy called wizkid is too arrogant and rude,you are making money right?is it not ur fans money,they made you and they can definitely break you!

You don't mention them, yet they reply you....loooool

Wooow, speaking of money, am trying to place wizkid's father and davido's father on a scale. Wizkid take a pew abeg, your father
is poor too.

As if their countless mentions are not enough, they'll still enter their name in twitter search, then they see tweets like this and go paranoid. Fools!

Donjazzy is guilty of this too, he blocks people who don't mention him.

That Aribaba guy is a bloody fool and Wizkid is even a bigger childish fool. Y do some of these celebs think that they even have more money than some of their fans. Wizkid let me tell u that some of ur fans can pay u to sing continuously for them in their palour . Wizkid , when did u start seein money sef . Some of us fans were born in wealth , liv in wealth and will die in wealth .

Must he reply?

But wetin dey worry this wizkid self? he think say him rich pass everybody wey dey for nija or what?av noticed his reply always about richer than anyone that oppose him. mumu idiot

That child (WizKids) really needs to pipe down. The other time when he had issues with some promoters from unilag he said he doesn't make "cheap money"(500k o), next he basically told a fan that hes not allowed to have an opinion because he's "broke". Now he's talking down to another fan just because he made an honest observation. Wizkid, I'm sure you or your PR team( if you have any) read blogs so if you read this please know that you shouldn't forget your days of humble beginining yes, you were once broke and looking for "cheap money" to make. These people you're insulting left right and center are your fans, they made you (best believe) and the day they decide they've had enough of your lip will mark the genesis of your downward tumble. Finally nothing ever stays the same, ask some of your predecessors in the industry whose characters pulled down from their high and mighty perch and they will tell you. I like you, and hope your pride won't overshadow your obvious talent. Peace & love.

Seriously how does this put food on my table this morning.

nawa for u ooo wizkid

#seen

OUCH!!!Normally i won't respond but some fans need to be put in their place. These people are also human.

I guess he his trying to compile picture in replacement of songs, so as to release a debut photo album....

U guys shld leave Wizkid alone ooooo take kiss bby boy

Shaddy Raheem said...

easy man

Youthful exorbitant dey worry all of dem.

kclub said...

That thing called wizkid just doesn't knw how to talk. Money lasts for a while, your xter kips you going forever.

The guy no mature jor! N*de Photos of Popular Suhar Mummy Leak Online, Click Here!!!

wats all these abt. attention seekers.

All I see dere was some bunch of haters hating. Those dat can't even afford 3 squel meal. Wizkid don't mind dem pple will always hate.

the guy yaf turn star

Holy Shit, This Link is Rated 18+, Click If You Are 18

King Uselu said...

Baaad!

Mr Feye just got a lil bit more famous.
#cheapPopularity

Am sure Wizkid has not made quarter of what ALLEN IVERSON, WITHNEY HOUSTON, MARY J BLIGE , CHRIS TUCKER,JARULE,MICHEAL JACKSON and DMX ...Brandy cant even fill a whole stadium, just maybe in few yrs you might not be able to do the same,these people were damn rich, they made alot and now they are dead broke ...nothing last forever just maybe in 3yrs Faye might be richer dan you...No one knows tomorrow, even the weather doesnt even know if it will rain tomorrow...

@Whizkid Pride goes before a fall. At this rate, your fall will be greater than Humpty Dumpty's if you don't quit this foolish attitude of making reference to your wealth. The boy just dey irritate me these days. Very arrogant and rude.

Kenny said...

Many Nigerian artistes believe that if you are not a celebrity then you are poor. A lot of young guys earn more in a month than what these artistes are paid per show especially those in the IT/Oil and Gas industry. Not impressed at all. Every time "I make more than what you have earned in your life"...lets see where you are in 10 years time.

Nancy said...

Must wizzy fire back.....anyway Nawa 4 sm pals.....

He's so mean to his fans.

ALATISHE said...

(((Gbam)))

asiri

Kids Grow Up....

Wizkid newz is a shame 2 mi coz em de form big man now.....mak we de watch frm now 2 2yrs

Orekelewa said...

Arrogant nobody. Stupid boy. Pride goes before a fall. How much does the idiot boy has ode. Take a clue from 2 face. With your irritating songs and stupid voice. Silly boy. If not for banky w. Who will look at you . You little mannerless rat.

Wizkid d hotest musician in África? Come on! Stop dat dirty joke ryt now

All I see is child's play nd immaturity frm Wizkid nd his accomplice... Grow up bro, its nt evry thing dat ppl say abt u dat u need to reply, as an artiste nd a star

Dashy said...

Dear Wizkid, Haters r gonna hate but the ability to stay humble n mature even with all the fame is what makes a true star shine brighter than all the rest! Pride comes before a fall! thats all I can say!

i pray ur pride no go kill u wizzy

Hahaha the fan was matured sha, wizkid is being childish, and RT,u r d biggest fan, I dislike how celebrities RT such, it shows u r not sure of urself and u need ro remind fans that u are.,well I like d fan better..funny he didn't even mention him dat means wizkid kept searching for his name on twitter, he sure has time,smh

Hnmmm vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. So says d preacher. Na God dey give wealth so no nid to boast cos it has wings n can fly. Just be grateful n humble. KDP

zibaintl said...

wateva ....na una sabi..

Hahahaha it has finally entered lindaikeji na..lmao

As a celeb you should know when to talk and how to go about it! Whizkid is just what his handle says.......a kid so i dnt blame him but he messed up insulting that fan

respect ur fans. shekina

Linda I dey vex Ooo, why u on post my comment, first time way I comment for ur blog ahhhh, wizkids pride will kill him one day!, I love him but he is making me hate him, boiz for malaysia self will shut wizkid mouth self....abeg post this one Oooo..

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

naw oOo
CAN YOU ROCK THIS? LADIES?

Yo!!! said...

Just like i said in d case of linda and olamide, ur utterances only go to show d kind of upbringing u had. Someone said celebrities are human beings too, well yes. Im human as well but wd never utter such, let alone to a fan. I just dont get why celebrities esp wizkid always use "money" as their defensive tool . Say something else. We know and can see that uve made a whole lot dat u neva envisaged could come ur way but dude needs to get over his lame attitude.

U understand grammar? Hit. Ur. Dictionary!!! The man did not insult that block head. Mumu

Wizkid has no sense of humour because if he did, he would have replied saying 'Bros I want to sing song abt instagram so I dey post pics to get inspiration plus I be fine boy too no be only you fit post picture lol

Do u guys know how many pple he would av ignored? It is not that he has replied 5 pple alredy like dat this year. And for the facts, wizkid drops more single dan any other artist in Nigeria.

Money miss road. ill mannered boy. Alaileko omo jatijati. Awon egbon e lo nbawi.

people dont even know shit about wizkid. he is the most respectful naija artist. If u r close to him u will know that. he is the only young musicia that says uncle sound sultan, uncle femi. If u wanna make it any wie u av to bow for those u met in d game and he does dat.

Wizkid is d realest dude I have ever known. Love u bro.

Awon oloshi united, oma baje fun gbogbo yin

Awwww baby wizzy got butthurt..... Wizkid making plain janes & joes twitter and instagram famous since 2011... #cheezyjayne

"The comment made the entertainer feel some type of way"
AH! Linda, which kind English be this? Abeg sack the person were write this Rubbish.

Haba! "ALL wizkid has done this year is to take instagram pictures". If this is not rude then wat is?
His response is too soft sef. he shouldnt av said probably. He isnt insulting him saying probably.

He should hv replied him politely instead of insulted someones father bcoz of sliy comments.

Guy it doesn't really matter if d boy fuck up, the truth is that wizkid can't hand fame.

He should hv replied him politely instead of insulted someones father bcoz of sliy comments.

Thank you jare..

Still On Still said...

I keep saying it that wizkid is get pride for body. God go help am ooo becos building dey take time to build but jack robinson to fall.

Wizkid ma ass!

Hey boy its time to change ur name from WIZKID to WIZMAN cos the KID tin is really affecting you
#WorldfamousVictor

Fuck you all wrk hard for yourselves so that u too can make it big then contend with the rich......bitches and broke ass niggas

This wizkid is just an over grown immature boy,and the little money he has,is now getting into his head...all the respect i had for him got lost,the day he poke nosed into that olamide and linda's saga,my days of fan girling over him are so over.and how on earth does he know,he is richer the guy,becos he is ur fan,then you are richer??

Wizkid are you richer than davido??no,davido is definitely richer and more talented than you..and you still expect this 'poor' people to buy ur so called album.mtchewwwwww

You don see where erson wey never mature dey act Matured?...

Mr. Fantastic said...

Wizkid, you have ingratitude flowing in your tiny veins. 

Is it not you who was biting at the fingers (Banky W) that led you into entertainment and helped you discover success? I'm therfore not surprised you insult a fan - your meal ticket. In Ibusa, we call your sort the cassava that does not know who pounded it.

I know it is difficult keeping your temper down in your miniature body but try, you hear? Lizard.

Give us some credit for enjoying your hustle by buying your flat-voice laced music.

let him be mehn....his just a boy living his life

MissBusyBody said...

WizKID is boring....

Wizkid should have ignored the tweet, he should know that some people will praise him whiles others will criticise him. That's the life of a star

Linda censoring on dis post is too much. Y avent bonario posted since?

wizkid get back to work
the guy just air his observations
which is true. u know truth can be bitter.
get back to work.

via official intercom.

facing my work......

Afeye didnt even @ wizkid....he should grow up fast.

FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI was once a great man... Everyone has his/her time.. Don't judge.. Let the 'reigning' ones use 'em heads.

ife umuaka!!!

Wizkid dont fuck ur pple,do u remmenber without dis niggas on street paying..........;u still be in gutter by now..Only ur fans can beat u.mtchew

HEPATITIS AFRICA said...

See this tiny rats calling themselves biggest artists in Africa.

ZeeZee said...

Na I'm on Wizkids side for this one - he shouldn't have come back like that though he should have done it like James blunt. These people need to know though that celebs have feelings too people should learn not to insult people you don't know

Say when I move to the left dem go talk…..ahn ahn
Say when I move to the right dem go talk…..ahn ahn
I say anything I do dem go talk…..ahn ahn
Abeg leave story dem go talk…o na na na na
I move to right dem go talk…..ahn ahn
Say when I move to the left dem go talk…..ahn ahn
I get Boluwatife dem go talk…..ahn ahn

Dey say I’m living in a rush…..ahn ahn
Because I’m driving all around in a porsche…..ahn ahn
Instagram, twitter dem go talk…..ahn ahn

Say dem no see me when I suffer
Say dem no see me see me see me when I suffer…..ahn ahn
Say dem no see me when I hustle
Say dem no see me see me see me when I hustle…..ahn ahn
Say dem no see me when I suffer
Say dem no see me see me see me when I suffer…..ahn ahn
Say dem no see me when I hustle
Say dem no see me see me see me when I hustle….oh wey

All i can say is that wizkid should watch a documentary tagged THE PAIN BEHIND THE FAME. i believe this will help him to mind the way he reply to pple if he feel insulted.he should not brag about how rich and famous he is cos after the dust settles down i bet if people will still remember him the way they are doing today.anyways he is just a KID he will outgrow
it.

How will davido b richer than wizkid? Nobody is mentioning daddy's money here o

Razzaq...CheckMate said...

Mo fe kole fun baba mi, mo fe ra le fun mama mi, Aye ni maimi...owo lo dun to yi, mo fe lowo bi adenuga....if una like make u cry, vex, die....at the end una still go dance...shioooo

wizkid is my fav out of all...bt its hurts wen he replies abt bin richer anytym a fan do dat...common dnt let ppl hate u pls!

Poverty has eaten deep into his brain that all he ever replies his fans is " I'm richer than u... Bla bla bla .. What a retard....

..Word man! M so feeling u... Tell that retard what he needs to know

That's it .... Right on time

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»