So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2201 – 2400 of 10005 Newer› Newest»Anty linda pls approve of dis.thanks n God bless u
Hello Linda,
How you doing? I'm a fan of your blog :) and I've decided to take part in your giveaway for this season. However, I'm giving it my best and hoping I make the list :)
The posts with the top comments
1.) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
Total comments: 5334
2.) what is wrong with this photo?? Poko baby
Total comments: 1212
3.) The recent post on guess who? A guy whose turned out to be a man
Total comments 999
4.) Linda in traditional attire
5.) Guess who? 14 years old girl
2nd Entry
Why I will want N20k this Christmas
Hmmmm! Pretty interesting this is... Well! Well!!! Well!!!! It's a festive season and I will be glad to get a cash gift from you which will be really appreciated but then I'm not gonna do anything with it rather than get myself a gift and I will probably have the tag on it saying I received it in 2013 from linda as a gift whenever anyone should ask how I got the item. Something valuable that can last not just the cash to spend and forget it. Like a lil wrist watch, a lil bag or sandals. Looking to hear from you and hoping to get a place on your list.
Might as well use this opportunity to wish you a merry Christmas in advance, may the reason for the festive season be your guiding star and thanks for reaching out to your fans. We love you!!! God bless
Thanks
Vicky
Email: vee_pebbles@yahoo.com
OMG is that real or an illusion,Linda Ikeji's birthday,Aluu 4,Maheeda has finally gone crazy, much ado about nothing. OLUCHI AGUGUA 07033543993
Pls, I need the 20k to aid me in my final clearance at school. I'm a final year mass comm. Student of CRUTECH. I really need this money cos i'm still owing the school for a session and other accumulated bills. God bless you. 08063274729. linda post my comment o.
4got 2 add dis....I sent u a msg askin 4 u 2 confirm if d strike has bin called off cos pple said dey watchd it on brkin news.Lilybabe
Nelson mandela's death, tiwa's wedding,linda ikeji birthday wishes, beauty of the day,peter okoye's bithday.
Thanks Linda, may God bless u. With dat 20k, I wuld invest it in a small business, want to sell baby shoes in diz xmas period. So I can av sum gain nd I'll be able to use d money for my school nids wen asuu finally calls off d strike in january. My name is Idowu Olasumbo, phone no: 08138461379. I'll be so hapi if am among d winner
As for d 20k, walahi, it will go a long way in my research work(final yr project) in skul. As i nid to do thorough analysis on it. Also, it wil definitely take care of domestic needs and browsing stuffs for my project again. Tnx so much. 07069671622
Heheheheheheh!!!! This one na Big Work oooo!!!
5 most commented posts(what i think)
5 Most Commented Posts
1. Your Birthday 2013 writeup
2. The Money Giveaway
3.The Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB(posted 2013:06:28)
4.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(feb 14 2013, 2555 comments)
5. First post on the Aluu 4 Killing on 5th October 2012
1." pictures of the corpse of late
actor, Sam Loco Efe, who died on August 7, 2011 in Owerri, Imo State Got more comments than most posts because it was widely criticized.
2.Abia State University rape case in 2011
3.University of Port Harcourt students killed by vigilantes in Aluu,
Rivers State in 2012.
4."Linda ikeji to give 10 lib readers 100k to say thank you" got 5,334 comments
5.The first criticized post on Female genital mutilation
Omoniyi omoleke 08135433666
Pls, I need the 20k to aid me in my final clearance at school. I'm a final year mass comm. Student of CRUTECH. I really need this money cos i'm still owing the school for a session and other accumulated bills. God bless you. Owasi Lilian Nneka. 08063274729. linda post my comment o.
Hi Linda ur actually doing a great job, its said that information is power and by sharing info, news, Entertainment with people far and wide your also being a blessing in ur own little way may God in his infinite Mercy continue to reward you abundantly Amen... J
Heheheheheheh!!!! This one na Big Work oooo!!!
5 most commented posts(what i think)
5 Most Commented Posts
1. Your Birthday 2013 writeup
2. The Money Giveaway
3.The Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB(posted 2013:06:28)
4.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(feb 14 2013, 2555 comments)
5. First post on the Aluu 4 Killing on 5th October 2012
Nice 1 and may GOD keep blessing u &ur family too
Pls, I need the 20k to aid me in my final clearance at school. I'm a final year mass comm. Student of CRUTECH. I really need this money cos i'm still owing the school for a session and other accumulated bills. God bless you. Owasi Lilian Nneka. 08063274729. linda post my comment o.
the posts with the highest comments are
1; LIB 1million give away post of 9th december,2013 with 5,334 comments
2; Linda Ikeji's birthday post of 19th sept 2013 with 4665 comments.
3; Linda Ikeji's "a letter to you,from me Linda" response to critics of 23rd July 2013 with 1542 comments.
4; tonto dikeh's pix of 18th nov,2013. 1212 comments
5; linda ikeji's london photoshoot of 6th oct 2013, with 1032 comments
Obi Thelma Njideka ,08025726789
top 5 most commented posts...
1: the appretiation of your fan post.
2: your birthday's post
3: you inspiration speech post
4: aluu 4 post
5: the story of your life post.
(izugod2008@yahoo.com)
i think the most commented are
1)dear Libers, i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you(5334 comments)
2)happy 33rd birthday to linda"chopping life" ikeji... moi(4665 comments)
3)shocking sad news,singer goldie harvey dies(2555 comments)
4)what is wrong with this photo(poko baby she no send atal)(1212 comments)
5)linda ikeji releases hot new photo.(1032)
Linda pls am a student frm lagos state polytechnic, pls that money means alot to my soul this xmass pls help me. LOVETH OKORO
Am a student,I need that 20k, lik seriously am jst gonna use 5k for d xmas n keep d remaining 15k till jan wen I resume skool, it will be useful den,5k is enough 4 me to tak myself out on xmas day,plssss linda I nid dis 20K lik mad,,,fone num 08163223460
Aluu 4, the China woman dat flush are baby in a toilet, ur money giveaway,dbanj and mohit separation.
Linda pls gv me the 20k, wanna add it and pay for my school fee and house rent next year. Thank u so much
1." pictures of the corpse of late
actor, Sam Loco Efe, who died on August 7, 2011 in Owerri, Imo State Got more comments than most posts because it was widely criticized.
2.Abia State University rape case in 2011
3.University of Port Harcourt students killed by vigilantes in Aluu,
Rivers State in 2012.
4."Linda ikeji to give 10 lib readers 100k to say thank you" got 5,334 comments
Omoniyi omoleke 08135433666
I plead for a change in my arrangrment
1) The 1million giveaway
2) Linda's birthday
3) Linda's birthday party
4) Linda's pastor issue
5) Guess who picture( Fashola)
Am a student.I love †̥ bake and I wld like †̥ bake for Christmas for an orphange and also give family and friends cakes as Xmas gifts.hv been wanting †̥ do dis for a yl now bt I don't hv the money.tank you.07030223532.osadolor aisosa
...more grace for your strength Linda. ...you are lifted...you are blessed!!!
Am a 200lvl,student of the university of jos...I wil appreciate it a lot if am one of ur winners gettin the 20k cos I rili need it to get sum textbooks I rili needed to buy b4 d strike n I couldn't get them dat tym cos of money n I wil also use the remainin change for my up keep in campus at least dat 20k wil solve a lot of problem for me which I can't even strt listin...Oluwole damola ....08089728790.God bless U IJN.
1. Linda Ikeji's 1M naira give away present, 2. Linda Ikeji's first trip to America. 3. Susan Peters' comments to Linda and LIB readers. 4. Death of Goldie Hawn. 5. Linda Ikeji's appreciative moment to LIB readers
I hv popcorn machine,but I don't hv d Gas for it,I will use the money for my popcorn business this festive period.
Pls am a student and I want to partake in the 20k. I want To use the money and help out in anyway I can for my family this xmas period. Tnks and pray I will be Picked. Ofoegbu Chidimma no: 08139727699
Let me try for the 100K ;)
1. The post on Giving N1m to readers
2. Aluu 4 cruel murder in PH
3. Aluu 4 search
4. Madeeha reveals her close-ups
5. Kanye West says he's the next Nelson Mandela
In case I'm one 08103642899
In no particular order(Lol): 1.When Linda bought her Toyota Camry 2012 for 12million. 2. When Linda celebrated her birthday this year. 3. When Linda travelled on a plane for the first time and told Libers .4. Linda's response to her critics were she narrated how she trekked from surulere to Yaba and encouraged young girls to be hardworking without selling their bodies.Her bank account at the time was only N300.5. Her Xmas giveaway 2013. I know say pple no sleep o. Chei. Money matter. My account No is 3047759519 First Bank Jennifer Onyejelem. 07018805672.08094772210. *kisses*. I live in PH.(Will b in the Uk for the holidays) abeg bank my money if I win.
Am a final year student,I''ve bn at home cos of Asuu strike,bt early November,the governor of my hostel called to inform me dt our hostel has Bn robbed and the robbers made away with everytin in all 15rooms,so I had to travel down. Getting there I found out dt despite the fenced compound and gated door entrance to each room, the robber fell the compound fence at d back of the house andpassed tru each room's windows, my room was empty with papers scattered everywhere, handouts, my almost complete project works and materials not found completely, now av started from square one again with the project work, av spent all funds with me, funds dt I was saving for my birthday come dec.26th and lil cash dt av bn saving up for after school days, av even begged my dad for funds, yes he has given me but they are not enough....I will rily appreciate a reimburse of 20k in my hand again, cos it ll go a long way in helping my situation. And right now, av dnt even knw where I ll put up went we finally resume cos thers nutin in my room, and buying properties again, not on my list nw, cos no money and my project comes first.... God bless u linda.... Momoh Rahilat 07082082852
The 20k will be used for my mothers ailment!she's so preciuos to me,that's just all I request for
The. 1st Most Commented Post on LIB is: I want to. Give out N1m this December - 5,334 comments.
The. 2nd one is: Gues Who? The Little boy Fashola - 999 coments
The 3rd one is: OMG is that Real or an Illusion? RCCG Ebute Meta - 741comments
The Fourth one is: Linda in Traditional. Attire
The Fifth. One is: What is wrong with. This Photo? 688 comments
The Sixth one: Did Chris. Okotie say All. Catholicc will go to Hell because they worship Satan? 672 comments.
My Name is Mr Toyin Adeoye. Tel.: 08033761297.
As a student.....20k would help buy dat special gift have always wanted for my mum! Even if am not working yet! Thanks
Tolulope 07038715048
Thanks sist
1. Linda ikeji in traditional 720 comments
2. Real or illusion: angel in rccg 620 comments
3. Govt oshiomole tells widow go and die
4. Lil kim exposes cameltoe
5. Tiwa and teebills wedding
Aunty linda! That's benevolent enough! With 20K I will fix cloth for my siblings and put food on our table this christmas season! And mumcy will know morenikeji as she supposedly call ikeji has put food on her table this christmas! As her salary for the month of september, october, november and december has been expended to pay for my siblings school fee where she works as a cleaner to enable then write exams! Poor womani just can't blame her! All this will be over when I start collecting my "alawi" next year! Adetunji Oluwakayode. 08031975397! Thanks aunty linda for this wonderful opportunity!
The ones I could remember are; Dana Air Crash, Aluu four killing, Lib readers 1m naira giveaway, River state house of reps crisis and lastly London Woolwich Killing, That's the 5 I think are the most commented post. I hope I get a chance to win,( Nikki Georgette Ndu, 08032965797). Thank you Linda.
Linda,yes i don't use 2 drop comments but i check ur updates each day 4 not less dan 15times,i pass 3ru hell in school after i lost my dad and if i lied let me not see 2014.07039442152(ASOGWA SUNDAY HENRY)
With 20k, I can make my mum smile this Christmas. It'll go a long way in getting her a bag if rice nd other items for Christmas.
D most commentd post is on d topic u posted on monday morning dat u will be givin away a sum of money to some LIBers. 07069671622
I need the money to put clothing and food on my family table this xmas.to make this xmas a superb.08143428285.
linda i think this is great
i need the 20k to help my mum iprove her health and wanna try and make her happy int the hospital for where she has been lying for some months now...
EMMA HERO,(08188375219)
Linda am my name us chinyere am a student of obafemi awolowo university, I am self sponsored I am from a family of 6 my mum is a petty trader in aswani market. Here are d list of what 20k can do for me dis Xmas
1) it can help me sort my accommodation problem in school, right now I don't knw where I woukd stay if I resume back to school cos my previous rent have expired during my long stay in at home...My house rent is 17k I would use 3k for oda miscellaneous.
OR
2)Right now in my house there's no hope of Christmas cos there's no money any where.with 20k I could bring d joy of Xmas to my house especially for my younger ones cos they r little kids.
OR
3)with 20k I can make mum smile by assisting her to pay part of the debt she's owing...cos they r really embarrassing her.
OR
4)i can use 20k as capital to start up a business in School..cos the only business I do now is assisting pple with laundry and also help some of my class mates with their assignment..
OR
5) with 20k I can help my mym with our house rent cos we r owing d landlord 7 month rent and he's on our neck he has threatened to give us quit notice . If I do dis u would be assisting me to put a smile on d face of an hopless family.
OR
6) with 20k we can repair d roof of our house cos this roof is dead and gone we r just managing It.
OR
7) 20k would make my family and I have a joyous Xmas . . With 20k u would be putting a smile on d face of my family and I this year..
Miss Linda the list is endless 20k can do so many things in my life this Xmas and I just have dis inner faith that u would choose me . . yes I have faith, strong faith tanx in anticipation God bless u...08113088269 . Pls make me happy dis xmas.
I'm Oladayo oladele I'm a student an I need the money to complete payment for a professional course training I'm to start January.08083611308
Good evening ma,I am a student of delta state university the 20k will be much appreciated because I lost my mum who pays my fees and I am in my finals,it will enable me complete my school fees.she was the only one taking care of me and my siblings tnk U̶̲̥̅̊ ma...Paula Obazee...08132573934
God bless you linda. Just that you dnt usually post my comments and its painful.
Olatunji
My Dear Linda, getting a 20K from you as a Christmas gift, am sure of going back to school and writing my exams for the next session. *07031919848*
...more grace for your strength Linda. You are lifted...you are blessed!!!
1) 1million give away price (2) your birthday this year post people wishing u happy birthday (3) Goldie haveys dead post (4)a post you made on to clear the air about how u stated d rumours then u sent d post when u traveled even u said u ar not dating Jim iyke on d post n hw u didn't av anymoney.(5) ur 2012 birthday post.08121741981 Mrs shobanjo.thanks u a r awesome.
U do comment on indecent dressin,entertainment,gossips,jists nd a lot of wedding updates dis year,nd d 20k will shop my xmas cloths nd shoes 4 me.taanks 08139174328.am a student in ife.
Am Okechukwu Mandey, from anambra state nd a student of UNN. during d course of d strike, I got tired of stayin @ home nd I decided to use the little savings I hav to start raising birds wish I intend to sell and use the money for my little family problem wish is mainly finacial. I got 50 chicks with d help of my fwnd and now I can't boast of money to feed them and dey ar 5 weeks old and as I write to you now, it has died to only 32. I hav not paid my friend that helped me start it off and I can boast of feeding dem anymore. I now hide frm my friend cos he has been harassing me lately. Please linda, come to my aid no matter how small. Am owing him 10,000 and I don't know were to get that kind of money. Please help me linda.... 08063691342
I'm Oladayo oladele I'm a student an I need the money to complete payment for a professional course training I'm to start January.08083611308
As a student @ Uniport i have been Saving up for my House rent in school come January, an additional 20k would go a long way in upgrading from one room to Self Contain....
Am a student nd a single moda dat 2ok even if it is less is going to do a whole lot of gud 4 me cos ma son's bday is on 20th of dis month nd I can't afford to buy anytin 4 him ,nd he has allergies I need to take him to de hospital .I tink God has answered ma prayer wit you 08102306053
1. The initial post on this giveaway, 2. The post on you (Linda Ikeji) on your life struggle and never being a 'runs' girl, 3. The post on Ese Walters scandal, 4. The post on ' Toke Makinwa n her 'role model' wahala, 5. The post on your birthday @ Coko bar. Fingers crossed, I hope I'm right. Hadiza S. 08055250492
Hello sis Linda. Tnx for dis 1daful opportunity. Of a truth u are indeed a 1daful,special persn. No one will do such a thing. Am really in need for Money. If given this money,my dear am nt even thinking Christmas clothes,shoes or anything close to that. My house rent in school has expired since last 2months and my landlord is threatening like hell to evict me,despite the strike. But if amgiven this money, I will pay my sisters' waec&neco fee. It will go a long way even if it does not pay all and I will always be grateful to you.God bless u Linda. You are a true friend
I'm a student of Unilorin,I'm lucky to get the money,it wil help pay Up the remaining part of my fees which is 10,000 nd then I can use the rest for my schl project.07033858097
The. 1st Most Commented Post on LIB is: I want to. Give out N1m this December - 5,334 comments.
The. 2nd one is: Gues Who? The Little boy Fashola - 999 coments
The 3rd one is: OMG is that Real or an Illusion? RCCG Ebute Meta - 741comments
The Fourth one is: Linda in Traditional. Attire
The Fifth. One is: What is wrong with. This Photo? 688 comments
The Sixth one: Did Chris. Okotie say All. Catholicc will go to Hell because they worship Satan? 672 comments.
My Name is Mr Toyin Adeoye. Tel.: 08033761297.
the money would really help for my skl fees...
Wow! Aunty Linda :)
You are so kind :)
Am content with the little I have, I just need money for data subscription for Christmas :D
Goodmorning switie :)
Top five most commented posts on LIB. (1)the post announcing that you are giving out money for 1 million for christmas..........5000+ (2)the post announcing your birthday.................4000+(was previously the highest) (3) the post saying what's wrong with this photo(with tonto dike on it)......................1000+ (4) the post saying linda ikeji releases hot new photos(with you on it)...................1000+ (5) the post captioned(guess who?) Showing a little boy................last time I checked it was 999 comments. Thanks and God bless. CHIKERE EUGENE. 08064833380
Tnks for this wonderful gift. I would need the 20k and what it would do for me is that I would be able to get my mum a gift for her birthday which is few days from Christmas. would really love to buy a phone because she uses a torchlight phone. I just want to surprise her for the first time. so please make my dream come through.
Osime Osemudiamen
FUTA STUDENT
Linda God bless you for this good work. In diaspora we are still proud of you
20k wld go a very long way in some vital areas of my life....especially my academic and material needs. Dis wld help reduce my parents struggle for me to survive in this areas of my life. THANKS!!! Name: Ajewole Oluwaseun. Number: 08164077506, 08129222954
Linda do what u have to do dear
1.Bonario nnag 2.xtinexxx20 3.rough diamond 4.edge 5.oluwadamilola.. My name is OGUNNUBI CHRISTIANA-A 08054082336
I am a student and would really like to surprise my mom with a new phone. Her phone is almost 6 years old and an old model of nokia and it goes blind very often. She has been talking about changing it and I wouldn't mind surprising her with that. It might not be the best gift but it will make her smile at least. Mbakwe Naomi Chinenye, 08068334166, 08034098354
Thank you miss Linda,i hope i win :)from top top bottom
1.)Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you [5334 comments]
2.)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) 4665 (19-9-13)(1:26am)
3.)shocking sad!! singer goldie harvey dies thursay [2555 comments](feb 14 2013)
4.)tv host toke makinwa doesent think im a role model..urm [1773 comments](april 19 2012)
5.)Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol [1032 comments](10-4-13) 10:59pm
6.)Guess who? [999 comments](2-12-13)4:41 PM
was i wrong to apologize to susan peters [893 comments] (march 11 2012)
7.)was i wrong to apologize to susan peters [893 comments] (march 11 2012)
8.)My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter [863 comments](23-8-13)9:35pm
9.)Linda Ikeji on the Teju BabyFace Show [823 comments](19-8-13) 11:58pm
10.)omg is that real or an illusion [771 comments] dec 10 2013
promise Gbosi
+60163342808
yanwithkenny@yahoo.com
This is so thoughtful of you linda tanks for d opp.
Dear libers i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.
Much ado about nothing.
Maheeda has finally gone crazy.
Omg is it real or an illusion.
Ebuka say Mercy Johnson makes other A list actresses look like amateur
Ajibola. O. 07030922363
Linda pls.I think its wise if u edit b4 posting comments here becos of scammers will take advantage of ppls fone numberrs and names.Thank You.
that 20k would so assist in my visit to Abuja this xmas season, actually its the first.......
THURSDAY,APRIL 19,2012 - TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESN'T THINK AM A ROLE MODEL..Urm,OK..
comment 1,773
MONDAY,DECEMBER 9,2013 - DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
comment 5,334
WEDNESDAY,JANUARY 16,2013 - COSSY ORJIAKOR SHARES SOME RISQUE PHOTOS ON TWITTER
comments 770
MONDAY,DECEMBER 2,2013 - GUESS WHO 'ON GOVERNOR FASHOLA'S BABY PIC'
COMMENTS 999
SATURDAY,NOVEMBER 23,2013 - LINDA IN TRADITIONAL ATTIRE ..HEHEHE
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
Id say the 1m giveaway, ur bday, goldie's death..dunno d rest probly sometin kimk related or aluu 5 or peter okoye engagement...bt im pretty sure of the first 3.
+13144983800
This is so thoughtful of you linda tanks for d opp.
Wat u doing is very nice, but i asure u dat d pple who really need dis tins mayb sincerly shy to put their full name, haba madam Linda, help some pple save face na, their numbers r ok to reach dem. Abeg don't make more public den it has to b,jst my honest tots
THURSDAY,APRIL 19,2012 - TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESN'T THINK AM A ROLE MODEL..Urm,OK..
comment 1,773
MONDAY,DECEMBER 9,2013 - DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
Linda its so obvious u have got a very beautiful heart, you have decided to put smiles on the faces of many people on ur blog may heaven remember you this day and forever and may anything you lay your hand in this life prosper for u IJN amen
M still goin 2 try dis 1.....on ur bday,u got lik God knws hw many comments,wen u advertized dis 1m give away,psquares weddin,tiwas wedding,sum rihanna's post lik dat.*smiles*....I tried.Lilybabe.
20k will really go a long way in making my christmas a wonderful one.I will be sitting for my first semester final exam coming Jan 15th in one of the private university university(Lead city) which i haven't paid up my school fees yet which if i don't pay before commecement i won't be allow to write the exam which will leads to me waiting at home for additional one year.I have been Sponsoring myself through some illegal act since i lost my Dad April 2010 when i was in 200level.I am an extra year student whose set just graduated 2012/2013 but I had this Outstanding first semester 400Level exam as a result of not be able to pay my school fees earlier before the first semester Exam was done which made me only had opportunity to write the Second semester exam and i have to wait for the coming set to write the First semester exam which i will have to pay HALF of my school fees to write the Exam which will cost me 200k.
Akindele Riliwan Afolabi
Thanks And God Bless
Hey Linda , your top 5 most commented post is very easy to retrieve from google site... In my opinion raffle could been the best option. Good luck y 'all
Nice xmas gift dearie. God bless you.
comment 1,773
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
Linda EKG I love you more. I started reading your blogpost last year with the help of my cousin and since then have been an addict to your blog. I really don't know who ve been a consistent reader from that time, up till now.
Anyway, goodluck to whoever Linda blesses with the money.
1.Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies. Feb 14th 2013 Time: 10.34pm Comment: 2555
2.Your Happy 33rd birthday Linda Chopping life ikeja. mall Sept 19 2013 Time: 1.26am Comment: 4665
3.Dear LIB e.s. I want to give 10 people N100k to say Thank You. Dec 10 2013 Time: 1.34pm Comment: 5334
4.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Feb 3rd 2013 Time: 8.28pm Comment: 1679
5.Yeb, It's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your birthday!!! Sept 19th 2012 Time: 12.33am Comment: 2167
Name:ODUMOSU FEMI
PHONE NUMBER:08103636377
1.i want to give 10people 100k each to say thank you-5334post
OMG is dat real or anm illusion-741post
3.wth is wrong with d pics? Wizkid amd D prince.
4.guese d celekid-647
5.much ado abt nothing.obama and daviw cameroun
tolu-08182815824
Have been struggling to go back for mai HND after mai OND sinc 2004..no money @ all..am confused ...diamondbank shoremi oludare temitope 0022288177 08050452297 or08189852085 thanks nd God bless
Linda,m a student....I need d 20k not because of the Xmas celebration but because I need to pay my fee levied on students which 7500k for damage @ school due to riot(to be paid before 20th )....I could save the rest money and add with what I ve for my Internship which will be after resumption .......Thanks and God bless.Esther A. Samuel..07030332615
Your last birthday post has to be one of them. Don't tell me I didn't get it o.
I hv a popcorn machine,I don't hv gas to start d business,will use d morney to get gas for the business this xmas season 08068338773 Jesam O Etimita
If I can't just lay my hands on this 20 then I will paint my father's house for christmas and put food on our table this christmas! Raji riliwan 07060920379
Tanks a bunch linda
Pls Linda...I will sincerely appreciate if am among the beneficiaries of your Christmas award....I need the 20k to help me in my education...I gained admission this Year into UNN... I will really appreciate it..Thank U and God bless...my phone number is 08134575492, Email: iheborokelechi@gmail.com
Good Morning Linda! Am a regular reader of your blog. Am a student of University of Ibadan. My one room rent had expired since september. I have been praying that God make a way b4 ASUU cal off its strike. Linda, this 20k will go a longway in solving my rent issues. Pls Linda! sxtopher@gmail.com
No,1 most commented post is when you told ur life stori..2)wen you had to clarify pple who cussed you out,3)your birthday which got like four thousand and sumtin comments 4)wen you covered a magzine in which you wore a newspaper material n 5)is about this give away of 1million dis wan got like five thousand and sumtn votes
Am using the N20,000.to buy Food stuffs in my family house..OKORO KESIENA.08069691432
Linda may God bless u mightyly dis xmass.OKORO LOvETH
20k will help me buy a bag of rice and other food items for my poor mum this Xmas,07067340530
One of the most commented pages is you 2013 birthday celebration which you tagged "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" Here is the link to the post:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html
Aunty lin-lin..D 20k wld first of all let my boifriend realise dat I don't jus waste my tym opening dis blog at evry pick of my fone..cos he gets to say stuffs laik " U̶̲̥̅̊ nd dis blog all d tym" D money wld also gv me d chance to take my little sister out dis christmas,she'z never bn to a mall, I intend to take er there, also to a beach..Dese two things wld make my christmas..Olayemi Onabokun 08084542386
The giveaway post, your birthday, when you bought a car, aluu 4 killing, and the post where you wrote a letter to your readers. 08061528211
Your last birthday post has to be one of them. Don't tell me I didn't get it o.
The 1m giveaway post, your 33rd and 32nd bday post, your buying a car post,your susan peters post, your toke makinwa post. Ib 08094563902
wen u hav a healthy mother, definately christmas would b fun but as 4 me if i win d 20k. Iwill celebrate my xmas by taking her 2 d hospital...
My name is Abiodun Cecilia 400l - 08070519153 to be sincere Linda I will send the 20k to my landlord in school cos am suppose 2 have graduated sept. But bcos of the strike I culdnt and my rent ws suppose 2 hv expired october, my mum hv bin thinkin on how she can pay nov,dec,jan,and feb rent for me b4 I finally graduated nxtyr and hv bin thinkin on hw 2 help her out
1. Aluu 4
2. Bonarios sister as picture of the day
3. ASUU strike
4. OJB seeking for money to do surgery
5. Jim Iyke's deliverance by SCOAN by TB joshua.
Linda please am not thinking of xmas that can wait, am thinking of next year my school fee and house rent God will bless you. Ezeike austin 08035156548
Hi Linda, this is my own list of your most commented post after doing a rigorous search on the most entertaining blog
1)The highest was 5,334 comments and it was the post on giving 10 people 100k which was Monday December 9 2013
2)4,665 comments on your birthday post which was on September 19th 2013
3)2,555 comments for the post on Goldie's death :( on February 14th 2013
4)1,679 comments for your 8 million 2011 Infiniti FX post on February 3rd 2013. Bix GEH!!
5)Lastly 1,542 comments for the encouraging letter you posted on July 23rd 2013.
My Name:Tayo Bello
My phone number: 07018145356
Thank you Linda; i have faith i will win, THANKS AGAIN
linda why is it that u don,t post my comment,am happy about d money u re giving.it wil sure put a smile on faces remain blessed
No1- your birthday post 2013.
No2- your post on you dancing antenna".
No3- Dana airline crashpost.
No4- post on your new car.
No5 - Linda ikeji in traditional attire.
Name-eji
Well thank you so very much Linda t'was quite thoughtful of you to come up with this superb idea! Well i will be gunning for the 20k since i am a student. Well i am Kizito Akhilome recently gained admission into the university of Benin to study chemical engring. Due to this unending strike, we have not been able to fully get into school. So i used the opportunity to pick books online (download ebooks) to my flash drive to read and get myself equiped. But it has not been easy at all due to the fact that i have no pc. I do all my downloading and reading in a cybercafe', so i dont truely enjoy it but i just feel i have to keep doing it. Sometimes i even have to print tons of pages just to get info i want and stay academically fit. Through doing this, i've learnt some useful stuff like Html, a little on cybernetics, process designs and web design. Books which helped me were from bookboon.com, some shared ebooks on 4shared and i have a link to MIT institute's web library. If i am lucky enough to get this 20k, i plan on using it to get a pc to help ease my reading. But of course 20k is not good enough to get a good pc, but i'l take it as a starting point. I'd run around to get money to complete the 20k to get me a good pc my dream is to become a research engineer. And in this age of technology i'd definitely need a pc to keep up with the alarming progress. Here my name => Kizito Akhilome, number => 08086713938 and email => hovkard@gmail.com thanks!!!!! :) but i wouldn't mind if you could cover the full cost of the pc or maybe send a konga giftcard so i can use it to purchase it online :P Thanks once again and that purse where the money is gonna leave, may it grow deeper and deeper and deeper and deeper (should i continue?) and...... (better say amen o) ;)
God will richly bless u..seriously if I get 20k,,will write jamb next year nd give the remaining amount to my mum for her medical treatment..here is my number 08140846017..plz swt Linda,,lemme find favour in ur sight..am so short of words.help me Bikonu
Ohanusi Uchenna (08060789555)
I log into LIB @least 20* a day! #nojokes
As for the top 5 commented posts, I clearly remember your birthday post this year Linda! Comments ran into thousands! That tops em all.
As a medical student of the university of Lagos, #20k would go a long way for me. I'm not gonna pretend twud feed me this christmas, but twud get me an original stethoscope and a couple of txtbooks 2start my new level in Jan. Thanks and God bless you.
Pls Linda...I will sincerely appreciate if am among the beneficiaries of your Christmas award....I need the 20k to help me in my education...I gained admission this Year into UNN... I will really appreciate it..Thank U and God bless...my phone number is 08134575492, Email: iheborokelechi@gmail.com
Nice 1
God bless u linda, am so moved! If every1 can gve back like this, we will be better off without dis useless gvt we ve. God will perfect all that concerns u IJN
Aunty Lin Lin, hmmm! 20k wil go a long way 4 me o! 1st 2 get my Haralambos sociology text book, anthony Giddens sociology text, nd of course prepare 4 resumption since dia is hope of calling off d strike
Post on Linda Ikeji' birthday this year, Post about Tonto Dike, Post about marital or relationship issues asking LIBers to please advice, Post about Omotola and Genivive, Post about Oga at the top.
Kikelomo Damilola...........08181733975
God's will be done.
The top 5 most commented post since you started this blog are
1. I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life' Ikeji...moi!
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda it's your birthday.
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infinity FX35
My number is 08036387869
Thank you
You have touched different lifes with your blog,so many of us just read and pick up solution from peoples comment and it works for us so many die in silence because they are to shy to talk to people. Thanks for what your doing and keep up the good work
Linda May God bless you. Am a student. Linda i will like to use the 20k if am selected to support mymum for preparations towards my dads burial.
Am Ifeyinwa
Nice 1 linda...u doing gud kip it up
Post on Linda Ikeji' birthday this year, Post about Tonto Dike, Post about marital or relationship issues asking LIBers to please advice, Post about Omotola and Genivive, Post about Oga at the top.
Kikelomo Damilola...........08181733975
My Name Is Chigemezu.C.Mbegbu Pls Aunty Linda Am A Student Of FUTO In Owerri..Am Studin Micro Bilogy..Pls Aunty Linda Since 2010 I have commentin on dis ur blog but am nt use to addin up my name when commentin..Am Nt even think of dis xmas again Y my brother is in de hospital 4 over 2months nw..pls Aunty linda Pls help ur broda am nt askin 4 100k or 20k Am only askin 4 only 10k 4rm u Pls..its only to get him out of de hospital Pls..God Will surly bless..Dis My number 07060772885..
If I shud get d 20k, I wil first remove my tithe, get a christmas cake 4 d children dept in ma church n spend d rest on fuds n drinks wit ma family n friends 4 christmas. Linda pls consider me.
As a student and a business one @dat I knw dis 20k would help increase my business for d xmas and help wen asuu finally calls d strike off
Well as a student the 20k would go a long way to verify a whole extra semesta (if not a session) for me. Don't get me wrong my skul fee is already paid but living hand to mouth doesn't help anyone especially a student. I'd really be glad if I could get that. God bless
Hi linda, answers 1. Aluu4. 2. Dis about dis actor that was gettn married to anoda woman in lagos dat his wife bursted them in church. 3. This every giving away 1M dis week. 4. Ur life story u shared about your success 5. Your birthday wishes on your bday . Name dupe. No 08155023376
Linda pls am a part-times tudent at lagos state polytechnic, pls help me i lost my job pls d money means so much to me. OKORO LOVETH.GOD BLESS UR SoUL.
Ohanusi Uchenna (08060789555)
I log into LIB @least 20* a day! #nojokes
As for the top 5 commented posts, I clearly remember your birthday post this year Linda! Comments ran into thousands! That tops em all.
As a medical student of the university of Lagos, #20k would go a long way for me. I'm not gonna pretend twud feed me this christmas, but twud get me an original stethoscope and a couple of txtbooks 2start my new level in Jan. Thanks and God bless you.
I can use the 20k to pay part of my school fee,as it has been hard for me to secure a job since the begining of the strike,the strike will be called off soon as both parties have singed the mou,and I've been thinking of how to pay my school fee and accomodation for I have no help from anywhere axcept from GOD,to be sincere-i only visit this site many times daily but don't post comment cos I feel shy,I will be very happy and appreciative if my request is granted,thank u so much linda.(08058765161)-in anticipation of your reply
Your last birthday post has to be one of them. Don't tell me I didn't get it o. 08023284409 Roy
Bonario, prince charming, bloglord, prince jobless, seun london. Ayo 08186710254
Linda that's so generous of u. Well I think its 1)ALUU killings 2)DANA crash 3)LINDA IKEJIS Birthday bash in UK 4) NELSON MANDELAs death 5) LINDA IKEJIs 1million naira giveaway. Well if I am right then u can call me on 07036664132. NN
God bless you linda for this..my name is Uzoma ikenna fortune. I am in Imo state polytechnic ASuu just called off strike my school fees is 20k, I dnt have that kind of money, I don't even have transport back to school let alone school fees, my parents, my rent is school is expired, my parents are really struggling nt knowing where our next meal will come from. early dis year we lost all we had in a ghastly fire our family house got burnt and left my broad unconscious but thank God his better now,since then its been from hand to mouth for us.. I managed in school with my 2 brothers we stayed even for days sometimes without food but Thank God he saw us tru that, am nt even interested in Christmas all I want I just money for my fees and hope some how God provides for my younger ones and the burden will be lighter on my parents. thank you God bless you ..here is my email uzoma_iyke4real@yahoo.com and my number is 08173486369
the fifth comment should also be ur 2011 birthday
This chrismas 20k is will definitely make it fun coz I'll increase d numba of people I'll host...
Thank You Linda , For The Top 5 Commented Post I think they include
1. The Post On Your Birthday
2. The Post On Your Life Story, I.e In Response To Toke Makinwa Saying U're Not A Role Model.
3. The Post On the 1million naira give away.
4 The Post On Aluu 4
5. The Post On COZA Saga
I'm OKECHUKWU EBUBE VICTOR
Lindodo..lemme use linda..i will like to qualify for d 20k..i'm a student of OAU and i will really need the 20k cos we are gonna be resuming in january..i stay in d nortnern part of Nigeria and fins have nt been easy here..i heard we were gonna resume on the 8th of dis month which has passed, i got so scared knwing dere is nt enough money @ ome for me to go to skul nw, so i didnt even bother tellin them abt d resumption cos didnt want to make dem scared and d news might be false due to d strike..i will need to money to cover some of my expenses while goin to skul in january..i've also been tryin to make money like bakin and making ankara bags but it aint moving guess cos of my location..will really apreciate the 20k..Name- Grace Obi..no-08133954223
Coming to think of it, the first post about this N1m give away is one of the most commented post ever, Hehehehe, iv just given u expo.
Bonario, prince charming, bloglord, prince jobless, seun london. Ayo 08186710254
Hi Linda. This is fun. Lets see, the most commented posts are(in no particular order:
1. The Post that Toke Makinwa doesnt think you are a good role model
2. Your birthday post this year:"Happy birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji". lol
3. The original post about giving this 1 million giveaway
4. Post about your new car; the 2011 Infinity
5. The post breaking the news about Goldie's death (RIP).
My name is Omotola.
Please count me as one of the students, i dnt need as much as 100k, i'm just in dire need of money to pay my fees before the payment portal closes or forfeit my admission. You're like a hope of last resort. Bolaji Olatunji 08130580883
Linda May God bless you. Am a student. Linda i will like to use the 20k if am selected to support mymum for preparations towards my dads burial.
Am Ifeyinwa
God bless u anty linda am a student and talking of What 20k can do for me it will go along way to help me pay my accommodation fee. Agwu obinna. I. 08137275084
Nt sure I've ever commented here b4 I jst read d news updates nd dts all..
But I must say this May the almighty God bless u real good cos wt u doin wit dis is gonna touch the lives of ur readers.
I pray that God continues to bless u abundantly nd ur acct will b a lot fatter than normal. AMEN
Hi linda I think you should give it to 5 ladies and 5 gentlemen :
Bonario nnags: for his really amusing comments..
Prince charming: for making my dictionary my new best friend
Blog lord: steady commenter
Mich: really intelligent comments
Prince jobless: for his mostly annoying comments
Rough diamond: she is a toughie!
Aphrodite: her comments are so hot and turns me on! She don spoil finish *winks*
Toluwashe's boo: interesting comments
Janelicious:steady comments
Mary jane: also a steady commenter till LBiers yabbed her life and she went annonymous.
Oluwadamilola: pretty lady with a soft side I used to admire her pic esp d one dat she tied gele.
Ada. O .J 08143104778. I hope my list makes it!!!
1.The story of Aluu 4
2. ASUU strike
3. Bonarios sister as picture of the day.
4. The 1st annoucement of the 1m naira giveaway.
5.OJB seeking money to go for surgery.
Yours faithfully,Jummai Michael. 08164279730
Dear Linda, If i had 20k, i'll spend 5k on some new wears then 15k for my friends at the orphanage. There are alot of them, got to know them when my fellowship (House of Praise) volunteered to help during the august holiday lessons. We taught them. It was fun. They had so much life in them. Though i visit with biscuits & stuffs i can afford from time to time, i'll love to get them something they can be thankful for this christmas. A new cloth for 50 kids at 500 naira is going to help. I'm saving up for that but this 20k will definately go a long way to help. Thank you. Dennis. I'm a student of ApTECH. 08089884929.
Hi linda Iv bin a regular visitor on ur blog since 2009 , plz my hopes r high,, , this my list of ur top most commented post; 1st is very recently this; dear libers I want to give 10 people 100k each to say Thank u( has a staggering 5334 comments) , 2nd is post abt tonto dikeh ; Tonto Dikeh commiting suicide, 3rd is on Solomon Akiyesi saga; Solomon Akiyesi tells his own side of the story, 4th , post on maheeda Indecent fotos; if ur not tired yet , see more raunchy photos of maheeda, 5th, Tiwa savage wedding ....plz linda help a sister in need oh
Most commented post.
1)_ Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people
N100k each to say thank you.
2)Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
3)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
4)Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-)
5)Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35.
In no particular order.
I can be reached on Hettymoore@gmail.com
Most commented libers, photo of the day, post abt you giving out 1 million,relationship, asuu strike.and people gossiping abt u, 07067340530
Please do not let this hope slip. Bolaji Olatunji. 08130580883
linda ikeji you will live long. You know only few people who have achieved success actually look back to the time they were struggling, and feel the pains of those who are really struggling now. Even if i need money i mean money is never enough, even billionaires need more money, i also know that there are pple who need this money more than me. My advice for pple is that you may not have too much money to buy a car, but if u can afford to eat 3 times a day effortlessly, then dnt be greedy. Leave this money for those who struggle to eat once a day. These are the pple who truely need this favour.
Linda Ikeji 1million naira give away, Linda Ikeji 2013 Birthday wishes, The killing of ALLU 4, The June 2012 plane crash and the death of micheal jackson. Chiamaka Lilian 08037793054
Linda May God bless you. Am a student. Linda i will like to use the 20k if am selected to support mymum for preparations towards my dads burial this christmas.
Am Ifeyinwa
1.Ur bday pics post. 2.dear libers,i want 2 give 10 people 100k each 2 say thank you. 3.linda Ikej releases hot new photos. 4.wat is wrong wth this photo(Tonto tatoo). 5.guess who(999 comments)............Amineshi Esther. 08038783307..i hope i win d 100k in Jesus name,Amen...#wink#
I need that money to buy myself shoe and cloths and ticket to rythm unplugged...that 20k will go a long way...08080177632
comment 1,773
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
1.Is linda's birthday post. 2.is d 1million give away post
3.Is kanye's proposal to kim kardashian
4.Is d Asuu strike post
5.OJB kidney donation post
20k will go a long way I reducin d boardin of me nd mi siblings dis xmas frm mi parents,,,,08179474101
Am a student if am picked the 20k will help in supporting my mum in paying our house rent which is due since oct and landlord has on our nick.08170747404
God bless you Linda..
Dear Linda, If i had 20k, i'll spend 5k on some new wears then 15k for my friends at the orphanage. There are alot of them, got to know them when my fellowship (House of Praise) volunteered to help during the august holiday lessons. We taught them. It was fun. They had so much life in them. Though i visit with biscuits & stuffs i can afford from time to time, i'll love to get them something they can be thankful for this christmas. A new cloth for 50 kids at 500 naira is going to help. I'm saving up for that but this 20k will definately go a long way to help. Thank you. Dennis. I'm a student of ApTECH. 08089884929.
Ummmm first anything u update abt urself,it brings thousans to comment.2 kim's gist loool this one make er1 comment even if u never planed to.3 during jim iyke's gist it never lacked comments.4DEAR LB READER..I learn from this one most times.finally the ALULL 4
8)Linda d 20k can help me buy textbooks and oda School related stuff is still chinyere 08113088269
You are just good. You have a good heart Linda. I think I should do something like this myself. Thanks. Victor Ifezue....08037080027
wen u hav a healthy mother definately xmass will b fun, but as 4 me if i win d 20k. I will celebrate my xmass by taking her 2 d hospital...
I'm a student of Unilorin,if I'm oppotuned to get the money,I will b able to balance up my schl fees with 10 000 and use some for my school project and use some to get little food stuff. 08180626754
1)Was wen you told your stori of grace to grass2)when you covered a magazine,with a newspaper outfit3)when you had to clearify the air on people who talked about you/when you had problem with jim iyke4)your birthday which got like four thousand comments 5)your reacent post about dis give away which got like five thousand two hundred and sumtn posts07030816260
1# comment. Take several sits. 2# sippin on my maltina . 3# yaay first to comment. 4# sitting and waiting for d comments to roll in. 5# linda how is that news .. Next pls.
Thx o. My younger sister got admission to study medicine in kharhiv university in ukraine, my dream school bur couldnt make it den. D money will contribute to making her dream come to pass. I'm a student of FUTA
Well with 20k I could just get some nice fits for d season but really I have some families I need to reach out to (foodstuffs n chicken) atleast for appreciation over one way or d other that they've supported during Lil tough times and also get mum some gifts too. That atleast will put a smile to my heart. Bakare Bamidele 07063241283
Linda ikeji's birthday post
One million naira giveaway post
Goldie's death
Can only think of three but honestly I really need the money, any amount will be appreciated. Thank u.
Am a student;if am pick dis 20k will help in supporting my mum in paying our house rent which is due since oct and the landlord has on our nick.thanks
Linda that's nice of you... Well m a student and i think i deserve the #20,000 cos i'v got lots of unpaid dues at school.. Falaiye emmanuel, phone no: 07033912956.. Thanks n God bless as you help!
that 100k question is tough ooo....
With 20k, I can use 10k to add something new to my wardrobe, 5k to go and see a movie with a friend and the remaining 5k for miscellaneous expenses.
adebanjo afolasayo 08070822573
God bless you Linda
im sure i cm here every two hrs literally.so i should b eligible. one of the most commented posts will be [justice for aluu 4].
Your so cool Linda
thank you so much Linda for giving back to us. am a student, a final year student of laspotech and 20k will help me complete my project which i am presently working on. my email and number is abozosmichael@yahoo.com, 08125189711. am waiting for your call.
Aunty Linda pleasee i beg u,help me..Even if its 20k i'll use for the clearance/registration and my fees in UI.Please its really tough out here.Dont let me down,u'll ever be remembered
i think the top 5 commented are
1)dear Libers, i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5334 comments)
2)happy 33rd birthday to linda"chopping life" ikeji.. moi(4665 comments)
3)shocking sad news, singer goldie harvey dies (2555 comments)
4)what is wrong with this photo(poko baby she no send at all)(1212 comments)
5)linda ikeji release hot new photos(1032)
The following posts have been ur most commented post are:
1. The 1st post of giving away 100k this week had over 5000 post
2. The 2nd post was on your birthday this year
3. The 3rd post was the post of you clearing your name that you will never post lies about anyone how you told us about your strugles before u become popular.
4. The 4th post is on your birthday last year .
5. The 5th post is on Aluu 's video post.
My fone can only post annommous my number is 08037535084.
I love my family so much, 20k will help me contribute to the xmas celebration my family will be throwing on xmas day. They will appreciate me so much for making such contribution in the family. Odutola tolulope, a student of wisconsin international university, Ghana. 08066027119 or +233541777095
Hi Linda.. Thank you 4 d giveaway.. Tho i have and hope it wil get 2 me.. If i get d 20k, i wil save it and start up a frying business in sch immediately sch resumes. So i can help train my junior ones.. Tnx
Hi aunty linda, I'm a regular reader of ur blog bt I bare comment, I appreciate ur good works n pray God blesses u richly. I'm a student of Akwa Ibom State University. Just heard ASUU is abt to call of d strike n I have been thrown into a state of pandemonium as I do not even have money 2 pay my transport fare back nt 2 talk of covering oda expenses. Ds money will do a lot of good in dese areas. Here's my phone number and name. 08087105832, Okon Ubby. I reside in lagos. God bless u as I wait in eager anticipation of ur call.
im sure i cm here every two hrs literally.so i should b eligible. one of the most commented posts will be [justice for aluu 4].
The most commented post was 1m naira post. 2nd. Aluu 4. 3rd Mandela's death, 4th ur birthday
God bless your effort
My name is Ebunoluwa Adetunji. My phone number is 08153104093.
I think the top five most commented posts are:
Your Birthdays
When you put up a picture of yourself before you made it a while ago
When you posted about giving away #100,000
One of your prayers for us at the beginning of a new month
One of your Christmas or new years's posts
When you put up a throwback picture of Fashola
Also, this particular post will be one o the most commented in LIB history.
Linda, I know there are thousands of readers of this blog. I am honestly a dedicated reader of your blog. I don't use Facebook, I don't tweet so this is pretty much my platform for social networking. Unfortunately, I always comment as anonymous which is why you haven't put a name to me. The first thing I did before praying when i woke up was to come to your blog which was why I saw this post and now commenting.
All the times you'll have to travel abroad and not post for a while, I was honestly frustrated at the number of times I refreshed your blog. Even when Goldie died, I was worried you were going to stop blogging because of your countenance when you related the news to us.
My friends know this. I am a dedicated reader of your blog, Linda. I can honestly point out 10 people I have told to start reading your blog. There are times I have corrected your grammatical errors (not in a rude way, of course) but I'm usually one the first of those post because when I see you've made a mistake, I quickly want to tell you so you can change it.
Linda, you are my BBC. Sky News, FAcebook, Twitter, TMZ, Daily Mail, NTA, AIT etc.
Please Linda. I would actually tell you why I need the money. I got posted to Ebonyi for my NYSC to one of the ministries. I'm supposed to resume work in January but I haven't sorted out my accommodation. The Ministry informed us that they don't provide accommodation or the monetary alternative so I am pretty much in a tight corner as to where I will live whilst I serve my country. The money will go more than a long way for me Linda. I beg of you. Please consider this, Linda. Oh and my birthday is on the 13th lol.
I just want to use this opportunity to congratulate you on how far you've come. Next Oprah Winfrey of Africa. I am genuinely inspired by you and your heart. I probably did not get the 5 top comments right but I thought so hard and I know those posts had fairly large comments + I commented without looking at the posts.
Thank you, Linda. May you live to compete your mission on earth. I admire and look up to you. God bless you. Amen.
Linda,20k would help me complete my final year project
Good day aunty linda, I think the most commented post of this ur blog is the you said you were going to give away 100k to ur most consistent readers of this ur blog.... Dominic D grt...m 08135259770
Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday.