About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5601 – 5800 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»

Ur b'day, wen ‎​u mentioned sharing money n probably dis post will b d highest. Inebimo Gagariga facebook me if am correct

Your 5 most commented post is:

1.) Your current N100,000 naira give away you posted yesterday.
2.) The very 1st time you posted Aluu incident.
3.) Maheeda's postings.. which are usually negative comments.
4.) Questions from LIB readers to help solve their relationship issues.
5.) 'Guess the celebrity' and 'what is wrong with this photo' captions you occasionally upload.
plus..Chris Okotie's 'Catholics will go to hell' statement.
My name is Nnenna.O. and my number is:08135531609.

hmmm. When you posted about xmas giveaway, when you posted a video about you dancing Antenna, when you announced your birthday, when you posted an open letter appreciating your fans and d post about Agagu's crash. 08036100124. hannah Aliba. Thanks

if i was given the 20k as a student,i would love to spend it on a celebration with my dad and siblings only because they are they only family that i have got and during my moments of celebration,i will let them know that more celebration is yet to come,all i just need for them to do is support me in prayers like they always do.thanks...Aisha Lawal,+380637296828

Nne ehh *coughs* to be honest I started to be an every minute reader from last year..I don't comment often buh I will try..
1.When you bought your new ride
2.On your birthday
3.When you relaesed the pictures you took in london
4.Beverly issues when she was in BBA mansion
5.Photos of d day
Most of the highest comments are mostly about ur issue :) hope I tried? 07065998010 Chomzy lol

Hello linda,i wld use d money to setup a business @ d calabar carnival on d 26th of dec. Josh 08030543566

I am an SSCE holder and I av a vision of futhering my sch life...if I can get d 25k....I am going to purchase my jamb form out of d money...08112737391...thank u

Mbigbo Chinyere said...

I think...ur birthday post in september,the Aluu 4 victims,the plane crash victims,kim Kardashian post,and ur dis give away price promo dat u posted few days ago...07062861008

tfreezo said...

GOD BLESS U, i'll just love to bé amog dose pple winin 20k, cus ave been waitin for dis moment even if is 10k or 5k am good wit it, cus i just wanna buy my mom a gift and take her out on xmas and if i can buy just a top for my self dat day i will bé one of d happyess person i dey world. Tanks for a giveaway god bless UU

Dat is so so nice of u. God bless u.

Zunny Johnson Onyegiri said...

As a student 20k will help me acquire a browsing phone this christmas, atleast be updated with news and more especially your blog news. I hv been using my brothers own all dis while. Thanx. 08036933982

Nyc1

mautique said...

God will see u through in all u do dis remaining year.remain blessed

elora james said...

my schl fees wil be greatly majored with d 20k..or ivn 10..08031880194..God bless Linda nd may your heart desires be granted too..

Morning Linda--and thanks for d oppourtunity.
Am a student, involved in a videography training chasing it as my passion; buh at d moment am short of cash to transport myself to my boss's office for learning daily, also am yet to balance up my training fee.
Thanks,
Feyisayo Ojo -- 07066596202

My name is Zainab Ayelabowo (08050686860) the most commentd post on ur blog are (1)linda ikeji's birthday (2)aluu 4 u 2 remember (3)1million give away(4)picture of poko tatoo(5)childhood picture of fashola

U ar indeed a God sent 2ur generation,pls publish ma comment oooo,u always ignore m and I wonder y

daniela 07036508658, 08088978362 said...

hello lili thanks alot, i need this 20k to complete my final year project in school, i'm yet to complete it due to lack of money, right now christmas is the least on my mind, i need to complete my project before school resumes. thanks

Help linda

Joe Obi said...

Sister linda pls I will be glad if u can give me ds 20k, 4 some1 like me who has no source of income, stay awake every night, just thinking wat my day break will be like please will really appreciate, @ my 2younger ones will ve more reason 2 thank God in ds Xmas(Joe Obi) 08151777716

My name is precious iheoma and I nid 10k fr I and my sister's tfair bck to skul to write our outstanding exam on tuesday.its bin rili hard fr my mom takin care of us.thnk u...08127198789

Obafemi mayowa said...

Tanx aunty linda,may God also keep providing for u nd ur family,as u take ur time nd money to help odas pple,God will also remembered u for good...I really dat 20k badly,I jst got admission into kogi state univ,nd my mum is on medication,she. A drug of N600 daily,all I need d money is to secure an accommodation,cuz I don't knw any1 ova der,pls help me...08132449693,2056785869 UBA

Linda may God almight bless you for doin dis,plss even if it the 20k i will be so happy cos we are have been buildin a house for past 2yrs now,we are just tryin to finish d place so we cn see spend xmas there it has not been eazy on us.May God bless you

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com.br/2013/08/my-affair-with-pastor-biodun-fatoyimbo.html

god bless u linda, I'm a student of federal university of technology akure of the department of mechanical engineering, with the 20k i will be able to pay part of my project fees (Design of 4kVA power plant) which will cost me 85k intially i will be glad if you are part of my success. God bless u Ma.

PELUMI said...

thank you linda

If given the 20k I will add it to my mummy's hospital discharged fees. Ogunleye ibidun rapheal 07060539344 a student of esa-oke polytechnic! Ilesha

Aww Linda you're such a darling! God bless you. Mwuah!

Linda, pls 20k will go a along way 4 me 2 pay my house rent in school, cus its gonna expire this december..

Top 5 Commented post:
1. The One million giveaway post.
2. The death of Micheal Jackson post.
3. Removal of Subsidy post.
4. First bomb blast in Nigeria post.
5. Death of Yar adua.
Account no 0019380798 diamond bank
phone no 07038325953

Dat gud to hear linda

God will increase ur coast,4 u 2 evn think of it,u ar blessed

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

God bless your Soul dear. Anyways 20k will surly be an addition tu d lil i already ave. A student buh work part time. So dear i dont mind if God gives u d grace tu assist. Without a doubt we all need a lil change. 20k is enough to have a bounty xmas and i hope i will be favoured by U. Plenty Love xoxo

Thank u linda for dis opportunity...Às for ur top 5 most commented post on ur blog.
1.Nude pictures of a celebrity.
2.Promotions that involves given away cash.
3. Guessing a childhood picture of a celebrity.
4. A shameful comment from a top celebrity or any top government official.
5. A classic wedding ceremony frm a big celebrity. Plssssss really will b clad if I end up been a winner on dis....its really going to help a lot.tanx anuty linda!

Huzo said...

Nwa hustle for 100k don start! #watching# every winner must gv me 10% cos na me need d cash pass

Pls dis is still aladetoun Bunmi,pls i dont want to sound desperate but pls 20k will solve so many problems on ground dat concerns dis child.for u to believe me i can come to lagos with my boy if am picked thanks.08062207080

Huzo said...

Nwa hustle for 100k don start! #watching# every winner must gv me 10% cos na me need d cash pass

As for d 20k,my sister just gave birth,I would love to buy some gifts for her and her baby,and also pay some amount in church,will really appreciate,tanx.ADEOMI OMOLADE 07035720314,08173340999

The most commented post was the giving away of 1million naira by u. 07067177840 Evelyn

For remembering us your readers and for running a charity organization, God must add extra blessings to your already blessed life.... By God's grace if I am picked for the N20,000, I will simply give part of it to my suffering mother then keep the rest for my textbooks as schools are about to resume irrespective of the festive period. My name is Nzewuihe Nnamdi 07035406029 from FUTO. Thanks Aunty Linda and GOD BLESS.

Well aunty Linda,I'm a final year student of UNN,d 20,000 can help me pay my fees. Since I hv some amount which was given me by my elder sister,I can add it up 2 pay my skul n accommodation fees. Amadi Priscillia Uchechi,07065902265. Tnx a lot.

Jessica said...

My name is supposed to be here oo.i always comment but anonymous.Linda chopping money,help my life biko.Bonario,pj,pc,ejike,rough diamond 08033874985

Jessica said...

Bonario,rough diamond,prince jobless,prince charming,ejike. 08033874985

Jessica said...

My name is supposed to be here oo.i always comment bt anonymous.Linda help my life biko.Ejike,Bonario,pc,pj and rough diamond

Thanks for your gratitude ma, I had an accident since 2010 I did cornea repair surgery in ubth benin later transfered to uch ibadan because I also had retina detachment. I was not able to immediately cos of finance, getting there I was told it was too late to be treated in Nigeria, and I also can't afford traveling to Germany or India. Since then I have been living with my predicament, but I also av some measures like my monthly eyes drop(maxidex) which cost me little, but my twice in a year check up which I have not done since 2011 nd recommended glass I have been told to use because I can't focus on the board or something for long can be solved with that 20k.I av been a reader but I don't normally comment but your most populated comment article was your birthday(I wished you happy birthday) and your offer of 1 million. Foluke 08137238018. Please your help will better my xmas thanks.

The 20k would be used to pay my school fees 1st.......now d strik is over

Hi linda, i only want d 20k xo wat i intend to do wit it iz add to d little money i av xo dat wen my schl resumes hopefuli by january i will get mysef a room,i just want to stop squatin n livin off others.....nelson 07058853778

Lindi baby,I hop dis gt to me o.Wouldn't mind any amount.

I need the 20K 2 buy some books I need 4 school and I'll use d change to buy few things dat I'll take to school wen I resume from my christmas break. Olamide Olanrewaju. 08098309882

Top 5 Commented post:
1. The One million giveaway post.
2. The death of Micheal Jackson post.
3. Removal of Subsidy post.
4. First bomb blast in Nigeria post.
5. Death of Yar adua.
Account no 0019380798 diamond bank
phone no 07038325953

nwosu ekene said...

1) Aluu killing 2)Dana air crash 3) fans attack wizkid on twitter 4)story behind don jazzy and dbanj breakup 5)pastor biodun fatoyinbo affair. My name is nwosu ekene . Phone nos:08082701239.

Aww Linda you're such a darling! May God continue to bless you. Mwuah!

Linda Plsss am.a student...i wish I could start listing my problems.....i may not even be among d 20 students u'll choose bh let me see if I can just be lucky for once....here is my number 08162149337... ifeoma.

-Sosoliso air crash
-maheeda nude pics
-Beverly Osu and Angelo sex rumaour in BBA
-death of gov Yakowa.

D 20k will help me pay my tp goin n comin bac 4rm calabar..m

ifeoma said...

this is good girl
God almighty will pay you back dear

20k will be enough to pay my school fees. Akunwanne Adaeze; 08104434330

I would probably use it for my school issue such as textbooks and clearance.

Tobi Samson said...

I think the top5 most commented posts on LIB are as follows..
1. "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." - First news of Goldie's death. February 14 2013.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" - Your birthday post this year. September 19 2013.
3. "Yep, it's my birthday today!" - Your birthday post last year. September 19 2012.
4. "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" - Your N1m give-away post. December 9 2013.
5. "What is wrong with this picture" - A back-shot of Tonto Dikeh. November 17 2013.

Yes I spent hours trying to verify and retrieve posts subjects.. Lol. I hope I'm picked. 08166092985

Timothy Oodo said...

God bless you Linda... pls I don't want to be left out if you can bless me wth the 20k to help my neighbour who are in dare need of food. God bless nigeria.

Ifyody said...

The top five most commented post are...1) the post on ur letter to LIBERs from US this year when u told us about allegations againt u and what u think. 2) D post on ur birthday..a lot of birthday wishes. 3) D post on Tonto Dike holding a cigarette in a room with instruction on d door..no smoking. 4) D post on d illusion @ RCCG 5) D post on ur way to success..modelling days to now

ihuoma chinonye J said...

I ɑ̤̈̊♍ a student of Ebonyi state uni. M̶̲̥̅γ sch pulled out of Asuu n called off d strike n uptil nw I'm yet †☺ goo bk cos of lack of fund. I'm in M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ final year n hv M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ seminar n project †☺ write which will require money. Pls Anty Linda I need all d help I can get. Pls help ♏ε̲̣̣ finish. Tnk U̶̲̥̅̊ n God bless U̶̲̥̅̊.

Damilare Akinremi said...

dtz quite kul linda

The most comments on ur blog were, 1. Ur birthday. 2. This 100k matter(lol) 3. Wen u shared ur past life experience with us. 4. Dana aircrash 5, Madibas death... 07035054765

Pls help

Afam said...

I think i'll go for the 20k and it will go a long way in making my Christmas a beautiful one in the way of making sure that i have some money to spend in my village. The 20k will be a blessing to me in many ways.

1: Linda Ikeji birthday this year, more 4000 people commented. 2: your give away 100'k post for Xmas, more than 5000 people commented. 3: Godie death , about 5000. People commented. 4:was it last month, you posted something about POKO baby, almost 2000 people commented. 5: your birthday last year, ALUU 4(the first one you talked about there death). Hope am right Linda. Pls i need this money. I need to get some food for baby, things are really hard for me( even if it is 20k or even 10k) I will forever remain grateful Linda pls biko

I hope I understood this as the top 5 most commented and not blogged oh. Lol

1. What is wrong with the photo: 1,1212 comments
2. Dear lib: I want to give 10pple...: 5,334 comments.
3. HBD to Linda chopping life: 4,665 comments
4. Yep its my birthday of sept 2012: 2,167 comments
5. Linda Ikeji releases hot new photos: 1,032 comments.
* there is one post missing from your blog. Of the letter you wrote to ur libers concerning the rumours about you while in london. That got over 5000 comments. Don't no what happened to it.

I hope I got them right.
Blog name : Shyla

Aunty Linda na d 20k i dey for. Actually my hostel rent is due this month end. Giving me the 20k will help offset part of the rent which has wasted so much this year due to the ASUU strike.Thanks, I trust your judgement on this.
Name: Oladayo Siyanbola
Phone No: 07036419873

The comment on ur blog was during the death of allu4 the portercourt students that was killed in allu my name is harry ugochukwu 08143986827

I ve never commented on this blog b4 though I visit it always just to be updated and to read comments......But I must tell dat dis is a gud move and I really love it keep it up and my congrats to d Lucky Winners

Mzz Becky Wright said...

This has just made my day, you are indeed God sent. If am opportuned to get this 20K this Xmas I will ve to add just 18K for my Nursing and Midwifery council examination enrollment. That will be the greatest gift, especially since its coming from you.
Okobi Chidiebele Becky

Pls pick me!

Frank said...

hello Linda,
This is a beautiful idea, you are really smart.
well, there are 2 likely blogs that would have made a hit since your blogging started;

the first would most likely be the blog where you said you would give the first N1m. that was a stunner i guess. because i did not read your caption until i saw the number of comments...Amazing.
the Second would certainly be this blog that i am responding to, you can bet that the whole of your fan base would respond to this..
Walahi, an extra 100k would perform some magic this xmas ooo.
Well, my number is 08068012919...i no go vex if i win ooooo.

Cheers Girl.

I think the 5 most commented posts are:
1: Your N1M giveaway
2: Oshiomole go and die story,
3. Kim having a baby
4. Nigeria won the nation's cup
5. OJB kidney transplant.

I am a mass communication student of Federal Polytechnic Auchi.I've not paid my school fees 4 this year because I lost my father who has been sponsoring me early this year.my school fees is 28,650,if u help me with 20k,it will really help me in paying my fees thanks.Chukwuka Anwulika Joy(08135532797,08059798572)

Am Biodun will like to be among the 9 people to win the 100k because I love this blog so much to the extent have introduced more than 50 people to this blog. To the question: 5 most commented post on this blog:
1)Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. Dec9(5334comments)
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi. 19 sep(4665comments)
3)Shocking sad news! Singer,Goldie Harvey dies...feb14 2013(2555comments)
4)Tv host Toke doesn't think I'm a role model April 19 2012(1773comments)
5)Lib readers: a letter from me, linda, to you : july 23 2013(1542)
My number 08175756879

If I get the 20k It will go a long way to help me register for weac and buy my Jamb form am Julius Prince 08180384217 help me please

Anita osas 08173534917..I'm a student..I'm really broke ds christmas pple dt re owing ve refused 2 Pay me..would use d moni 2 travel

Oya o.. Linda am a student oo..
The 20k would solve problem for my professional exam and take my siblings for a little treat..

Olugbohungbe seyi , 08139784022

God bless ur good heart. The top most commented msgs ve always beeen interesting and hilarious......I always look forward to reading your blog everyday.

ifeoma said...

this is good girl
God almighty will pay you back dear

I ve never commented on this blog b4 though I visit it always just to be updated and to read comments......But I must tell dat dis is a gud move and I really love it keep it up and my congrats to d Lucky Winners

1. Dear Libers i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji.

3. My affair with Pastor Abiodun.

4. Did Chris Okotie really say Catholics will go to hell because they worship satan.

5. Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA speaks in Church.

Ijeoma Nweke, 07066826606

Dear linda am a regular in ur blog and i pray and hope u will be able to help me..am 22 and doing to circumstances i didnt go yo sch on time....i registered for waec dis yr.but d money is too much 26500 ..i have been able to save 14000....dear pls i just need d remaining 12k and dis xmas will b d best ever..dear pls am on my knees.pls just d 12k God bless .u name Ugwu Amaobi Victor number 07065224342

Oderinde Ope said...

Alu 4, Sosoliso Air crash,Agagu aircrash,Asu strike,Lagos bans okada.
Phone 08029305775

hello linda i dropped a comment earlier about getting a gp tank for my mother with the 20k bcause of the water scarcity in benue i forgot to drop my full name Emma E. Achichi 08028677209

Thanks linda may God continue to bless you in all your endeavors.I will love to be among the lucky winners of the N20k you are giving out this xmas season. My elder sister has been complaining of tooth ache for years though she has used some drugs to reduce the pain but recently the situation has worsen,she hadly sleeps at night due to the pain and she hadly eat anything that involves chewing. Her mouth is swollen she just takes drugs to minimize the pain,I will love if she can go to the hospital to remove the tooth but there is no money for that now. she is a student of a Nigerian Polytechnic. Thanks for your help linda I want this to be a wonderful one for her. Lydia Attivi, a student of the Polytechnic Ibadan.07034986501

5 top most commented posts are;
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you...5334 comments
2. Happy birthday to Linda Ikeji 'chopping life'...moi...4665 comments. (Sept 19)
3. Much ado about nothing (Mandela) 628 comments.
4. Photos from my Manchester birthday party (Oct 1) 637 comments.
5. OMG is that real or an illusion (thur dec 12 8:10pm) aapration of a angel @ RCCG Ebute Emeta...741 comments.

Ezinne .I. 08093867807

hi Linda. God bless u for this. well, am a student and because of my course of study I scarcely come online. but I remember that on ur birthday u had so many comments and also on d day u and Stella dimikorkus had an iss bout a post. dunno again...*covers face*
20k this Christmas will do alot 4 me, especially in adding to my savings to pay my rent which has expired. tnx to asuu strike. my school has resumed. am a final year student in Nigeria's first university. Anyanwu Chiagoziem is my name. 08068064363.

Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
The allu killing
The mistake Diss post on Jim iyke
Linda ikeji's apologises to the youth
Linda ikeji's inspiring words of advice or her diary. 07062163950

Hassan Fatai 08073497678 said...

The top 5 most comments are
(1)OMG! Is that real or an illusion?
Can you guys see the scary image in the pic? The person who sent it to me said it appeared at the Redeemed Christian Church of God Church in Ebute Meta, Lagos. Supposedly an apparition of an angel. What do you guys think?
(2) MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
UK Prime Minister David Cameron, US President Barack Obama and Danish Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmid have faced serious backlash from people since these photos of them taking a selfie at Nelson Mandela's memorial service in Johannesburg was released yesterday
(3) Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted
(4) Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs
(5) I WENT THROUGH MY HUSBAND’S PHONE AND NOW I’M DEVASTATED

osa's omorodion.... 08065995574 said...

Thanks you so much for this opportunity..And may God continue to bless you..well my name Is osa's omorodion,a student of university of abuja..life per say has not been easy.lost my dad since 1997..And since then life has not been easy for me And my family..to caught the long story short ..if am given this twenty thousand naira..it would really Go a long way for me..I can tell you that since when I started I have not been able to afford a textbook..So it would really help me to afford them.And I would also want to start up a little business to sustain me through school...thanks for this opportunity And may God continue to bless you...

Thanks for giving me this kind of opportunity Aunty Linda, am Lilian Umeaja, final year student of Mathematics in Unn nsugbe camp, if you find me worthy to win the money it will really help me in getting a material for my project and it will also help me in typing and binding of my project. This is my number 08169909978, Once again thank you for this opportunity.

You have a good heart @ Linda

Nice one linda

if you give me that 20k it will save me from my landlord's wrath,I will be able to pay my house rent. My name is kolade victor,phone number:07032029089.based in akure

Morn linda,dis is a nice 1.am. A studen, d 20k will go along way 4 me n my family cos buying food stuff 4 my family dis xmas as my contribution will mean so much 2 dem. Tank u in advance. 08095028311. Patience Maduakonam

The 20k will go along way for me coz this keep my younger sister away from this guy who treats her like sex slave just Bcoz of money. At lease she can get something for herself this Xmas rather than sleeping with him for money sake. Roland 08062746258

Dear linda am a regular in ur blog and i pray and hope u will be able to help me..am 22 and doing to circumstances i didnt go yo sch on time....i registered for waec dis yr.but d money is too much 26500 ..i have been able to save 14000....dear pls i just need d remaining 12k and dis xmas will b d best ever..dear pls am on my knees.pls just d 12k God bless .u name Ugwu Amaobi Victor number 07065224342

Charles said...

The Top 5 most commented post are:
1- Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

2- About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here is how you can win

3- Guess who? Gov Fashola when he was little

4- OMG! Is that real or an illusion? An image of an angel in RCCG

5- Did Chris Okotie really say all Catholic will go to hell because they worship satan?

Linda i don try ooo, Your first post on your blog is "this is me...linda" and the first person to comment is Calabar girl, i beg appreciate me and her...lol

The 5 most commented posts are
(1) The idea for the N100k give away on 9th december 2013---5334 comments
(2) Linda in traditional attire on 23 november 2013---720 comments
(3) Linda on the teju-baby face show 19th august 2013---831 comments
(4) OMG is this real or an illusion 10th december 2013---741 comments
(5) Guess who 2nd december 2013---999 comments
Thanks I hope I get the money...God bless
ANALABA UCHECHUKWU

Oderinde Ope said...

Alu 4, Sosoliso Air crash,Agagu aircrash,Asu strike,Lagos bans okada.
Phone 08029305775

Tbasejonesbloqspot.com said...

am Wahab Toheeb Olawale! my number is 08091067870! ds xmas period buh iono need money to celeb d festive period! i jux qot admitted to Funaab so i really need money to qet sme text boooks fr sch next year! i tink dats all ive qat to say! jah bless

I am a mass communication student of Federal Polytechnic Auchi.I've not paid my school fees 4 dis year,because I lost my father early this year who has been sponsoring me.my school fees is 28,650,if u help me with 20k,it will really help in paying my fees. Chukwuka Anwulika Joy (08135532797,08059798572) thanks.

tim said...

1.Aluu case, 2.ur Bdays. .3. Goldie's death 4.2-face wedding.5 Tiwa's wedding. Udeh Columbus. Gt. 0040997936. Thanks Aunty Linda.......

Sirvickens said...

Hi Lindy, tnx 4 all d gud stuffs u share wif us on ur blog. God bless u. I'm a student and 20k will go a long way to help me wif ma skul fees in January at the expiration of dis feud b/w ASUU and d FG. Ese Samuel, 07064932831

My parents are kind,loving and hardworking people. They raised me well,sparing no effort in providing the best for me and my younger sister. I'm not saying they are perfect but if i had a chance to pick a family I'd choose mine all over again.
That said,the date for my parents wedding anniversary was a few months ago but they couldn't celebrate it because we weren't together as a family and they were also "broke" because of emergencies that cropped up. So we are all together again this month and I'd like to throw them a surprise anniversary party. I've been trying to save towards this but my efforts haven't been as fruitful as i had hoped it would. So i'm thinking 20k would go a long way to make it all happen this month and spread a lot of smiles to my friends and loved ones. Special thanks to u Linda for all you have been doing over the years to bring smile and enlightenment to people plus all the juicy gossips 😉
Ugochukwu Elvis. FUTO. 07038391848

ebube said...

This 20k will help me buy new cloths and give thight in church
Name:ebube
Number:08142159110

I am a student of a Federal Uni here buh coz of d frequent strikes my parents have decided to try and send me abroad wt d help of an uncle who has put it upon himself to pay my fees if my parents can pay 4 d application of Visa and ticket on deir own buh its a lot of money and my dad is retired while my mom is a teacher....we still striviing to get d money...I'll really appreciate it if yu can help out Linda pls so I can settle at least some of d requirements dis december period.Thankyu Linda
Oluwaseyi Tinuola-08079067096

whitneydeev. said...

GOD bless you linda!n he'll continue to reward you...im a student and I'll love to have a that 20k to pay for my ACCA(association of chartered certified accountants)student subscription fee...ill be soo happy if I can benefit from it.God bless you(whitneydeev.TD@gmail.com)I hope this comment would be NOTICED!Thank you:*

Cherish said...

Aunty Linda,20k would go a long way in my life oh,it would buy me 4 textbooks for my next semester,most times i dont buy textbooks bcuz of the amount,if i can be lucky enof to get dat money,am gonna invest it on my bookz....Am a student of Unical studying Pub Admin....08181741230..Tank u ma....

20k? Aunty linda 20k can change d life of my family dis xmas. if i shld lay my hands on 20k rite now these are what i will buy for xmas.

half bag of rice - N5,000
Groundnut oil- N1,500
Chicken (2 kilos)- 1,300
Tomatoes pepper, -onions- N2,000
Spices - N1,000
Drinks- N2,500.

The balance of N6,700 is what i will use to buy xmas gifts for my parents and siblings to make d season a memorable one. Being an ADA is not an easy task, cos they will all look up to you!

Thanks.

Charles said...

The Top 5 most commented post are:
1- Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

2- About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here is how you can win

3- Guess who? Gov Fashola when he was little

4- OMG! Is that real or an illusion? An image of an angel in RCCG

5- Did Chris Okotie really say all Catholic will go to hell because they worship satan?

Linda i don try ooo, Your first post on your blog is "this is me...linda" and the first person to comment is Calabar girl, i b

Your 33rd birthday,the day U̶̲̥̅̊ got your infinity(car),the 1million giveaway,when Toke said Ў☺ΰ are not a̶̲̥̅̊ role model,when Ў☺ΰ wished us happy new year 2013..Azubuine Benita,08138760559

I really appreciate your effort, if i happen to get it i would use it for school matters like buying of textbooks and completing my clearance in school.

na wa o

Linda God bless you4ds gesture. I'm a student of UNIBEN nd truly udda luvd2 get d 20k cuz I wanna appreciate my parents,esp.my mum. She lost her fone nd sm amounts of money wen she was robbd. Dt ud rili go a long way in helpin her ds xpnsive xmas season
. Thank u. Kentebe Anthony. 08172583095

Hi Aunty Linda,my name is ITUNU 08168886525.The money will not only make my soon to come boring christmas INTERESTING but also will make me save some money for my final year project next year.Thanks n God Bless

My name is henry amaechi, i stay in lagos wit my senior bro, and am still waiting 4 admission. If i have 20k this xmas, am going 2 travel 2 my home town{ahiazu mbaise, imo state} 2 do my father's remembrance cos it suppose 2 be done by october bt it was postponed becos of financial reasons. And this my number ;- 08039592209. God bless ur heart

Hello linda , I'd really appreciate if I can get the 20k. I won't act like i have all the problems in africa. But I just need transport fare to spend xmas with my family in lagos. Haven't seen them in such a long time. I'd use the money and take a bus to see them. God bless. 07035054765

AS A STUDENT, I NEED A RELIABLE SOURCE OF INTERNET WHICH IS FAST SO I CAN DOWNLOAD MATERIALS NECESSARY FOR MY SCHOOL WORK, ASSIGNMENTS, CHECK E-MAILS QUICKLY AND DO FURTHER READING IN ORDER TO EXCEL IN MY STUDIES.

THUS, THE 20K WOULD HELP ME SOLVE MY INTERNET BROWSING CHALLENGES. IT WOULD GET ME AN INTERNET MODEM AND SUBSCRIPTION FOR AT LEAST 3 MONTHS STARTING THIS CHRISTMAS.

THANK YOU LINDA.

LINDA OFORKA

with 25k, lookinq @ this lonq asuu strike its going 2 be a sudden calloff, going back 2 skuL is not gonna be a probLem n i wouLd be like tank u Linda @ Least my parents wouLd justify my stay onLine coz ve been rewarded

samson oLu

Jay said...

ALUU 4 should be among the top 5 most commented post you've had.

Good morning aunty Linda my name is Miracle am 16yrs old and am in 200l I was asleep when my friend woke me up and told me about your post aunty Linda I know so many people will comment on this post but I still want to try I would really love to make an impact in my aunt's life this xmas her husband is late and its really been hard for her and her children and I want 2 surprise them this xmas whether or not you answer me I just want 2 say thank you 4 the impact you are making in people's lives may Almighty God continue 2 bless you and your pocket never run dry. Thank you so much

Miracle

oyekunle.b said...

Anty linda I school at of Yabatech am final year student of computer-science (OND) am having issues with my project due to the money involve though 20k is not enough but it will complete 80% of the project. The project have to be submitted before 26 Dec. This is my phone no(08088827770) and this is my facebook I.D (OYEKUNLE-BABATUNDE) anty linda God will make a way for you too where they seems to be no way.

Want to get some project materials and hopefully make a trip to one of my reasearch venue!doing this will make me feel relieved!Nosakhare stephen!07060630157

CHRISTIANAH said...

Nothing reads meaning to me now dan having ways to enter higher institution, if u give me d 20k...dis xmas i will obtain jamb and d remaining i will enrol in a coaching class....if u do dat for me i will alwaz remba dat....GOD BLESS YOU MORE.

1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji - september 19, 2013
2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you - dec 9, 2013
3. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) - April 19, 2012
4. Letter from me, linda to you - july 23, 2013
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - feb 3, 2013

BONITO said...

Morning Linda, about wat 20k can do for someone this xmas,am BONIFACE COSMOS,am a student of Fedpoly Nekede,i think 20k can really help me go a long way this xmas,with such money i can buy some new cloths,and get some little gift for my younger once and transport myself to my place this xmas,which was never in my schedule,and keep the remaining one for my upkeep and some materials in school wen i return next year,thanks Linda i really need this money pls help me,i refresh your blog every time ,am BONIFACE COSMOS,08036836014.

I Just got admission into Ekiti state university(EKSU)...I will use the 20k to pay for my acceptance fee. My christmas will be splendid if only i get to get the money

Ogunsola Olamide
1,Adedeji close opebi
Ikeja Lagos

lol

Timto Ajiboye said...

Dear Linda, I have this accommodation issue in school that I have to resolve before the strike would be called off and the 20k would go a long way in resolving it. I would be grateful if I am picked amongst the lucky winners. Thank You and God bless

i cnt fight for 100k bcos i dnt kno up to 5 most commented post but i prefer the 20k as a student bcos i ve project to deal with sins im a final year student @ unilorin and it ill get me wel fed for xmas and new year.....ill b vry glad to be among the winners sis linda bcos it ill b d 1st xmas well spend in my lyf if i win dis money....tnk u ma.08138599738.

Want to add it to my next skool fee

Hi Linda....20k would go a long way for me. ..it would make this season a well spent season for me and my family..it would help me get some Christmas wears for my Lil sister.....mostly, we'd get to eat rice and chicken jst like every other family....God bless you!...(Salvation Eweyeju +23360701249)

sashie said...

Dear LIBer's: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Choppinglife Ikeji
Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infinity FX 35
Guess who
My affair with COZA pastor by Ese Walters
08095515252 Sally

It has to be the post about femcee, Eva been a victim of child molestation in August

Puffinnocentchukz said...

Lol,this is a beta way 2 sing chop ma moNEY even when d benefactor is not ur hoNEY,knowing dat some anonymous surportd u in ur jourNEY,I will always refresh d page even if I dnt wIN cos life is easy wen u r expecting notIN and we promise u lilly say we go dey always logIN,lol,this na anoda winning patteRN,I dey aways seeks 4 planB with ma lanteRN(lol,linda don commot slep 4 pple eyes)! Even some bp go rISE when ever they read d prICE!lwkmo

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Great here's my top five:
1, Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda'chopping life Ikeji...moi! Thursday 19th September 2013.
2,Yep it is my birthday Today! Go Linda, it is your birthday!!!. Thursday 19th September 2012.
3,Guess the celeb kid december 9

ada ochigbo said...

My name is ada ochigbo 07034503979 please I will need is money to go back school cuz the strike has been called off and I don't kwn we're to get the money from please linda I will be gratefull if I get it tanx

Chibuike Humphrey said...

20k can help me get a new browsing phone as this one I'm using right now is almost dead...thanks and MGB...07030799567

lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html?m=1. 5,334

lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html?m=1. 4665 comments

lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html?m=1 2555 comments

lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html?m=1.

1679 comments

lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/07/dear-lib-readers-letter-from-me-linda.html?m=1. 1542

Linda if I eventually qualify,just send a mail to.
Name : Chilazerlink@yahoo.com

beesonova said...

The first one is - Dear LIBers:i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
The 2nd one is - Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life' ikeji...moi! :-)
The 3rd one is - shocking sad news! Singer goldy Harvey dies...
The 4th one is - Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your birthday!!!
The 5th one is - TV host toke makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model. Urm, ok...:-)

My number is 08030494342.
E-mail - abisoyewoods99@yahoo.com
Thanks

Pls aunty linda d 20k will go along way to transport me bck to abia state dis christmas!!am also a student of NOUN!!08166266471

i will add up d money to start learning hairdressing at a vocational center, which has been on my mind since d strike .....BISIRIYU OMOLADE- 08179025456 ...thank u linda....God continue to bless u

Goodmorning linda....My name is Ibironke Sanyaolu,am an under graduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University and am also running my makeup classes per-time just not to waste the six months asuu as wasted for us.I would really appreciate this kind gesture of yours for my final year project.I have been going back and forth to get materials for my practical because I am also a science student and as a science student you are to do your practicals and den write-up.I woke up this morning to check my phone then I saw ur post and I believe it is an opportunity for me to complete my final year project. I would be so greatful if you grant my wish,you can reach me on 08064017435

but will writing the full names and phone numbers here not expose people to unwanted attentions.it doesn't sound safe

hello linda i dropped a comment earlier about getting a gp tank for my mother with the 20k bcause of the water scarcity in benue i forgot to drop my full name Emma E. Achichi 08028677209

kenneth emeli said...

The 20k would b used to pay my school fees,since d strike is over......Kenneth Emeli .....08112446566

Yesoo, GOD wil contd 2 promote as u logout 2013 and browse 2014

Idongesit Ekanem
hi linda. I'm a final year student currently working on my final year project. If I receive the 20k it will help in financing my final year project-printing of questionnaires and copies of the project. Thank you and you are deeply appreciated. God bless you. 08162313691

Linda am a student of lagos state uni,2 b sincere wit u,I thnk I need 20k 2 get som stuffs 2 skool..here s my num 08143379143

The first about the money were you had about 5000plus comments the second when it was your birthday the third when you wrote an article about your self the fourth *thinking badly*

20k ll b very useful...nike shoe 4 xmas
NB: linda no let dem format u too much wit dia stories o

ThaOverlord said...

Popular posts v1
Back
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
What is wrong with this photo?
Guess who?
OMG! Is that real or an illusion?
Linda in traditional attire...hehe!
What is wrong with this photo?
Did Chris Okotie really say all Catholics will go to hell because they worship satan?
Guess the celeb kid
Much ado about nothing!
Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted

michael.rhema@gmail.com 08126488955
Michael Rhema Ogbu

Gud mawin miss linda ikeji & phenkz very much 4 dis give away promo coz lyke cwiously if i cld have d chance 2 get d 20k i wld be very happy coz it gonna be lyke i neva had such in ma entire lyfe & if i shld definitely get it am gonna use it 4 ma siblings & ma self coz ever since our mother left dis world phinz have nt been going well 4 my father nt even 2 talk of feeding 3 times a day & i jst finished my secondary school & seeking 4 admission 2 further more i pray God help me & my name is Faniyi Damilola David & my number 08107979531 phenkz very much miss linda ikeji & i wld be very glad if i cld be among d lucky winners

i will add up d money to start learning hairdressing at a vocational center, which has been on my mind since d strike .....BISIRIYU OMOLADE- 08179025456 ...thank u linda....God continue to bless u

morning linda, ur post on ur birthday this year had 6 thousand plus comments, the post about u wanting to give 10 ppl 100k each a thank u gift for the year had 5334 comments, your post about 'wat is wrong wif the pic of poko's tatoo had 1212 comments, your post about governor fashola,s baby pics had 999 comments and your post and lastly the angel picture at RRCG church at ebute meta had 741 comments. Sakirat Foyeke Oladimeji 08051398803

1)ur reply to toke makinwa abt u not bn a gud role model
2)your birthday
3)the 1 million give away
4)the 1.5 million give away(todays post)
5)ur name bn among d 20 most powerful women on forbes. Oyinkansola oje 07030115765

aishat Kuti said...

Maheeda posts, beauty of the day, question of the day,any post on linda ikeji herself, post on kim nd kanye. I don't like writing my number on social media. But this is my email obadunni@yahoo.com

07050505846 said...

Linda ur Birthday post alway always alwaysssss carry more comments. And ur modelling pictures. The 1st time u posted them.

I'm also a student so even if I don't qualify,I wouldn't mind the 20k.not for me anyways,but my my kid sister in yabatech.I have already dropped out of futo last year cus I can't meet up with the fees and all.dad and mum is late and we ar just 2.the 20k will help in my sisters school
Chilazerlink@yahoo.com

20k wil help me pay my broda's acceptance fee into mapoly before his admission is forefieted,.d acceptance fee is 25,500 bt 20k wil go a long way den i cn start sourcing for d main fee and to gt ma direct entry form to a university....tanx nd God bless if u pik mi...i knw i dnt comment dt often bt i check ur blog everyday...
Name: sonoiki adeleke
Numba: 08078286773....tanx nd God bless

Dickson said...

Below are the top 5 most comments posts from your blog and i hope i am correct:

1. Your post of your " Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

2. When you reported the death of Goldie Harvy : Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...

3. i will pick when you " A letter from me, Linda to you" (where you told us about how you started and been thankful to God and your fans)

4. When you acquired your N8million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

5. lastly, your posted a few days ago when you talked about giving 1m away " Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you"

Dickson (I'm a Nigerian who resides in Ghana but will be home for xmas. You can contact me on that number for now +233247616884)

I'm not a student tho'. If I get 20 000 I will give some of it to my aunt to buy food and other christmas things for her family. She came the other day crying to my mum about the lack of food in her house. My mum did the best she could 4 her. I could ve helped her but my evil boss has not paid his staffers' salary and might not do so till january. The other part of the money I will keep for my self cos I'm broke. Help Linda!!

It has to be the post on femcee, Eva been a victim of child molestation

ola said...

I know I am late already....so no need....first nine correct answers on LIB....I am sure my comment will no.500...Hmmmmm, anyway lemme give it a try....
1.)Your birthday posts....anytime its your birthday Linda, I am awed by the number of bday wishes you receive yearly....it just keeps pouring out and pouring out and runs into thousands and I read each and every comment
2.) Any personal message from you...like when you wrote that you want to give away the N100,000 initially....I giggled at the number of posts....thousands of it....I had to give up reading all the comments or when you wrote a letter to your readers or when you wrote a bit about your story....any way any post about you or from you brings in a lot of comments
3.) Any quiz post...'guess who the celebrity is' post...'what is wrong with this photo' post....we always want to comment....but the sad thing is Linda...you don't always give us feedback on such quiz...I want to suggest you should give us feedback as per the correct answer maybe like after a week of you posting the quiz so that we can feel satisfaction in our mind that we got the answer...just a suggestion though. I usually judge my answer is correct by 'majority carries the vote'....which may not always be right.

4.)Nude posts.... and by that I mean Cossy and her boobies post or Maheeda's post....I have realized that LIBers always complain about the post, but the comments keep pouring in...whether good or bad....they sha comment

5.) I think I will write 'beauty of the day' post...for number five...I have noticed people will always comment on the photo whether male or female...beautiful or ugly....handsome or not. The comments always cracks me up.

Then finally Linda....A suggestion for the new year...to improve your blog....To make it possible for LIBers to comment directly to another LIBers post...instead of them writing @anon 4.42pm or @anon 11.10am and then we have to go scrolling up looking for the anon they are referring to and then go back again and then see another referral and then we scroll up again and then scroll down again...you know going back and forth takes the fun out of reading the comments...being able to read the feedback directly under the supposed comment will be tidier...anyway...just a suggestion once again...its your blog

so here's wishing you a merry Christmas and a happy new year ahead and may all your prayers come true in this coming year...I pray that this new year 2014 will be the best for you as compared to past years but will be the least as compared to forth-coming years...really do wish you all the best. Much love.
Ola

na wa o

In my family,we. Av been tinkin hw 2 celebrate dis christmas due 2 d fact dat my parent as no mny Fo̶̲̥̅® nw nd my siblins av been demanding Fo̶̲̥̅® so many tins.if God shld do d miracle of 20k for me right nw I will give d mny 2 my parent cos I knw D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ will end up using d mny on us.altough I wanted sme tins Fo̶̲̥̅® my self smetin like cloth,shoes nd so on bt I believe putting a smile on my familys face is most precious. 2 me dan those guddys.

Omowunmi Tolulope said...

I will appreciate it as an Xmas gift If I am chosen as a winner of the 20k, use d money as a balance to buy a laptop.my laptop got spoilt while I was writin my project last yr .am a student of oau . I av 40k n avin difficulties tryin to balance It n nw we wud b resumin.it wid b a big relief. God bless u!! My phonenumber is 07016720649

Really nice, God bless u....

Linda am Okeya Abimbola, a student of Adekunle Ajasin university in ondo state.I wl really aprct if am 1 of d lucky winners.I wl use d money to complete my house rent fee which wl expire by jan,nd diz wl gv me an opportunity to b among d 1st set of student to pay without bin embarassed by d caretaker.Thanks nd God bless .Act no :0035925209 Okeya Abimbola Afolabi {GTBANK}

wow! with 20k from , you have added

osho omowunmi said...

Linda!!! Getting this 20k will really affect my life positiively as this will enable me to fix my laptop which has been down for some months now and has hindered me from really progressing on my project and sincerely,its been a long time I felt the joy of xmas,with this 20k,I could have a less luxurious but memorable xmas... Osho omowunmi 07030607918

Post with highest number of comments:

1. Your N1M giveaway.
2. Oshiomole go and die.
3. Stella Oduah bullet proof cars.
4. OJB kidney transplant.
5. Nigeria won nations cup.

God bless u aunty Linda.

chioma M,08103969789 said...

I'm a student.this asuu strike came in handy-at the right time (well for me) because i didn't know how i would pay my next session's school fees. So, i ve been working, was planning to extend my own strike just to work some more but i think the 20k might just be able to let me go back in January. Besides, i and a friend are planning to start a small barbing saloon in school just to help us pull through (I'm female though).i ll be so grateful if I'm picked.thanks. Chioma M,08103969789.

Awww.....u hv a gud hrt Linda. Wish I could win dis bt am a new anon Lib reader here. Oya where dem Bonario,Prince charmin, Oluwa Damilola, Prince Jobless, Chinasa ***** etc cm ans linda's questns win better money. Goodluck faithful Libers. :)

ebube said...

This 20k will help me to buy new television and pay tight in church
Name:ebube
Number:08142159110

20k will b enough 4 me 2 buy textbooks and prepare 2 go back 2 skool as ASUU strike has been called off.Prisca 08069775645

Joseph 08186722158 said...

I am a medical student in my finals at unilorin.I rili need d 20k inorder to pay my skool fees.d deadline is fast approachn.tanks for d luv

Am a student and with d 20k, I will use it 2 pay part of my skul fees dats d plAin truth... Chinye chiedu enyi

Thanks Lindy,God bless you the more..I'm a 300l student of Lautech and your 20k gift will sure put smile on my face,and some widows n orphans.every xmas period I do contribute to a charity organization done by my fellowship in church but I'm jes so broke this year that I'm seeing a dry xmas for me and my friend and d orphans and widows I reach out to thru d charity#i've gat details of everything I've said if only I'd be chosen#thanks in anticipation#Adelugba Adeola 07039763969.

I think the top5 most commented posts on LIB are as follows..
1. "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." - First news of Goldie's death. February 14 2013.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" - Your birthday post this year. September 19 2013.
3. "Yep, it's my birthday today!" - Your birthday post last year. September 19 2012.
4. "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" - Your N1m give-away post. December 9 2013.
5. "What is wrong with this picture" - A back-shot of Tonto Dikeh. November 17 2013.

Yes I spent hours trying to verify and retrieve posts subjects.. Lol. I hope I'm picked. 08166092985

ola said...

I know I am late already....so no need....first nine correct answers on LIB....I am sure my comment will no.500...Hmmmmm, anyway lemme give it a try....
1.)Your birthday posts....anytime its your birthday Linda, I am awed by the number of bday wishes you receive yearly....it just keeps pouring out and pouring out and runs into thousands and I read each and every comment
2.) Any personal message from you...like when you wrote that you want to give away the N100,000 initially....I giggled at the number of posts....thousands of it....I had to give up reading all the comments or when you wrote a letter to your readers or when you wrote a bit about your story....any way any post about you or from you brings in a lot of comments
3.) Any quiz post...'guess who the celebrity is' post...'what is wrong with this photo' post....we always want to comment....but the sad thing is Linda...you don't always give us feedback on such quiz...I want to suggest you should give us feedback as per the correct answer maybe like after a week of you posting the quiz so that we can feel satisfaction in our mind that we got the answer...just a suggestion though. I usually judge my answer is correct by 'majority carries the vote'....which may not always be right.

4.)Nude posts.... and by that I mean Cossy and her boobies post or Maheeda's post....I have realized that LIBers always complain about the post, but the comments keep pouring in...whether good or bad....they sha comment

5.) I think I will write 'beauty of the day' post...for number five...I have noticed people will always comment on the photo whether male or female...beautiful or ugly....handsome or not. The comments always cracks me up.

Then finally Linda....A suggestion for the new year...to improve your blog....To make it possible for LIBers to comment directly to another LIBers post...instead of them writing @anon 4.42pm or @anon 11.10am and then we have to go scrolling up looking for the anon they are referring to and then go back again and then see another referral and then we scroll up again and then scroll down again...you know going back and forth takes the fun out of reading the comments...being able to read the feedback directly under the supposed comment will be tidier...anyway...just a suggestion once again...its your blog

so here's wishing you a merry Christmas and a happy new year ahead and may all your prayers come true in this coming year...I pray that this new year 2014 will be the best for you as compared to past years but will be the least as compared to forth-coming years...really do wish you all the best. Much love.
Ola

olaide said...

If am to be one of the lucky 25 students,am a final year student of university of ilorin,am goin to buy some things in lagos and sell @ a higher price n sch so I cud get double d price nd finance my final year project and use d rest 4ma well being nd upkeep

I think this will be d post that will get d highest comments.. now I win give me d money.. lol

My name is Tolu Ogun & 08039591200 is my no.
Your top 5 posts are:
1) I want to say thank you to all LIB readers with 5,334 comments
2) Tonto's weed smoking what is wrong with diz photo with 1,212 comments
3) Fashola's guess who photo with 999 comments
4) RCCG OMG is dis real or illusion with 741 comments
5) Linda in traditional attire with 720 comments

Am a student and with d 20k, I will use it 2 pay part of my skul fees dats d plAin truth... Chinye chiedu enyi

skudus said...

i think the most comment on lIB is your birthday the post about you giving out 1m the fight between don jazzy and d banj,Tonto dikeh and wande coal don jazzy fight

Dave said...

Hmmmmm Linda I nid the 20,000.. plz it will help Me pay my outstanding school fees...
Am a 400 level physics student in unibuja.. Tanx.. Dave 07037846736

What 20k can solve for me this xmas, after paying my tithe,then i will take the rest to charity home,nd pray to it dat God should make a way against nextyear

Ur birthday this year was the most commented post on ur blog. ifeoma 08177564905

amaka irozuru said...

linda pls dnt 4get me o.... Cuz i need money 2, God wil bless u... Amen my numba is 08033298821

Dickson said...

1. Your post of your " Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

2. When you reported the death of Goldie Harvy : Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...

3. i will pick when you " A letter from me, Linda to you" (where you told us about how you started and been thankful to God and your fans)

4. When you acquired your N8million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

5. lastly, your posted a few days ago when you talked about giving 1m away " Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you"

Dickson +233247616884

beautifull one frm u linda,blessed is the hand that giveth,thats what d bible says.I wish nigeria could have people like u in goverment,the poors would have all cost to say thank u lord.well as a student nd a jamb candidate,if i had the opportunity of been given 20k,i will use it to buy sm text books nd keep preparing for my upcoming exam.sister linda am thanking u in anticipation.may God Almighty keep blessing u.My name is mark Anthony and here is my phone no 08141609214.linda bikooo...

I read your blog on hourly basis and have introduced over 50 of my colleagues to your blog. 5 M0ST COMMENTED POST ON YOUR BLOG ARE:
1. Your 2013 Birthday
2. Oscar Pistorious Murder of his girlfriend-Reeva Steenkamp on February 14 2013.
3. Kim Kardashian's filling for divorce from Kris Humpries after 72 hours of marriage.
4. Aluu 4 (Tekena, Ugonna, Chiadika and Lloyd) brutal killing on October 5, 2013
5. DANA Plane crash on June 3, 2012.

NAME: OGIDI NKECHI JANE

PHONE NO: 08023232098

«Oldest ‹Older   5601 – 5800 of 10005   Newer› Newest»