Many celeb pals say no to Kanye West's wedding - report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 April 2014

Many celeb pals say no to Kanye West's wedding - report

According to new reports, Kanye West is having a tough time convincing his celebrity pals to attend his upcoming wedding to Kim Kardashian…

From Star Magazine
More than 105 potential guests have already declined to attend the wedding – responding “No” to Kim’s Save The Date. Among the non-attendees are a number of Kanye’s celebrity acquaintances, who likely don’t want to be affiliated with a Keeping Up with the Kardashian’s special.
“Robin Thicke, Jerad Leto, Jonah Hill, Anna Wintour, Oprah Winfrey, Will and Jada Pinkett Smith, Prince, Karl Lagerfeld, Barack and Michelle Obama and Beyonce and Jay Z have all said they won’t be coming,” the insider dishes.
“Kanye knows that the Kardashians are hated, but he really thought his friends and associates would attend for his sake.”

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»

Chei yaaa. But iy cant be that bad na

DANGEROUZ said...

They are all mad,nd wu need dem for d place sef,haters can go to hell for all I care.....d worwor jayZ with ponmo lips sef dey talk.awon wayre abeg mak una do una tin jare....

Worst event of the year

SMA said...

O boy Oyibo no dey take nonsense, if na here na Toke and co go beg to be there

Kanye west and his porn star girlfriend. Lol. I trust my queen beyonce, she can't never ever attend only desperate people would attend

Now dis is so unfair! I feel for kanye I can imagine waht he must be goin tru! Total rejection! Daht means if he ever need help nobody wil help cos of kim nawaah ooo!

I can swear,when kanye west is fucking kim K. He is thinking and wishing it was beyonce, kanye west has always and will always love and wish beyonce was his girlfriend.

Very good news I hate that talentless bitch called kim kardashian who only got popular through a sex tape,bloody black men cum bucket annoying bitch

Kim k can not sing, can not dance, can not act. She's a zero threat. Lol

pwitie B said...

Hahahahahaha dis news jst made ma day

Y wnt they shun it too much conditions
Big ‘Nyansh’ Equals Big Brains – Really? Pls kindly leave your opinion abt the article! tnx

Let the the Kanyeshian trouble begin! Lol.wise celebs

jaybeyblu said...

Buhahahaha! I don't believe this gist but if it's true, how hilarious for me and sad for them. Barack and Michelle Obama?! Really?! Lol must be referring to d "British President" Barack Obanner lol

Blesyn said...

Eyaaaaaaa. Kanye,I'll be there don't worry. LOL

Too bad for Kanye. I guess the heart wants what the heart wants. They should just get this charade over with already. How many huge weddings does Kim want? These kardashians think of nothing but money

I hate this bitch with passion,her and her sisters are so annoying,with their fat asses walking up and down,nothing in their heads.

Non of this people want to be in a reality show episode cause I know they will tape it and show the whole world.

Too bad for Kanye. I guess the heart wants what the heart wants. They should just get this charade over with already. How many huge weddings does Kim want? These kardashians think of nothing but money

Dats bad. 4 d sake of d friendship they v, they should attend. Why d hatred? Its his life he has a rit 2 choose who he wants 2 be with. I v doubts abut dis story bcus of some names I see here.

I know this shit will end in a bitter divorce,I pity their kid, north west (that name is just funny).

Biko next,me that I'm not a celeb,I will never attend it,

Its people like dencia, dbanj etc that will like and wish to attend a nonsense wedding like this.

I don't bliv.

Kindly leav diss woman!!!!

This news seems false to me.

I no fit go weddn wey groom no sabi God maybe na satan be their pastor ,why those pple said No .

And who made Michelle Obama Kanye's pal.
People are tired of attending Kim's weddings that doesn't last like our fuel price

E no frosh at all.... Toh since e b lyk daht, make him jus invite all doz paparrazis wei him beat up nah

let dem be pls. dont spoil their day nah.

Get paid for owning a mobile phone. Everyone is welcome

IVORY CHI said...

LOL AT THE DISCLAIMER

Why are they hated? Why? Can someone tell me why? What has this family done wrong that is new to Hollywood? This young girls have grown up to be responsible enough, no one is perfect! Besides do they all know they can attend the wedding & blur their faces on d video @request? Hissssss hating for nothing. It's funny how d kardarsian's easily get stone thrown at them, like they put a gun to their fans neck to like them. & u this beyonce feeling too special, what has kim done to u? Can't u be civil for d sake of jayz? Or haven't u seen your own half naked videos? I dislike self righteous pple

BLAZER said...

IL BE THERE FOR YOU KANYE!!!

They had the audacity to invite the Obama's. What an insult, they would not stoop so low.

www.9jahub.com said...

na wa sha..

www.9jahub.com said...

this is hilarious anyway

visit www.9jahub.com said...

i hope he will cope wit it

teflon said...

kim is a hoe...u dnt fuckin wife a hoe.

All cos of kim k #bright bravo#

sucrescalada said...

Heheheehehe eja nla... U neva see anyfin... Whoredashian! Hehehehheeh I so wished khloe was not a kardashian she's so real! Others fake ass mofos!!!

Lmaoo... Who Cares...

I just knew bey would be in that list

Ray J: LOL

kanye is sad already,rich_boy! wish ur frds will attend.

All dese oyibo pple n behavior, dey shld jst attend fr d sake of kanye n y do dey hate kim so much???

And still, he wan die ontop kim matter.

Dats really not fair NA...haba!!!

So who will attend d wedding then? Lol...

This is so not true! We all know barrack n michelle obama are no fan of kanye, dey always disagree so why d fuck wud he invite dem to his wedding?! Media n the struggle to sell yo! Hian! BTW who the fuck are these celebs when my nigga kanye is in luv, make una free dem biko, live n let live!

Linda this news is False,very false.

Make dem no go bcos 2mrw Kim fit say she no longer feel dsame way. I jst feel for kanye,ez too inlove to see dat Kim is fake.

How they go attend the wedding...kim too get beef abeg.

I don't even know wat else ppl want from kim k before dey forgive her, haba you people are not her God now, she has a good heart dnt y'all see dat?! She gives d highest charity donation in the kardashian clan n she doesnt even brag about it...you ppl should let her be happy in peace with her love.

He should just report them to illuminati caucus meeting that they want to fall his hand...Them dey mad noni.

Oh too bad my lovely kim dat all d real pple are not ready to be there cos of what?becos you are not decent enough. I believe ur 2 little sisters will learn from ur mistakes

princenho said...

i still dnt knw why there is too muct hatred for this KIM am feeling bad now she is human no matter what is there no more forgiveness and love anymore?

Barack Obama ke, when has he been friends with that douchebag... not to talk of Oprah... awon walite oshi

O ga o. Ouch!

Lol that just sad..

Whoever not willing to attend shld go to hell.... They were never his friends to start with.... Even if he's marrying a goat, they owe their friendshp to grace that special day...... Is their wives any better?? Or cus kims tape surfaced, i hate these bigots.

Awwwwww! Feel bad for em. NOT!!!

But ppl too hate dis kim nd her family o... Dey wont evn atend d wedin for kanye's sake bcus dey dnt wana b asociated wit kim nd her reality tv show??? Na wah o

LGML said...

Well,dis is srz...wt more can i say...hehehe no bestman 4 Kanye

princenho said...

i pray KIM doesn't do something crazy, people are just hating this girl for no reason. KANYE bring the wedding to naija, we will all attend .... AM FEELING BAD 4 KIM

Must they be compelled to attend d wedding?.It's Kanye's αηδ Kim's life! They can go ahead with d silly wedding,especially when their union is just for show-off with their appalling pre-nuptial agreements! F*** that dude!!

May dem no cum na..r d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ gonna make choice for kanye..anuty linda if u dnt update mycommment if I wil sue u "loll

Sorry dude, go for a wife and nt a bitch. Hmmm... I thought its jst me dat hate dis whore of a family never knw I had back ups
$$k@y$$

Uncle Gee said...

Chai...make e kuku go do am for Ikoyi Registry

The famous Kardashians. "Flash of 1000 watt smile"

Na lie, hw did the news get out that they all declined?? Ofcus the couple wldnt share such.

facethefact said...

wetinnnn??? Na so dem dey hate person reachhhh? Is she a mudreress? Kilode?? they are gonna make dat lady commit sucide.

Rumours....why wont they wanna come?? Who are they?? Abegy..all na rumors....

Lol but Y?

Oliver Tweets said...

Damn! This is what you gotta deal with when you become involved with a woman of easy virtues. Kanye is finished. His career and reputation is also at stake.

JaCkSoN said...

I like it! I wish no one will accept d iv. Dats for thinkin ur a god. Idiat!

Dezzy said...

Robin actually performed at Kim's wedding to Kris and it was aired on their show; just shows that it's all lies.

You will see how great d wedding would be....u don't believe in all these craps...time will tell

O ma se o. What a pity

Rumors pls....that can't be true..

ghen! ghen!! Even jay-z chai i pity kanye mmmmmmm i wonder wat shame he will be passing tru now oooo (ndo biko dibe ya uwa bu ndidi)

#milito da great#

Kai,too much of everything is really bad o

Why were they hated this much?????

Don't be surprised when u see all these people u mentioned at last at d wedding...kim always win!!

Kim K is a big joker, after the whole world watched her marry and divorce Humfries in 72 hrs. Did u say Barack and Michell.? Whom do they think they are?

gud 4 dem

Wait oh did u guys see dat small tear for kim blouse...so almighty kim dey erar teat tear clot.Good for dem ..na only she nd family go dey d wedding...dem neva start..

Boy, this is the biggest height of disappointment anyone would never wish his enemy...... Pls if i may ask, what has kim done to deserve this punish..?? I just wish kanye will forsake his celebrity pals and just wed, beside he is marrying kim and not his celebrity pals..

Linda, I don't think they re refusing to attend ha weddin cos of hate, I think its not only hate but jealousy inclusive. The kardashian family is the most popular family in the whole world, we all know evry 1 of dem from father to last born even down to their kids names. We all knw it. So I think its jealousy n d more people keep hatin dis family, d more I keep loving dem. U people just judge dem for any little mistake. Abeg make dem go die, dey dnt need dem to make their weddin graceful... I love the kardashians

If na me be kanye self i go just write for social network that all are invited, i swear the crowd only will make my dream wedding come to past..... Be strong man and put vengeance ahead..... One day e go be their turn......

So typical... What was Kanye expecting? A home coming or what?......

Haba!!!dats really so sad...Kim hz really destroyed kanye's reputation...

Lmao mtchssss

Heeya. Too bad for Kanye. Don't blame d people though. Don't want to spend money on air tickets and gifts and then start hearing stories after a few months. Plus kris Jenner is just hoping on d attendance of all these celebrities to cash in big on KUWTK!

I never knew they were this hated. Wow

Soul said...

Chai. I'm pitying him seriously oooo. This family want to tarnish his image. But they should remember that you never know where your heart will take you. They found love. People should get over it already naaaa. Haba. She fucking, recorded (as I suspect Bey and Jay do) and sold it for some million bucks! SFW?! That's her hustle. Y'all have yours. She stepped on that tape and flew higher than high. With her plenty family members tagging along. Get over it already! Aaarrrggghhhhhhhh

ouch!! Sry Kim----C21

Lol he shuld hv knw by nw d@ dey won't wnt 2 b prt of it na...

vicky said...

Hahahaha!simple! they shuldnt air their wedding on keeping up wit d kardashian..all d guests dat refuse to attend don't want to b involve in their reality show.kim go cry on this one.hahahaha can't stop laughing.

@Vick_chizy

Dike F(xyz) said...

Quite a Pity for Kanye! Even his close Pal Jay-z said he's not attending. Well, Kanye should've known there's no way President Obama and 1st Lady will ever attend any event involving the Kardashians! I just have this feeling that Kanye might regret his involvement with Kim Kardashian after some time...

Abeg make them no come, if they don't come will the wedding not hold?? And moreover the news is fake they were not planning a big wedding jst a lowkey wedding in paris

Then they are not his friends?

Na wa o, this hate is really serious..but ehy is kim's own different, she's not the only one to have a sex tape abeg, all these people need to chill

I don't blame them because they know how kim started "i mean the ashowo thing" all this people listed here are not ordinary people but my question is why Kanye? Mummy Ada

eb said...

LoooL no1 wna b associated wv em! Poor Kanye.

Wot a big shame?pattluvz

Wow surprise about beyounce and jayz, dey shud attend for old times sake, wow never knew pple hate dis pple dis much, well I understand dis celebrities dont want dem to make serious money in dere appearance, pele kim.,just be happy

Loooooooooooooool

Hahaha is a pity. We all know Kim was a bad girl but, she has changed for fair not for better sha o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Most talked abt couples...hehehe

Na wao! Ds kain hatred!!! Tufiakwa! Ds is beef mehn...

Just don't know why pple celebrate this semi whore, kim kardeshian. To worsen the already bad situation, some pple in NIGERIA see her as their role model smh. What does she role and what does she model?? Sleeping around with old and upcoming artists in america?? What is the difference between kim and afro candy in terms of morality??

Eeyah. Its well bro

Ela Ojukan!!!!! I don't know how to translate this to English

Star magazine is lying.

Shyla said...

Ahh ahh! Is it this bad? Even JayZ and his wife? Hmmm, this is a serious one. Oh well the kardashian clan and their own side of friends will gladly grace the occasion. Nothing spoil.

Naim be say utara ekwejinle daba ofo(Moulded Eba don break fall inside soup)*Ohafia adage*Npiti Ekweeeee!ok,who and who go come d wedding if all dese people say No 2 dem?Anyway,I'll advice dem Kim & Kay 2 bring it 2 Nigeria(Lagos)dey go see say d Venue go full dey throw away sef.GBAM

ololololo... KIMYE NTORRRRRR!!!!!!!

first time commenter. Linda post my commment o! if not?

They should go and die what's their problem!!!

I beg they should cut them sone slack, they have a cute kid and I think no matter what she has done in d past she probably wants to make it right. It does not matter, only d presence of d bride, groom and priest is needed for d wedding. Also nobody wants to go for a wedding where u will be made to sign first, I think that's an awkward thing to ask from dignitaries.

But seriously, The hate is so much for the Kardashians.

I don't even like this marriage. Me I won't go if I was invited. $£.

Is he her boyfriend or publicist? She'll never be A list.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaw

BY4Mary said...

They should all go to hell,especially Jay Z and Beyonce. Haba! They are just being mean.

Ahhh dis is the greatest embarrassment of 21st century wow I feel for this guy n kim

Ewooo. Chim o. This is not fair o.

Quite a pity!

icecooljay said...

feeling sorry for kanye, guess d jazz in kim's honey pot has got him stuck.

Leecia said...

Eiya I come de pity Kim walai.

For Real?
Haba!
Its Never That Serious Now-Not A Fan Of The Kardashians Too Buh Really Its Just Thier Wedding...
All Them "celeb" Should Come Down Their High Horses And Atleast Showface,Biko!
Wish I Was Invited.

Babington

Opps

Kanye plz go ahead nd do ur weddin wifout dose rubbish pple abi is She d only bad woman in da world?plenty pple fuck nd do sex tape pass her,na coz her own show nd envy follow de worry pple.she has made name fr hersef beyond d sex tape so pple shuld deal wif dia luv

WTF..These people should take several seats already..The more they hate on kim..the more I like her..Adaora

Linda,star magazine is not reliable,i don't believe this information

C-riosly I fink Kanye was much mo relaxd nd free frm such heavy media, close associate nd entertainrs alike criticisms like he's nau wen he was datin Amber Rose. He shud jst let diz w'man go or lose his fame like Samson did 2 Delila.

Barack and michelle?Dis info is made in china

AGB said...

People should stop hating on this couple abeg. Why do people just like to sit down & start forming holier-than-thou?

Kanye Dont go on with this wedding. Kim is trouble big time...
The downfall of a man is usually a woman and this woman is wrong man.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!! Barack and Michelle Obama...Hahahahaha! Kanye you foooool!!!!

huhh poor kanye,dnt wrry ur kim is wit u

WOW!!! Could dis b tru?

#GIFTEDhands

Well I guess he tort wrong....@koalz

Wetin concern us, will it change d conditions we r inn in nigeria, abeg jorr... Her backside is only fine in dress but then naked, is horible, cos d celicon is too much inside(meemee).

Buhahahaha..make dem pack comot for Yankee na. As nobody gree like dem so. Space dey for Borno State o. If una wan come. But una no go last 2 days before BH Bros dem come do evangelism for una. Awonn Werey gbogbo

I understand them. To them the marriage is just a show so his friends are not interested.

What rubbish...inviting President Barrack and his wife....why does KAnye think he will come? I laff...

Lwkmd. Linda don decide to use my comments drink garri abi?

Linda dey forgot to add that I also won't be attending the wedding.. Kanye shud deal wiv it. -blogthug

lloyd oliver said...

Like I always say, sometimes a man is the architect of his own downfall... Kanye west, what do you expect? Nobody wants to associate themselves with a family that destroys great men! Well, apparently Kanye has been bewitched by Kim!! He doesn't really know what he's doing... It will dawn on him when he looses everything he has worked for. The former Lakers basketball player Lamar Odom was a victim and now he has lost everything and still licking his wounds (remember he married Kim's sister Khloe).Some families are not worth getting married into... The Kardashian family is one of them.

He should invite their fans then...if theybr desperate to fill their seats..

They should ask God for forgiveness and cleansing of their soul hahaha

Ode...just shut up no be lamar cause his downfall himself? A dumb man that was cheating on his wife and u just open mouth say kardashains caused downfall of greatmen ...who? Lamar? ...u better clear off and shut up....what do u know?

I once read about his birthday,,nd i knw it too well dat kim must damages his images,,,
my lovely sista once told me about it,but i neglected her words,but now i can see good,but you guys should leave him alone,maybe God in heaven wanted to use this to open his eyes,,i think God want to use him for real kingdom,,he has nd must make the real mistakes of a

Lmao, controversial couple

Twitter Playboy who has slept with Over 200 women he met online

If the number of people at the engagement is anything to g by then they sure won't have a problem of guests at their wedding. Will smiths son is very good friends with Kyle Jenner and goes everywhere with them so why won't the parents be there? That's how media people brought story that kim photoshopped her pregnancy, and people were stupid enough to believe, same with this story

If kanye dont make the mistaks nd turn back to hate all woman,,nd end he wll see a lovel woman who may turn back to be his lovely angels in nature,,,but kanye must go true this for a whole 5years ,,you can never stop the moon shini,,such is his call nd a duty,nd at end ,,kim will nd must repent,also crying to God IN HEAVEN for once miss an angel of love,,,ke loved,,dis words are of 5years to come

Any legend that has refused to fall down by a woman powers are a fake legend,,even mandela fall for a woman of another land,but be wiser while falling down,,just becos of a stone on grand,,,,from swiss

I've been wondering why they are all rejecting d invitation,it's only you that has said something reasonable

E dey pain me anytime I hear that the kardashians are hated ehhhh cos I love them die

OMG!
Do you hate them that much or you dont understand the post?

This is ridiculous!!! Not fair!!!!!

Visit my fashion blog guys, www.intercontinentaldiva.com

BTW, I wonder how I never knew about this interesting and interactive blog of LI. Way to go girl, I'm luving it :-)

No, wait.... And Kanye and Kim brought the rejection letters to the media perhaps!!!

Get your facts right folks!x

www.intercontinentaldiva.com

Btw Linda for those who want their name on the guest list the IV dey Alaba inter shop A4 block 35. Grab your copy now!!

HEYA.......

I REALLY THINK THEY SHOULD QUIETLY GO FAR AWAY, WED AD MOVE ON. KIM SHOULD KNOW BETTER.

Some humans sha...so bcos we heard and knew Kim had slept wit some men before means she doesn't have a right to have a peaceful relationship/marriage? even ashawo has right abegi...make una leave them alone, no b by force to go wedding na.

Don't worry I think Toke would love to accept the invitation lmaooo

They should invite me oh, I no mind.

They should invite me and see if I will say no.Make una send my IV na God I take beg una.

m1x understud said...

mitchell and Barack??? na wa for u na o,

julz said...

Seriously the thing is very annoying. As if any of them is better than her. If it was Ray J getting married now they'll attend. Just one mistake and she's labelled a porn star while the real porn stars are celebrated. They would just be surprised if kim enters heaven while they don't. Let he who is without sin cast the ist stone.

henry said...

Yeah

julz said...

I don't even believe this nonsense...Linda you also know its not true but since you hate Kim and want to make money you post it anyway. Am almost sure kanye wouldn't invite the Obamas coz they'v never been friends. Robin thicke performed at Kim's last wedding and he had a party on the same day as the grammys this year which the kardashians including their mum attended so I think they have a good relationship with him. And we all know Kim doesn't want a big society wedding this time so its clearly fake news. The easiest way of making money these days is by carrying Kardashian news especially about Kim....you Linda prove this to us everyday as we get to see at least one or two posts about her on your blog almost on a daily basis...so truth be told Kim is really helping humanity as she helps put food on many peoples table eg Star magazine,TMZ,Linda ikeji etc. Finally,people can keep hating and dying of envy while they keep soaring high....she makes her money and is about to marry a man who loves her truely....deal with it.

julz said...

Seriously the thing is very annoying. As if any of them is better than her. If it was Ray J getting married now they'll attend. Just one mistake and she's labelled a porn star while the real porn stars are celebrated. They would just be surprised if kim enters heaven while they don't. Let he who is without sin cast the ist stone.

Nengi Tbanks said...

Oh dear! Nw dis is sooosooo unfair... Feel 4 dem gonna be a lonely wedding

Awwwww eeyah! Linda me and u shld go kk.....=))˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚=))

Mumu Kanye has probably disrespected majority of the people there and FYI class does not roll in d grass #noassociation. By d way who told Kanye dat d Obamas' r his friends. Imagine so them go show Obama on d next season of kuwtk abi.... U wish. Dat dude already press d self destruct button wen he started PDA with dis girl. E for just mk am sa re wa and keep on moving rubbish

D same way dey hv d right to go or not. I concur with ur doubts bcos who born Kanye to invite d Obamas, when dat rubbish start #seefinishoshi. Mtsheeeew

Best gist Linda Nwannem! Even if am paid to go I wont tho am no celeb. In fact even if they dey pick dollar like udara on d floor of the wedding ground I no go goooooo! Kanye should have done better in choice but I guess he is as depraved as the plastic bitch he is leeching on to

eiyaaaaa :(

The fact that you all believed this 'report' shows that there is a big problem with us. I wish Linda that you will stop sensationalizing sacarstic non-issues from non-descript tabloids cos obviously 'we' don't get it and it cheapens the blog

Haha.. Kanye invited them they said no! Did they invite themselves?! Hahaha

D worwor jay z's 2yr old child has spent wat u n ur father n ur children's children can ever dream of having...u slave

You all are talking about hate, it has nothing to do with hate as far as am concerned. How many of you will act in a block buster movie at your own expense knowing that the lead roles will make millions($$)off you? Non I guess. That is what Kanye is asking his CELEBRITY friends to do! Free acting while the kadashians smile to the banks! Now, that's unfair to his friends.

I could attend the wedding for Kim's sake,but gor that fool who calls himself Jesushe should go to hell.fuck kenya.

Is thIs anOther epIsode Of KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDAS....oooouugh,,can't remember how that word is spelt..

I am wondering y people here are getting mad abt some ppl refusing d invitation to kim and kanye's wedding,do u kn if dey some of them av tins doing that same day which is more important dan d wedding or do u kn if some ppl don't just want to b on their reality show, even kanye at a time didn't want to b on their reality show so y shld other ppl want to b, som celeb don't just like being on reality show dey feel they r already public enof and need some private time for dem selves so d fact that u love dem and wld do just anytin to get to their wedding doesn't mean other ppl feel same way.Pls Yall shld grow up Thank u

Who is dis dangerouz guy...y nid to put ur brain in motion b4 u move ur lips...dint u read d reasons y dey r all declining?...everybody tinks keeping up wit d kardashians is overrated + wit d scandals surrounding dem, who wants to b a party to dat...dey all attend, keeping up wit d kardashians airs it n kim k takes all d cash

Adetola said...

There is no iota of truth in that..

What is their excuse???? That they don't want to be linked with such a person with questionable morals huh!!!.....Humans regardless of where you come from are all HYPOCRITES and it's not fair.

Na mid-west,no be north-west.

Dangerouz u're right Jare, Excaly who need dem ?

Idi said...

ILLOYD Wat do U knw bout Khloe's marraige? Lemar cheated n did drugs n Khloe stood by him till she cudn't deal anymore..dnt say shit U knw naatin bout.I feel sad 4 Kanye..It's just a weddin for fucksake! Nobody wud interview any1 or get into deir private lives, Kanye needs to change frnds.at least his buddy JayZ shud go witout his Fam, cos I knw beyonce's d reason he rejected d invitation.

Staton said...

Kanye west should tell his wife to be,to apologies publicly to Americans.

dats bad. his fans shud just sacrifice for him na.

And if dey all don't attend, d wedding wouldn't hold??? Dey should all go 2 hell...
Kanye has made his choice, dey shld all deal with it. Is Kim d worst woman on earth or dey actually think dere wives are better. make dem go sit down jare. NOnsense.
Dere are things u do 4 a friend..If Kanye is dere friend, y wouldn't dey just attend his wedding even dough dey hate his partner.
Sometimes d self righteousness of dese whites baffle me...

Nancy said...

Wed ur wife,is not a must dat pple will cum... NanaCherish

and i say.....NO. lol. that's their biz

Baba, that worwor jayz with Polo lips go fuCk ur babe, feed you and your family for life mehn

Kanye abeg don't listen to them whether they come or not the most important thing is that you are married to a woman you love.

U idiot insulting Jay Z shebi he has no right again? Bush goat u go na

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»