Photos from Ese Walter and Benny Ark's court wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 February 2014

Photos from Ese Walter and Benny Ark's court wedding

Ese Walter and Benny Ark's court wedding held yesterday February 15th in Abuja. See more photos after the cut...

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241
Anita said...

Hmmm! So finally Benny ark of cool fm is getting married after sleeping with all the girls in abuja decieving them all about marraige, a friend stupidly fell a victim and to the most controvercial Ese Walters, wouldn't have expected less, they are birds of a feather. How won't they end up together. I pray d marriage lasts

I really don't know much about Ese's Story tho but this Cool FM guy knew she came out openly to say she had an affair with a Man Of God and he still married her tho. #Deep Sigh! You really never know what men want.

Nawa o!

Nice! Still wishing them a happy married life

chinwe said...

Like play,like play dis ese walter don become celebrity.they both look cute.congrats to them.

Ob-liOn said...

Pastor chop remain, tokumbo puci

'Dimeji Mudele said...

When you pioneer something , you become a superstar. She started the idea of writing open letters in Nigeria. Obj followed. I need to start something, no matter how awkward.

'Dimeji Mudele said...

Congrats ESE.

Dimeji Mudele
Nigeria's no 1 sociopreneur

Looks like a court registry, that's why you see some other bride in a wedding dress.....

Men dis guy fineeeeeee, kilode, sexy

Hater oshi,if dey last go and tear dem apart,instead of u to pray n ask God to forgive u for ur misdeeds making all ur useless bf fuck n jilt u,ur der hating on somone who doesnt even know u. Anoufia!!!

Mischievous said...

@Olu of Atlanta, If men were God! If Ese was your sister, you wont say that kind of rubbish about her. Ese is an intelligent lady, for you to say she must have seduced lectures shows you are very judgmental. Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo is an hypocrite, a man of God who does not practice what he preaches. Ese's only 'sin' was that she was bold enough to speak out. God used Ese to expose him to the world, may his long suffering life find peace. I guess you never thought Ese will get married . Even in the Bible, God turned the life of prostitutes around. Rahab though she made her living as a prostitute, she was selected for high honour in the faith hall of fame in Hebrew 11. When the crowd were about to stone the adulteress to death, Christ silenced them with just one statement: ''He who is without sin cast the first stone''. One by one, the crowd dropped their stones and left. Christ told her to go and sin no more. The ways of God is not the ways of God. God instrument of judgement is different. God turned the life of Saul around, the one who killed so many Christians became an apostle for Christ, preaching and winning souls for God. That's the mystery of God.

If Christ is the foundation of this marriage, it will surely work.

Congratulation.

where my comment Linda, abi u still dey scrutinise am Abeg no be booked haram o

OMG fuck off with this stupid essay of yours!!idiots like you piss me off mayne,i can't even be bothered to waste my brain cells to compose a "robust" response to this nonsense you just wrote

Why should her husband be ashamed to marry the only woman in Nigeria to denounce clergy sexual abuse? In another world, the pastor would have been removed. The victim would never be shamed and told that she jeopardizes her prospects in marriage and life for coming forward.

Na wao... see as pplenty ppl dy do cute guy blah... ds guy is 2 tall 4 my liking mbok! anyway, d Bbe tal 2, so... good 4 dem abg

Chiek said...

Analyst of the year. In fact, you be analyzer of the year sounds better

And wat makes u fink he's skinny under?mind ur biz

All na wash.

Luchiano said...

Chai, LIB readers get serz bad mouth sha..Lmao. Anyway wish her all the best...

First of all during court weddings only the bride wears a ring and it doesn't have to be both rings so what you see Benny wearing might be an accessory. Secondly the court can we'd more than one couple at the same time. I had mine done in the same registry and there two of us. Lastly individual pictures or not, does it really matter? Wait until their church wedding if you doubt them so much. Doubting Thomas. S

My dear no so we see am, matter done close be that, and people want to tell me there's no truth or some truth to that story, GOD dey

Olu@atlanta the foolish one! who told you the girl doesn't come from a responsible home too? So the pastor forget say he be married man as she be single girl abiiii .You obviously sound like your blaming the girl alone, so bcos of what happen her life should be condemned for good, God shouldn't forgive her and bless her with her heart desire ?? Okay may God condem for good you when you sin, Somebody say AMEN.. ???

Olu@atlanta the foolish one! who told you the girl doesn't come from a responsible home too? So the pastor forget say he be married man as she be single girl abiiii .You obviously sound like your blaming the girl alone, so bcos of what happen her life should be condemned for good, God shouldn't forgive her and bless her with her heart desire ?? Okay may God condem you for good you when you sin, Somebody say AMEN.. ???

True.

You're wrong. Court... Registry are used interchangeably.

Thank God because He is indeed a God of a second chance, my prayer is that Jesus will indeed be the foundation of your home. Learn to prayer together, knowing that you are in the eyes of the public who want tl see you fall, make sure the Holy Spirit directs you all the way.

Benny, you have proven that you don't abandon your friends, you were the ne that gave Ese the courage to come out with it in the first place and you stood by her. I have been seeing guys together lately in Abuja and I'm so happy you have out the devil tl shame.

While others are hating you Ese, you have forgiven the man of God, yourself and you have begun anew with the Ho,y Soirit being your guide. He will help yu build your home to the shame of the devil in Jesus Name. Amen

Who gave you the right to judge her? I

Now i know where Ese's story is from. Benny Ark use to be Pastor Biodun"s protocol guy. na wa oooooo

These two are a breath of fresh air!! Friendship this strong is enviable and to all the haters, I'll ask you one question... do you have anyone in your life who loves you enough to stand by and fight for you when half the world is on your case?

If you don't, think about your life!

If you like ne virtuous! No man will stay with you with this your menstrating mouth

Fool of life dats wat u r.

Olu@Atlanta. You are very stupid, that is all I can say about you.

Mischievous said...

...I meant to say the ways of men is not the way of God.

Yes I love tall guys, but dis guy is unnecessarily tall. lol
Some height are annoying dough....Cant Deal!

Well good 4 Ese....

Amanda Austins said...

Anon Feb 16 8:06am alias olu@atlanta.

How myopic can you be? COZA pastor made the first moves in case your lack understanding of simple and correct English used in that narration.

How has it faired for you and your virgin wife u married (that is, if you are). Is she any better than Ese? I wish her and her hubby a HML, by the way!

You think one has to seduce a pastor before they come after you? Wait until they molest your daughter before scales falls off your eyes.

You are so blind...covering up for a randy pastor. What happened to self control and being holy. What happened to practicing what you preach.

Let me give you a typical example. I was invited to a program. The person that invited me asked me to bring my tithe along if I have it handy, as there will be a special prayer for tithers. The instruction was to write one's name, phone number and the name of the company you work for. I did as I was told and we went. I am not the type that dress seductively especially to church so don't even go there. Days later the Overseer started calling me inviting me to his house. That I should just come to the church, his vehicle with security will be stationed to pick me up to his house. What do you call that?

I respectfully declined but he kept calling back and I never picked so he resorted to hiding his number before calling. He was irked that I said NO and blurted out that this is an opportunity other girls in the church jump at. After that, I sent him a long sms to back off... a missive as a matter of fact.

Badbelle...u better buckle up

Josh...grow up

Something just seems funny about this too. Benny ark was a protcol officer under pastor biodun n ese walter also workin under him. Afta d whole scandal benny ark left church n ese decided to expose deir secret act. Hmmmmmm i hope it wasnt a set up tho. Wish them d best.

Toni said...

i really dont understand this at all...Benny Ark was also one of pastor B's protocol officer. C'mon whats going on? I need answers ooo...Abi this na film?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»