Pics: Kate Middleton welcomed to New Zealand by half naked men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 April 2014

Pics: Kate Middleton welcomed to New Zealand by half naked men

Kate Middleton and Prince William began their 3-week royal tour of New Zealand and Australia today Monday April 7th, and were greeted by half-naked traditional Maori warriors at New Zealand Government House in Wellington. See the way she's checking the guy out. Bad princess...lol. More pics after the cut...

When the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge in New Zealand with their son earlier in the day...

101 comments:

The naked guys look like aliens

Ceeflo said...

I guess She's wondering What's underneath...lol

http://ceeflod.com

L.K said...

So funny...&what is it for?

ugo said...

Its Ok there is nothing new again!

Onyx won't u like this dude for a gay partner?

But Linda, why the back alone, why didn't you give us the front view? Or is the front view meant for Kate Middleton alone?

Lol.... If na u nko Linda u no go look!

Where are her eyes at?...so much looking below the waist and blushing...
Katie, I see you!

Just imagining myself in tht situ, *covers mouth*

* My R1.50c comment *

Lol she's checking out the gladiator of our time...

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Linda,linda...bad lady,d princess love wats in front of her abi

hope say dem cover front?

outrageous. u must b kidding.

How to gain and grab your financial freedom. click and see

Mama said...

Nawao!na tradition be dis abi na wetin?So Men dey naked themslves 2.

ASS

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Kai...It is well with the princess....
Read on How to use praise to fight the battles of relationship, marriage and life

I know bonarios is happy looking at another man's buttocks. Faggot oshi

Haba such a 'sight' should make any young fun lady giggle. Its cute, embarrassing and funny @ the same time. The older lady behind the Kate though lol. I'm sure she is saying OI, I wouldn't mind me some of that tight Ass

skilful_ said...

Obviously, that kondo is bigger than the prince's own. Don't be surprise if she sneaks out of the royal convoy and 'sare wa gba' things go down

Ewwwww!!!! Not sexy abeg!!! Yuck!!

Stupid tradition...jay_bliss

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Gay men are no men...
Sure the dude is gay!
Neither are they women....
They've lost all masculine ego and pride...
Souls trapped in the vortex of conflation...

Theybothlookgorgeousanddbabyscute

Nice butt lol #bright bravo#

Hmmmmmmm.....their son is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute buh I L♥√ﻉ Duke ranscic

D' Kingpin said...

she is even busy admiring the guys

Kate just dey look d guy dick choi dis princess spoil o nne i dont blame u am sure prince william own go too small lol1

Lovely pics, beautiful family! Love them!!!

Lovely. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Cute couple

All ye celebs hiding ur baby's face(both international n Local,Lol),cn u see Kate n hubby showin off dia's.... And datz wasup!!

Gracee Love said...

This is madness of the day

Love the dress.

Cool pics. Happy they are doing great as a family. Mo-1.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear, lips are sealed for now!!!!

That is culture

Shanding2k2... said...

Lols... warriors indeed,hahaha......can't stop laughing

Chei! New Zealand una weldone o. Half naked plus tats sef.

CoolDiva speaks!

One thing i like about this royal family is their firm and religious way of being modest....

but who wouldnt look at such dress code when its foreign to you? even u Linda.

ZeeZee said...

That baby is now a grown boy - How cute. These people their life though, always have to smile always have to move around lol pretend not to be shocked either.
Linda she is not a Middleton anymore

This World is turning to something else,if u miss heaven u cn neva miss hell

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

Gistyinka Blog said...

Unbelieveable ! Western country are still doing this act.

Linda please can you stop this nonsense and tell us what is really relevant? Or didn't you hear that a great Hollywood actor Mickey Rooney passed away yesterday? What kind of blogger are you anyway? If you like use bad belle no post my comment. I'm satisfied so far you've seen it, my aim is achieved.

bubblytgirl said...

See d butt na wow o n cute boy cute.nice pix .Gbam

I love her conserved yet classy way of dressing.

No be small thing ooo...Nice trip plus royal trip.

Seem Linda likes S3X a lot

Nice couple, dis baby is so cute.

treehouse said...

this princess get mind oooh her husband dey their na half naked man hin de use style look

Jessica law said...

Lovely couple cutie son kate looks so humble and I guess she is.me like her

ANII said...

HMMMM LI U DE SEE FLENTY FLENTY.

The future King of England will definitely break hearts in future. He is gorgeous.

facethefact said...

simply love the princess!

Nice,but this kind half naked dressing eh,odikwa serious.

hmmm di woman self see as her eye focus for that guy kokororko hmmmm

Soul said...

That boy is just too cute abeg. He should marry Blue. #power#

Lol she was really checking him out

I guess Kate is imagining what will be under the legs of the unclad man.

Nnodim said...

Lindodo! You're a bad girl!

Are you for real?????!!! Hehehe..

That bby is cute

I don see kate lap ooooo,its no longer royal.....hehhehehehhhe

Linda you are checking the man out not the princess.

Aww!!!! dis little man is so cute.

HMMM....Royalty! They look so good. OMG! The royal baby is such a cutie.

CoolDiva speaks!

livingH2o said...

nice one...

livingH2o said...

I like the concept

COOL....... NOW I LIKE. HOW A MANS BODY SHOULD BE: WIV SMALL FAT. ANY FRONT FOTO BIKO?

U read my tot Linda, u no see as she dey survey d guy lik say mak she pounce on am?

princenho said...

who no like better thing, see how KATE use style dey look the guy d**k , am sure she will be saying see real man in her mind...

Lol @ d@ naked guys ass nd d@ young prince is so cute....I luv babies...

OMG! Kate is absolutely gorgeous and elegant! And their son, my oh my.

The baby is so cute. The Duke n Duchess look extremely classy n sophisticated. Linda leave Duchess Middleton oh, it's not everyday she gets to be welcomed by half nude cute men. Welcome to New zealand Duchess, Lol.

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please cal dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

Kate Middleton, very beautifully dressed.What a dress.check out the buttons plus the young baby Prince.
Ifeanyi

D babe is like: "ooopsss! Could dis be man,c everytin wt him,if only I cld rock dat bady". Bad princess...inlinda'svoice
$$k@y$$

Oboy, this madam wan die their o..... Am very sure she was just imagining that the guy is bouncing on her, i hope she will not divorce the prince fir mr naked man....... Lol....

dhobiz said...

Baby so fine,perfect couple

Lovely family tho, and their son is very cute......

Lwkm! She aint never seen a fat ass that tight.. Bet she's measuring up his 'dimensions'..

This kate looks and speaks humility + cute son. shikena.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

The woman go don wet die.. She as she dey eye the guy Nyash.. Hehehe.. I know that stupid boy called Onyx must comment and he will like this one.. Obele Gay...Mtchewewww

Julie Best said...

Linda she was doing what you would have done if you were the one there is it not you lol

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oh this baby is so cute

chrome said...

Sai. For her mind 'Thank goodness i'm not carrying Prince George . He Should not see this white monkey'

Beauty n brains said...

The story of New Zealand is not complete witout mentioning d Maoris (warriors) I did a presentation on NZ in school yrs back.

i can see the Princess looking at the guy with nice look, i know what is going thru her mind

Quantum said...

useless set of ppl, very soon it will be having sex in the open to welcome and entertain guest, rubbish

QHNets said...

Oliver Tweets said...

Ok! Watch out Prince Charles! She might be fantasizing about getting freaky with one of those almost naked men. Follow me on twitter. @xtraordinary05 and you won't be sorry. What are you still waiting for? Do it now.

You are a use person by abusing a country like NZ their tradition

The baby's cute.

miluv said...

Me luv dat cute lil baby

This her red dress caught me. Pretty princess!

Why wld u do wt d front? Ar u gay? U ve onyx here if so pls. Leave dat front for d princess alone
$$k@y$$

Sylvonce said...

Cute lil baby. Luks more like Harry

Breeze wan blow princess dress open ooo...lol
Dis Family speaks Class + humility.. Awww look @ dat cute lil prince! And some celebs & wanna be celebs wld be hiding dere babies faces...For what????

i absolutely love this family... this picture with baby George should be A TALE OF 2 KINGS!Love them... bad girl Kate.