Kaffy Dancequeen shows off abs 21/2 months after giving birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 April 2014

Kaffy Dancequeen shows off abs 21/2 months after giving birth

That's a lot of determination right there...

89 comments:

Good for her #bright bravo#

Yeah seen...

Y is her armpit black??? She tried sha! Luv d chick

beauty said...

nice abs she got there

Sylvonce said...

Good one gal buh easy Oh, tupu afo nwa agbowa!

God knows I don't v an excuse when it's time

I don hear na,me wan get big belle mak I do wetin na?

Good job.But Kaffy dear, you owe no one an explanation even if you've got all d baby weightI in d world.A good workout is enof.you are beautiful the way u are.and expecially to ur hubby.

They fin suffocate these unborn kids with these post delivery work-outs. #Nova

Schola's Oasis said...

I tap from your determination, because am trying to work towards great tummy abs but it's not been easy

Oya where Ms Lawani? Make she con see abs hehehehe

wow...i hope to be like Kaffy when i av my sons :D

Pls do

See ds black n dirty armpit.hian!!!!!btw wish i cud b determined too.need a tommy blast asap.

Yeahhh!!! But why am I thinking she's not the one in the 2nd pic...?

Why don't we ever get to see the face in the current picture?

Is she so busy 2 shave her armpit too?
$$k@y$$

Hmmm, this Kaffy is not serious @ all. Anyway u tried, is good for ur work. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Kaffy is too energetic and hardworking to be a female... That's why I heart her!! This is the perfect fitspiration material for ladies with baby fats,let it burn!.....#cheezyjayne

Ella said...

Can you go take care of ur baby already!!! Wtf is abs nonsense wat freaking space r ww suppose to watch,y no not work on ur flat ass instead, pls ur comes baby first

She try nd gud 4 her 2

Don't blame ya...abdominal fat difficult 2 burn

Good for her

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Ok...Seen....Nice one but.......

Mab said...

Veri dark underarm she shld v cropped dat out

Nice one , but dis ur face thou lol.

And people thought Kim K didn't do it naturally.

Awwwww!!! I wana be like you when I grow up
#smiling

Rubbish, mtchewwww

Jejelove said...

Abeg share your tips with me o.

Dee Tee said...

Kaffy the dancing Mama. #NewsBlist

Thts nice. .. I think I'm jealous-ing right now.
Abeg Linda ask her the secret; if it's dieting then it's not for me. I love my food biko.

*My R1.50c comment *

Thts nice. .. I think I'm jealous-ing right now.
Abeg Linda ask her the secret; if it's dieting then it's not for me. I love my food biko.
Her underarm in the first pic though!

*My R1.50c comment *

Herbert Kasiemobi said...

Continue don't stop.

dhobiz said...

wow! nice one

She need to change that bra.

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Wat rubbish

Nyc one

Lushiesta said...

Why u no show us ur face for the second pix? How we go take come know say na u. Liar oshi

Abeg hide your armpit next time. Evidence of bleaching

So? Linda I can send u a picture of my cousn sis a week after giving birth. she's bk in shape

These shows that she is breastfeeding n exercising @ once n its not as easy as d toyin wanna be kim dats not breastfeeding will come n show us flat tommy 1month after putting to bed...keffi I love you for being you .

Good for her.

K

Even my belle no dey like that!

ms k said...

Pls she's naturally slim jor so d tommy must come down after 2mths naturally.

100 likes Cutee!

At least breast feed nd take care of baby first, working-out is good but there's time for everytin. Nd yet U re not looking sexy at all

Awww...and she got taller.

C her black armpit, nobody should say I should show my own, I didn't send her 2 upload d pic b4 thoroughly checking it

VivOtex said...

Weldone my Kaffy! Keep it up,gal. U r a source of motivation 2 many.bt I don't undastnd y sm haters wnt concentrate on d mata on ground. Dem de show una abs,una de go look armpit-msheeew................VivOtex

Pls kaffy wat are u doing to get off those abs am interested too

Kaffy pls wat are doing abt those abs cos am interested to burn mine

Hater!
Na she say make u no work on your own????

It's that easy my dear, every body's case is different.
While my mom has 7kids and still very much in shape, with zero stretch mark...I don't have a child yet, and I am already struggling with stomach fat.

«LIB addict»

Tnx dearie.

Stupid idiot, there is something call hormone changes in pregnancy and its real. Unfortunately it does affect some pple than others, try and go tru pregnancy b4 insulting a woman working hard to get her body back in shape.

Geez linda let somebdoy give her shirt abeg LMAO

Wow, very impressed

Balck armpit is not bad cos dat is some of d tinz u see during pregnacy.shez will still bounce back to her normal life style

ruby boo said...

She looks dirty and rough jare.

You without a child can your abs be compared to ms lawani. Go and drown jealous bitch.

And u live with her to know she isnt taking care of her baby right? Lol. Be going about with you akpu tummy

Thumbs up for u gal! Luv ur determinatn

ZeeZee said...

Well thats some good work and it has taken a "normal" amount of time fairly realistic and I'm sure she is taking care of her other business too.. ladies it can be done...and to the ladie that have no children and look more pregnant than her please IT CAN BE DONE

True ....d armpit ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª jst Ï„̅oo black ..she nids Ï„̅o get Dencia's cream

And her small boobies

zibaintl said...

wat kind of dirty appearance is dat?...i hate dis honestly...wondrin y married women n so called celebs cannot respect their selves n matrimonial home...cover up kaffi,,,a woman,s body ought to be covered modestly besides those pix are digusting...nt attractive at all.

SvelteBodyWorks said...

There is too much hate on here mehn........ Why do ppl bad-mouth what they secretly envy?

And u are showing it off because.... ?

Nice.Do share your regime

Well don Kaffy. Big up. Ignore the haters and internet trolls!

Good...i like the zest...women shouldnt let themselves look less smoking hot cos they had babies..

Pls woos ds???no dissing but wat az ur abs nd watever gota do wiv humanity???watch wat space??woo cares wat u do wiv ur body??funny humans..linda,if u like dont post..ur cupa tea.

Haterz shld go and hug transformer, she's only trying to let others knw DAT they can also do it * determination I'd the key word* gbam

akaboyo said...

SEE ARMPIT...LOL

akaboyo said...

SEE ARMPIT...LOL

onyeka said...

Nice one Kaffi. Workout is the key.
CLICK HERE TO Learn How To Make Legitimate Money Online In Nigeria

Kafi nice one... what did she do though?

Kaffy!Kudoz to you jareeeee,u've done a great Job,only dose dat are inn,can undstd d great Job u did

please kaffy even if ur beautiful,dnt cum out showin us sum dirty under wears of urs......if u wanna do wat oda celebs do....watch closely n learn..dnt just upload sum ur dirty armpit n all dat aii....n pls linda wats wit all dis celeb n unnecesary news...der r beta tins we nid to knw abt d country dan tellin us abt dis pple pls.....gud for dem dey r celebs bt dnt use deir gist to bore us all d tym

Nice one ma dance queen!proud of u

BOBOSIRO said...

Niceone ma dear dnt mind bad belle pple. Mtcheeeeew

....Blue underarm. All the same I love kaffy.

Lauren Thomas d trouble shter

Roymorgan said...