Jumia Play Station 4 madness. 50% off PS4 Every 1 hour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 February 2014

Jumia Play Station 4 madness. 50% off PS4 Every 1 hour

Could Monday start any better for shoppers in Nigeria? Today, Jumia.com is giving away one PS4 every hour at an amazing discount of 50%. Yes, you can be the lucky person to purchase this state of the art console at just N64,995; Saving you a whooping N65,000.

Can’t wait to get your hands on a PS4? Here’s how - Jumia will be placing a PS4 randomly in various categories on the website, every hour there will be a countdown to the next discount here. Simply browse through the various categories within the hour and get closer to grabbing this offer. Remember fastest a finger grabs the ps4 at the unbelievable price. Continue...

Also fans on Facebook aren’t left out, simply visit the Jumia Facebook page, share the #Jumiamadness post and stand a chance to win a N10,000 shopping voucher to be used on Jumia.com.ng.

38 comments:

Playstation4... Oh, i love yu baby.... Yu are the best... But u are still my greatest crush because yu are not mine yet.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Are u freaking kidding me ?
Ps4 or Samsung S4 ?.....
Cnt wait †̥♥ grab it

Thumbs up to jumia

Oh How I wish I could Play Games On PS4.. I be olodo for games sha..

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

The painfull part of all this is that the exercise is not reaching my destination..May the best man win though......

Nah av dropped playing games

Nice work jumia, yu people are really putting smiles in some nigerians faces (am not one of them).....

wow.....this one make sense.......ilove jumia.....but this tyme of promo no money jare

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

A Lady caught her Man “In the Act” with another girl and Turned the world upside Down.
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Ps4 Every Hour? Humnnn! Can't wait to get One.
***[с̲̅ε̲̅я̲̅τ̲̅ΐƒ̅ΐed***

Nyc1

FDJ

They Shd do beta promo ko #notinterested#

Linda nwa ikeji *in flavours voice* baby fire advert dey go ooooi baby fire dey go o

AnnMarie said...

for the game lovers

Hope story won't change when we get there? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I for like to buy sha

what about the international connection for pan? you guys in Nigeria will have to use at least 700gigabyte per day if you want to operate the ps4

I'm a gamer but I'll wait till the ps4 slim is out...good job there jumia

kidykuz said...

Ps4 av got lyk 2 now wanna give a frnd 1

Ok..I already have a Ps4..best game eva..I even tweet with ma console..Best game eva...............#KING

the lord's army said...

That's d original price nah linda. $399 for a PS4. Which one come b 50% been N65000 again.
If u like no post my comment.

Jesus!

papa El said...

S4 sef na 90k

Scam!!....these guys are crooks! Don't bother with Jumia.

In as much I wuld lov to lay my hands on this game ,my ps 3 is too sweet 4 me to drop it 4 the ps4 .for now I'm still #teamps3

Scame all d way

Scam all d way. We knw d correct price! Ps4=$400 simple. Abegi!

If one can b buying straight from source Jumia n co.will not b taking us for a ride.

jummy said...

Ar u kiddin me dats d original price now. Abeggi d price has gone bac 2 its original amt since. So dis is jst sugar coatin

This is making sense!

its a lie, i just bought one today @ 120K

PS4 eats away your gigabytes , and u cant enjoy it unless u have internet! i mean " good " internet ....so , how far naija ppl ? lol ..Gudluck peeps. I dont want another as i av one already. *tongueout

#daveydave

fake promo

Jumia, greed no good. Good biz is nt in high profit margin but in more sales/turnover.

Its original price is about €350 (ponds NOT dollars) dats about N88000.... So if the really wanna sell it @ 50% rate promo... Den they shld do d maths well....

@least sell it for 100K.... Dey wil be selling it for 120K & above making too much profit..... Thieves...

You were cheated.. it costs 64k in sony shop in ikeja. I bought two.

Yes that is correct thing..i am also love play station games.thank you for giving information.If your game console needs repair then simply go to their ps3 repair london