Lobatan! Between video vixens Nicky & Veezeebaybeh on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Lobatan! Between video vixens Nicky & Veezeebaybeh on Instagram

All the laughter I get from social media. Lol. Nicky Coppolang is a popular model and video vixen and is/was good friends with beautiful model and video vixen, Vernita Akpofure aka Veezeebaybeh. Nicky posted the pic above on her instagram page and Veezee came for her. The shit she means is the weave...lol.

Nicky and Veezeebaybeh

104 comments:

jaybeyblu said...

They both pretty!

Thought they said Vernita was a 'nice' girl?

Why, why, why. Why act like kids. This is soo mean, I am sure she has her no, y not call her up. About putting her on blast, u already did hun.

El-Toro... said...

Wahala do shele,who go beat who now?so does that mean she took the hair without asking the owner?or una dey borrow each other hair? And if una dey borrow each other hair,I wonder how many other things u guys borrow each other!

Na wa o,ladies and their fake lives... "must be by force"

Lol lobatan indeed! Intagram keeps getting berra with shits about peoples shits lol

Hahahhaha borrow pose

Loool!!!To fix human hair is not by force o. But she shouldn't have put her on blast like that though and the NIcky girl, why did she cut the weave sef.

gal said...

They are both pretty

Am guessing she will be wanting her eye lashes, mary kay and her eye shadow back..... Lmao...

Childish shit Mtchew #next

So all of dem na pela costomers....

Am xori linda, I nor understand, but if it borrow tins, dats not too bad. But if na weave she borrow, wahala dey be dat

This two madam are just trying to get attention no more no less..... If una no get work make una come turn my house maid, una go enjoy the salary....

@sandy_ohans said...

Hmmmmmn

Dirty razz girls

Nonsense nd realy childish lyk wz d@ realy necessary

She's jst a bloody dramaqueen, kmt. So she dsnt av her numba dt she cud send a text or call her or get tru to sm1 to tell her ds B:S insted of displaying her stupidity on social network. I jst cnt stand d babe. So freaking childish. *longhiss*

This Pela woman sorry guy go soon become serious millionaire for Africa. Children of satan. As he sells bleaching cream, he also sells d wig wey go match d new skintone. Jisie nu ike.

NWUNYE IKE

chilly said...

As in.. she's stupid..i hate frnds dt run der mouth like tap when ders little hiccup. Next one

Dis vernita of a geh can b so annoying. Thot dere are friends? Can't she Cal her on her cell fone or sumtin witout bring it on IG? Mtchssss

WTF....Venita was jst acting childish,y blastin her on IG,d fact dt she can fix ur weave means u'v also borrow som oda stuffs 4rm her also....venita is jst being an asshole

If all dz no hapn, hw Linda wan take chop? Hehehhehe.

Childish Nonsense!

Lol Pela na u dey d center of d matter?Linda dear Pela is dat bleaching expert...they both use his creams.

Classic WannaBe.. Lin i dnt xpect u post my comment though.. Jst passin by***

They are also very white!Pela must be working wonders in their lives

Hahahaha but seriously vernita,u knw try@all

#No love for basic bitches....Eject reject ratchetzzzz.....!#cheezyjayne

Lwkmd! Useless biatch venita. What exactly was your claim to fame after you lost face of sleek to alex one man decided to help ur life so you would not return to ur prostitution in warri. Then that turns you to an automatic diva abi? Better pack well or else u will be the victim of the blast. Ozuo.

Lmao...evil

In other news: where can I get good human hair to buy? It must not be more than 50k biko. I want to buy my own shit so I won't borrow someones shit. Am very serious biko.

2 industry whores

HOTTSTUFF said...

CHIMOOO!!! This Pela matter serious ooo. i need to famz this pela woman up quick quick o. i tire for this my black.gals i fine pass before don come hott pass me now. God abeg ooo.

Otunba said...

Kai see fuck up.....

M sure d pple complainin abt gals borrowin borrows virtually evrytyn dy use.

unnecessary! but the nicky girl also crossed the line sha. love gone sour.

Babes sha o. Is this attention seeking or reality. If it is reality, y didn't d oda bitch call her bitch. Lol. Pretty babes tho.

obviously Nicky has collected her customer. Don't fight, there is enough dicks to go round.

Vernita is mixed or quarter wise folks.. Vernita is so childish!! Some girl who used to be my friend was wearing my things when i was in nigeria and left my stuffs with her in england, she wore my fur coat, my dresses my boots and i never for once wrote on her instagram when she was busy wearing my shit! Thats just childish

This Venita babe is just one very bitter person. Pretty but ugly personality. Shes always tryna bring people down, that attitude will in no way make your life better but worse.To think they were once friends. Dont be surprised shes even jealous of Nikky cos recently that girl has been gaining some remarkable recognition. Pack it up Venita, we know your type, most importantly,PLEASE REPENT. STOP BEING A BITCH.

That loser Pela's in the mix. Birds of a feather...

SUGAR DOC said...

Two very pretty ladies, but I dnt expect better from video vixens like u call them. But why the hate, the industry's big enough. And that venita needs to calm down before she gets kidnapped and raped for free. Just joking, but yeah she needs to cool off from hating too much. Before it backfires.

Thank you jare... nd how we go enjoy good gist aswell?

This is jst a way of seekin attention thats all...bloody video whores ...I mean ..vixens..

But that was too much... She shuld have tell her that privately...

childish lot......akpofure abi wetin b her name na mumu , so what if she borrow weave frm u ......ode ....i no kuku like d girl with her fake n mumu accent.......miss whitenious of africa

Vee is jst being jealous of nicki's uplifment in d nigerian music industry, nicki is way hotter, sexier , outspoken n beter in music video's , she international standard 2me, vee is jst 1 tounge accent speakin bitch who dosnt even no haw 2 pronounce er name.......ure jst so childish VEE, go back 2ur village, d gAMe is ova 4u, stop hatin on d poor girl, she obviously dosnt wanna b friends animore. Veezeebababy indeed

Sweetest pussy said...

Yeah she's nice until u snatch her boyfriend

Pela sef go soon carry skin cancer....plus 14yrs ** disgusting FAGGOT, bleached all es goodness outa es body*

Kidnapped and raped? Thats so digusging. Let ur mom and sister br kidnapped and raped for free. You are one sick .twisted fellow. And u call that a joke....ignorant mutherfucker.

Eggsactly,its all about publicity,thank goodness we r getting educated,not fair though,arent attention worthy,do something worth d attention,so cliche

All of you are running your mouth, do u know what d nickycoppolang gal did to V. I would do worst if u mess with me. Can't she buy her own hair. V was only helping her life. Think before you talk.

This is serious o linlin na that old woman gbemi phillips be the problem o stupid lesbian. Get a life leave little girls alone you over 36 this kids are not your age mate .as for nikk. Don't start what you can't finish .them borrow you hair you go cut am lwkmh who the fuck are you? Did u buy the hair ?

Lol exactly

but whyyyyy lol

Ayam jus looking

Kamto Haf Tok

Mr Ei Evans said...

Na wa! See how effective bleaching ingredients called, Hydroquinon is doing his work effectively......lyk Elizabeth Eden lotion & Soap.*

Latest Entertainment News: HotCoolGist.com

smalls said...

Hmmm! thought they were whites until I saw akpofure.

candygirl said...

LOL wow that is a bitch ass move!so much for friendship!! I'd NEVER do that to my friend no matter what!!..and I tottally love when my bffs borrow stuffs from me(makes me feel they love me and trust me enuf to want to use my shiii!)Pffft I don't like this that's like breaking the girl code!!!!!eish

Veezy don white oooooh

Nice my ass...

Dunno
Buh I dont jes lyk dat veezy of a gurl
Nicki is soo kul nd fun to be with

Nice my ass...

Go 2 balogun market ask for Kenes shop original quality hair I buy from him n ts very nice.

Platinum Tastes said...

This is obviously a stunt. Nicki has posted oda pics after dis rocking same hair, so it really doesn't seem serious.

stupid hos really think we care...as far as yall know everybody know your hos...your mates are making good money in corporate naija....dont worry twerk team chicks will soon take over all ur jobs...

talentless mofos

Checked deir account Linda, nicky has replied, come n post oh

Pls P.O.C it is exactly don't misled others thank me later

Linda she had replied venita ooo...oya publish it..i am loving this drama lol

25DD2330

Abeg abeg Linda who be these ones??? Attention seeking industry whores
-baby face

venita is kinda pretty but she seems like a bit of a bitch. she must be bitter about sth cuz she came for toke makinwa another time about how she is engaged, but not married, and months after toke got married :P she just a bitter bitch, she needs to stop taking out her frustrations on people n get a man stat, cuz that shit aint cute honey

Am just waiting to see what these girls(including pela) will look like 10 years time after bleaching their lifes out. Linda I know you love me
-baby face

Lol sweetest pussy, you don snatch her bf b4??? Plus i hope your pussy is truly sweet, maybe na burnt and Xpired public pussy like that lmfao
- baby face

That idiot that wrote about her being kidnapped and raped is a disgusting human being. May it be YOUR OWN PORTION! Idiot! Calling it a joke, where did that one come from? Pervert!

E don happen!very soon we'd gt d whole story

Pella is their pimp lol but this nicki girl was forming mumy with venita! Lol Kai girls can fight only God knws wat causing their fight! This venita no get shame. . 2 shameless runs gehs washing dirty linen in public

marufa'a said...

i really like Veezeebaybeh but wat she did is very disappointing no mata wat happened b/w dem

Lmao..na only Pele be pimp,only him dey sell bleaching cream and wigs,abeg Linda biko help me tell pela to stop pimping girls for my husband before devil will strike dat his bleaching life

Linda I hav hot gist 4 u....news reaching me iz that venita the famzer fighter faker and trouble maker has gone 2 obodo oyibo 2 do bumbum enlargement..she has been there for a while cos she has 2 wait til it heals...u knw how flat her nyash was bs right?? when she comes bak chek d diff...she has deleted all d proof on instagram smart bitch proly knew d shit would come out..anyway no b my mout u hear am o..#okbye

Venita and nicki former bestfriends wats going on?? All this childish drama..but venita na everybody u wan fight with before u die?? Na competition?? Toke, dabota, nicki, etc kilodem?? And no b say if they put u and them for ground u fit fight..dey go beat ur destiny commot

Hahahahaha breeze blow fowl nyash open...it serves this nicki right..shey she is eager 2 be in the spothligh.. she wants 2 be a big girl by force lol she go hear win..they wil soon pursue her back to Gambia abi wherever shez from...come nigeria com hustle u no knw say na step by step u jus wan blow in one night. Hahahahahaha

Ha..linda u miss dis early morning o!Nicky replied vee with the original weave...and she said some tins via ig too...she even posted several pics indirectly talkin to vee...but d mumu girl don delete am.

LOL @ "dey go beat ur destiny commot" hahahahahahaha!!! Damn!!!

Oai

Village an half caste babe like her? May God have mercy on you.

You're disgusting..smh so as she borrow the weave make she cut am abi? Mscheww..shaking my head for your ignorance.

Evanz J said...

No guard

Add up hair_by_mopride 292FAE6C. She sells quality n affordable human hair

Na gbami Philip dey cos this wahalla ooo cos vee tell Nikki not to be gbami's friend and Nikki said sorry you can't choose my friends for me. All this na cos gbami no dey yansh venita again na Nikki she dey yansh now

Na cos gbemi no dey yansh venita again now na Nikki she dey yansh na why venita dey vex make Una sha remember say na 14ys

This venita self too dey beef this Nikki na cos of say she hot pass you Abu na cos of gbemi?

Venita this one na beef ooo Nikki get yansh u u no get

Cos of Nikki stayed in your house no mean say make I dey put this kind thing for Instagram

It's cos of Gbemi Phillips o,dirty lesbian oshi,that's how she's always goin after young girls,and her mother is a chief judge o,she can't jail her daughter for 14years

My sweetheart vee abeg talk to anybody the way way u like you get right.... My sweetheart

Awwww Pela their bleaching cream supplier...how cute! Hissss

boo said...

So are u tryg to say dt borrowing frm a friend is wrong??ode!! I'm sure ur fake as hell..

AnnMarie said...

Venita is just being jealous and all her secrets are gonna be out soon

Are they Nigerians? What's with these weird names???

Shut up...bet u both are same! Phooooolzzzzz, u belong to d zoo u both,stupid animal go home

And daz y she did ass implant