Super Million Hair now in nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

Super Million Hair now in nigeria

One of the major beauty problems loads and loads of women suffer from is hair loss or better still hair thinning. A major culprit might be the chemicals that they have used over time and that has now become a visible problem. It's either the very gorgeous and stylish fashionista would find a solution or totally become bald. 

Now the fastest solution to hair thinning has arrived in Nigeria with a major bang!!! Super Million Hair is the most advanced method of thickening your hair without having to do the super expensive surgery or laser therapy. Super million hair is pure organic keratin (incredibly that's the same thing that our hair is made of) that is now cut into millions micro-sized hair fibers. Continue...

To use this incredible product, you just sprinkle the fibers on your hair or that area you are trying to cover, pat and spray the fibers and they would cling and blend with your existing hair, giving an incredible extra volume in just 10 secs. It would cover the problem completely. 

There's no need to fear or worry about sweat or rain or any of the other elements. The spray provided keeps the fibers in place. To remove completely is just as simple and just washing your hair. 

Super Million Hair can be used with your already existing hair treatment, it doesn't disturb at all. 

It's temporary and the fastest solution to hair thinning. It's not restricted to the women alone, men can also use it, especially those suffering from partial balding and it comes in various colour codes. Super Million Hair is one of Hollywood's best kept hair secrets; Thankfully it is now available at the various stores listed below- 

Ebeano Supermarket, Block A9, Obafemi Anibaba Street, Admiralty, Lekki 1.

Ebeano Supermarket, Chevron Drive 

MakeMe Studio, 44, Bode Thomas Street, Surulere.

B Natural Spa, Ikeja, 11, Oduduwa Way, GRA, Ikeja.

B Natural Spa, Victoria Island, 14, Abagbon Close, Victoria Island, Lagos.

B Natural Spa, Abuja, 15, Imani Estate, Maitama, Abuja.

Blowdry Bar, L'espace , 19A, Olosa Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.

The Nail Bar, 124, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja.

Exclusive Stores, Plot 1202, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja.

It's also online at www.hairbeautyhub.com & www.jumia.com.ng

109 comments:

Please we want a permanent solution.

If u bald 2 u fit use am

If u want beards nko lol

Mrs E said...

Akuko!

Annie Diamond said...

I've got thick and long black hair...I don't need that sh*t...but I can help in advertising its effect...

Missperfect said...

D hair na die,looking 4 some1 to buy my hair.

Oh whao..dis is great..

Opelicious Morgann said...

A big Hmmmmmmmmmm to that!!!

Interesting,i will love to have one.

Am so desperate for my front hair line but I live in London. .. have tried so many things
I wil like 2 give this product a try, pls where can I get it in London?

Wow, i will like to enter this kind of business bcos i have seen the future and i am seeing millions... These business will really go well in naija no doubt.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Ok seen,I ll sure get it if I come across it.............pretty T

Darling Happy said...

Anty Linda, how much ɪ̣̝̇È™ it sold?

Last time you put this up, I went to exclusive I didn't find it o!
I'm on my way there now, I hope it's available this time.

Even some dude will like to have one of this product for their consumption..... Some men plait there hair. For that, the companies are going to make lots and lots of profit.....

Nice one super million hair......

I don't need it but I know someone who needs the products calling my friend's line right away she will be very happy with this.

Peter said...

hope this product works
the pictures re the same, and it wa Photoshopped.

same cloth, same window.

Hmmmm. Pictures of before and after ate in the same background, same earrings, same clothes, same nail polish, etc. The after have been computer generated and not real. If it works instantly, there are bound to be later health issues.

This pics are not real, is the hair grow same day? Cos I can see same cloth in both pics. We are not fools.

Nothing wey we no go see. K seen.

Not buying this product, would rather look for hair products that helps in nourishing the hair and improving the volume permanently than something that is just temporary and does nothing that tangible to the hair.

Hmmm! U people haff cums again issorai.

What about people in Ibadan?. Where are we going to get it

Ok Oooo, This Would Surely Be Good For Those Ladies That Do More Of Fixing!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Missy said...

Hehehehehehhehehehehe Na so.....wetin I no go use eye see

Abegii....na lie joor. Wen I travelled out I bought this product for my front hair...to cover it up...it dint work...it's lyk rubbing black kiwi polish on ur scalp...it just painted my scalp n looked ridiculos. Dint add any hair

Wow!I need dis o!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Won't this one cause more hair thinning? Thank goodness I have a nice hair line.

Ammy said...

Wt I need is permanent solution to my thinning hair. Any body with dat shldrevert.

Dancing azonto.....i just hope it's nt dat expensive, hv not done all back in a very long time nd Dats my favorite hair style bcos of dis problem....ebeano here I come....looking for a good business opportunity, pls call 08033128166

Harnikky said...

Ok º°˚˚°Âºoo! ♍ƺ gat •̸№ problem with my hair cos i use shea butter&some fins together&it works great for ♍ƺ!

Nice remedy

hills said...

hope it doesn't damage d hair further. where is it sold in pH?

Dj Gentle said...

Naso.... Dis 1 na die super million hair magic

Dj Gentle said...

Naso.... Dis 1 na die super million hair magic

How much ooo

I have plenty hair, so i don't need it.

The Nail Bar is at 26, Monrovia street,Off Aminu Kano Cresent, Opp Nigerian/Turkish International college. Thanks. Not the 124 Aminu Kano.

No, the major culprit is those wave-ons that Nigerian women love to wear!

Are U sure it can stop balding in men?

Wow... nice one. Linda many thanks to u!!!

Ladies things why can't they bring guys own #bright bravo#

Err... This is clearly photoshop...

Shyla said...

Linda you don go buy ya own? Shebi na your hair be that 4th picture? The one wey centre parting don send your hair go ya village?lol.

Does it blend with all hair colours? Or do they have in different hair shades? Cos if my hair is brown, d sppse have d one that would match the hair colour ni.

kim said...

Price pls?

tomiwealth said...

Not interested

Hw affordable is dis product?

Firstly why is the before and the after pictures the same, it does not look real na,is took weeks or months, and they wearing the same tops, same nail polish habatically na

Toke Makinwa and Ruth Osime's secret is out.

Smebody pls tell dis Lib reader I have a thing for her(ADERONKE
AROGUNDADE)..Gosh I don't sleep no more

lovlyivon said...

I need am abeg no number's to call any place in ph

I have used it before and I ordered my directly from Amazon through www.micostarmall.com because its cheaper that way. Its $36.50. Its okay but there are so many other nice products also in the market.

PH nko?

Dozie Romeo said...

So in other words, its not permanent?? The info is not clear...so its not reaL hair???

The ebeano name has put me off

diamondblinqZ said...

Wow qettinq it 2moro soon as I leave office. #Yimu#

Noted

FDJ

If all u have to do to remove it is wash your hair, why can't it go off when it gets wet by the rain?
Retty

Rita Dominic go get yours

Tanks for d info Linda, Xactly wat I need for my hair.

TSM said...

Are you for real?? I have to try it out as I have lost some frontal hair!! I do hope it works

Una G̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥ make money 4 9ja cus women way I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wonder weather NA bar head D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ get

BRIGHTINO said...

Hollywood's best kept secret? And prince William still has a bald head? One chance. Abeg I don reach my bus stop. Make I drop.

Please learn to read! It's a temporary solution! It doesn't make your hair grow but disguises your baldness! It's like dyeing ur hair but this has a more natural look!

if na dencia's whitilycious nw dem go dey say dis n dat.whereas it both d same

MINTO said...

I seriously don't get this product. Does the hair grow instantly or how long does it take to grow? Coz going by the pictures,dat nail polish hasn't changed from before to after. Even the picmix of 3 its different heads. Where's the after picture of the 1st head. Whack product in my opinion. For the buyers,pls do share your usuage experience with us.

This jumia ppl too dey thief, this product is sold for $15 how come N10,000. Unneccesary price hiking. I need one of this product asap

Lol pele o why not try aboniki and dry pepper.hahahaaaa

11,000 only

niquese said...

I gat long hair n full hair...no nEed for extra boosting attachments..

Reimen said...

Perhaps if you were patient enough to read between the lines as it's spelt out in English, it says 'WORKS IN JUST TEN SECONDS'. Its fibre which can be washed out. It doesn't make your natural hair grow out. Life would be much better if we read to understand.

Plz watz d side defect?

Can't u guys read, it doesn't make ur hair grow. It's jus a temporary solution that can be washed off

But this is not a cure. I am sure a quick camouflage is good from time to time, but how about a permanent fix.

black women!!! una no get problem before, only una take una hand take create problem now una dey find solution # make una coutinue to dey weave dey go. women in the 80s never had this problem
23 years old going bald what foolishness.

Linda! All of una dey craze! See the b4 and after na d same!

lovlyivon said...

Peeps chill just call her no she wud attend to all ur questions 08090613325

Phresh said...

all the pictures are taken the same day does it mean you put it 5mins your hair grows cos that gal still has her red nail polish and the other girl her black jacket abi dey no dey change cloth?

Lolzzzzz u r right, vry good bizness, many nigeria women dnt hav front hair, including me.hehehehehe.....me 2 go buy

#GIFTEdhands

U ladies should read wel na,it written there, work in 10secounds ,dat y dey stil in d same place and wearing same cloths.

If u want a permanent solution, keep your natural hair. Stop relaxing your hair.

332A15D3

AnnMarie said...

something that would help the hair grow back naturally would have been better

Beards haha...

Bald lol...

Its only a black water color to paint your scalp....Just saying.
#CRAPUNITED

Petite Diva said...

It is not a permanent solution. It helps to hide your hairline flaws. For those who want to achieve permanent hairline growth, try using castor oil either the cold pressed one or the jamacian black one (jbco). You apply a small amount on your edges at least 4 times a week and massage. You should see a big difference in at least 2 months.

Journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

I can't believe how dumb people are. No one said anything about it growing your hair. You obviously don't change clothes or nail polish when you add oil to your hair so why should you when u just spray on hair fibers? Gosh! If you want to grow your hair try Jamaican black castor oil and argan oil nd u can mix with a cream containing miconazole nitrate.
This requires more patience than 10 seconds. It takes a few months to years.

Mayowa Lambe said...

I need one Biko ds front hair chopping is serious issue oo lol

Mayowa Lambe said...

I need one Biko... Ds hair chopping tin is a serious problem ooo hian!!! Chai lol

How come they wore the cloth befor and after pics.does it mean dat the hair grows within an hours.liars

SOME PEOPLE ARE SO IRRITATINGLY STUPID OR HALF ILLITERATES. PLS READ THROUGH CAREFULLY. IT SAYS 10 SECONDS! NOT DAYS OR MONTHS! ALL YOU SEE IS HOW THE MODELS HAVE NOT CHANGED CLOTHES OR NAIL POLISH! PLUS ITS NOT JUST A COLOUR SPRAY! YESU!

Hi Linda, please can you send me their email address. mine is goldenretail@gmail.com.

Hi Linda,
Please send their email address to goldenretail@gmail.com. I do need their help.
Thank you.

Pls read it advert again..... Its like fixing human hair now...... Its real.... No offense but stop acting like an educated illiterate.

If you're trying to grow your hair back out or just out just JBCO (jamaican black castor oil) that place. It's highly recommended in the natural hair world and it totally worked for me. My case wasn't as bad as the one in the pics though. It's less than 10€

it is also available @ casabella nationwide

guys i tried this product when i saw it on bella and boy it is fantastic now i can pack my hair all back to God be the glory

it is a temporary solution as castor oil and the others take btw 3-10 months depending on your growth levels, this is for faking the funk until u get there as it can be used with other treatments.

if you keep hiding behind those weaves the hair will never grow…….it needs to breathe...

smh said...

if u have any enquiries pls contact 08038303623 about super million hair

SMH Nigeria said...

its kind of like make up, a lot of us have blemishes and can absolutely not go out bare faced… you treat your skin under it and put your foundation to cover it….until you eventually do not need the foundation because your blemishes have faded…..thats how super million works. it doesn't destroy your hair and can be used with any treatment of your choice and you still hide it….so its a win win

me dat all my front hair eyaf chop finish........*crying*

LMAO.....no ancestors chai u rilly cracked me up with dis....linda don saffer frm una hand

buy valium with credit card valium alternative drug - effects of valium on pregnancy