Toyin Lawani's boo pictured with their young son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 April 2014

Toyin Lawani's boo pictured with their young son...

Kes and Toyin Lawani be acting like Beyonce and Jay Z...not showing us the cute boy's face!

62 comments:

Who even ready to look the baby faze self. Na den Sabi Jor. Copy master! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lol linda abeg free dem ooO mke dem enjoy,I knw d baby is goin 2 b cute ...

Candy floss said...

Atole meji! No disrespect bt No1 wants to see the baby. Wetin una dey call una self. Mschewww.

Elijah said...

Lovely family...

sassy bubu said...

They will deff show us d baby's face,all this na format. (who cares anyway?)

ms k said...

Nd who cares abt d child's face? Hiss

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" congrats to them. The baby is alredy this big?

Na dem sabi jorr... Why dem no turn the pikin to Lagbaja noww, make dem buy masquerade dey wear for am....

Dats probably because the Lil dude ain't cute.#just saying#

If you like grow bear bear till tmrw you still be smally

Only if we care...who cares to see her baby's face tho?? Like seriously

This boy go fine oh, choi even papa cute how son no want take cute..feel una jare, carry go nothing do u

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Photocopy ko easy...........

A boy with a baby

That tattoo though...

dey never reach dat level abeg

They free to act!

Herbert Kasiemobi said...

Linda darling pls bring us some good news we see this things(atm) er'day on instagram......biko kwa chukwu gozie gi

Niiiiiiice One.. Makes You Feel Like A Real Man!! Big Ups Bro..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Ceeflo said...

Cute pictures, hope he makes a good Dad, he has to cut off most of his bad habits

http://ceeflod.com

Ugly tats sorry! Sure the baby is gonna look good...

stranger said...

Well they are allowed 2 do wateva d fuck makes em happy. Howeva, can they afford 2 ball lyk Jay n Bey n spoil they child silly? Dat waits 2 b seen. But dis fake 'celebs' nid 2 chill d fuck out 4 real.

Leecia said...

In dere life and in d next,de will never be like bey and jay,so make de jux chill,cheap publicity,come bia Linda hw is dis news 4 gudness sake?

Nonsense.

Disgusted wit all d tats......even Jay n Bey got tired n showed blu ivys face.

Yimu

Faith Ogaga said...

Wetin concern U̶̲̥̅̊ ifeoma ikeji ..na wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ wan use the baby face do ????

And linda ikeji be talking her mind,lol

Srzly feeling their swag#SHUGa lee

Mtcheew..wuz Toyin Lawani again?

Na deir buiznez.notyn special dere.

Awwn... Dey er bth so cute!

Mehn, this his boo tattoo really looks dirty but the dude has really start taking responsibbility, Is gud and it makes alot of sense.......

Lol. Are they really hiding the boy's face for real.....??? Lol... Is not they are one big celebrity self...... Na them sabi shah....

He still looks cute even if we can't see his face

JaCkSoN said...

Linda my mind tells me some of theses people pay you to upload thr info on ur site,. Or maybe we keep ur eMoney flowing. Tell me who dis couple is??

Amaka irozuru said...

Dey get reason

Abegi .... Linda ur own dey much kwa ...
Wetin be. They r acting beyond ad jay z, so bcos b ad j dey,they no fit do wet they wish
Biko let be ,nah free like life

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Why a they hiding the face of the baby now, is the face adding one naira to our account mcheeeeeeeewwwwwwwww.

They never Reach Jay & Bey Half Self... Is Kes White Abi Na Unfortunate White?? Hmm

~~Marilyn

Linda y do u care?wetin u wan carry d pikin face do? If dem like mak d pikin wear mask,I dnt gv a rat ass

U go fear nanny kes na!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Bros, I Hail o°°•◦˚˚. Biko feel free to use Ʊя mother-Tongue next time you Hear.

Wetin u wan use the face do?

Soul said...

Abeg, what does Kes do? Where is he from? Where is his family?

@edDreams...must ƔO̲̣̣̥ű comment twice??...its nt even as if ya comments are reasonable..mtchwww

Funny enuf, we've seen d baby's face a lil.
Check out Toyin's instavideo whr she was bathing him n read her reason 4 still not showing his full face

Dike my brother, you don kill me with laughter, can't even read what he wrote very well. I no fit shout...

Toyin upon all your big girl you could not organise for kess who is fronting to be the father of a child a visa to jand ?4months after delivery when the real father has been to jand more than 2wice.and you better pay the boy the money agreed after spoiling his reputation .else he will be theone to finally disgrace you.welcome back from all your sugry and stop making other women look stupid by claiming you got your body back.bitch you went under the knief

It is their life to do whatever...;if they show face now na una go take mouth bad mouth am.....just the other day she posted of her son.name tattoo someone was already wishing the innocent baby dead... Pls let this people be and keep your harsh comment to yourself

D young man is my younger bro I mean my community bro 4rm portharcourt LGA. He used 2 run errand 4me so I cn bless him bt nw he's a big boy so 2 say!

Aaaaaah you yaff finish them very funny

What does this guy do for a living? *just asking*.

Hmmmm!! Jst passing anyways... Waitin concern me, d face kno fit add money for my acc.

There must b more to dis! Plz tell us

Apinex said...

Acting like Bey n Jay,gud 4 dem...... Apinex

When i read blogs i really laugh at the lowlives that comment here cause i know half of them dont even know toyin or her partner..the girl engage una judge am..she get belle una still judge..she born pikin una still judge wetin sef ..im amongst the priviledged people who have seen toyins babys as shes my childhood friend, that handsome child looks excatly like the father like seriously his spitting imagine wat the hell is wrong with all you people infact tell me why they would even want to show una the baby face so that you people can print it out and use as wall paper?and its no news the reasons why he couldnt be with her ...please the man you people have been writing that owns her baby is black like shit and that babys got noting to do with him...throught when this girl get belle una say na dis one dt one she get belle for she born finish pikin yellow una still dey talk am..mama yellow/papa yellow wetin u expect make dem born before? Im sure half of you havent even seen the boys family before you open ya rabbish mouth to say hes bleaching i wonder why you people keep tearing people down for no reason?what is so bad that shes done that anyone hasnt done before?i know alot of old women of 50 to 60 dating young boys why is no one talking about that? Cause they are hiding their own..is dare art alade and his wifes age gap nt worse?is lola omotayo and peter psquare nt doing the same? Is kaffy and her husbands age difference nt worse? People should always face the truth and stop picking on people ..toyin and kess look very good together and they are soulmates whats your own biz in the matter wey una carry am for head like market when both of them are enjoying their lives?na dem tell u say dem be jay and bey with their mouths all of u should go and get lives and leave them to live theirs cause they are happy and their family deserves peace ..not cause they dont talk or reply doesnt mean all this una nonsense wey una dey write na true for Godsake they are humans let them be...thats the same way someone wished her baby death too on this blog ontop say she write him name for her body..the world is too wicked/dangerous u lots dont even deserve to see the beauty of their child cause even only your eyes are evil... biko make una pack well i dey for her house wit am wey she go dey wrap belle/gym and mask her belle wit her remedies only for una to say she do surgery wow you people are unbelivable cause if i didnt see her with my own eyes thru her workout process i will almost believe too aswell..their baby is the most beautiful child i have ever seen in my life and i wish them more joy/ happiness in jesus name no weapon fashioned against her family shall prosper in jesus name Amen pls toyin continue your hardwork oo cause no one see how hardworking you are but your work sure speaks for you so dont mind dem one bit we that know you know who you are and what you stand for what you have been thru may God continue to make u a leader

Na dem wey hide am go still show d baby face, so cool temper, bt am sure d baby ll be cute cozzzzz.....,

A matured woman like Lawani decided 2 settle 4 such a rascal. can u imagine d way some1's father looks (Very Irresponsible)
I wld be so ashamed 2 be associated with dis kind of person as my dad.
E remain 2 dash d baby tatoo.. Tatoo family!!

U all condenming her are so stupid....low life bastards...asif u pple r up to her sdtandard. Sum of u even wish she's ur family or relative,u ll just com online n spit rubbuish outta ur brain,u all acting lyk bastards asweardown...what's ur biz if she's hiddin d babys face?so u guys can condemn d innocent child asusual?smh...cos d guy has tattoo makes him a rascal?cmon yu all shud try nd luk for sometin positive nd do wit ur lifes rada dan hopping frm one blog to anoda judging lifes tangible dan urs...ur wretched parents didn't train u guys well atal...I pity som of u sef..u condenming toyin nd her boo...toyin dat can feed ur whole generation.nd u ll b bodad why God aint answering ur prayas.toyin wey no even knw weda u dey exist...hate just full una mind...frustrated people...lyk some of u even knw ur fadas..some of urs sistas r even of toyins age witout a single achievement yet a single moda dat stil scot wit her parent in face me n face u..u ll now coom on her nd say stuffs abt her..y nt pray to God to mak ur life beta like her...foolish people

All dis toyin nd kess coming 2 write on dis blog under Anonymous una try nd linda enough of dis J nd B wanna b, its deir life nd datz their Fucking Problem #nobodygottime4that#. M

Fools i gat thr back anytime any day iwish they had time to even write for here when dem get job wey dem do do na una jobless wey go sit for blog mbok if u talk i go write another paragraph for una again oloshios people hiss