Toolz, Toke Makinwa & Osas Ighodaro at 'The Juice' Season2 launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 April 2014

Toolz, Toke Makinwa & Osas Ighodaro at 'The Juice' Season2 launch

Media personalities Toke Makinwa, Toolz (host of the show) and Osas Ighodaro at the premiere of season 2 of Ndani TV 'The Juice' at Wheat Baker Hotel in Ikoyi yesterday. Best dressed goes to...?

90 comments:

Best dressed goes to Osas
Toke

I just love this toolz hips #bright bravo#

FUNMINISTA said...

Toke,are u truly an orphan?don't you cater For your younger ones?always buying cloth with your life savings.you must be heartless o.

Loveth Nyd said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

Toke makinwa all d wayyyyyyyyy

Spice gal

Toke!!!! The lady with a good sense of style and an aging face,gotta lv her!!... Toolz:Average sense of fashion style,never a fashion risk taker,banging bod,her milk shake can bring all the boys to the yard.....
Osas!!!! Bellisma,the fire cracker,the bombshell!! She comes with the face,body,height,good sense of style and a loveable personality... She is truth!!!#cheezyjayne

LEONARDO said...

Toke wins it...don't like dis toolz...she is just 2 big...arrghh!!!

Toke and osas.....

None of d above,that's d truth not something inspiring or 9ce

Mrs Tolu Damuren, Bless You.. Toke Makinwa Allwaz On Point!! Una too mush..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Am i d only one seeing toolz knuckles!!!!!!?????

O-S-A-S Of course!

Goes to Toolz

Osas ighodaro scored B3, while madam Toke MTN every where u go scored P7. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Toke Makiwa

Toke

Hands down...Toke

best dressed goes to toolz with things

Toolz is endowed but not facially beautiful. I love Osas

Host of d show toolz nd toke don strt again abi?

Toolz, Toke and Osas in that order.

Nekky said...

I love wot d lady in Blue is wearing thou, lin lin if u like don't post o as always

mercy jos said...

The lady in silver and black gown is the best dress

Osas looking so cool and chicky...Luvin'her gown

My Toolz of life, looking fab! That curve of urs na die oh. Toke looking good, Osas my gurl u rock..............big time.

Even before the page loads out d pictures, i'd still pick osas!!
WS

Toke luuks muscular she has a man body not sexy at all...of course best dressed is osas...

Toolz is all that#okbye

~O'berry~

kady jolie said...

Hi Linda Ikeji, I hope all is well with you? I go by the name khadija but my co-friends call me kady. I was recommended to you base on your success stories that has made wave in so many places around the world related to your blog page by one of your loyal blogger Vynno aMarrtyns, CEO IDON GROUP INC, Abuja. Presently i reside in malaysia where i do my small business as a cosmetologist, that is, i do home made organic product for hair growth, stretch marks, and dry skin. in order to gain access to a wide audience and target group such as people who are interested in taking care of their skin and hair, I Just open a blog to showcase my product to the world, but i really don't know much about blogging, as a novice i would like you to put me through as this is your area of expertise related to Blogging.
i would really appreciate it, if you look into my request. you could visit my blog page at: http://baldekady.wordpress.com

Best dress goes 2 Toke

TegBaby said...

None of the Above.. lol

TegBaby said...

Happy Sunday Linda hope u went 2 church?

Toke

rosellar said...

Toke wins

Fabulous colour and fantastic tailoring.

Toke is a beauty to behold... With all the fake this and that, I'm drawn to a sweet part of this woman #nohomo please.. I love how she dresses and carries herself.

beccah said...

Osas please...she looks amazing in that dress

Osas

Toke don cme agn

Toolz

1--Osas
2--Toolz
3--ugly toke

..Toke Makinwa.

Toke baby

Tokeeeee. She's looks stunning and classy

Toolz

Any one with a link to sugar mummy,based in abuja.should hook me up.my num is 08038004659.....its not a joke.

niffyt said...

Wow they all looking sweeeeet

they all look lovely.but best dressed for me is Osas.

Beautiful.

muna said...

Pretty ladies...

iq said...

Toke makinwa ayida, is d best dressed.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Toolz mama ni oooo....

Yy said...

Tools of life

Toolz jare. Love me some thick well rounded in a area lady!

Omalicha Speaks said...

I'd say Osas.....she looks like what you'll on the Oscar red carpet.
Enemies of progress- click my name to find out more.

Osas She comes with the face,body,height,good sense of style and a loveable_personality.....I love her trillion tymz over
Toke is jst too ugly nd fake fr ma comfort,she nids facial job
Tools is lookin old nd ugly,stop wearin Body magic coz ur bodi is saggin......Linda advice diz women oooooo

Shutup 4 crying out loud.....must u comment?u dis dirty brat.....she. shld use a microphone if she Wnt to help people........ode,abunu.....try to mind ur buss 4 once

I dey craz 4 this Osa girl 2 much

This funminista r u ok?? Y r u so painded?? Do u knw if toke takes care of her siblings or not? She aint as wrietched as u so y won't she glow? She has d moni n can F***king buy as mny dresses as she wnts! R u related 2 her? Hw did u knw she isn't taking care of ur siblings or she isn't saving?? Wetin pesin no go see 4 this LIB. SomePple r jst sadist!! Cuz u cnt afford 2 take care of ursef doesn't mean other r like u. Pls go n take several seats

Hh

Because not every family has lowlifes present in it ma. In some families, all their siblings including younger ones are comfortable to say the least, if not made.

plus, how dense can you get to assume she doesn't save ? Bitterness eez a disease. Ndo ehn, it's not her fault your life is the way it is.

Toke hands down........she's a fashionista

Tools has started bleaching oh see her fingers, but y na u have joined to bleaching group its show u have a complex and not comfortable in ur skin pele but its shameful

So u dislike sm1 fr being big. Are u not a frustrated fool?

When I see toolz all I see is Big, bold and beautiful. She can't do wrong in my eyes. Xo best dressed goes to toolz or mechnical toolz

Apinex said...

Toke itz in u,lovely dressing,Osas try too...... Apinex

Illiterate Funminista fuck you.

Toke. the lady in jumpsuit. love the way she pulls it.

jimmy said...

Lmao...she too waka!

They ar all looking good,but if toke is not careful,she might start ageing before she's old oo!

TOKE OFCOURSE

Bonario be like best dressed goes to my Toolz of life, right bonario?

Loool....

chinee said...

Osas my best.Linda post my comment

Toke, is this you hiding behind anonymous

Ur English tho... @Juliet Onyii

Fumi ur are more than a depressed fool, ugly bitch, our God is such a forgiving and overlooking patient God if not He would av struck u dead by now. But I sincerely and earnestly pray dat u make one of these urtrances in the presence of a fustrated police officer cos u can imagine what comes next.

Blunt Fuck said...

Toolz breast is RICH!

D lady on red, lolo1

Tolu said...

U're soo dumb! Her siblings don't need to be "catered" for okay? Jeez! U're even worse than dumb. Honestly Linda, u really need not post such comments nau.. or do u?? *bbconfusedsmiley*

Toke my bestest best muuuaaah

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

They look nice! Love toke's Jumpsuit, nice colour on her
www.eclecticstyle.me

Sylvonce said...

Tools wht hapnd 2 dem knockles???? ..nd dt paint is a no no. I luv u tho cuz despite ur size, ur red carpet appearances're commendable. Tool = B3 Osaz = C4 MTN= B2

Toke makinwa is the best dressed, Classy and very business like

Come MTN na only this one design u get for ur wadrope? U to dey wear this kin style Na wah

~~Marilyn

bouqui said...

i love tools,she is big bold and beautiful

babious said...

Lol,u read my mind

Knuckles!, Wrists!, Elbows!, or Shoulder!, even Knees paapa! TOOLZ NA TOOLZ!
I love you Mrs-TOLULOPE ONIRU-DEMUREN
May ur thinz neva fall apart! & if Mr Demuren should luk elsewhr, awon boiz ready lati gba oju e!.
GOD BLESS UR WAY, TOOLZ MAAMIE !

..!!Eazy-Mind-Thinx!!..

ZeeZee said...

Best dressed goes to all - how can we chose they all look smashing I must say though if one of them had to be crowned its Toke. Because jumpsuits don't go neutrak they are either wrong or right and mostly worn wrong by people who just want to wear jumpsuits but don't understand their figures and proportions. What toolz and the other lady is wearing can be worn by anyone actually its a bit simple but Trendy. My dislike for peplum too may cause this biased aproach lol. Beautiful ladies. Go toolz

all three ladies look stunning cant pick