Video: 3LiveChicks interview Basketmouth and IK Osakioduwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Video: 3LiveChicks interview Basketmouth and IK Osakioduwa

31 comments:

Basket mouth is my guy any day, any time

I can't watch it using bb, pls libers teach me. Tnks. 'Sergio Frankie'

Linda ds one u suddenly cum dey hype for 3live chicks. Odika ha nyewela gi small small change

Basketmouth on point. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

3 OAPs interviewing another OAP? E tire me

Basky boy, I see u.

Am loving toke jooo

OMG!WOMAN said...

This is really live updates from you.

3 chick always linda don't you do interview #bright bravo#

Linda nd all dis tatafo gurls
I don taya for Toke mata , altho d oder 2 chicks are luvly

Toke should reduce her bleaching, the other two ladies colours are lovely CHOCOLATE :)

uchemichael said...

Awesome interveiw

Atlast i gat see men..... This 3livechics are really going strong o....

boring boring boring!!! Hosts talking more than their guests.

Sally p said I really enjoy watching this ladies.the are intelligent!.brains and beauty.

3 parrots chatting and making so much noise , talking over each other ............YAWN

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" beautiful picture and nice interview, so hilarious.

Yo!!! said...

Dont u guys see?? Theres no reason to be hating on toke. I think shes an amazing person

chike said...

Ik is a very good guy, and a true Christian. In anyway you associate with him, you can see the fear of God in him. Keep it up brother.

U mean oreka godis? Cos dat tosin gurl is not luvly anyfin, she successfully worwor upon d moni. Dat oreka is so beautiful nd luvly. And I luv to b lyk ha. For toke, #lipsealed. And wat of omalicha? She's alweiz swappin places wf toke? Plus I cnt evn c d link talk more of downloadin, den again talk more of watchin, ll jes throw away ds fone, linda pls nau buy me a beta fone or gimme moni lemme subscribe for mi modem. O se in advance.

How can hosts be talking more than the pple they r interviewing esp Toke.
Is it that she likes the sound of her voice? #don'tgetit..
Listen more, talk less.
Why is d other 1 pressing iPad on air ni?
Nna eh! Next...

Toke needs to let the other chicks speak . Camera whore camera hog

I see a break up soon wiv this pips...#Justsaying

TOKE IS A THWART

vicky said...

3liveschicks shuld reduce d way dey talk more than der guest,oreka is good anyway,but I really wanted to hear more from bright and ik,toke own worst pass b4 basket mouth culd say anytin sh ll interupt..*hiss*

Ok... they have a nice concept going for them. BUT please my advice (especially to Toke), allow the guests SPEAK. It is supposed to be about the guests right? Good! Then stop making them look like props.

The gal on the left is an irritant....is her name oreka, not sure. What is toke wearing? It's an interview dammit. Let ur guests speak

When? What's there? Must he always be the one interviewing? Is there a rule or law against that?

Where exactly is it located? his chest, shoulder or forehead? I tire for ppl that keep claiming to see fear of God in peeps o

Toks bleaching is terrible.

AnnMarie said...

Toke just wanna take over the interview