Many celeb pals say no to Kanye West's wedding - report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 April 2014

Many celeb pals say no to Kanye West's wedding - report

According to new reports, Kanye West is having a tough time convincing his celebrity pals to attend his upcoming wedding to Kim Kardashian…

From Star Magazine
More than 105 potential guests have already declined to attend the wedding – responding “No” to Kim’s Save The Date. Among the non-attendees are a number of Kanye’s celebrity acquaintances, who likely don’t want to be affiliated with a Keeping Up with the Kardashian’s special.
“Robin Thicke, Jerad Leto, Jonah Hill, Anna Wintour, Oprah Winfrey, Will and Jada Pinkett Smith, Prince, Karl Lagerfeld, Barack and Michelle Obama and Beyonce and Jay Z have all said they won’t be coming,” the insider dishes.
“Kanye knows that the Kardashians are hated, but he really thought his friends and associates would attend for his sake.”

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

@Anon3:29 Wots ur business or is it a crime to ve a wonderful day?

U and dis julz r both fools nothing else to say to u

Do u need people to b happy? U goats just come here to write rubbish instead of facing ur studies

Ode!! I guess u r a teenager u write like one, shebi na by force Oloshi!!

@Didi Crystal "so who will attend the wedding now?" Toke nd Toke plus Toke, with Toke. buhahhaha oboi see as pple dey fear wedding, smh

They "were" hated this much bucos u cannot speak English

I hope they wont push this girl to committing suicide
why hate on her so much?
Americans are mean and when she takes a dive now, CNN wl not let us rest, useless faggots, smellos

@ anon 9:23, Kanye does apparently if not he wouldn't hv invited then in d 1st place

Like everything with u guys now is hatred @ anon 9:07. So someone cannot choose which event he or she chooses to attend with u guys calling it hatred? Abeg wetin Jay z and Beyonce wan hate for Kim k body. Mumu dey worry u. Mtcheeew.

@SMA i agree onyinbo no dey kiss ass. celebrity or not yes is yes no is no. Go to celebrate Kim that what happen nah? Its a stain on someone like Oprah, bey and jay and the Obama's who particularly have made it clear how they are a bad influence.

standing ovation Toke MTN Makinwa take note.

I soo wish khloe wasn't a kardashian myself, she reasons well and acts natural, Wsup with Kim feelin tooo important and more beautiful and special. Let nobody attend de wedding sef, cos it won't last, its just a tin to get more popular about, after this weddin, she will look for another celeb to get hooked up with

Hr with Temitope Aloba said...

But they are not God nah..., even God loved us while we are still a sinner. They can go to hell for all i care. Only God's presence is the MUST at the wedding

Loooooooool

Can't believe this story. even if everyone else declined not Jay z and Beyonce. This story is B.S

ZeeZee said...

the power of politics in a political world. I highly doubt Jay and Bey will say no though, Beyonce will want to look like a saint and be there. The rest will form busy

ZeeZee said...

If celebritys deny to go then they just don't want to be there because they can be cut/edited out of the tape for the show

hmmmm

KANYE U NEVA KNOW ANYTHING YET!!!...

NONSENSE WOMAN WILL PULL YOU DOWN

INTO THE GUTTER!!!

SAD!

I'm not a great fan of. Kim and Kanye but the hypocrisy shown in the above comments sickens me. Most of us know what we do behind closed doors. Even those who stand on the road and fuck for money or those who only carry a ashawo say Kim is a slut. Smh!

why can't kim just have a quitye ceremony and move on oniranu somebody. the last time she has celebs it did not pass 72 days abeg let them swallow their reject and do a small ceremony finito and stop all this winning abeg its getting irritating now as if their candy was taken away from them and then they begin crying like a child abeg make them park well well enough of this nansense rant.

It is Kim 3rd marriage if she wants this shit to last more then 72 days she better go to the courthouse/justice of the peace and call it a day.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»