Atiku Abubakar pictured with newly married son & daughter-in-law | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 April 2014

Atiku Abubakar pictured with newly married son & daughter-in-law

His son Abba married his American girlfriend, Mariana, in Dubai yesterday. Still looking for pics from the wedding...

90 comments:

So sweet, congratulobia to the couple

Linda dis wan d@ 2dai is al abt weddin pix on LIB 2dai pls wen re we goin 2 c ur own na?nd congrats 2 d couple...

Ok...
Next!

* My R1.50c comment *

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Cool...
Read on Some things the singles cannot see and the married are not telling them

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Nku dizi excess. Cool selfie

yennyjay said...

HML to dem!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Cool selfie with a groupie............don't murder me, I'm just tryna rhyme.....lol

Nice pix #bright bravo#

Iv fallen in love with Abubakar'

TegBaby said...

Nice1

Lol. Major hint. Send Linda the pics if you attended the wedding.

Dee Tee said...

Congrats mr atiku!!! #NewsBlist

Nawao... evn attiku dy do selfie? hian hian

O.m.g!!! Am thrilled that he knows what 'selfie' means and that he used the word........ Atiku, mr aboki with a difference!! Hml Abbah,welcome to monogamous marriage... #cheezyjayne

HML

Herbert Kasiemobi said...

Its a good thing to see young and vibrant couple....I wish them all they wish themselves.

Good for them. Next>>>>>>

Atiku is trying to win our hearts lmao!

Sweetest Mom said...

congratulations

Jokes apart - this man can NEVER be the president of Nigeria. Maybe he shud try chad, niger of somalia. Fred says so

Cocoz said...

No be small selfie things.....Atiku must be a funny dad, dats gud inspite of his terrible politics.kudos to him

fyn son HML

Send me ur email address and I will send some to you.

Atiku is a good father but if I doubt if family reputaton can help him com 2015.Trying so hard to win peoples heart

DR FIBROID said...

Wish them A fruitful marriage........

Okay!!!Aproko oshi

Why Dubai?its obvious the man Atiku is scared too visit the US lol

Hml

hehehe.

hehehe.

I pray u see the pictures linda. I really want to see how our money being lavishly spent in Dubai. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

congrats to dem...

Happy married life!

Baban Zarah Na Kauran Bauchi Tv said...

Congratulations

Congratulations to them!

She is Colombian !!!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Now writing an ATIKU of a man who would never become president.......and congrats to Abba Mariana.

Lindodo pls tell dis old man 2 leave twitter alone na..lolz

That's normal o

HML to abba ad wife

Fine girl hml

olodos, nothing is good there, karika papanya, jonathan dos pass ur power, u wil neva smell power again in dis country, fake family.

muna said...

Congrats to them...

Ceeflo said...

Atiku! Quite active on twitter... Won't be surprised if he stops twitting after the 2015 elections

http://ceeflod.com

atiku abubarka is now a pussy as far as am concerned.

does she know he can marry other wives?..... linda upgrade your blog stop using the free one!!!!! you have money now

Nice, and Linda, keep looking ooo

JaCkSoN said...

Atiku my man, so u sabi wetin be selfie sef. ̣L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨)

slimzyose said...

Congrats 2 dem,she luks better here dan d other pix

Linda this your likeness for Atiku is something I'm trying to understand

why wont she be smiling, when she knows money is involved,Elesirin

Smile of bondage nd pain..... Gv her 2yrs nd d smile wil fade away like da wind.....

Awwww so cute!but why am I beginning to like Atiku?mmmh!oookoooh.Anyway,never knew u got this other side to u(family man that loves and interacts very well with his kids)has nice sense of humour.if we gave u a chance,don't disappoint us like ur predecessors cos u r seriously crawling into our streams.

Beautiful people
*vanchuks*

So Atiku u dey like this kin selfie pix, come marrY me... Me and you will ball till the day u fall.. bcuz na u go first me die!!

~~Marilyn

Atiku is so cool. Nice pix.....I wish the couple a happy married life

Congratulations to them!

Nice pix. Mariana lookin good all d way

This Atiku is so cooool, the man na yopy Dady sotey him know sa selfie dey trend now. I love you for life .

Linda Gej's daughter wedding pictures u are still waiting for thm, Atiku's son wedding pictures u r still waiting for thm ....won't u jud giv d camera men some tips nd hv d pics ...mtchhhhww ....abi dey no dey chop ur money.

Awwww sweet! She looks pretty up there... Congrats to the couple.

Bonita bislam, i await ur effortlessly flawless and sense-carrying comment, i so luv ur comments+u ar d best female LIB reader for me o, not for anyone pls! Meanyl am bilal+congrats 2 dem+may Almighty Allah does mine 4 me at His time+Ameen!

Linda, hope my comment will be approved after visibility?

It seems America wana form an ally with Boko haram. Muslims are children of a slave woman, any decent girl won't marry them

Sylvonce said...

Linda small small dey luk for d pics ooh..lol
Nice pic. Family rules..

Linda if you calim to be a professional blog, you should post our comments no matter how ugly it sounds. She's too fine to marry a Bokoi Haram and a Moslem, a decendant of a slave woman, shit.

American marry muslim, license to die.

Congt to them

An American should not marry a muslim except she's a Boko Haram ally.

Linda linda, this guy looks like a Boko.

Awwwww ....love it

smk said...

U still dey write ds ur childish "congratulobia"

Wayyohhh! I pity Nigeria, see how our leaders are lavishing our money on weddings, when many are dying of hunger, sickness, due to lack of money to pay hospital bills, no money to pay school fees, dying on bad roads, dying of generators smoke as a result of poor power supply. Jonathan's Daughter married in Bayelsa, while Atiki's son married an American gal in Dubai, all in a grand style. Now I see why there is no development in our Country. God SAVE us.

See Atiku mouth, as he is tapping CURRENT of his son's Wife. WHERE IS SHARI'A LAW????

smk said...

D gal is cute sha..

smk said...

Is twitter jst 4 d youth? We are in d 21st century ooo

Apinex said...

I like Atiku ,he's just so cool n sweet,he's even current 2 knw dat selfie is on board nw........ Apinex

atiku is sooo desperate for attention and wats to look like a "HIP" future president.#selfie ko selfie ni.

Atiku is so cool

Fyn couple......HML.God pls bless me wt mine too oo....jj

In 2 years time , he will marry another hausa girl, stupid girl she thot shes found a lifetime meal tiicket, your white golddigging is wrong this time around.

Zenki brown said...

Dε̲γ̲ all look so happy. Hml

Fab picture

See the Ghanaian Babe with The Biggest hips Ever

Why dubai? So dis people no want make we eat deir wedding rice & deir wedding drink, our own money kwa....stingy people. Anyway I wish dem HML.

Congrats,i guess why the wedding was done outside Nigeria is the fear of Bokoharam

Mi Lady said...

Soo sweet

bonita bislam that's a stupid comment......he has his life to live and he is just being himself...whatever anyone does fools like u will always criticize....

Y must we kip celebrating dis fools WO steal our moni?Linda u re encouraging corruption.

ZeeZee said...

Now thats a goooooddd selfie, Happy family things. Happy married life to them may God give you joy peace and happieness. Yaaaay may my own be better in Jesus mighty name

Mumu, even Obama does selfies.