Afrocandy's advice to men...hehe (18+ please) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Afrocandy's advice to men...hehe (18+ please)

Lol. This woman eh...! Anyway, men, una hear? :-)

226 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226

So true!Some men are pigs down there!

chi baby said...

well candy u are right. anybody who comment against u, whether he or she has a smelling blocus or hole. candy has given her advice why dont take correction immediately. just that ur stuff smells that why ur partner keeps miles away from there and that why u have been unable to experience the fun it that prompt ur critics. try and clean up while we await for testimonies. hmmmmmm u will ejoy it.....

Come to think of it, she is saying the truth especially those guys that don't shave, ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

@Anonymous 10:52 AM. You have been sleeping with pigs. Sorry.

most men i have come in contact with has so repulsed me with their lack of hygiene that its been difficult to keep a relationship. frankly, i dont know how to manage intimacy with unpleasant smell of mouth and body getting in the way. i see some women manage this but i cant. i am over 30 yrs and have only met one guy who is clean enough for me to want to be intimate with. sexual hygiene cannot be over emphasized.

Lmao, it's so true.

Dis old ashawoo kobo kobo is makeing sense for once
*****A-BELLE*******

otevee said...

ok lo..wat an educative advice i guess from her...frm her ends...lolz

When will this woman change.... She just can't stop making the wrong headlines.

"Pay For My Service" - Big Girl Strips & Fights A Guy Over Money In Public [WATCH VIDEO] HERE

I'm 27 years old and i still haven't done it so no, every girl is not lying about not doing it.

Lakesyd said...

I dont knw her from Adam but that's so true...Ma baby feasts on me kos Im dat clean *winks*

Roymorgan said...

Not her fault

Hahahaha Olosho 1, no wonder your breast is like that
-baby face

true talk finally

Badoo why are you hating? Thank you bonario,u're the man!

HOTTESTNAIJAGIST.COM said...

Attention seeker!!!!

AnnMarie said...

lmao. its true sha

End time dicks

lwkm...last 2 comment,hahaha...i lyk 2 see d comments first b4 commenting...ohk bk 2d mata,y are some pple ova reacting while odas r unda reacting.She gave u guys professional advice.#runzaway (•_•)

dz olubukola ur bf dick dy smell...she commented abt 4 times...jobless girl,seems she lykz giving bj shaa,ode! btw d guys tuk dz personal...nawa oo...my own no join sha (•_•)

Linda ur blog is becoming naughty.

i really don't like this lady but , all she said is true

many 9ja men are dirty i beg , their mouths smell , they don't brush their teeth properly , bad breaths . they don't bath well . the average 9ja men just put soap on their heads and pour water and thats their bath for the day . their dicks smell. 9ja men on average are dirty

Ashawo

ZeeZee's twin said...

especially shaving please men!! I've noticed y'all are reluctant to shave, please even though we pretend not to care we prefer clean shaven not disgusting bush getting in the way

osas said...

Wow!!! Like seriously? I don't comment but I ll have 2 do dat 2day. As for every woman sucking dick its not correct cause I don't suck dick. Why ll a normal human being say such?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226   Newer› Newest»