"I am definitely getting married this year' - Singer Faze says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

"I am definitely getting married this year' - Singer Faze says

Former Plantashun Boyz member, Faze says 2014 is the year he's settling down.
"I'm definitely getting married in 2014. It's a must! It's necessary. All my friends are married with kids and I am ready to do that now and God willing it is with the girl I am with now. " He tells LIB
He refused to say when exactly in 2014 but promised to let his fans know when the time comes. Faze has been in a longtime relationship with a Benin-based model and law student named Sandra

90 comments:

Good luck with that.

Ok oooo. Good for him

ETERNALGEMS said...

congrats man...........please bb pin 2b284ccf for your wedding and engagement or send an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com

Gud 4 him

Wow, so cool. May Ɣ☺ΰя̣̣̥ hrt desires come true. Feeling you. 'Sergio Frankie'

mimi said...

amen for him

Fans kwa,he still get any ni perhaps which moni u want take marry hmmmm I no wan hear divorce story 2moro o. Which u luck

good one

Get paid daily and weekly here. just click

WHAT A BIG SHAME! THE "ALL MY FRIENDS ARE GETTING MARRIED" SYNDROME. YOUNG MAN, BETTER SETTLE DOWN ONLY FOR YOU AND NOT BECAUSE ALL YOUR FRIENDS ARE MARRIED AND STOP MEASURING YOUR LIFE BY THE PACE OF OTHERS.

dhobiz said...

Good for him,hope to something nice from him soon

@BOBO_EDO said...

Hehehehehe....he used to do good good music... Enjoy Faze!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Good for you uncle Faze

Kam said...

That is his business, Is he still a musician? I want him to remix my village ogene song.

Nice decision. since
Tuface is married to Annie,and Blackface is happily married to MaryJane.

Good 4 him... i Wonder y pple tink gtin married is an achievement...

I don't understand why men are afriad of commitment. He doesn't want to say the lady's name bcoz he's not sure....really Men can act strange and its really annoying.
I'm really pissed with my BF right now but I just know he's a good guy.

whitefalcon said...

May God grant u your heart desire. Amen.

I love u faze. Benin girl,no come after me oooo!! #runningaway#

Good luck with that

Wish him well

Wow... Good for him.

Isokay

#GIFTEDhands

Whr haff u been? Wish u luck in finding d rite 1

Its about gym bro don't beee last among the list

Since u said u need somebody, So is now that u really need that person? I pray she should be somebody Wey go hold ur hand and make u smile. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oshey! Its a must

Harnikky said...

Congrats in advance.......May God fulfil ur heart Desire.....

Gud luck 2 him on d@ wan...

Who care ..W̶̲̥̅̊Ђɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ is waiting 4? No he shuld wait till he clocks 40..and linda U̶̲̥̅̊ said he told his fans? Wich fans? He been long gone in ƌ̲̣̣̣̥̣̥ game so no fans

Wow ..............am happy for him

Benin based model??linda can hype!!she's not a model abeg

steffie said...

I jst love dis guy awwww he is so cute. Wish luck dear

Yea that's my gf he is getting married to,I wish dem all the best

Who caressss Linda?20gurlzz were kidnappend and hv nt been rescued...Tell me how faze's marriage todo list is more important than that??duhhhhhh#cheezyjayne

chilly said...

He needs it

So gud to hear dat bro... Bin 1drin wat's bin kipin u. Gudluck

Gudluk stingy goat I hope he won't bargain d bride price or d price of d yams smch

My Brother You Need Am Badly!! You Don Use Condom Wellah, Its High Time You Sentenced Yourself To Forever SKIN DIVING!! Congrats Brov!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Akeem Rotimi said...

No wonder he is always coming to benin.... Ve meant him twice in Maleke's house in GRA benin

U just dey know?? U for wait till u teach 50, yeye boy......if your friends no marry u no go marry?

Amen to that

That's good, marriage is a good thing

Goodluck

babyk said...

Who cares?

Good luck to him sha...

Diane said...

congratulations in advance faze

Osarhieme Owen Eze said...

You meant him,did he meant you?no mind me plzzz @Akeem,lol

Congrats......pls ping for wedding planner, venue styling catering etc....afodable & classy

Good for him though wish u d best on dt decision

Dats if he still av fans...

Gabriel

Good 4 him

Akanimo Sunday said...

Bona...softly softly o....maybe he is married to Maryjane Ejezie...a fellow Liber. Lol

Faze! Her birthday was last week. When is the proposal gonna be?

tokefunmi said...

Faze where av уσυ been tho

Abeg he shld do that becos age is no longer on his side.

Met Faze some 3yrs ago, and I was amazed at how responsible and decent he is
He neither drinks nor Smokes, and he's not into women as he opened up almost immediately, that he was engaged to a girl.

Tuface on the other hand was smoking like chimney that night

Well, I wish him all the best...I love my Faze and Tuface any day, any time.

Justyswt said...

Pls, marry for u and not becos all ur friends are now married and av Kids.

Come, you this malnourished kid
What do you know about marriage?

hmmm, incase the girl change her mind o am available wnt to settle down this year too. Pls faze ask linda for my number. Luuuuuuuuuuuuv u

Das gud tin 2 hear bro! Bur we need @least a track if not album also dis year

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"He really needs it so badly, good luck to him.

U re a big fool 4 dis statement u beta say wat u knw idiot,dis faze dat is a dog dat sleeps with anytin under skirt foolish idiot if u like go & settle down with dat 19yr old u re sleeping with liar big fool

Lol faze is a confused idiot & as 4 sandra u re way 2 young 2 involve urself with dis flirt 36 dating a 20yr old smh... faze no dey use eye see woman o I pity d lady dat settles down with u mtchewwww 1min man

Lol...ds our Bona is an intelligent maga......it's not only MaryJane it's MaryJane Marijuana Paul. Hehehe

Some ppl re so foolish in their commence he is long gone so u that long stay can u afford one pairs of shoe rubbish instead of wishing him luck u re hating take serveral sit joor@

Faze Faze beta do marry cos u re already getting old 37yrs no be beans,if u like don't change ur ways u lie too much,u re a flirt also I just hope dat small girl can tolerate all dat & linda biko she's not a model she's short

Linda you never post my comments once i put my biz addvert...issorai

Dat Sandra girl is really small and yes she's 19 hmmm na wa o.

Lwtmb.... You wicked ooo@ malnourished kid

Happy for him

If you pour me holy water I go pour you holy water....

Kudos my guy! 100% support dear

So that u'r pissed with ur BF means u should transfer aggression on Faze???
Se oun lo bati e je ni

#That happy sister!

Rumour mongers sandra is nt 19 she is 22 as a matter of fact 2 days ago was her bday,so he is on track... Ride on faze

All d best swt heart@mercy

Mocherry said...

Congratz to faze in advc.. But I bin think sey na one Damilola u wan marry b4 which one is sandra again. Only time can tell. Bro carry on nothing do u

Faze stingy die na wetin ruin him career be that ,but how far with Benin Babe,She go tie you with JAZZ o big time,allah after you marry her,she go block u ,to give your Papa money you go need her permission ooooooooooooooooo run

Hmmmmmm funny I no d Sandra gal she is my friend. Happy my ore is getn married.

Good luck

vicky said...

Congrat in advance faze!action speak louder dan noise..

Mbaaaaa! No marry now. Biko wait for your friends' daughters to grow so you can select one. Abi no be so. At least, 2Baba get 4 (for now) n they r real pwetty.

NWUNYE EMI.

Anon3.00pm u sound like he's tasted and dumped u. Tell us more.

#Gbam!!....na fanless artiste linda c interview wont b suprised he paid to get interviewed sef....cos linda na original business woman as omo ibo konsign

Hahahaha na rill mary jane o.....lolxxxx

Faze seems responsible,at least he didn't get any girl pregnant outta wedlock....wish u all d best man!!!

Haters go ahead, d guy is getting married 4 real §õ make ona Ω̴̩̩̩̥o drink panadol 4 anoda person headache ooo!!

Praise God.atlast

Jewel says so

AnnMarie said...

okay thta's good for him