About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,009 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 10009   Newer›   Newest»

To be sincere, I dnt deserve the 100k... FOR 20k: I'm a 400l student of Tai solarin university of Education, Ogun-state. (TASUED). I'll keep the money till we resume, wanna use 20k to pay my house rent nd buy some foodstufs. I've been trying to get a job so dat I can raise d money buh I couldn't find one. Thanks may almighty God continue to bless nd guide you, may he grant you ur desires.. (Amen). My #: 08068454054

4 me d 20k will jst totally hlp ma family. My dad is late so we're all fending 4 ourselves all four children my eldest sis became pregnant n d guy ran away now both d fine bby boy n her bills are gonna paid. Well I'd buy dippers and nan bby food 4 d bby and other little stuffs he'd be needing. Milk n milo 4 my sis n momsy taking care of d baby. Buy garri,rice,tin tomatoes n ororo 4 d aws buy maybe 2kilos of chicken 4 house 2 celebrate xmas. If there's any money remaining I wud put it in my acct waiting 2 save up my sch fees, cos am a 400l std of lasu-epe. Plus our house rent is there bt we'd count our blessings and name dem. Linda if u pick us God bless u n if u dnt God bless u still cos it is a nyc tin dat u're tryn 2 hlp ppl.

Am a student of unn. Wil solve the problem of a gown, shoe, pantie#amshy# and shoe to matcj wit it. Tanx, 07062469873

Ud amaechi said...

4my family n d motherles babies 08032596724

God bless u anty linda as u consider ma story...dou am not a gud writer nor am I a regular commentor...

chommy said...

dis 20k wil realy mke my hot tears dry up at dis moment! Cus it wil enable me visit my sick dad n buy him sum lil tins he needs tu stay stronger for me!am a student of Ambrose Alli uni Ekpoma!my name is chioma Okoye.frm Anambra state!

Maureen Williams said...

Linda God bless you but your giveaway is only for those in Naija meanwhile you have fans in the UK who reads your blog as well.

You are a darling.

I.Matthew said...

Linda, Here are my take:
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- ( 5334 comments)
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) (4665 comments)
3. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) (2167 comments)
4. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) – (1542 comments)
5. OMG! Is that real or an illusion? (741 Comments)
**from I.Matthew**

One of the most commented post is on the Ese Walter/Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA Saga. Umar A. 08188600243

NJ said...

1)Dear LiBers; I want to give 10 people 100K to say Thank you.
2)did Chris Okotie really say all Catholics will go to he'll because they worshipe the devil?

barbie said...

God bless u linda......I'm interested..yayyyyyyyy its barbie

ukenedo collette chika said...

(1) ALUU 4 (2) ASUU strike (3) the kardashians family (4) rihanna and chris brown (5) maheeda d gospel artist. Linda thank you so much,I read ur blog like a daily devotion and u've been an inspiration. @Cheekabal

Linda, first nine ke? Prince Charming automatically deserves dat money too oh. Not only bonario.

Linda pls am d 1 d@ comment d oda time abt being a student frm Fed.Poly.Ado Ekiti!!! I 4got 2 include my fone number(Francis Lucas)(08030704277)God bless u Tremendously!!!

Ah! I will use 14k to pay for my hostel fee next year, use the reamining 6 to buy a special xmas gift for mum, the woman has tried for me. *fingers crossed* 07038861628

dats very kind of u.i tink 20k as a student wil help me setle most of my handout nxt yr bc of dis strike and suplement m feedn cus it's hard getn dough in skul esp wen u r battln nd strugln 2 mak ends as 1 sponsrin herslf.08180772467.judith

aunty linda don't you think it's dangerous dropping information like that in a post and you know how sick this world is .. i think email will be better thou

Hmmm nice one am I suppose o put dem accordingly 1.when posted †Ñ’ξ 100k give away had over 6000 comments 2 your birthday this year had over 4000 comments,charles novia 5 best actress over 5000 comments. I can only think of 3. Also wat if am not a student but I ve been jobless for 5months now i can really use that 20k for christmas. Am just trying to win something anything.

Ma with 20k, I can be able to make a part payment of daddy's hospital bill, and at least buy a bag of rice, groundnut oil, chicken, tomatoes and other cooking ingredient for the family. Nwankwo Chubike by name. Phone number:- 08035506246..

linda. God bless you. honestly you will go from strength go strength for your kindness.

May God be with U Linda as u help others

(1.)The story of blessing Effiong Wednesday, May 23, 2012
(2.)The Oki that needed money for kidney transplant,
(3.)The removal of Fuel Subsidy in Nigeria 1st day of January 2012
(4.)Your birthday compliments that you celebrated in UK
(5.)N1m giveaway.

This coming Christmas i wish i won your N20,000, simply because i wanted to support my mum towards her drugs who is a diabetes mellitus patient.

Stephen Ladoye

stephnie said...

Linda God will continue to bless u,am a student d 20k will go a long way in my life,I will put it up and pay for my house rent in january,

1) Ur birthday post,2) ur first post on the give away 1m,3) the post of u on traditional attire to tiwa's wedding,4) ur trip to dubai post,5)Linda ikeji releases hot new photos post. This is my number: 08033795423

Didilicious said...

1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people
N100k each to say thank you-5,334 comments
2Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping
Life' Ikeji...moi! :)- 4,665 comments

O~Intuition! said...

LAUDABLE!!!!!!

God will continually enrich you!

I think the most commented posts on LIB is 1. Celebrities gist and scandals
2.Federal Govt issues
3.major events happening round the the world
4.LIB readers that have issues and need suggestions
5. Celebrities again... they just make more than half d post hia..so I had to mention it again...lol... I hope I make the top 9.. lol... have a great day

Ice said...

thanks aunty linda,my names are udeze izu, please i need the 20k i want to use it for my admission clearance please! here are my details phone number 08185758411 account number 3054281357
first bank,will be waiting for your reply thanks

edoga chinwe said...

Pple like u are very rare God will continue 2 enrich u in all ur endeavor,keep d gud wrk. As a student 20k will go along way in assiting my parents in rising money 2 resume sckul. Edoga chinwe 08064390403

The guy from lasu-epe. 07068571489. Thanx

Ice said...

thanks aunty linda,my names are udeze izu, please i need the 20k i want to use it for my admission clearance please! here are my details phone number 08185758411 account number 3054281357

Olufunmi said...

The 5 most commented posts on LIB since inception are: 1. Your Birthday post September 19 2. The day u first announced the 1million Naira Christmas give away to appreciate ur readers 3. Aluu 4 Killing 4. My affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA by Ese Walter 5. U posted some old pictures from ur Runway days of recent. I hope am among d lucky winners. Thanks

.....Pls 20k would do a whole lot for me this xmas, would be able to buy an xmas dress without the help of my parents, have some money in my pocket to take my junior once out on the xmas day and give them a little treat then keep the rest to add to whatever my parents would give me for school next year. Thanks kosi(08136897602)

Sunnex said...

Mama Linda am a Student, and the 20k Will Actually Help me badge collecting my IT fee for the month of december as i will be free without stress.

I am a Frequent LIB reader, i dont really Know how to State it but i Know there was a topic i read here of Over 5300+ comments, this was a whip to other site owners.

Linda Ikeji Blog a an Epitom of challenge to fellow blogger.

Linda Ikeji is not only the source of updates in Entertainment But in Legit Entertainments

Linda Ikeji, An Icon, A female Icon almost surpassing Male fellows of above her Age, Wat a Great Challenge.

Mama Linda, to say but the least, You are the Only Blog that i feel personally.. it makes me feel at Home i swear.

Records Of This Blog:
we started the race 2006 with 35 posts only, and 643 posts for a whole year of 2007, we fell a little bit to 178 posts in 2008, uprising to 566 in 2009, and 2116 posts OH my God in 2010, and 3624 posts in 2011, and 4533 posts in 2012 and just two weeks more for the end of 2013 but we have upto 5603 posts

Kudos mama Linda

if i had More chance i would have listed Topics here but i Know that 20K or 100K will do me much more Good than wat u said

May God almighty be with u as you are helping others

am a graduate and I need a job if I get the 20k this Xmas I will like to use it to put a smile on my younger siblings and put some in my pocket for transport to were I will seek for job and for the 100k incase am opportune on it the 5 most commented post is 1,your bday post 2,picture of the beauty of the day 3, celebrities' fight on tiwwter 4, Odua'case 5, celebrities secret affair lives #dimma...thanks

Hello Linda,
My name is Omo,am a student of the Ambrose alli uni,Ekpoma,studying English education,sincerely I dnt need d money 4 Christmas rather 4 resumption,am seriously in need of money to type and bind my project,which in total will roughly cost 20thousand naira,pls linda,hv been in a confused state,knowing we're resuming on the 5th,nd I don't hv the funds to type my already finshed nd approved project... pls linda you're not jux doing me a favour,but saving my mother the stress of trying 2 raise money around for my project,which really hurt me knwing wat she's been tru already 2 see me get here... I will sincerly appreciate if am been considered,10ks so much 4 dis opportunity uve giving 2 students,and may God continue to bless ur work...
(07061541955) omo

.....Pls 20k would do a whole lot for me this xmas, would be able to buy an xmas dress without the help of my parents, have some money in my pocket to take my junior once out on the xmas day and give them a little treat then keep the rest to add to whatever my parents would give me for school next year. Thanks kosi(08136897602)

Sunnex said...

Mama Linda am a Student, and the 20k Will Actually Help me badge collecting my IT fee for the month of december as i will be free without stress.

I am a Frequent LIB reader, i dont really Know how to State it but i Know there was a topic i read here of Over 5300+ comments, this was a whip to other site owners.

Linda Ikeji Blog a an Epitom of challenge to fellow blogger.

Linda Ikeji is not only the source of updates in Entertainment But in Legit Entertainments

Linda Ikeji, An Icon, A female Icon almost surpassing Male fellows of above her Age, Wat a Great Challenge.

Mama Linda, to say but the least, You are the Only Blog that i feel personally.. it makes me feel at Home i swear.

Records Of This Blog:
we started the race 2006 with 35 posts only, and 643 posts for a whole year of 2007, we fell a little bit to 178 posts in 2008, uprising to 566 in 2009, and 2116 posts OH my God in 2010, and 3624 posts in 2011, and 4533 posts in 2012 and just two weeks more for the end of 2013 but we have upto 5603 posts

Kudos mama Linda

if i had More chance i would have listed Topics here but i Know that 20K or 100K will do me much more Good than wat u said

Ice said...

barbie said...

God bless u linda......I'm interested..yayyyyyyyy its barbie

Linda u two much o.u threemuch o na GOD go bless u ooooo.dats all i can say.gudluck to d winners.i no fit participate i no dey naija.one love frm Norway.muaah. btw compliments of d season to linda nd my dear libers.

Aunty linda, pls am a student of ESUT final year studying psychology. Pls 20k will go a long way 4 me in school cos I hv not bought all my text books and I need d money 2 run my project too. Pls linda, help me out cos I really need help b4 dis strike is called off. Tanks and God bless. Orji chinwe nancy; phone; 07060961945; UBA acc no;2062361558. God bless u

Mistermoses said...

Wow! Nice one from you linda.
With 20k this Christmas, i will for the first time, buy a Christmas presents for My Mom-she deserve one if not for any thing, atleast for the love and also for my Kid Sister(Ada) and Brother(Peter). Letting them know that i have always wish to get them presents most especially during seasons like this.

1m give away,aluu 4,oga @ d top,tonto dike song and occupy nigeria fuel subsidy 0805 2284459

Surest said...

The post where you apologized to Susan Peters.

The post where you acquired a suv (infinity).

Your birthday post this year.

The post where you traveled to the states for the very first time and you put up a video of you and you sister dancing to WOP.

And Finally

The post where Toke Makinwa didn't think you were a role model.

Thanks Linda

This is nice of you....makes sense! Well done.

08064949209... Michal Yisa

@Sister linda, concerning wht the 100k, I think some ppl will copy frm another e.g: if the 1st person gt it right, others may start to wrte wht d 1st person hs written...

tolu moore said...

1)Moheeda's pictures, 2) Kim Kardasian and Kanye West's relationship, 3) LIB givewaway(money), 4) Toke Makinwa's presence in occasion 5) OJB surgery(for financial help)

Ice said...

Lili 20k could help me pay my school fees once asuu calls of strike. A beg just help me.

ffchuck@aol.com said...

thank you so much for this post linda .. i will really appreciate if i can be one of the lucky winners .. i am a geology student , we have a field work in our school which is next week i have not been able to pay for and i will really really appreciate if i can win .. it will really mean a lot to me cause the field work trip cost 17000 and it's a 4unit 40marks for who ever participate in it.. which will really help my gp has i really need all the mark i can get so i can still be in the department.. please consider me and i pray God reward you abundantly ... ffchuck@aol.com i will appreciate if you can consider me

Ice said...

aunty linda God wil replenish in hundreds fold God blees U i am very sure of mich, bonario,cute G,prince charm, rough diamond.tank u very much more grace to give. Samson elnathan 08133621299

(5.)N1m giveaway.

This coming Christmas i wish i won your N20,000, simply because i wanted to support my mum towards her drug who is a diabetes mellitus patient.

Stephen Ladoye

Bless u dear

chommy said...

dis 20k wil enable me visit my sick dad n my villa n also buy him sum lil tins he needs tu stay stronger for me!am a student of Ambrose Alli Uni Ekpoma!my name is chioma Okoye Frm Anambra state!08156941012.tnks

They are 1)first to comment 2)linda post my comment o 3)when re u going to compensate us 4) linda wen re u getting married 5) linda change ur hair

God bless you Linda. I want the money oo. Lool!

If i got 20k right now, i will take the kids of my late sister who just passed away, for Christmas shopping and to see Santa Clause. Atleast that could cheer them up, and help them forget about the loss.

John E.

In no particular order, the post about you buying a new infiniti jeep, the Aluu 4 post, the article announcing your 1mn giveaway, the Ese Walter saga, and am predicting this post!!! :-)

Damilola feso said...

Me too I've been waiting for Linda's update
1. When you told us about the 100k for 10 people
2. Letter to lib readers around August
3 Linda on traditional outfit
4.pastor coza and ese Walters gist
5. Linda's birthday 33rd birthday
Linda please give me the cash God bless you
Damilola feso

1. Dana air crash
2. Aluu killing of four students unjustly
3. Mandela's death
4 christ okoti and the catholic church matter.
5 kim's marriage to christ
Pls call 08037605918 if am among the lucky ones.

I'm coming on behalf of mama cynthia and mama Ehis, and me for 20k d most painful thin when we went 2 visit the rich man in our street papa Solo last year he gave all of us coke we want to cook our own food this year it is d birthday of Jesus God will enlarge ur pocket yor generation will not beg for food on chrismas day

chommy said...

dis 20k wil enable me visit my sick dad n my villa n also buy him sum lil tins he needs tu stay stronger for me!am a student of Ambrose Alli Uni Ekpoma!my name is chioma Okoye Frm Anambra state!08156941012.tnks

God bless you real good.thanks for reaching out to ur blog visitors.

adebiyi adeleke said...

Five boys gang rape female student of Abia State University in 2011

1 when gym ike got delivered from prophet TB Joshua church. 2 your birthday wishes this year 3 the case of the four uni port student that was murder ALU 4. 4 senator yerima getting married too and under age girl. 5 tonto dike marijuana case with NDLEA. hope i win sha . jackson james umukoro. +97466599306.
talkt2bigjack@yahoo.com

Tunde Eldorado said...

What about the people outside the country and don't have the chance to meet or have account in Nigeria?

Stephen Ladoye said...

<(1.)The story of blessing Effiong Wednesday, May 23, 2012
(5.)N1m giveaway.>

This coming Christmas i wish i won your N20,000, simply because i wanted to support my mum towards her drug who is a diabetes mellitus patient.

Stephen Ladoye

Thanks Linda, the top five comments are Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate five million naira to ojb,beauty of the day Cynthia Nnags, bonario Nnags sister,happy 333d birthday to Linda choping life ikeji, Linda ikeji to give away 1 million naira to fans/ commenters, Linda Ikeji on Life achievements( sober reflections), I am a student and I need 20, 000 naira not for me personally but a friend of mine is facing difficult time and is also ill and I have thought of doing sometin Gud for her but don't have enough,this money wud be sth to at least alliviate her sufferings , my number is 08175914951, thanks

All the anonymouses, today na today! Oya ...start typing ur real names. And that includes me too. hehehe

(5.)N1m giveaway.

Stephen Ladoye

Full name and phone#? wow I go get many babes thru dis o. I no send d money but d babes will do me gud. HIV r u there?. Looooooool.

Lindinor am so addicted to ur blog.like i said smtime ago,ilook forward to seeing u one on one.no b wetin no go happen na God.more grease to ur elbows.God bless u.

O Z said...

Your birthdy dis year, wen U bought ur new Ride,d death of four young boys by Aluu community,your birthdy last year nd your new year message dis year. 07031675188. If I cn get any, I wil b greatful. Am a student jst entad newly, my main intention of goin home 4 dis xmas is 2 ask 4 help from rich men dat wil Come bk. Av paid my skool fees bt my major prob nw is acccomodation which I dnt av d money 2 pay 4. My Mum has tried 4 d skool fees so I av 2 hussle 4 d rest, I wil b most grateful if U cn extend ur act of kindness 2 me. Tnx aunty Linda.

Thanks Linda. The top most commented post 1,ur birthday 2,when u announce about the 1m you were gonna give out 3, when you told about ur life stories 4, the bank lady that was murdered 5, Aluu 4. Obioha Uchenna happiness. Diamond bank 0029158062. Number 08132684005 08170813430 GOD bless u!

In no particular order, the posts on Linda buying infinity jeep, the Aluu 4, the post announcing your giveaway, the Ese Walter saga, and am predicting this particular post!!!

Aunty lili 20k would help me pay my fees once asuu calls of strike. Am a. Student of Uniport n here is my number; 08107841572. Pls help me.

Pls i nid d 20K to add to my money for laptop cos my IT is nxt yr n i nid it for my writeups,thanks

Linda ds is so nice of u,Kudos. 20K is a lotta money esp ds strike period wen we re displaced frm sch. 4me,with 20K my dream sewing machine will b on my door steps n I'll b sowing away my dream designs. Who knows,mayb by d tym I'm done with sch I did bcome a popular fashion designer instead of joining d labour market . God Bless u. Oops! I guess I 4got 2drop my no incase my wish was granted. 07039231762.

Chuks obi said...

Linda.. Im seriously in nid of money to buy some things for my bros n sis dis christmas,i was given admission to study in a university abroad and my parents have put so much resources into it,i rily want to do something 4 dem,even if its just to take care of my bros and sis xmas shopping,pls.. Dis is my number- 07061019481

tolu moore said...

1)Moheeda's pictures, 2) LIB giveaway(money), 3) Kim Kardasian and Kanye West's relationship, 4) Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo's wedding, 5) Toke Makinwa's presence in Occasion

God bless u linda

Your birthday post,

Not a bad idea guess I won't win a dime cos I don't know d ansa and am nt a student.God bless yu Linda xmas ll be sweet for d winners.all d best peeps

Sunnex said...

Linda ikeji blog has really helped me starting from when i followed you guys...

there was a post that Got over 5300 comments one day, this is to show linda ikeji is a blogger warrior i salute mar
Full stats

we started by 2006 (35 Posts), 2007 (643 Posts), 2008 (178 Posts), 2009 (566 Posts), 2010 (2116 Posts), 2011 (3624 Posts), 2012 (4533 Posts) and finally few weeks to end of december 2013 we already got (5603 Posts).

The 20k or 100k will do me a Very Big Good cos i will enjoi with my family instead of stressing up for my 1year IT at the workshop or beta still buy new stuffs for Good

#mam you can do it, I love LINda ikeji blog

Yomi said...

Thanks linda,for having the ppl on ur mind. 20k wil really help me nw. As i'il be goin bak to sch soon. And my mum jux pay rent wit all her savings. Dont knw how i'll live in schl. U wont lack anytin u want. Ijn. Thanks. 07036356049

zed said...

with 20k, i'm gonna fix my laptop.... then take some extra math lessons b4 school resumes ..

lawan Fada

Sunnex said...

Linda ikeji blog has really helped me starting from when i followed you guys...

there was a post that Got over 5300 comments one day, this is to show linda ikeji is a blogger warrior i salute mar
Full stats

we started by 2006 (35 Posts), 2007 (643 Posts), 2008 (178 Posts), 2009 (566 Posts), 2010 (2116 Posts), 2011 (3624 Posts), 2012 (4533 Posts) and finally few weeks to end of december 2013 we already got (5603 Posts).

The 20k or 100k will do me a Very Big Good cos i will enjoi with my family instead of stressing up for my 1year IT at the workshop or beta still buy new stuffs for Good

#mam you can do it, I love LINda ikeji blog

Tunde Subair said...

You never post my comment why na fight.

In no particular order, the posts on Linda ikeji buying infiniti jeep, Aluu 4, Ese Walter saga, the post announcing ur giveaway, and am predicting this particular post!!!

TGBENSON said...

You have a good heart LINDA. GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLE.

Oh lindy tanks nd its a nice gesture. Well I only read in LIB I often comment I don't tink I deserve it buh u haf done well

The answer to your question
I think its the post on th ALUU 4 killings

Ibrahim ahmed. 08038623838. Final yr student presently writing my project. My project has been approved but i av not been able to submit my project due to finance issues. My only prayer now is dat i get d money b4 asuu kalls off d strike. I av been doin a part tym teachin job dat fetchs me 4k per month nd i rili av tu survive so i feed basically on it. Am sure u must av been 1dering ow i av been able to pay my school fees till date. Yes, i work d hell out of my self tusend my self tu skool. But project is not a tin dat one waste tym writing so i'd rili b glad tu get d 20k bcos it wuld du a lot in buildin ma future. Fanks.

Oh lindy tanks nd its a nice gesture. Well I only read in LIB I often comment I don't tink I deserve it buh u haf done well

CHIMEZIE LOUIS said...

good day linda am a student of university of jos.i dont need the 100k i just need the 20k to start up forex trading that i have been learning since the strike.i have fully understood how to trade but my problem is finding a little capital to start up.If you can help me with the twenty thousand i would really appreciate it as it will help me train my self in school that way i would have relieved my mom from the stress she faces in training me in school. CHIMEZIE LOUIS PHONE NUMBER 08064106867 thanks

good woman, my wife keeps wishing you a good husband, she says its what you desire most, i dont know how she knows that but good luck with that n God bless your beautiful soul

Hi,linda I'm an avid reader of your blog but I hardly ever comment,I just enjoy the drama of your very funny libers.well for things dt get d most comments here 1. Gossips about clebrities like kimye,genevieve etc 2. Gist about nigeria nd jona being d cause of our problems 3. Pathetic stories like oshiomole telling dt woman to die 4. Nudes like maheedas incessant display of nakedness 5.news about peoples dissapearance nd death eg. Mandela,paul walker, dt lagos girls dissappearance etc lol my name is blossom and dis is my number 07063145037

1) on your birthday
2) announcement of 1 million naira give away
3) dana crash
4) darey love like a movie concert
5) Maheeda pics

Asusheyi Emmanuel said...

Number 1: Posts on oshio free ( freebies for grab) like this one am commenting on. Hehehe
Number 2: Posts on sex life and love matter ( especially private parts on display)
Number 3: Events attended by celebrities ( na den u go hear wetin dis one wear, wetin dis one no wear)
Number 4: posts on Celebrity life style (kim kardashian, riri, genevieve and co)
Number 5: Posts on funny pictures (I.e what is wrong with this photo? )

May I start by th you my dear Linda for such a wonderful and awe-inspiring blog. I'm an amateur freelance writer. You inspire me alot with your epically satirical and intelligently written blog encompassing news from every sphere of our lives. I'm an avid enthusiast of your blog, I never feel complete each day without glancing at your blog. You're a living inspiration to our generation.
I am a unijos student and have been nursing the idea of getting a portable android tablet. I've saved some money already but it isn't complete yet. 20k will indeed go a long way in assisting me get this perfect gift for christmas as it will help me in my studies and in my writing hobby. l'd be honored and humbled to be selected. Thanks.
This is my phone number 07034941200

My answers are thus: ur bday post on ur bday day of over 4k comments, d first post on 1mill giveaway of over 6k comments, ur new ride post of over 1k comments, Linda in trad attire of over 700comments and finally see Walter affair with coz a pastor of over 800comments.... this are my thoughts exactly
I pray I am ryt n pls consider me cos I tried! Fnx and God bless

Hussler said...

1) Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people 100k this christmas
2) TV host Toke makinwa doesnt think i am a role model
3)Linda Ikeji acquires 8M infinity FX 35
4) Shocking sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies
5) Happy 33rd Birthday to linda "chopping life" Ikeji.

paul said...

my name is paul,the 20000 naira will be used to buy gift for myself and mum.+22966631975

Am a student,nd I av 5 oda siblings wit jst my mum 2 take care of us...if am able 2 get d 20k twil help mi get sum clothes 4 my yunga ones 4 dis xmas pls....dis is my fone no...08111169979,my acc no is ,0028229327 obekpa queen gtb....tnx nd God bless..

post some to pple in Hyattsville

Frank said...

Linda the 20k can help me buy christmas presents for my nieces.

Nalphy said...

1)Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people 100k this Christmas
2)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million infinity Fx 35
3)Tv Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model
4)Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji
5)Shocking Sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
6)Dear LIB readers, a letter From me Linda to you

udofiasen said...

Linda, if ya handed me the money, this is what I will do with it. I'll love to take advantage of the season by investing the money in christmas business like sellings of christmas toys, charismas light, greeting cards, bangers, fireworks etc .This business sells well during yuletide, & 20k or even less can start up this business, & guess how much I'll be makin by january. As for the part A of the question, am stil wining my head & wil be back 4 it. (07068627049.) Yours hopingly.

Princess Dee said...

Bigger u...Linda.Una try!!!

Excess3code said...

Dear Linda am a Student of Kaduna Polytechnic reading Computer Engineering in my Finals. Haven't been to the village like for 15year cos I have this phoibia about travelling since I like 11,with all this accidents and armed robbery. And with my school till on strike I will to use what you presenting if am lucky to go to the village and have a wonderful xmas with my cousin and see the village ,heard its has changed. I told my daddy to pray so that I win too. Thank you for this opportunity.

Okocha Oruchukwu Emmanuella.... 07039038626

Damilola feso said...

5. Linda's 33rd birthday
Linda please I'm having faith that I've won waiting for approval . God bless you 😘😘😘😘😘6. Guess who?
Damilola feso

From what you askd here is the answer to it.....

The top 5 most commented topics on LIB are :

1. Gossip about celebrities eg:

2.Gist about nigeria nd how jonathan is the cause of our problems...

3.nude pics....eg:maheeda, yvonne nelson bikini pics...

4.beauty of the day..

5.fatal occurances in our nation nigeria eg :death stories,plane crash,accidents..etc...

name: uche. O.........08120679556

harrison said...

Your 20k is not even for my christmas,its to make sure I have food to add up to buy a laptop so I can attend my CED lectures in school when the strike is called off.i have missed 2 months of the class because I can't afford a laptop.i am not after the money if u think otherwise I can give you my deposit so you add the 20k and buy me a laptop than even giving me the cash at hand..thank you and hope to hear from u.08160900979

Damilola feso said...

5. Linda's 33rd birthday
Linda please I'm having faith that I've won waiting for approval . God bless you 😘😘😘😘😘6. Guess who?
Damilola feso

.....Pls 20k would do a whole lot for me this xmas, would be able to buy an xmas dress without the help of my parents, have some money in my pocket to take my junior once out on the xmas day and give them a little treat then keep the rest to add to whatever my parents would give me for school next year. Thanks kosi(08136897602):B

zed said...

with 20k, i can finally fix my guitar or better yet , get a new one.. its bin a while since i played in my community ... it will be nice to lighten up the mood this christmas.. as the say; music remedies everything :))))

Lawan fada

Linda, my Xmas wld be great if I can change my Xmas yearly routine of eatin rice wit my family members @ home. Pls if I can get d 20k, it wld enable me buy items n visit one motherless baby home (poorest of d poor) @ gwagwalada abuja. This has been on my mind 4 ova a year bt I can't fulfill it bcos 4 now, am nt financially able. If I can get dis money n fulfill dis dream, dis wld be d best Xmas dat I wld ve eva experienced. If I get d 20k n dnt fulfill dis promise it is left btw me n God. I skl @ fed poly bida bt live in kwali Abuja. Thanks n God bless. 08076195491

MARKIV said...

IF I SEE THAT 20K I DON REACH MY VILLAGE GO SEE MY GRAND MAMA! + BUY HER SMALL BAG OF RICE, OIL & TOMATOES MAKE SHE SMILE SMALL FOR ME AGAIN... MARK DIDA A. 08170005615

I only need 20k to complete my house rent in school. Am owning my landlady since january. Now we are on strike she locked up my room. I borrowed cloth and money to come lagos to look for work. My ND2 project and my original certificates is inside the room she locked up. CHIJIOKE 08167598946

I have had issues concerning my admission for the past 5yrs,just gained admission now,need some money for clearance .Mine is not for the xmas but after xmas,to aid me become a full student.Obioha Uchenna Happiness 0029158062 Diamond Bank.08132684005 08170813430

.....Pls 20k would do a whole lot for me this xmas, would be able to buy an xmas dress without the help of my parents, have some money in my pocket to take my junior once out on the xmas day and give them a little treat then keep the rest to add to whatever my parents would give me for school next year. Thanks kosi(08136897602):B

Damilola feso said...

And this too post too may behave one of the highest comments
Damilola feso

Hello Linda my name is wendy okanni a student of futo owerri ,during this ASUU strike I learnt how to sew so I wnt mind the 20k to buy my sewing machine inorder to help myself back in sch.hope u get dis bcos I neva see my comments and my number is 08023641142.

although i wont sai i dnt need money buh at this stage in my life i think the money wont be of much importance to buh i hope some1 who realy needs it and deserve's it gets it nd by d way linda with this single act of kindness i pray God also grants you ur heart desires bfr the year runs out....
One love

@michelleogo said...

Your birthday, the post where u promised to give money, the day Susan Peters leaked ur dm on twitter, your interview with Tools last year and Aluu 4. Okonkwo Ogochukwu 08061322577

iu guess this is only for folks in naija o...

D 1million give away post, ur birthday post,

iu guess this is only for folks in naija o...

For the 20k.... it can help me get a good manual tailoring machine since I just started my sewing classes.. Okocha Oruchukwu Emmanuella.... 07039038628

Okoronkwo Doris said...

Honestly,linda i cant thank you more for this. Although im a student & that 20k might mean a whole lot for me 'cos my family's stranded and cant travel this christmas. Maybe someone else needs that money for something more maybe life threatening. Once again,thank you for this Linda. Even if i dont get a dime,i'd never forget you for this. God bless you alot. L.i

20k will pay my yabatech final year school fee n do my course registration....n will stop me from selling me hp laptop to pay for the school fee
am agbebiyi olasupo
contact 08120777552

JUDE TEE said...

thanks Linda for this initiative. Am a student of unizik awka & ever since the strike started i went into rearing grasscutter. pls the 20k will help me boost production and also help in clearing all the payments facing me when school resumes as i am in my final year. thanks and God bless. 07019245633

1)the 100k post ,2) Lindas 33rd birthday post ,3)happy newyear post ,4)happy new month post with a vote of thanks to libers from linda 5) Lindas dance with sisters abroad Ayo kolawole 07055853112

NKEM said...

1.The post of d 4 boys kill in allu comunity in ph,2, the post of nelson mandela's death, 3,the post of a woman dat was killed by her husband, 4, d post of a girl dat was raped to death by a secondry school boy,5, the post of late ondo state governor dat d plan crashed and claim so many life.08030878736

1.your 1.5m giveaway to libers 2.your birthday wishers 3.kanye and kim stories 4.chris brown and rihanna stories and 5.tuface idibias wedding from IB FROM IK

jemimahnaa said...

I think these are your 5 most commented posts on your blog:
1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- 5,334 comments

2. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) -1,542 comments

3. Guess who? - 999 comments

4.My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter -863 comments

5.OMG! Is that real or an illusion? -741 comments

*Fingers crossed!!

miss Sparxz said...

i'll appreciate the 100k a lot but even the 20k is a lot too and go a long way oh! The post where u offered a million,t he one wishing u a 33rd birthday,the one the one with goldie's death...please help me oh linda :)

Hi Linda I read your blog EVERYDAY but I have never commented probably because I think some of The comments are rather extreme sometimes. But I'm commenting today because. I think what you have decided to do is very grand and magnanimous especially putting. Into consideration folks 10K will make a lot of difference to this season. So on their. Behalf I want to say thank you. And for The records you are right on BONARIO, haven't seen any of your. Posts he hasn't commented on from his 3310!

Uzokwe Chioma said...

1st of all, 2k goes for my tithe. I'll save up 10k 4 school's resumption next year and finally go to the market with the remaining 8k to get some items like a flat shoe =2,5k, a skirt and a top = 3k and then a sandal = 2k.

Ur birthday post,ur new ride,first post on 1mill give away,ese Walter affair with coza pastor,linda in trad attire..... Okocha Oruchukwu Emmanuella... 07039038628

Esther said...

My name is Oyewo Esther

Ds 20,000 will do a lot for me. Am in my 300l, while am in school I usually help myself by selling under wears bt since school has been on strike I haven't been able to do much,my dad is retired,mum is a petty trader, so I virtually have to fend myself and my siblings am the first of five. We don't even have any idea what this xmas Is going to be like, nobody is talking abt xmas cloth.especially my younger ones, it wnt be nice if dey dnt wear xmas cloth, they re stil hoping on me maybe a miracle will happen.
I could go on and on linda. But I don't want to bore you with my sadtales.Pls let God use you for my family. It will be d miracle we av been looking for

Thanks a lot in advance
God bless u richly

Ejiro said...

Pls Linda I posted my answer one sm minutes ago but I 4got 2 include my number out of excitement. Pls my name is Ejiro Otobo.My comment name is Ejiro and my My number is 08054599989. Thanks

udofiasen said...

Linda, if ya handed me the money, this is what I will do with it. I'll love to take advantage of the season by investing the money in christmas business like sellings of christmas toys, charismas light, greeting cards, bangers, fireworks etc .This business sells well during yuletide, & 20k or even less can start up this business, & guess how much I'll be makin by january. As for the part A of the question, am stil wining my head & wil be back 4 it. (Inyang. O. B.; 07068627049.) Yours hopingly.

cremelawyer said...

God bless you Linda

If people post phone numbers it's susceptible to fraud; how do we guard against that?

Oh lindy tanks nd its a nice gesture. Am a very gud LIB fan love u a lot. Well I only read in LIB I often comment I don't tink I deserve it buh u haf done well....u b correct olofofo of gists

Beautyfoch said...

Wow. Am loving this. The 5 most commented posts are Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday on 19th september 2013, Goldie harvey's Death, linda ikeji to give 1million naira to 10 people, Nelson mandela's death and bonario nnags' sister as beauty of the day. I pray I will be selected among the winners. Amen. Ofochebe Chinenye. 08061127027

I'm a student, and I need dis 20k 2 help me complete my "Make up skool fees.." Its gonna go a long way 2 aid me bcome a professional make up artist; Thanks!.................. Mmeka Ronald Chinedu - 08137949960

God bless you Linda...you're truly a nice and sensible girl...love you a great deal!!!

I can use it to buy form and start my HND. It wil be a christmas miracle to me

1. Your birthday post
2. Charles Novia post
3. Prize give away post
4. Aluu crisis
5. This particular post

Thanks.... Deji

Oh lindy tanks nd its a nice gesture. Am a very gud LIB fan love u a lot. Well I only read in LIB I often comment I don't tink I deserve it buh u haf done well....u b correct olofofo of gists

iseeweezy said...

Best comment dat always come up on every post u made is "first to coment" nd if I gat d 20k am gonna give it to ma pastor, 08169448267

Five boys gang rape female student of Abia State University 2011

20k will pay my final year school fee at yabatech n will also prevent me frm selling my laptop to pay for it
name;agbebiyi olasupo
contact ;08120777552

miss Sparxz said...

The 100k or 20k will be used to help my project. I have a long way to complete my school project but havnt started cos of funds.
The difference is with the 100k,I'll be able to also do a few other projects I have in mind like learning a trade to start me up in business.

okoli adaku..08135459936 said...

linda
dis is so inspiring of you..i have read and introduced people to your
blog since 2009 when people think am obssessed with it..i need the 20k
so i can use part of it to support the needy dis xmas by donating to st
vincent the paul.

MARKIV said...

IF I SEE THAT 20K I DON REACH MY VILLAGE GO SEE MY GRAND MAMA! + BUY HER SMALL BAG OF RICE, OIL & TOMATOES MAKE SHE SMILE SMALL FOR ME AGAIN... MARK DIDA A. 08170005615

God bless you. May your expectations be fulfilled . #

Your post dat generated highest comments are:
1.Your annocement on ccash gift of 1million naira frm u this week with 5334 comments
2. Your Birthday on 19 sept,2013 with 4665 comments
3. Your birthday. 19 sept 2012 with 2167 comments
4.Your post titled 'Toke Makinwa dosent think u are a role model' April 19 2012 with 1773 coMments
5.Your post on your new infinty car feb 3 2013 with 1679 comments.
My name is phykel. My no 08139514764.
Lindodo I pray I win oooooooooooo
I love ur blog dieeeee
U are d first among equals.

Heheheheheheheheh LINDA you dey find trouble ooooooo by tomorrow na 10 million comment u go get . As for me my answer will be this particular give away it's gonna get you millions of comment .ESSO1960@GMAIL.COM

This is really amazing lindodo and God bless you, I'll have to say
1) Linda ikeji's birthday
2) Linda ikeji and why she ignores all the gossip about her
3) Linda ikeji's I million naira give away
4) What is wrong with this picture? Can you notice this and that lol
5) Death incidents ike aluu4, plane crashes etc
Hope I win!

denny said...

your 1 mil giveaway
your reply to toke makinwa as per role model issue/ur story
tonto...
the girl in kiri kiri that u got released
i tried small linda

waleynike@gmail.com

I'm a student, 20k will not help me alone, but will also lighten the burden of my parents as the cash will help me balance my tuition fee for the current session (thanks for the strike that has kept my parents hustling for the money). Although, it's not gonna be all, but 20,000 will most definitely play a very important role. Please Lindi, help me, help my career, help my future. Thanks #Michael

Good morning ma, i am a student of the lagos state polytechnic (LASPOTECH)Faculty of social science, dept of Business Admin (ND3)...Sincerely i would use the 10k or 20k for the payment of my brother's WAEC Fee or to take care of my sick dad who got shot. i think the most commented post on LIB is your birthday September 19th 2013 that's the only one I'm sure of. Keep the Good Job going..LOVE YOU MENTOR!

horpeyemie said...

They are (1)News (2)Entertainment (3)Gossip (4)Sport (5) Events /Lifestyles/Fashion. Those are the Five (5) Commented Post. Since LIB Stated, and here is My Number +2348236375209. Thanks for doing this and God Bless you Amen

Am a student of ajayi crowther university, am in final year. I am working on a project that would cost me a lot. I acquired a skill on how to make ankara bags and shoes.but am stuck.I need money to be able to get a place where I can train people nd impact wat I knw n people.I have started but can't go far because I don't have d finance to go on with it. Pls linda make my dream a reality. My name is Priscilia Obada. 08039236357

tolu moore said...

Gtb 0036693563

1.your 1.5m giveaway to libers 2.your birthday wishers 3.kanye and kim stories 4.chris brown and rihanna stories and 5. Tuface idibias wedding IB FROM IK

Hha auntylinda .. E for be disyear naw.. Through. Ur blog is quite along way

WHAT 20K WILL HELP ME SOLVE DIS XMAS-dear linda my dad has High BP and the drugs he takes comes at #1550(NOVASC) per sachet which lasts him only 10days(1daily) but d full packet comes at almost #15000(15sachet) which will last him for 3months. So getting him the packet is really better for him bcuz due to the high cost he tends to buy alternatives which do no really work well for him and definitely affects him due to d side effects of those drugs(alternatives). So this what 20k will solve for me dis XMas. Thank U.
FOR D MOST COMMENTED POST DIS YEAR- it will be "Dear LIBers: â„“̊ want to give 10 people 100K each to say thank you"(5332comments)
Also your post of the 'contestants representing african countries at the MISS WORLD 2013'.

I'm a student, 20k will not help me alone, but will also lighten the burden of my parents as the cash will help me balance my tuition fee for the current session (thanks for the strike that has kept my parents hustling for the money). Although, it's not gonna be all, but 20,000 will most definitely play a very important role. Please Lindi, help me, help my career, help my future. Thanks #Michael 08108595389

Sorry I av 2 comment as anonymous,cos I use a blackberry nd I dnt knw how to use my name. And dis is d reason y I av not slpt.but beyond trying 2 win any money let me say that ur d best blogger in Nigeria and I ffwd u on twitr nd always twit ur praises. Also to show I always read ur blog I pictures that I have screen grabbed from ur very old updates @ least d interestn ones that I can send as evidence to show u am addicted. Well 20k for some pple may seem small but 4 me its sincrely very huge! If I get that money I'll first pay my tithe,den I'll give my sis like half or a little more to get her drugs (she has batholins abcess) very painful stuff,my parents ar pastors currently in uganda (mission work),nd so I will help her,she's my blood. And to be honest,the rest will be used to get new cloths 4 xmas. Linda I read ur blogs daily,nd I av evidence to prove this,but unfortunately,am always under 'anonymous' thanks. My email is obidikeoo7@gmail.com. I av faith! (2009194256) thanks in advance linda,God bless and promote u!!!!!! My user name: Ihavefaith

Linda, am a student and I know what 20k can help me solve, next year, I need to struggle hard to get my textbooks for my 3year in school. I will be very happy and thankful to u and God almighty if u help me with the money.thanks and God bless.my number is 08060386101. I will be happy if u choose me.

Agbonkonkon Osarhiemen Joy.
The most commented posts are 1.ur post on d Christmas giveaway
2. The post on ur birthday
3. D post on ur photoshoot in London while u were off to celebrate ur birthday
4. D post on Celebrities who have bared their nakedness for magazine covers
5. The post on Ese's Walter's affair with Pastor Fatoyinbo
Pls,I'm begging u,pls I need this money.I'm a student.
Thanks and God bless u,Ma

Miss linda..God bless ur big heart!as for me 20k will take my 3 siblings out to nice places they wish to go..dad is pretty old for that...i just wnt them to av a nyc xmas.tnx...love ur blog cuz ur news are never fake..not once..

I pray doz rily in need of the 2ok get d answers ryt..wyl revers b d case 4 doz who hve but want more...IJN..Amen

shodiya samuel said...

Cool stuff linda...bur. Som of us jez read n daz all..bur gonna figure out wat d answer is b4 dawn

Am a student n dis 20k would mean a lot to me,want to use it for registration n pay for handout,already hv accomodation n oder bills loading on my head n dis 20k would be a big relief,iray phillip. 08093975310

A legendary move Linda. U are indeed aligning urself with the greater forces of the universe. Greater hights await u.

Due to the prolonged ASUU strike I'v been unable to round off my degree dis year but of recent (2 wks ago) I jst got an impromptu resumption so I guess d money could help me out wit ma project research and wit some upkeeps during ma stay in xmas time... Raji Adeyemi 07061986788.

Nice One Linda.....

1)100k giveaway post
2)lindas 33rd birthday post
3)lindas dance with her sisters abroad
4)Happy new year post
5)the appreciation letter from linda to all LIBERS post. AYO KOLAWOLE 07055853112

1) The post about the one million naira giveaway.

2) This year's happy birthday post to you.

3) A post where you set the record straight about so many questions concerning your life and sort of like a memo to haters

4) Last year's happy birthday post to you which u celebrated at cokobar in london

5) The post which was the first time u refered to urself as linda 'chopping life' ikeji, u went abroad for the first time and u were among the select group on a tour which included pat utomi etc

Woohoo! God go bless you yanfu yanfu for your generosity.

Cheers,

Abi
(Warri babe)

Hey Linda, we wey dey America, how we go get our own doe na?

5 most commented posts:
Toke makinwa doesn't think you're a role model 19th April 2012
Your 33rd birthday 19th September 2013
You're giving out 1 million 9th December 2013
Your infiniti jeep 3rd February 2013
Guess who December 2nd 2013

Might not be right with my most blog comment but pls linda I've tried I swear, even if I dont get 100k, bless me with 20k, I will like give some to my mum who's a single mum for xmas celebration and keep some to myself, I'm a fresh corper that just concluded nysc no job yet, abeg linda sew a seed in my life. Stephanie Obi 081006357. Thank you

spring said...

Am a. Student of HNAUB if u give me 20k for xmas I will use if for my house rent in school

ade said...

Choi# Linda 20k would help my cousin Lani buy good clothes for Christmas, a phone so I can communicate with him, food for Xmas and hopefully save up till when asu calls off strike... Thanks..

Peter said...

1.Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you 2.LIBers Beauty of the day 3.Photo of the day/ whats wrong with this photo. 4.hotty of the day 5 when u post your out fit for an event

Thank u Linda for giving us another opportunity, I think that the top 5 most commented Post are:first the one about one million Naira give away, the Peter Okoye engagement to Lola with a car, they Marriage ceremony post last month,Nelson mandela's death,and the his funeral post few days ago. Am a student of UNN.my number is 08093270155 Ujunwa Juliet.thanks Linda am looking forward to ur call

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 10009   Newer› Newest»