Oh shit! Didn't they just celebrate their anniversary? Top Nigerian Ent. couple announce split | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Oh shit! Didn't they just celebrate their anniversary? Top Nigerian Ent. couple announce split

Oh dear! We recently celebrated their wedding anniversary here and now they have released a joint statement announcing their split. The top entertainment couple who got married many years back and blessed with kids said they split due to irreconcilable differences but will continue to love each and be co-parents to their young kids. This is so sad. Was actually rooting for them...

Read their statement after the cut...

Got ya!!!  Lol.
Happy April Fool's Day, everyone!
More importantly, Happy New Month.
May God continue to be with you and yours
Kisses

701 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 701   Newer›   Newest»
dat girl said...

Linda agbaya ni....lol.

dis linda is just a cow.hahahahahaha. April fools day 2u too lindodo

Mehn!....u got me real good. #pheeewww. Happy new month to every one

I can't believe I fell for this just within same minute I played my sis same April fool's stunt.

So i eventually got fooled after raking 4 mind say nobody go catch me dis April? Looking 4 Linda heavy body-guards ryt na! Anyway, Linda happy April wise sha, but dis is not to say i will not remove ur teeth if i find u.

Mtcheew!

U actually got me😃 was already Tinking, who could it be? #winks# nice one

U didn't get me Linda, so don't tear ur bra yet! I knew it was April fool ish. I was even expecting to see a pix of Omotola and her hubby. Nice one sha.

I WASN'T FOOLED EVEN FOR A BIT!!! The story looked too vague!! Thank God u stopped when u did.... *tongue out*

U got me..hehehe...DarlingKhloe•

Gee said...

Lol...u didn't get mi LiLi,I just knew u were trying to fool us...

So i eventually got fooled after raking 4 my mind say nobody go catch me dis April? Looking 4 Linda with 5 bullet proof body-guards ryt na! Anyway, Linda happy April wise sha, but dis is not to say i will not remove ur teeth if i find u.

U got me small,but I recovered dear,HNM LINDA, KINGTALKER

I knew you were going to say that.

Linda I go break ur head oooO na my omosexy u dey take do april fool

diamondblinqZ said...

Lol linda u qot me there. Happy new month y'all

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

hmmm, you caught me Linda

Nigerian celebrity Scandal News

O yes! you got me there..... Smart one.

april fool

Nice one,linda,u got me!lol

I was wondering why u didn't put pictures... U got me Linda lol. Debee

Wow! U really got me linda... Lwkmd,I actually thought Omotola nd hubby we getting a divorce

Linda agbaya lol

yeah Linda you got me looooool

Ha ha you got me linda. Just as I was getting ready for the gossip. Lol

Rushel

Wow! U really got me linda... Lwkmd,I actually thought Omotola nd hubby we getting a divorce

Linda ur head lololol if u c d rush wey i take open am.....hehehhe HNM

♥♥♥@chichi said...

Omg! Linda u got me there. I was so saying to myself, God pls let it not be Omotola n hubby. my heart was breaking... thanks Goodness.

happy new month.

I knew you were going to do dis.Anywy Happy birthday to me my twinnie Victor

♥♥♥@chichi said...

Omg! Linda u got me there. I was so saying to myself, God pls let it not be Omotola n hubby. my heart was breaking... thanks Goodness.

happy new month.

sisi said...

Lolz

♥♥♥@chichi said...

happy new month.

Beautifulll said...

Linda!!!!!!!!! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ rilly got me dere

Bimmy said...

Nope... Dat was dump actually

stelz said...

Hahahhhahahh.....llllliiinnnnddddaaaaaa......u got me sha....me sef too like aproko *laughing*.....api new month to u too dear....

dharmmielurve said...

lol!!!!Linda you got me on this....Happy new month dear

Abu Alimran said...

Wow!! You real got me!!!
Wishing u more on earth...

kindly Rate This Naked Pics of Me and my Ex-Girlfriend [PHOTO] +18... See Pics here >> http://www.gistmelove.com/2014/04/kindly-rate-this-unclad-picture-of-me.html

Lol....linda bby happy new month too...much love

u really got me there, i was so eager to know couple

Ogbeski said...

Shoot linda, cant believe i fell for it. you got me.lol

@yemmyshow said...

Like seriously, I knew it was some sort of prank. Fell for it though, nice one! Happy New Month everyone

leecia said...

U actually got me linda

Aaaaah linda!!u got me.Happy new month darling...

hahahahahaa! U got me there

I sensed it,was actually waiting to c how u did d april fool trick on those u may have gotten...certainly nt JOSH

MINGLE...in da cliqueHOUSE said...

you no well

Hahahahaha,Linda u no well oo. U got me!!!damn

Happy New month Lily, just remembered because of this post. Wish u the best. $£.

Lol. Already thinking about about OMOTOLA.

wao u got me.ha my mind don waka far lindodo u na wa o

agatha said...

yeah you got me there Linda and to think today's my birthday and I should know better lol...all the same nice one i'll be prepared next time..

prettytweetty said...

Please I beg u in the name of God. That your April fool broadcast msg dat u have already composed or u r abt to compose now, count me out, if u insist on sending it, may ur fone disappear like dat Malaysian airline, Amen.:p

Who are you wishing this? You are such a witch Linda ikeji and your expectations have been cut off. You think we don't know what a deceitful person u are. Mtcheeeeew!

Lily N said...

Lol.....i fear oo. Hpi new month aunty Linda.

LINDA said...

Lmao! Nice one lindodo!

Lool

Happy new month to you too Lindodo and everyone out dere. May this month be our Month of months! Am so happy cos this is my month....

Post my comment o

i was scared already. Thank God

U got me sha.

U don dey madt o, Linda

cutemumm said...

smh linda..and I had believed

Mtchww

Lyk seriously linda,did u just punked me??????chai

truthbetold said...

Oh mehn!u actually got me,my heart went 2 Omo sexy n hubby.phewwww

Body don dey catch u abi? U knw say we believe u die datz y

chioma Amadi said...

Ah Linda u really got me there, happy new month to u too.

Kemzola said...

April foollllllll

Wow!! Linda u got me. Thank God it's not true.

ebony said...

hahahaha lmao ....linda how dare you!!!!!.....anyways you got me.....was scared i'll see omotola after the cut.

Dee Brown said...

lol. got me there.

ayo said...

loool...Linda if i catch you

Hahahahhah you got me badly, if u see d way I was scrolling down sharply just to see a name. Nice one linda n HNM y'all.

Maris said...

Love u Linda, nice1

lol....good one.

Funmy Kemmy said...

April fool indeed! Happy New month to you Linda. Big amen to your prayers

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda you know well.....i was just so eager to know the couple ...you know it's there trend this timer around.

Well done ohh linda! Lol

Bolu Ola said...

Linda, REALLY!!! buh dat was good tho. Happy New Month to you and God Bless you.

Hahaha...walahi wat came to ma mind was Omotola n hubby...u got me there...small

Sorry Linda, you didn't get me!

fly guy said...

U got me sha, it was kinda bizzare 4 u not to put a pic or at least d name 2 attract readers

teekay said...

omg.....damn....

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Linda........................... U a winsh... @loucrux says So

Linda Linda na wah 4 u oooooooooo and ur pranks..,,..love you gal

Linda, you try.

Linda you wil sure pay for this. Lol! I knew it when i saw the headline. Couple without a ηαмє?

Tayo Akande said...

Nice one Linda ...Got me dere

larry said...

Nice one Linda.......

larry said...

Nice one Linda.......

you got me Linda!!! hahahahaha
April fool!

Chia, I won't lie Linda u got me... nice one.. happy new month to you also..

Linda, you no well oooo

Lolz,Actually believed dat headline... Was tinkin who cud d couple be....Happy New Month Linda

Linda linda well done ooh. U try. Happy new month

Linda! ya papa...

Lol, seriously, you got me there.

akinnux said...

You got me.

Napoleon Abass said...

Yeah. Linda you really got me. No one that tried getting me on this April fool of a thing has been successful. Lolz. Only you ! You re awesome !!! Atewo ati Ariwo fun Lindodo.

Was even anticipating ................

lol. u got me

Linda u ba.

So unexpected....<<< I say that with all the sarcasm in the world...

Mistyk said...

u sure got me! ha lindo, was saying not again! nyways tnx fi ur good wish. wish same bounties for u in this month hey, and always.

Aunty Linda, you got me o. Happy new month to all LIBers.

i really thought i'd see omotola and her husband's pic or something, you got me good, happy new month linda

Linda kitikpa! You must be outta your mind.my heart dropped. I swear the Ekehinde's came to mind. Phew

I KNEW IT...... I SUSPECTED LINDA'S TRYING TO PULL SOME STUNT....... GOT ME ALL THE SAME......HAPPY APRIL FOOLS' DAY...........#LWKMD#

Dry!

Candy Floss said...

Linda u no well o!

ron said...

Linda i will kill youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. You just gave me a heart attack, i literally died....loool. i thought u were talking about the omotola and pilot ekeinde

Lol..linda happy new month

Linlin you got me there. Happy new month to you too and all libs.☆★

lol, u rili got me there

OMG...that got me...I thought u were referring to Tu face and Annie. LOLzzzzz

H S C said...

I actually thought it was going to be Omotola, my heart was already breaking. Weldone

Justyswt said...

I knew it was just a prank. Lol.

Kingsluv said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Linda u de craze, see me munching my face in disdain on who d celebs might be. #caughtredhandedasanaprilfool

Omg...linda oo, my mind flew to omo sexy

very funny

very funny

Very funny o linda #straightface#

LMAO!!!!!
that was good linda. thumbs up. u realy got me, cos I was tinking "OMG, I pray is not Omotola Jolade"
good one sis

Linda!Anyways you got me.Lol

@julforeal said...

Oh, linda, you still they do April fool things, so funny, happy new month to you and all your readers too

cashflow_diva said...

linda goodmorning.
i didnt fall!! yayyy. i knew it was april fool before even opening the post.

Linda, counter faya u!! Kai so not fair.....

LMAO!!! good one Linda. (c one. u did got me there. I was already tinking "OMG, I pray its not OMOtola Jolade"
good one sis. Happy nu month

Ok Linda u got me

ninirah said...

Hahahahaaa! Linda you are a clown.

vera said...

Hahahaha... Linda u got me there! U re crazy lol. Happy new month to u too.

Waka

OH U DIS LINDAAAAAAAAA.....
U got me dough, was already going tru ma head d celebs dat celebrated dere Ani. recently.
HNM Lindodo....

He be lik make I carry cane flog. U, evn tot it was omotola ekeinde.......#pretty mo'tee

Eva said...

Lmaooo u got me sha... First tym to ever comment!!! I jst sit nd read sha... Wink* happy new month to u too

lammy said...

lol- linda u try oooooooo

LINDA!!! U got me right there. Happy new month to u too.

NiKi Posh said...

*smiles* Mere seeing d caption, I knew it is April Fool.
Happy new month Lindiwe and all LIBers.

That caught me

BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE said...

i swear down linda, u no need fork to chop slap this morning...... u almost scared d sh** outta me

BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE said...

i swear down linda, u no need fork to chop slap this morning...... u almost scared d sh** outta me

OMG Linda you got me there only one couple you published very recently came to my mind. Kai you really fooled me .

JEEZ LINDA U RELI CAUGHT ME DIER, HMMMM 9CE 1 SHA

Lol..April fool

Nkaylicious... said...

NICE ONE LINDA! You got me choi.. LOL

ucee said...

U rilly got me after I said I wasn't going to b fooled

kai linda you caught me red handed lol

Bia linda kpachara anya gi there, you just carry my eyes play table tennis

Ebube God said...

Linda take ur time ooo love u girl and happy new month to u nd to all Libers

Linda You caught Me.

Jide said...

Nice one Linda

Wish you a happy new mnth Lin....... CLIP

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

and see d speed i use to click on d link kaiiii tatafoo no good at all, mmmmssshhhhheeewwww LINDA i no blame u ooo

hahaha, thumbs up dear!

I no say na Wetin you wan do. Linda you get work oo. Happy April fool to you too.

asanwa said...

You got me there Linda, started wondering which couple it is. Happy april fools day!

Linda if ah bitch slap you ehn
-baby face

U got me lmao. Happy new month to u too

I wont even lie u got me!!

Silly You.
@Unstoppable

I was fooled indeed..LOL

Nice one sweerie. Same to you.

Lindaaaaaaaaa ooooooo, u sure did get me o, lollllllll I was so scared o, I actually thot u were talking about Omosexy. Thank God and AMEN to ur prayers.

Hmmmmm linda you got me o...

Amen!tanx Linda

Linda..Linda..Linda hmmmmmm

chei! God ehh! ikeji!!! if i tear u slap ehnn! kai! u got me here sis..*hugs* hapy new month btw.1st comment everrr here btw.

April Foold Linda!! Didnt fall for that one

lulu said...

U got me no b smal, my mind went straight to omotola nd family

IFY said...

Linda ooooooooooooooooo you got me there nice one sis and happy new month too have a gr8 one.

lulu said...

Oh dear u got me, my mind went straight to omotola nd family

Ur April fool is so dry cos one u mention anyone's name, so what d hell are u saying?

linda what is this now?bia,stop this kin rough play o.see as i adjust my seat drag my laptop close to read full gist.
mtseeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

You got me

Nice 1 linda

funsho obayemi said...

linda oh i thougt it was omotola .linda dont give us a heart break .

was forced 2 comment,lill u caught me on dis....smile happy new month

Nice one. Knew it was April fool, when I found no pictures or names

MK said...

I knew it

How dare u use the Ekeinde's as ... May it be unto u as your thoughts

ucy said...

Linda Linda u aff fear me nau. Happy new month

bia lindodo, mind ya sef o! u really got me there

vicky said...

Omgosh!I was so curious to know who dey re.hahahahahaha,happy new month to u linda

Vickchizy

Nice creative linda u got me

Mopsyluv said...

OOPS!!!Rili fell 4 it...lolz

vicky said...

Iinda can't stop laughing u got me big time.hahahahahaha.

Vickchizy

Chai, aunty linda

Lol... Yea! linda u got me...

Linda,you got me i must confess.happy new month to you and everyone on this blog.

Linda Na wa for you o. Happy New Month to you too.

Madu Ugo said...

oooooooooooops my mind actually went for Omotola and her pilot husband... Thank God dem still dey

ahannnnnn linda,u gt me on dis. happy nu mnth dear. may ur light continue to shine and darkness and evil pple wil neva b able to comprehend it n JESUS nme. i love u linda.(i dey alwaiz fight on top ur mata o,my bf calls me miss ikeji..lol)

DRY!

Oh but why Aunty Linda? I guess my amebo is too much

Linda. You are a fish! You got me ! Happy new month to you too

'lade said...

lol.... linda, u crazy!!! u got me there.... i was thinking pls dont tell me omotola's marriage is broken too

Whewww! Linda you know get sense I swear. I was already praying it wouldnt be Omotola and her hubby

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha linda welldone oo,wen I c u I'l give u a high5 on d face wit an iron chair lol.

Aunty Lindodo. U gat me dere mehnnn! Happy new month dearie.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 701   Newer› Newest»