Victor Moses joins Liverpool from Chelsea on loan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

Victor Moses joins Liverpool from Chelsea on loan

Nigeria striker Victor Moses today Monday September 2nd joined Liverpool from Premier League rivals Chelsea on a season-long loan. The 22year old striker secured a move to Liverpool because... erm, Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho doesn't think he's useful at Chelsea or wetin? 

85 comments:

Good for him, In Arsene We Trust...proudlyGunners

Good for him.
With Liverpool's current form and the acquisition of Demichelis they're going to be a force to reckon with this season.

Mourinho is a big fool, Moses we wish d very best of d session. Lo!

Welcome.. You will never walk alone.

Hallelujah! At last Linda reports about football!
Moses isn't too useful any longer at Chelsea because a lot of wingers are up in the pecking order, he won't have the play time he needs.

In other new, Ozil is coming to Arsenal today!! Haters go and hug the ground!!

Mourinho get choko

Dis guy don pass 22 o

Mourinho's 2nd spell wil nt b as long as d 1st...am sure of dt...disposin a talent like moses...hmmtchew

mapos said...

Nics 1 bruv keep improving your game and come back home# blues#

Mourinho's 2nd spell wil nt b as long as d 1st...am sure of dt...disposin a talent like moses...hmmtchew

CHARMY said...

Congrats dearie

Lmao @ 22

One Love said...

If you love SEX come join us here.
http://1hawtspot.blogspot.de/

Of kos MOSES is useful,but mourinho doesn't have d eyes to see. Am wishing him(Moses) a time @ liverpool

CHARMY said...

Congrats dearie

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lol! Linda, we 've got lot of players. He would nah able to fit in the squad with the likes of andre schurlle, Oscar, hazard, de bruyne, willian and co still fighting for first team appearance. I think he made the right choice.
I wish him all the best. And Ermmmhh S/O to all the man utd fans. *scoffs

He cn still make it dere. Am apy 4 hm n I wish hm gud luck n more goals.bt I no pray make hm score man united oh.

Up Liverpool....

Mourinho must be out of his mind. Seriously I'm avin Double mind of been chelsea fans nw.... Chelsea don dey fall my hands ooo!

Never walk alone

First to comment, hehehehehe,victor goodluck.dnt mind mourinho na him way.

Blackberry said...

Yea he aint useful....

First to comment, hehehehehe,victor goodluck.dnt mind mourinho na him way.

WWW.Facebook.com/cynhams.cakes said...

I hope it works out well for him.

Is good 4 him sa,he is making is C V or RECORD full and am sure that he will shine dere joooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooocarel on bro.Lindodo post my coment o

He wuld play better at liverpool. Nyc transfer

inspireify272b3120 said...

No No Linda...not that he is not useful but 4 now may not fit into the pattern Mourinho wants....this is the best for him and Nigeria too..@ least he will be playing if not constantly in Liverpool unlike in Chelsea where u have a lot of new players now....Mourinho loves him...we Chelsea fans loves him too... good luck in Anfield.

MICHAEL ONA'S said...

nice one joor d guy go shine dere jare,fuck chelsea

MFJNLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Welcome man....YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE.

BFHJYLP

Hopefully after a taste of first team appearance for atleast a season, he might become month clinical in his finishes! Remember , morinho , dislikes indecisive play. Dis is my first comment ever on ur blog Lin!

Good move for Moses. at least, he'll get some playing time which is important for next year's world cup. Wish him all the best

The Pilot Who Sexually Abused Children said...

Fine Nigerian player, Liverpool might be in for a trophy this season.

You can check www.sportsdey.com for your latest sports news and transfer updates before the window closes today

Good for him before Mourinho kills his career.

Sturridge joined from chelsea and has improved, scored winner against man utd over the weekend. Wish moses well there, I think the jersey is too big for him dou.

lmao..Linda thee way u write somethings though..lolz @errm

I no know for Jose mourinho oh! If him like make him loan Mikel to Galatasaray,I go port 4rm CHELSEA to LIVER and Galat.LINCHUK.

That's really great for the Nigerian attack cos under morinho There's no place for you.

Django untamed said...

Thanks Chelsea for increasing the population of Liverpool fans in Naija. Hope he has a great season.

linda afa na. I tot u gon v a report of d rank of african artiste as listed by forbes. linda 'Darling' cop dat list. hmm let me show sum love to you here. muah muah muah.......

Yippieeee!!!!!

Morinhno never misses a water until its gone. He thinks those bunch of lazy kids he bought r better than moses. My man moses move on jare!

larry O'Black said...

Jose moriho been chelsea manager is a setup 2 d team, he's jus there 2 scatter d team ... Bt 4 moses is even more beta @ d earlier stage xo I wish him all d best in liverpool

Mourinho must be out of his mind by sending u to liverpool. Seriously chelsea don dey fall my hands oo! Bro don't worry God will make u a bigger player over there.

Yakz Loopy said...

So happy for him... He should just be a BETTER Moses not the GOOD Moses we know...:)

Football is not only about silverwares, it is also about money. The coach thinks he has enough players to make him do well, so he sends him and other on loan to reduce the financial burden on the club, for Moses it is to a turn of 4.8 million pounds a year.

D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅Ï„̲̅ was a 9ce nd best fin 4 hm 2 do,remember 2014 WC È‹̝̊̅§ around d corner...iph

GÆ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ luck bro...iph

bitchplis said...

He obviously wasn't looking happy @ anfield yesterday in d stands during liverpool-ManUnited game.Goodluck to him...good move,his chances @ chelsea wld av been limited dis season

Chinonso Charles said...

Watch and see how he will perform. . . It's not a bad move

Good Luck to him!

Make Money Onlinne

i don't knw why Mourinho will do this to our beloved and cherished Moses. anyway i knw its because of all those albinos he aquired lately, he doesn't knw what he's missing sha. i wish Moses d best of luck

He'd do just fine... BTW he's only 22???

Mich said...

I think soccer sucks.
Those crazy Brits and their game.
#NBA.
#NFL

Football age na

Mark said...

Linda ehn I love u buh pleeeeease stick wit ur gossips and leave sports...okay? U obviously aren't current in football tinz... :)...this is old new..*winks*

Mark said...

Linda ehn I love u buh pleeeeease stick wit ur gossips and leave sports...okay? U obviously aren't current in football tinz... :)...this is old new..*winks*

bitchplis said...

Bros,u r wrong..demichelis is a man city player...thiago ilori n mohamodu sakho are liverpool's new defenders

bitchplis said...

I wonder why all of u are shouting...he's a good player,no doubt but he was offered to united n was rejected...so wats d big deal...am happy for u people sha,baba ijebu finally made a good signing

bitchplis said...

Bros,u r wrong..demichelis is a man city player...thiago ilori n mohamodu sakho are liverpool's new defenders

Yeah yeah
so guys, please visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion. U will LOVE it!

Dee said...

THIS ONE NA 22????????? WHICH KIN BIG LIE BE DAT NA SHUUUUUUUU, DIS 35 YR OLD BABA.

LFONIES.INC said...

RiCh decision i must say!!!!!!!

Welcome Moses. I'm happy we have black Naija boy in the team. Never walk alone

Man city got demichelis, not liverpool bro

He might not be useful for chelsea but i am sure liverpool needs him. Arsenal will ball this season. Gunners 4 Life!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

If mourinho should be a big fool then you are what?

LIVERPOOL IS GETTING HOTTER THAN FIRE..SUARIZYYY, DANILOO, MOSSYCO CHOI...MY TEAM IS JUST TO SWEET...#LIVERPOOLFC YWNA

Go bro naija love you so so much

U dey get double mind of bein FANS???????? Is dat all u think is wrong with u? U get issues with written english. Omo no waste tym turn fan, waste money acquire an English lecturer.
JNY

So? It jst means u recently acquired a gadget dat connects u to the world. Dats bad. U'v bin in de dark all deze yrs. Na wa o. So deze kinda ppl still exist? SMH

Lmao @22...Football age!

I alwys lov ur comments anytym...dats all I chkd in to say. I dnt knw abt futbal

Are you cursing him or what?
Chelsea has a lot talented players now. They are not gonna miss him anyway

Ume or wetin you call your name, why is it that sm1 like you must always compalain of other people writings?

Diva Originale said...

Indeed Jose Mourinho! Is a big fool...he acts and talk stupid...

moses a nice player you are, I think this will also make you become African best player, my dream for you. All the best in your new club.

Diva1996 said...

Not bcus he hasn't commented doesn't mean he don't have a gadget that connects him to the world......some people just like being quite

He just had to put up the smile..in his mind:E no go better for that Mourinho

Welcome to anfield bro. They gave us sturridge and now Moses. Ok na.

Welcome bro! You will NEver Walk Alone....

Moses needs playing time just like Lukaku and that is why both of them requested to move out on loan as their chances will be limited in the current Chelsea set up. DeBryne faced a similar situation last season and he has returned as a better player to the first team this season. Goodluck Moses!